When the excitement at getting your certificate hits you...lol

126 comments:

1. It's never easy, congrats to them.

1. Lol that is the spirit.

2. Lol, wats d excitement for? No be say job dey, na to just sit dwn for houz they send cv up $ dwn + no 19800 again. Its well!

3. Hehehehehehe
      Congrats 2 dem cos e no easy at all
      Soon we wil hv a lot of jobs in de country
      GEJ is working
      #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

4. Me, I was really excited when I passed out o. I was really excited.

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
      Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

5. Go and look for a job without that certificate and see how stupid you'd feel. I was so ill on my pop but the thought of not having this thing forced me to go. I loved my service year too. Fresh from Obodo oyinbo and willing to experience anything Naija had to offer. I met some amazing people. Some useless ones too. All in all I am glad I am fortunate enough to have gone thru it.

6. Awwwwwwww, I know the feeling... Got mine too yesterday!!! Congrats 2 us all

2. Good

I hope this no happen for Ibadan ooo......Lol

1. You have signed your death warrant and your mother will cry over you soon. Watch out

2. @Anon 11:17am Habah! Why are you sounding this way. Do you two have any beef outside here? God will never allow that to happen bcos you don't give life.

3. Anon 11:17 you have been buried and forgotten.....idiat!

4. @Patience.. stay out of this pls.. this girl curses ppl alot. She cursed too many ppl on stella's blog. And she cursed me yesterday on there.. why will she rain curse on ppl over their opinion. Just let her die pls.

5. @anonymous 11:17 so shall ur mother cry over u and all she she in the next few min. Oloriburuku omoale ti n ku ni ojo suna. How on earth can u say such thing. Umolee laaa pa o ati iye re... dee

6. Let it be unto you as you have wished him. All that you wish him shall be your portion in milllion folds.

7. @willhemmina moses.. if u dnt want to die a sudden death.. u better stay out of this. U bitch. Were you there when this glaore bitch rained death curses on ppl on stella's blog? Stupid ewu sambisa

8. To be candid.. galore deserves curse. I read many curses she rained on ppl on stella's blog this week and thats too much. Someone even said she does that too on lib.. haba. Make she relax na

9. TO BE CANDID.. GLAORE NEEDS TO STOP CURSING PEOPLE ABOUT. I HAVE READ MANY COMMENTS FROM HER WHERE SHE CURSES PEOPLE. THAT IS NOT FAIR AT ALL

10. TO BE CANDID.. GLAORE NEEDS TO STOP CURSING PEOPLE ABOUT. I HAVE READ MANY COMMENTS FROM HER WHERE SHE CURSES PEOPLE. THAT IS NOT FAIR AT ALL

11. Anon 11:17am u better ask God 4 forgiveness and apologise to galore,u don't say those evil things to someone no matter what she said to u,God dosent like that

12. Truth be told.. galore needs to relax.. too many curses aint good. I read myself. If u curse someone it will def go back to you too. Pls relax dear

13. Galore u just started oo.. all the curses u rained on me will go back to you and your family IJN.. Cos I dont even know and I dont answer to you. U posted those curses to your family and not me...bitcj

14. So pple don't have sense of humour ni?? It's a joke not a curse....get it right jor! Haba

15. @Galore, you better be careful to avoid general beating. Am out of here!

16. FYI, Galore is a man! A married man for that matter

17. Sorrry I dnt visit stella's blog u useless 11:34....ur angry she cursed people and ur doing same thing. Aren't u evil urself? Otoro lachaa gi anya there...ikpu ezi! Usu mia gi onu!

18. If she cursed u on stella's blog then u go over to stella's blog and dig it out wit her not on LIB. Nobody wishes anybody dead on LIB, got that imbecile? Ikpuru jukwa gi na ike. Efulefu

19. I am finding out who galore is and I am willing to deal with her seriously.. information and investigation is going on about you.. my findings reveals that you are a student.. I wont wish u death but I will make sure the hell is beaten out of you. Watch out

20. But all the same its not gud 2 wish someone death.

21. Chilling n njoying d saga,bt make una take am easy!#power in d tongue#

22. Galore be careful o jokes Apart, I remember I warned you on ladun blog too over ur harse use of words and curses, don't bring misfortune to urself just because you want to be relevant or noticed on blogs, it's a place to socialize not fight or curse each other Abeg. And bloggers too should disregard Abusive sensitive post that are not pleasants Abeg. Linda over to you

3. HAHAHA,NO B SMALL THNG...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. I understand their excitement
    Nysc is hell!
    Waste of time! Etc
    I think it should be scrapped sef
    Am talking from experience

5. thank God. welcome to the favor market were grace makes you a poor man constantly and instantly rich. Engr Emy

6. Hahahahhaha, funny pix. U can't blame dem shaa cus it's nt easy naa. Can't wait to get my own Cert ooo #TeamMay#

7. Welcome Nigeria Labour Market.. where 60% of graduate got not job and 30% gets 15k monthly as salary. And 10% goes back to learn handwork lol. Stupid country!

1. Lord,i remain grateful. Didnt have a job hunting experience.

8. It's not easy linda, can't wait for a day like this too. Congrats to all batch A corp members

9. Lol.. funi... dem don try at least dey shld rest

10. u gat kneel down in the Middle of the Road.....LOL.....

11. na so

12. Lol, which kind posture be dis one kwa! Linda take note!

13. Lol, which kind posture be dis one kwa! Linda take note!

14. Lol, which kind posture be dis one kwa! Linda take note!

15. Lol its not a day work,not easy o!

16. Replies
    1. Always writing shit english with horrible ascents. He nor easy ko, she easy ni

2. See yourself..."ascents" and you correcting someone else

3. Hehehehe...What's with all this fire me I fire back today sef...

4. Do you have 2 b idiotic and moronic because you want to make a statement... English Master

17. ok ooo....is that an employment letter??

18. Now Your Suffering Continues niccurs

19. After d struggle to get d certificate,to get a better job will then become an issue...congrats to them though

20. It is not easy at all. But these ones be like dem suffer for university well well o.

21. E no easy.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

22. wow its not easy,many didnt make it to d finish line.

23. Welcome to the labour market joy........lol

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::

24. Why the phuck are they kneeling?! Is it that stupid certificate that will get you a job?!

25. soo??
    what's the big fuss about?
    Its not like u got got a contract or a landed a great job. Since I finished uni years back I haven't seen how having the nysc cert benefitted me.
    waste of time!!

26. linda,u no knw y dem dey happy.he b like say na borno dem serve.tank God 4 dem.anoda tin wey dem go face nw na wrk.pls make dem go luk 4 sometin do b4 white collar job shw.d tin no easy @ all.

1. At least you got a minimum 1yr employment. Do you know how many Nigerians have gotten a job as a result of Nysc? Banks, smes hire them and train them too. We are so negative in this country! I am so grateful for my service year! I learnt a whole lot. My thirst for success was heightened during this time

27. congrats to them.
    It marks a good end to part 1 struggle.

28. yea i understad their xcitment and wuldnt be surprised in dey'd knelt on a subway

29. Weldone guys . Is not easy at all

30. Lolz its now the have start real life

31. Its not easy, can understand their xcitement...

32. Wait till they seat at home 2 days, that certificate wouldn't mean much!

33. Hmmmn... NYSC no b beans at oll.... Cngrats 2 oll Batch A corp membas on dea POP.
    •Dat Akwa Ibom Corper frm Ekiti•

34. Nd d shows goes on nd on.... #Ladun I must win 2dae# Teebabson1509@gmail.com
    •Dat Akwa Ibom corper from Ekiti•

35. Welcome to the real world...labour mkt world and its more difficult than getting that certificate...

36. Its too early on a TGIF to have a Photo of the day....

37. Its too early on a TGIF to have a Photo of the day....

38. Congrat. Welcome 2 d labour market.

39. Lol....

Get 100GB of free storage on One Drive by clicking the name above.

40. Its allowed, its not easy jor

41. Welcome to d Favour market! He no easy oooo

She said.....

42. great job linda!!!!
    check out my blog y'all: adekemibitire.blogspot.com

43. This can only be #NsukkaBabes... Just kidding. Congrats to all Corp members who had their POP ysday.

44. I mean! Perhaps they served in maidugiri or yobe. Lols!

45. Congrats to them,they might have gone through enough stress to get that for them to be this happy

46. congrats to them, they made it. Glad for you girls

47. Will dah certificate give dem automatic job?? Lol...just saying! We need to ThankGod for everything achieved o! Some died during deir NYSC,buh dey made it! Bless God

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

48. CONGRATULATIONS TO THE IS NOT EASY SHA

49. Nor be beans to go university finish, come do NYSC o. Afteral nor be everybody wey follow dem go orientation camp, follow dem pass out o... NYSC is too stressful o...

50. Well, you never know what they went through to get this certificate.. happy for them..... click on my name for sports news

51. Hilarious!! Otondo corpers have passed out.

52. Don't be in the mood of merry making yet,coz life is just starting for u,welcome to the real world. Where u will trek several miles searching for job. May God help u guys. Shikena

53. If you think its easy, every one in nigeria would have been gradutes by now, biko leave them make them thank GOD

54. @ galore, why did u feel its Ibabdan it happened? anyway congrats to them, what if they served In North. Abeg i even even roll for sand...!

55. Hahaha lol @ Toronto finest 10% will go back to learn hand work lol, but nigeria is not a stupid country o pls!!!

56. Hahaha lol @ Toronto finest 10% will go back to learn hand work lol, but nigeria is not a stupid country o pls!!!

57. Hahaha lol @ Toronto finest 10% will go back to learn hand work lol, but nigeria is not a stupid country o pls!!!

58. Hahaha lol @ Toronto finest 10% will go back to learn hand work lol, but nigeria is not a stupid country o pls!!!

59. Certification to a life of unemployment, inflation, no electricity, no good road and bad governance. If only they realized that the wouldn't be so gleeful

60. That's worth less than N200K per month if you're very lucky & join d 29% who have jobs.

61. No more 19,800K per month. Pray u get job on time sha

62. End of 19,800K per month. Pray u get job on time sha

63. Godwin

64. I see me Awww. Tanx to every1 of u dat congratulate n wish me well. GOD bless u n give u a reason to celebrate dis year

65. Now you are welcome 😊 to the real world.

66. I guess this pic was taken in Ibadan. lol

67. My guy put hin own under pillow sleep yesterday congrat to all batch A Copers

68. http://youthsalary.com/?user=70959

69. Chai congrats, a dream Come true.

***floxycares***