Photos: Alaafin of Oyo's youngest wife matriculates | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Photos: Alaafin of Oyo's youngest wife matriculates

Ayaba Badirat Adeyemi, the youngest wife of the Alaafin of Oyo, Oba Lamidi Adeyemi got admission into school recently and the royal family threw her a party to celebrate...

a

235 comments:

1. Taut is only northerners who marry more than one wife????

1. If na Aboki now people will start insulting not only them but their religion...smh... bloody hypocrites!

2. One thing I'm sure of she'll not leave the university as she came..somebody will bleep her. See dis agile girl with dis old man chai..
      From BB10

3. Chai, u wicked o.na iku baba yeye wife be that.any guy whey try am, na death be that straightaway. Baba don put correct magun juju on that girl.any boy whey try am don commit suicide be that

4. Well. Its good she remembered she needs to further her education despite bn surrounded by wealth.

5. Good for her.The main question here is,did she eat two huge puffpuff and forgot to swallow them.Or did she decide she save them for her days in school??? #justasking

6. Good for her.The main question here is,did she eat two huge puffpuff and forgot to swallow them.Or did she decide to save them for her days in school??? #justasking

7. Aboki dey craze? No tribe in Nigeria wey no dey marry one wife... I dey go twelve because I no be omo aalay

8. Lol. The girl is really trying sha cos no matter the trillions involved I can't marry an old man #onelovefromsnow#

2. lol.. great grand child.. stl in the dark of ages

1. At least her future is secured ,whats d essence of marry a young fit guy dats broke ?? Abegi

2. Onyx kisses 4 you! Help me ask dem! Pple go just cari anoda person mata 4 head like Gala

3. Lekwa nti(cheeks) nwa a. She's chopping up already. Little wonder she married her grand dad.

4. Ur reasoning sometimes is funny

3. Why would such a young girl marry such an old man? Love? Lolz I doubt. Anyways congrat to her

1. She married him bcos her future will b secured and family well taken care of,not all dis small small boys dat will even b begging u for money,abegi,she's a smart girl

2. How is her future secure...if this man is old and death is at his door step (not that I wish him that) if he dies tomorrow who will take care of her she has more than 40 years of her life ahead...abeg with ur above statement ur just a hungry girl Looking to spread ur legs for money... Go stand for road cuz zats wer u belong...

3. You areca slave of money
      Idiot .do you call this marriage .in this 24century.someone will still marry her grand father for money
      Who tells you that money sacure your feature

4. This man wicked sha...see small geh e come marry...choi! Money is surely the root of all evil

1. No. Money is not the root of all evil. The LOVE of money is the root of all evil

2. See her puff puff face

5. Congrat to her.... she looks very young

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

1. All I see are her cheeks! Dis 1 pass puffpuff

6. She could as well be his grand daughter! Where would he get the stamina to get deep down with the poor girl!

1. Old men does it better!!na by age? Abegi,u will b shocked he lasts 1hr on bed and still want more sef

2. These vibrant capable young niggas are broke

3. As if being broke is a crime. How much dey your Citibank account Onyx.

4. Onyi onye ara small like u see what u are talking I blam linda

5. Warrriss "blam"? Na wa!

7. She's d great grand daughter

8. Congrats dear, but you seem too young for d Alafin, if na Aboki people now, people go start to dey wag their tongues. Linda take note!

9. Good to know

OKORO UPGRADED **

10. Congrats dear, but you seem too young for d Alafin, if na Aboki people now, people go start to dey wag their tongues. Linda take note!

11. Who knows if there's another writing Jamb? Lol.Good to know her supports their education.

12. Datz ma oba...catch dem young.

1. If he catches them young, u will catch them old!

13. Hmmm, how this marriage dey be na

14. Wow.....Women love Money and Power..
    Congratulations to her..

15. Graduated from or matriculated at? My apologies

16. Lol, seriously? What's she going to school for now, it not like she plan on leaving d palace ever again...or she's using her degree in d palace...

1. Mumu,dummy,ode,fool,cow,ignorant ape,dumb head,so is dat enough reason she Shud not get educated?must u get a degree bcos u wana use it to work? U all just display ur ignorance on dis blog and its nauseating

2. Is she ur sis?

3. Just look @ urself replying everybody... He must really be starving u of the D...u barking like a dog on heat... When I've gotten Ur HIV status result.. Come face me

4. onyx if linda has made u an attack dog on this blog be rest assured that u are chasing people out of this blog with ur behaviour. You are not helping ur mother.

5. Me sef taya for dis onyx. SheHelpYou?

6. Abeg help me ask the stupid, immature onyx. Is she your sis? See as you carry the matter for head. Silly boy.

17. Congrats to her.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

18. I know four to five years from now, we would hear she graduated with a second class upper.
    www.trendyrammy.com

19. So dis young girl has decided to ruin her future.

1. Exact opposite, she secured her future forever

20. And how old is this one? Anyways congratulations to her. 3john 2. @Bishop_Dammy

1. Shut up Bishop,woman wrapper! Bloody hypocrite!

21. Guess the university doesn't have a name. Congrat to the royal family still...

22. congrats 2 her
    xyz(dara-ima)

23. You see this n what comes to your mind MONEY. Everyone in life worships money . Take it or leave it.

24. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com7 February 2015 at 10:04

How can someone marry a man as old as her father?

25. Awwww very well done but I would like to know what she's hiding in her cheeks lol...so cute

1. Kinikini. Abeg I no fit laugh.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

2. lol!! I Thot I was the only one who saw her cheeks!! Wow!! Like a chipmunk hiding food!! So so cute

3. Lolzzzzz.... I tot it ws only me dat saw d cheeks ooo? Haa!

26. wat d hell, wat has he got to offer u asides frm money. am sure u av oda needs to satisfy which he can not undoubtedly give u. y go for an old man wen dere are vibrant and capable young niggas.

27. Wawuu! Trust boys to go after her. Abi she will be receiving lectures from home.

28. Dis gal u ar a fool 2 get married 2 ur grandpa

29. LMAO!!!
    This is child abuse ooo.
    Kai

30. Is THIS LADY NOT TOO YOUNG FOR THIS MAN? NA WA O! I BELIEVE THIS MUST BE MARRIAGE BY FORCE

31. See her cheeks!!young gal wit old man.....she cn neva be satisfied.

32. Dey resemble.congrats pretty wife

33. Hmmm still marrying at this age? www.ikeani.blogspot.com

34. Na one of the palace errand boy go dey help baba knack her ....hehehe...lucky boy!

35. WTH? Can he even satisfy her in bed??? Nawa

36. Unless d lecturers come 2 palace 2 teach am. Dis gal go straff like no tomorrow.

I trust awon naija guys.
    Dem no dey slack

37. Ok. Unless am forced on gun point to marry this old man, this kinda of marriage will never happen in my life time. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

38. Congrats to her...

¤¤¤¤¤¤QUEENMAYA¤¤¤¤¤¤¤

39. Mixed feelings dunno if she is beautiful or not, she is 2 chubby

40. Funny Stuff. Naija girls can marry a monkey for money

41. He really taking care of his wives o.
    #Have received my 25k courtesy of LIB#

42. Matriculated from a university??how?If I know what matric meanshe just got admission into the university, so congrats.....Meanwhile, isn't she suppose to be in school doing the matric with her mates?

43. Wonder how this lady feels amongst these older wives.She is xo xo young.

44. Abeg linda,did u say matriculation????????????????na whao o,wonders shall never cease,pls if the babe finally graduate dem go close down the whole Oyo state cos of her o.

45. Dis baba n dey rest? All I see is his obsession 4 lyt skin ladies. Hw does he reach out 2 all dia sexual needs? I guess sexual satisfaction is out of the royal contract. We'll done young sisi.

46. Which family gives out their fresh flower to a withered old man? Just wondering!

47. Congrats to my sister as she matriculates today (UNN)

48. God forbid bad tin. Look how young she is getting married to her ground fathers mate. He married her jst 4 fornication seak

1. Haaa! Wisdom you carry wisdom plenty for your words o.

49. This is reallt crios..congrats to her

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

50. See her cheeks! Is she up to 25 yet?!

51. All this muslims and their love for marrying little girls. If Buhari becomes the president our little girls are in trouble because he will legalise marriage of under age girls. Thank God he's always a failure, he will fail again. Old men that will not allow small girls to grow up before getting married to them.

1. F..k u mama f..Ker

2. If u like don't approve it fanatist

3. Off they go again. Why won't you guys quit these attacks on religion and elders. Can't we just have fun for a moment?

52. Matriculation or convocation????

It's a good thing oo!

congrats.

53. Hmmm u will fear fear now, so how many wifes he have now, the way corruption is growing in Nigeria now is alarming my people wake-up and take ur destiny into ur hand! Vote for #change# don't let people deceive people party, deceive u again they are coming! Shine ur eyes well, OJB, called them hawks that surround GEJ, Its has been proven that we are not moving forward. For past 6 years now, all what they do is to recycle themselves, and continuity embezzlement of Nigerian money, people deceive people party, that is their mentality, my people the rain may fall, the sun may shine, but doesn't disturb the snail to get to its destination. No matter what people deceive people say, about GMB, u nd I'll overcome them! Nigerians! Wake-up! the time has come my people lives matter. PDP party and corruption insecurity darkness no electricity bad government must go. Dear Nigerian's pls forget tribalism especially we the youths, we need change in our country Nigeria, pls lets vote right nd make Nigeria a better place for u nd I,ur children/unborn children nd the next generation. We re tired of CORRUPTION, GREED, ND INSECURITY, etc. That has eaten so deep into our past nd present leaders, the unfair treatment to the masses especially,the rich getting richer while the poor are getting poorer. Its so sad. May God continue to be with us Amen. Vote for #change# vote Buhari and Osinbajo. For president on the 14th.

54. Hmm I can imagine the age difference choi! Her choice anyway!!!

55. She added a lot of weight and lost the beauty she once had, see her fat cheeks ugly

56. Na wa for this Alaafin sha!

57. Ahn ahn... firstly, I don't get why her Cheeks look so puffy. Secondly, Linda, are you sure it's matriculation and not convocation? Do people matriculate "from" universities?

58. That man is her grandfather's mate

59. Na wa Oooooo women and money sha

60. so how many wives does this man really have????

61. Lol......ok nah good for them.

62. Hehehehehhehehehehe...Not funny sha

63. This one is so young! Ah! Baba's preference is apparent; light skin women. People just like trouble. In a few years we will hear she fell in love with one of his sons or the son fell head over heels in love secretly with her.
    Sometimes too na poverty dey do people like this, i.e from the girl's family wey they go just carry their daughter and give this old Baba.

64. lol.... these old men

65. c ha cheek like some people ass #xavier9jaforLib

66. Linda,matriculated or "convocated",if there is any word as such though.

67. Did she matriculate 'from' a university OR matriculate 'into' a university? I am confused

68. Wch uni? so I go go pick jamb form

69. ki emi ola oogun

70. Nawa o...whtz my bizzz....linda plz I did mine too last week.....

71. Linda abi u mean to say convocate? Lmao, love is really blind.

72. I suspect the poster knows that you matriculate into and not from a university. I believe an urgent edit is in order

73. Congratulation Iyawo.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
    WHATAPP - +2349023161941
    Delivery available nationwide.

74. she matriculated from the palace school or which skool?

75. Matriculation or convocation?! She's that young? Matric! Hmn.

76. I think they matriculate into a university, but convocate from a university. Hmmmm.... Means she's prolly too young to be married to that dirty old man

77. matriculated from or convocated from?

78. Lol . nothing our eyes no go see...congrats bae

79. D lady is beautiful! Dat old man no wan gree atall! Lolo1

80. Choiiiii notin wey person no go see. Anyways Congrat to her sha

81. Choiiiii notin wey person no go see. Anyways Congrat to her sha

82. See cheeks like she swallow puffpuff. This is child abuse!

83. Ehn, he married his great grand daughter? Kabiyesi o

84. Lwtmb...... matriculation abi convocation? kai! See watin poverty dey cause

85. Ehn, he married his great grand daughter? Kabiyesi o

86. Goodluck 2 her. See fine girl, see old man. Chai!

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

87. Ehn, he married his great grand daughter? Kabiyesi o

88. Choiiiii notin wey person no go see. Anyways Congrat to her sha

89. I'm sure the gal is still a teenager.This is called child abuse

90. Matriculate ke?....

If she come graduate, na CNN go carry the news.

91. Awwwww good

teemahsalau

92. Matriculated from or into a uni? Linda don't U knw the meaning of matriculation?

93. His wives are cute yellow sisi... The youngest, see her cheeks ... Royal amala is working

94. Chineke,
    Wetin this fine young girl dey do with this old man???
    She's so cute though

95. Chineke,
    Wetin this fine young girl dey do with this old man???
    She's so cute though

96. I have lost respect for this man.

97. Congrats to her, guess he jst married dis 1... His wives would be up to 25 now and he likes them very fair in complexion...

98. This kid is not even this allafin guy's daughter's age. This young girl is the age with this laughing alaafin's GRAND daughters.
    This is SICK.

99. Am speechless......is that old man her husband?????or her great grand father????smh

100. I detest polygamous life. A life full with deceit and pretense. His sons wouldn't date a girl like this. This girl is a teenager.

101. Like serzly..looks more lik grandfather nd grandchild parole..wat a disgrace to sum women,all cos moni..smh

102. Maybe she was forced 2 marry him

103. U know how she will inherited when the king karput, sidown there. That's the game. Come on open ur inner eye.

104. I cant help but wonder how a girl of this age not that she is ugly oh marry this kind of man.even if its for wealth there are other rich guys now the man even have about five wives before you.lol

1. That's becos money has no enemy....she had to secure her future, dnt blame her for that. She loves him in her own way

105. AM SURE THE GIRL WAS FORCED TO MARRY HIM .WHAT DO YOU EXPECT THE GIRL TO DO WHEN THE PARENTS GAVE HER OUT .... POOR GIRL

106. Na wa ooo....mhow dis fine young babe go marry dis old king.....just matriculating so she married the king after her secondary school or what

107. Please school is the girl, make we help Oga service the babe valves, am not sure Oga can perform well in bed, by the time I tear the babe finish, she go pack all Oga money come give me

108. lol this babe got cheek the size of eggroll

109. Please note that this is a personal thing that has nothing to do with Yoruba culture o and let somebody tell us the girl's actual age before someone starts to shout rritual connection for longevity for some old monarchs.

110. Congratulations to all the young lions and lionesses... welcome to d den!!!!!#teamUnn#AlutaContinua

111. it is better to b married than to sleep around wit chew gum boys

112. The amount of bleaching cream wey dey that palace eh

113. She's looks like she ate frog...puff puff face

114. I love this royal family. Alaafin oyo and his beautiful yellow wives 😍

115. She's a smart cookie to pursue her education. Husband is a pervert.

116. oh i see
    pretty ladies

117. I don't blame her fine self jare. All these young, energetic guys are mostly (not all) chewing gum boys! Just wanna debe and got nothing to offer! The babe fine na, gotta buy cream and other things to keep her looking fresh. Old or not this Oba is actually attractive. If na me too I wouldn't mind to be one of the wives hehe also he knows she cant do anything like cheating in Uni that's why he's not bothered. Do yall know how many oaths and rituals these ayabas have done? To be a Queen in yoruba land no be a small something.. If she cheats it'll boomerang he has nothing to worry about. Btw chai she don put on weight OOO .. Evidence of good living noni. Ride on smart babe natin do you 😘

118. Mehn, see those cheeks!! Even babies can't compete with those cheeks!

119. All good her education really matters alot

120. Right on Anonymous February 7 @ 11.02am

ROYAL AMALA IS WORKING ... LOL

121. Thank God she still finds education meaningful and useful

122. HAUSAS AND YORUBAS AMAZE ME, honestly.
    IGBOS NEVER, NEVER DO THIS!
    A trad.ruler marrying a student???
    wonders never end in this Obodo Nigeria

123. Because of this and for marrying a female kid younger than his grand-daughters:

The alaafin of oyo is pedophile.

124. A CLASSIC CASE OF AWURE IN THE YORUBA CIVILISATION....