Photo: Thumbprinted ballot boxes allegedly intercepted in Niger state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Photo: Thumbprinted ballot boxes allegedly intercepted in Niger state

According to twitter user, Sir Rollin, a J5 bus full of thumb printed ballout papers was intercepted by the Nigerian Police in Bida yesterday.

144 comments:

1. Pdp were smart enuf to knw d stunts jega nd apc pulled, if dey hd done d election m sure apc wud v won wit deir planned rigging tins!!! No wonda dey v bin soo restless since d postponement.. Smh anybody shoutin change shud go nd hug transformer I c no change.. D change we nid is military taking ova so our soo called leaders can v sense + abeg efcc go after uduagan dat guy no jst do anytn for delta state

2. NAija na wa o
      Obasanjo attacks Jonathan again!

3. GEJ is wise, that is why tinubu is scar d of army

4. I'm not sure it's APC my dear. Why did PDP postpone the election? Ulterior motive?

5. If you look at the PVC distribution ratio before the postponement, you'd see that APC and Jega wanted to short change Goodluck Ebele Jonathan. North a had over 80% PVC distribution, whereas South South and South East where they know GEJ will accumulate most of his numbers from had less than 60% PVC distribution.

They wanted to systematically ruin GEJ's chances.

Let them tell us whose names are on the ballot boxes and who is responsible.

Jonathan all the way!

#SaiJonathan

6. If u were smart , you wouldnt jump to conclusions

7. @Anonymous 4:24, u were speaking wit sense in ur brain until u got to d point u mention military taking ova...

Pls ooo don't pray such prayer or wish such again. A worse democratic rule is far better than d best military rule.

8. Apc and their nonsense... Too bad

9. To that anony who is faceless why are you hiding....and what makes you think dat stuff was recovered fron APC.THIS COUNTRY HAS GONE SO DEEP INTO CORRUPTION THAT PEOPLE ARE SO GETTING USE TO IT.GOD PLS WE NEED A CHANGE FOR THE BETTER.IF APC IS THE RIGHT BODY FOR THIS POSITIVE CHANGE ,USE THEM AND IF IT IS PDP THIS TIME,LET THEM WIN IF NOT DISTROY THEM BOTH AND GIVE US A BETTER PARTY WITH HUMAN FEELINGS NOT DEMONS AS POLITICIANS.GOD PLS FORGIVE THESE PEOPLE WHO SIT AT THE COMFORT OF THEIR HOMES AND POINT AN ACCUSING FINGER TO ONE PARTY.

10. amen brother

2. Smh...PDP hand work.so desperate na wa! #SaiBuhari

1. How sure are u that it's PDP.

2. Abeg help me ask the Aboki,u don mention PDP immediately 😜

3. According to Prof Jega, the ballot papers meant for the forthcoming elections are safely locked in CBN vault. How did these ones get thumb printed then?

4. Because Niger state is a PDP dominated state. And you need to Google about the governor of that state and the kind of things he says and does without fear or reservation as a PDP member.

5. Because Niger state is a PDP dominated state. And you need to Google about the governor of that state and the kind of things he says and does without fear or reservation as a PDP member.

6. Because Niger state is a PDP dominated state. And you need to Google about the governor of that state and the kind of things he says and does without fear or reservation as a PDP member.

7. Can u imagine? I can see that's why oga jona tell jega to prospered the election

8. You idiot... it's APC... fool. The real story is online... mumu ode

9. Okupe prediction that he was saying has started ok, I pray it before that whatever PDP party has plan to rig the election we work against them. This is just the beginning keep on trying

10. If it belongs to the pdp as said, don't you think they would used military to move the papers ? Don't you think they would probably move them in a military truck or armoured vehicles and no police would search them?? After all they are the ones in govt . They could even fly the paper using helicopters etc. You don't sound intelligent to me atall.

11. @aboki how do u know its PDP. U really need to reason before u post comments here.

Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅

12. Aboki warri! U are nt just stupid bt u hv also decided to remain a fool!

13. ApC will not kill us, these people are so desperate

3. Smh...PDP hand work.so desperate na wa! #SaiBuhari

1. Smh. All the devices of crafty men.

2. Most times ur comments are meaningless, how sure are you that itz PDP?..smh u make me sick

3. If you are sick! See ur doctor asap! Dumbass

4. This aboki is a real fool

4. Na wa o! Rigging has started. God help us o. Thumbs up to the police

1. Let d rigging begin #game of rigging. After all their talk on free and fair election na rigging dem dey do behind

2. I don tire for these people

5. Nawao! Wish this election wasn't postponed.
    Tired of all these election ish.

1. Seems u are tired of speaking against GEJ?

2. Actually chi, what he actually meant is that, the odds are no longer in APC's favor, cause their nyansh they open small small, if the elections had held as stipulated, they would have rigged it very well.

6. Pdp!!!!!!! Power to d people.....may God save us ooo thats why uncle jona wanted an extension..oh Lord just let the right man win amen.

1. Na Ogu go kill u 4 accusing PDP of being behind dat! Y dey no catch de bus 4 south south or south east? Jonathan dey win election 4 northern states b4?
      He only gets 25% required votes dere.

2. Thank u Ike ask them

3. Ikechukwu, u just unwittingly endorsed sisititi's suspicion! GEJ will not rig in the south south and south east because they are sure for him. He will only attempt to rig where he could lose hence the movement of the thumb printed ballot papers in the north where he is grossly unpopular!

4. Thank u for wat u jst said @westext#saibuhari

7. PDP already at work, God Catch them.. SOMEBODY SAY BUHARI, SAY BABA, SAY APC...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

8. Thumb printed in who's favor...?😯

1. Who else!?? Pdp na

2. Buhari nah... cos he's desperate to be in power

9. Dem neva see chum chin.....Na today e don tey

10. Manipulation in the highest level

11. Sir Rollins follows me on twitter..well we know d party responsible..the umbrella pple............................#6God

1. Can you present his twitter handle so we see by our self...than u telling us

12. Omg! They have started....We want to know the party...This really smells like APC

13. Ghen ghen ghen

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

14. Hmmm, those planning to RIG this election won't have their way .
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

15. And the drama has begun, no be naija we dey? Anything is possible. Linda take note!

1. Sai Naija!!! Anythg can hapun!

16. APC plan has failed. The postponement killed it hence they are crying n shouting. Bokohari is a failure. GEJ till 2019.

1. @Paka I beg Pack well which Apc........sai Buhari.

17. And the drama has begun, no be naija we dey? Anything is possible. Linda take note!

1. I love you ooooooo u are really working hard to be a celebrity here ooooooo continue don't stop

2. Bt sister juliet, must u comment twice?

18. Nigeria my country........which direction re we heading??????

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

19. Naija my country oo! Can we ever have free and fair election!

#GosblessNigeria

20. Join n make cash http://youthsalary.com/?user=11012

21. We don't even know which party is guilty. I wait and find out first!

22. You now have to see why the elections was postponed to give room for this since they aren't popular anymore.

23. No wonder they asked for an extension

1. Pls explain? according to you APC ppl, all forces are working for GEJ so if it's PDP do u think it will come out? Still got a brain up der? GEJ 2015!

OnPoint

24. PDP in action. No wonder they insisted on postponement.

25. Buhari! Election is not a do or die affair!Old baba go to our grave!

1. Hahahaha...yes o reno o'mockery, he will send you to YOUR grave

26. APC and their desperation...
    Thank God d election was postponed

1. Thank jesus....buhari has failed

27. Dis whole ish don tire me ooo. Mtchww

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

28. Who said is only PDP??? The both parties are. Suspects.....

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

29. Na wa o.... may God help us

30. APC handwork

Auntylindagoddaughter

31. Uncle Buhari and his fellow APC touts I dey hail ooooo! Oniranu oshi! God forbid u to win this election instead let military rule!

1. You are a fool. Wait and let them announce the party on favor the thumbprinted ballot papers are.

32. APC... desperate ppl

33. Buhari Nigerians don't want u! U and Your Agbero Tinubu should stop imposing urselfs on us! We no want!

34. Buhari! U have failed tell our touts to try harder! #GEJ2015

35. Buhari and his Agbero Tinubu well done O!

36. This is obviously not PDP this is APC! I'm dissapointed I'm going bk to been a PDP supporter!

1. FKK try harder you hear....keep singing and dancing for your daily bread

37. And wht is being done about this??? Nigerians can never be straight forward for once,Baba God,Plz choose a leader for us!

38. Linda I want 2 appreciate u 4 d post from d access bank stuff, bus dey actually delivered d gift

39. i know PDP are up to something

40. PDP needed more time to steal ballot boxes. It won't work this time.

Cedar say so.....

41. Ok thump print by whose Favour let us KNW ooo if it's PDP or APC

42. Which party go do dis one now

43. And datz how elections are rigged...... Imposing leaders on Nigerians instead of giving them an opportunity 2 choose their voters....I can beat my chest, this is the hand work of APC...God will expose them one after the other.

44. One man one vote to keep Nigeria one or let my people go in peace.

45. Isn't Niger state a PDP state?! Hmm this is turning dirty.

46. Am waiting for which party will be accused of doing this

47. So dis is dia game plan baaa??

48. Nigeria my country i must do beta foram. As for the Mata on grand them never start

49. Pdthieves at work!!!!!!!!

50. Handwork of APC, what a desperate and evil party. They are not even the ruling party yet they want to rig elections. What happens when they become the ruling party. May God destroy APC the same way they gathered before march 28th. AMEN!!!! Evil party

51. so its not going to be a free and fair election after-all

52. Naso now.....no be today, e don tey o.

53. This terrorist group will not give up their evil and desperate moves, that is the reason they wanted the election at all costs on the 14th.
    #Evil men. #matchthemout
    #Bokohari #Evil APC.

54. So this is how APissC choose to win the election,huh?. Jona is a man after God's heart. This is how their dirty act will keep unfolding until they finally loose.

55. Apc handwork

Ikponwa

56. Evidence to prove it was worth it waiting for 6 weeks and to prove that Jega is corrupt.....all your tricks are known. You are just discrediting yourself. Nah you carry am, nah you catch am...mitchew, all things will be brought open soon enough.

57. Since its already thumbprinted,let's check in favour of which party plzzz! aunty plzzz post my comment ooo

58. So who is behind this? Definitely the party notorious for rigging and whose name starts with P!

59. Pls d matter is very simple, thumb printed in whose favour? Or it could be a plot by a party to implicate aboda party.

Linda's chief brides made

60. Hmmmmmmm noting is impossible in dis our obodo nigeria

61. please they should disclose which party and whose thumbprints, TIME for Crime Scene Investigation.

62. The fact remains that the police will not able to trace the source of such materials, and then bring the perpetrators to face the law.

63. There is no doubt about this,it is handwork of PDP. They know for sure that they cant win in North,therefore they wanted to go and keep the thumbprinted ballot papers in North ahead of their postponed election so as to have more votes in North. This is very lucid for those who can reason well,not for the people that are reasoning with hands. APC has already gained grounds in North,they can't do such evil plan to rig election. DPD,GOD caught u.

64. APC U Will Never Succeed

65. This issue is not that hard to confirm. I think they say the ballot papers have been thumbprinted. Good! Let them announce the party,they thumbprinted on the ballot papers. I am sure it is not APC,if not that PDP thumbprinted APC on the papers to defame APC as a scandal. So that people will be echoing it that APC want to rig election. PDP is very devious and dubious. They can do anything over this election in their own favor. It is not APC because it is very sure for APC in North. It is PDP or they did it to defame their strong opponent. So,the whole issue still remains PDP.

66. some ppl coment ehn.......why not just wait to hear the detail of the story or google it urself oda dan the apc and pdp u dey shout..............and someone just said if u want change go....transformer.i wan know ur age cuz i no think say u dey think of future.election don make ppl 4get price of dollar and all other thing wey dat bros GEJ don spoil.i pity us 4 dis country make youth self dey brainwashed.

67. That grace will carry jona till 2019,there's no change in apc.is still the same thieves that left pdp for apc so where is the change,oh pls I don't knw who did this and I don't care all I knw is God should give us better leader but not buhari.apc should some one else and if I will think of voting, that's if thanks linda.aks for jona

68. Jona of lifeee stilll love d nigga no mata wht!dis Apc niggas shoutin r a bunch of hypocrites heard d gist of how jega wnted 2 falsify a lot of fake prints in their favour and was Caught on satelitee.chnge ko change na only fashola I fit die 4.

69. We should try and verify the truthfulness and credibility of every info before we pass it on air. How are we sure that this is not a propaganda! The info isn't in details, why? Let us know the full details, if it is actually true.
    Let's stop yelling at APC or PDP without understanding the crux of the matter.

70. It was thumprinted in buhari's favor...saw the snapshot of one on fb

71. Jega and his gang una trap don catch una naa
    Power can make sum people commit suicide oo
    Nawa 4 dis country
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

72. Well I hop Nigerians would hv wake up frm dere sleep since but de problem is dey love to live in abject poverty, du u knw when some pple du not knw dere right frm left is a big problem. De country has bn ruling 4 gud 16 years nd common road or light is a difficult task, so when another govt will gv us de rightful thins dat belong to common 9ija, we will bi saying God bless de useless leaders dat hv bn ruling us since? Let's get a credible vote nd change de useless govt so dat 9ija will bi known again as de giant of Africa.

73. Fi D Fiii *In my hausa accent*

74. dumb asses....cnt u think dz is a set up..smh.....

75. Please tell Nigerians who won now; let them be exposed.

76. Its got to be APC cos if it wasn't, the act would have been propagated beyond the worlds imagination. PDP known for being fair in this regime are most likely following due process and trying to find our which section of the APC has their hand in this before going public.