Photos: Ace comedian Bovi covers Vanguard Allure magazine... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Photos: Ace comedian Bovi covers Vanguard Allure magazine...

Inside Allure magazine's new issue, the delta state born entertainer dishes on the business of making people laugh and have them pay for their own laughter, rising to become one of the most sought after
comedians on the continent, his family and much more. This issue will be available on newsstands on Sunday 22 February, 2015...

Credits:
Creative Director - Nelly Mesik
Cover Photography - Bamiyo Emina
Make-Up Artist  - Oluchi Onuigbo for Zaron hair and makeup
Public Relations - MediawisePR
Location - VitaFoam Comfort Centre, Adeniyi Jones , Ikeja.
Designers - David Wej and Josh Armor

67 comments:

1. gbogbo fine man.......... even look funny in pix. lol

2. See him looking funny in the pixs

3. Ah too like dis guy sha...
    *ah mk her cum first...den ah folo de lead*

4. VERULe says-swit

5. The entertainment industry is the only thing working out in Nigeria . Congrats Bovi

6. He looked dapper, nice cover.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    The man with the biggest eye.... Lolx....

8. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com20 February 2015 at 13:19

Making waves

9. VERULe says-swit. "beautifu is life"

10. Cool.

11. Bovi.....correct guy

12. He's really doing great! I guess he's the best comedian in Nigeria ATM. Stay blessed sire. Psalm 34:16. @Bishop_Dammy

13. His yoruba face will always be there....

14. Nice.

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

15. Bovi my man!
    Bovi and Basket mouth are my greatest comedians of all times; and of course, that's after Uche Ogbuagu the professional talkingson!

16. Gud 4 him. Our Bovi of life

17. NYC ONE...TOMJERRYSWIT

18. I love bovi ehn
    He is my best comedian
    Followed by basket mouth

19. Bovi looking good. What's with the sneaks though?

20. Bovi Bovi, you're looking dapper but dat your smile seems forced. Lol! Linda take note!

21. Bovi Bovi, you're looking dapper but dat your smile seems forced. Lol! Linda take note!

22. Bovi Bovi, you're looking dapper but dat your smile seems forced. Lol! Linda take note!

23. Bovi Bovi, you're looking dapper but dat your smile seems forced. Lol! Linda take note!

24. Bovi is always keeping it real

25. See him looking funny in the pix

26. hmmmm so bovi fym lyk dis

#LIBBOO

27. Bovi be looking dapper! Nice one.

28. See as he be like better pickin. Hehehe

29. My best comedian... so like ds guy... he's so real

30. Bovi my man!!!
    #AnonEhen..

31. Nice and very great.
    Thumbs up to him and more power to his elbows.

32. which kind dressing is this, sneakers on suit na wa ooo

33. I like the statement they pay for their own laughter. that is a very serious business. an intelligent one .

34. Him and his shoulder is all I see

35. Gee! Which moronic idiot asked him to wear a pair of sneakers on a blazer/jacket. Bovi what were you thinking? Omg!

UK Tog

36. I love Bovi. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

37. Bovi! My besty of life!!!
    God will continue to bless your hustle. Amen