Photo: Kim and Kanye make bulletproof vest for North West | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 17 February 2015

Photo: Kim and Kanye make bulletproof vest for North West

Someone trying to kill cute North West? Why is she wearing a bullet proof vest? Kim shared the pic and wrote "Look at my little cutie!!! #DaddysMuse #BabyYeezyBulletProofVest". I know Kanye can be paranoid...but cmon! Anyway, check out another cute pic of North and her dad after the cut...

Father and daughter...same pose! Cute..

167 comments:

1. Too much money...

Shhh.... wait and check out these funny pics to spice up your day

TUESDAY Laughs

2. Lol @i know kanye can b paranoid... Lmao,

3. Please read and thank me later

http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=6009

4. Who's got issues with the little baby.....why bullet proof vest

1. Sena , She's the latest BABY POLICE !
      Sorry Kim ,someone in your circle is really sick upstairs .

2. Too much money!! Stupid and sick people a bulletproof for the lil girl.maybe they wan come fight bokoharam

5. Who want to kill North o. Please move to the south

6. Kanye always doing the opposite of what everyone wants but anyways he doesn't want to take any chance at all. Linda take note!

7. Kanye always doing the opposite of what everyone wants but anyways he doesn't want to take any chance at all. Linda take note!

8. Na wa o.. all ds oyinbo and their funny ways. They are busy making her dress like a boy,act like a boy and so on,in the nearest future now,she will say "I have alwz known I was a boy". Just like her step granddad "Bruce Jenner".. lol

9. aND D PROOF DIDNT STRT FROM DE HEAD,DEY WUD VE WORN HER BULLET PROOF HELMET TO COMPLETE D OUTFIT..tomjerryswit

10. When u got too much time and money, u sometimes don't know what to do with them.....

11. Too cute jare wen will all ds drama stop na.

12. They did what? too much drama in her life alrdy!! shes just a baby Kimye

13. They did what? too much drama in her life alrdy!! shes just a baby Kimye

14. Cute dad and daughter
    Beadglitz: BEADED OBJECT: TEDDY BEAR beadglitz.blogspot.com

15. I think it's just fashion. Ubanagum

16. Cute north west

Beadglitz: BEADED OBJECT: TEDDY BEAR beadglitz.blogspot.com

17. Maybe they've gotten a click of a person break about their daughter, if not why the bulletproof

18. You truly are obsessed with Kim. she just posted this like 2secs ago. Give us gist plssssssssss its becoming boring. Now moving to SDK.

19. I hope the vest keeps her safe from Amber attacks.

1. D bby looks like a chinese boy, abi am i d only 1 seein dis?

20. Is it only bullet proof vest? What of the one for her head. They should protect her forehead too. Ndi mmadu sef.

21. Insecurity even with all her Money!! Even The Rich Cry..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

22. Stupidity of the highest order! Mad husband + B*tch Wife Equals to?

23. This is so cute

visit chitoosdiary.blogspot.com

24. I dunno why they like dressing her like a knight.Whatever happens to girly and colourful outfits? Tomorrow now the girl may say she's trapped in the wrong body (God forbid).Well not my business

25. If you refuse to train your child in the way of God, the Holy spirit can do it himself. Stay blessed. Prov 22:6. @Bishop_Dammy

26. Perhaps they are already watching Amber Rose in 3D. Lol. Simply Extravagance!!!

27. i love this cute

28. Linda I'm beginning to think u depend on d kardashian to keep ur blog alive and relevant. U keep posting any both relevant and irrelevant stuff u see about them. U re d numb one person in Africa helping to dent their image all bcos u want to make money. May God forgive u for helping others to hate God's creation. To think u re a biased blogger makes me sick. A blogger is nt supposed to be biased. Stop hating d kardashian, it's waste of emotions cos they dnt know u exist. Thanks. #okbye #girlbye

1. Mr Anonymous open ur own unbiased blog nah, beta stil since Linda Is biased stop visitin her blog, do u knw 1 tin i detest abt ur type? Afta criticising & complainin u wil stil stick ur ass here. Bt u knw Linda exist? Okpo.

29. kanye is hallucinate

30. Prevention is better than cure ! Buh North is one hell of a cutie

31. I don't see anything so cute bout North an average Naija lil baby is more cute than her.....to me she look more like chinese half cast.......as for the bullet proof its what the family want and besides its their baby so its good for me too.

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

32. I just imagine the amount of money that will cost them

33. Do dey knw what 2 do wit dia money?
    De answer is no
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

34. When you have the money you flunt it money is good God punish poverty.

35. Kim can like to over do sha..habaa

36. I don't picture amber as the sniper kind but then again, you never know.

37. Linda if u dont have antthing nice to say abt kim kanye north or d odr krdashians then pls dnt blog abt dm b4 u get killed. Wot kind of yeye reporting r u doing. Dnt comment or call a parent paranoid on decisions he makes 4 his kid until u have your own. Stupid gal

38. Is it really ideal 4 kids her age? Thought its from 4 or 5 yrs before such ish is advisable when it is really necessary in event of real threat. Dude west have lost it.

39. Its called doing anything to protect your own.its ok to be be paranoid sometimes.

LadyF

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nothing seeing same post here though...

41. I think she'll also need a bullet proof mask or helmet!

42. Kinda IkeKim...

43. These are some of the pics and write ups that makes Amber Rose go crazy in pain.

44. Cute
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

45. So cute,like father like daughter

46. Cute
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

47. This little girl has suffered.

48. They should buy helmet too!!lol.

49. Awww, beautiful innocent child. Surely gonna be negatively influenced by these crazy people around her.

50. Na boko haram want to kill north now

51. Cute little one with beautiful parents.

52. Hia, dese people sef. Leave dis pikin alone

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

53. They should keep suffocating her
    And over exposing her
    Is their property anyhow they like they should handle it

1. What tym does she have to grow up n be normal like oda children her age?its 4rm one fashion show to the next,forcing dark unfriendly colours on her,haba r dey d only celebs wt a dota?ds is recepie 4 identity crisis in d future

54. The moment u realise that Linda Ikeji lacks every iota of sensibility...at least u could ve google what a bulletproof vest looks like and how much a bulletvest weighs.

55. *sigh* thats if kim dont kill her with all this publicity first

56. Hmmmn Linda.please think before you rush to type.

Its not a real vest.its designed and styled as.

I'm sure you know better but you can't seem to think and breathe and the blood drains from your brain when its time to write on any news concerning this people.

However,even if its real (can't be cos you'll need security clearance from relevant authorities),its a business and who else to model baby vest than their baby.

Get your head out of wherever it is.#stop hating.

57. 1 day without posting news bout d kardashians, cn u do it?

#skookid

58. Bullet proof vest for a child??? Haba mana..... Anyway, this North is cute honestly.
    I don't ignore people, if I don't have anything to say, I don't say anything at all, I'll like to think that I have grown past entertaining pointless conversations for the sake of being polite.
    Cutting people off is not malice, it simply means you want a life free of Drama, Pretense and Negativity.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

59. Why would they ever think of getting a bullet proof for their little girl...its crazy...

60. They should not put that little cutie in to trouble.

61. The day kimye wear this girl flower pattern cloth/ colour full dress for this girl ehn? I go give a sigh of relieve. Blue Ivy is a child just like her and allowed to grow with her childhood despite her parents status. I wonder when this little girl will be allowed to breathe from the dark, weird style being forced in her

62. she's rili her father's daughter.. cutie pie..

63. Paranoia will not kill Kanye!

64. The day kimye wear this girl flower pattern cloth/ colour full dress for this girl ehn? I go give a sigh of relieve. Blue Ivy is a child just like her and allowed to grow with her childhood despite her parents status. I wonder when this little girl will be allowed to breathe from the dark, weird style being forced in her

65. Lol they are just troubling this young girls life,she will end up not enjoying her childhood life because her patents are celebs,I just pity her+linda try and be celebrating other Libers birthday too not only Bonario, other blogs celebrate even new comers birthday it shows you appreciate people that read your blog, I have been reading your blog since 2011,even though I just started commenting with my name recently,that is just an observation.

66. The day kimye wear this girl flower pattern cloth/ colour full dress for this girl ehn? I go give a sigh of relieve. Blue Ivy is a child just like her and allowed to grow with her childhood despite her parents status. I wonder when this little girl will be allowed to breathe from the dark, weird style being forced in her

67. The day kimye wear this girl flower pattern cloth/ colour full dress for this girl ehn? I go give a sigh of relieve. Blue Ivy is a child just like her and allowed to grow with her childhood despite her parents status. I wonder when this little girl will be allowed to breathe from the dark, weird style being forced in her

68. The day kimye wear this girl flower pattern cloth/ colour full dress for this girl ehn? I go give a sigh of relieve. Blue Ivy is a child just like her and allowed to grow with her childhood despite her parents status. I wonder when this little girl will be allowed to breathe from the dark, weird style being forced in her

69. Lol they are just troubling this young girls life,she will end up not enjoying her childhood life because her patents are celebs,I just pity her+linda try and be celebrating other Libers birthday too not only Bonario, other blogs celebrate even new comers birthday it shows you appreciate people that read your blog, I have been reading your blog since 2011,even though I just started commenting with my name recently,that is just an observation,you can take it to the bank,s.imoh@yahoo.com

70. Insecurity alert.

***floxycares***

71. Lol they are just troubling this young girls life,she will end up not enjoying her childhood life because her patents are celebs,I just pity her+linda try and be celebrating other Libers birthday too not only Bonario, other blogs celebrate even new comers birthday it shows you appreciate the people that read your blog, I have been reading your blog since 2011,even though I just started commenting with my name recently,that is just an observation,you can take it to the bank,s.imoh@yahoo.com

72. Lol they are just troubling this young girls life,she will end up not enjoying her childhood life because her patents are celebs,I just pity her+linda try and be celebrating other Libers birthday too not only Bonario, other blogs celebrate even new comers birthday it shows you appreciate the people that read your blog, I have been reading your blog since 2011,even though I just started commenting with my name recently,that is just an observation,you can take it to the bank,s.imoh@yahoo.com

73. Lol they are just troubling this young girls life,she will end up not enjoying her childhood life because her patents are celebs,I just pity her+linda try and be celebrating other Libers birthday too not only Bonario, other blogs celebrate even new comers birthday it shows you appreciate the people that read your blog, I have been reading your blog since 2011,even though I just started commenting with my name recently,that is just an observation,you can take it to the bank,s.imoh@yahoo.com

74. Bulletproof vest 4 a baby? Hian! Ok o!

75. Lol they are just troubling this young girls life,she will end up not enjoying her childhood life because her patents are celebs,I just pity her+linda try and be celebrating other Libers birthday too not only Bonario, other blogs celebrate even new comers birthday it shows you appreciate the people that read your blog, I have been reading your blog since 2011,even though I just started commenting with my name recently,that is just an observation,you can take it to the bank,s.imoh@yahoo.com

76. Ok! like father like daughter

77. nice, father and daughter pose....the vest is just for fun

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

78. It's better to be safe than sorry.

79. It's better to be safe than sorry.

80. Sorry Linda, you have no news.....

81. such a pretty lil girl.

82. Little girl looking like a suicide bomber because of "fashionista" parents, very sad, theirs nothing fun about her outfits.

83. Allow a child to be a child.. Still wondering how dis child will turn out!!.. This is Gods child Kin/kanye,. And he watches over her!..#teamchris

84. you left out something.. the HEAD.. make her a bullet proof head gear.. I love kids a lot but kanye and Kim won't let this cutie be

85. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Northwest is so cute.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

86. An actual bullet proof vest looks alot heavier than wah d kiddo is wearing in d pic. Just an observation.

87. Cute gerl.....but she is like her dad...she hardly smiles

88. nice....i wld foeva love vis family...buh wait oooo is evwifin abt dem a news...

89. nice....i wld foeva love vis family...buh wait oooo is evwifin abt dem a news...

90. BULLET PROOF VEST FOR WHAT?THATS AN EVIL ATTRACTION.....AKA....KANYE WORST

91. I look at this from a fashion perspective, knowing her parents

92. Abeg o linda, let dem do it 4 r o cos dis 1 dat Amber Rose is beefing dem, anytin can happen o so trust no 1

93. Abeg o linda, let dem do it 4 r o cos dis 1 dat Amber Rose is beefing dem, anytin can happen o so trust no 1

94. Abeg o linda, let dem do it 4 r o cos dis 1 dat Amber Rose is beefing dem, anytin can happen o so trust no 1

95. Hmm nah wow oooo, when u have money ....u can spend it on anything u like...

96. Cute pose. Guess bullet proof vest is now fashion.

97. the vest isn't a bad idea if they feel its necessary. so many psychos roaming around.

98. Rubbish..when you have too much of it you get confused everybody start becoming your enemy.you Start geting biased..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

99. This is UNbelievable or shd i say madness? Maybe i shd just keep mute since i dont have all the facts. #lipsealed#

100. Oh Linda, I totally agree with you. Kanye is as paranoid as you are.

101. Oh Linda, I totally agree with you. Kanye is as paranoid as you are.

102. Linda go ask Google dat question. Silly question. My swt Kim just dey live ur lovely life and forget about dat evil jealous

103. How about bullet proof Helmet also.... Iranu gbaa

104. We shaa must read about this people's life everyday.
    Disadvantages of being addicted to LIB

105. Lol, seems they have nothing to do with money... That's a nice investment for north future..

106. loool, its in the blood!!!!

1. They so cute. Don't care about the vest cos yes there are psychos that can shoot a kid and Lin u will also be the 1 to post it on here 2 if that happens but God forbid. BTW North is just supporting her dads clothing line ----C21

107. D bullet proof was part of the new line kanye launched 2weeks ago,even some of d models had it on.....Aunty Linda, y u like to dey attack Kimye sef.#iknowauntylindawilldealwitmepersonally

Auntylindagoddaughter

108. Replies
    1. Linda u mean u don't knw?amber has come after her parents so dey have to protect her 4rm d shots

109. Na dem sabi. Love the same pose pic tho

110. they will kill this child with heat oh

111. They better buy her gun to defend herself since they made her a kevlar. I pity North cos her life no just normal cos of her parents.

112. Na wa....na only black Kim dey wear North self?

1. Its a matter of choice.when you have yours or if you already do,please dress them up in whatever suits you.I'm not a fan of pink so my daughters are hardly seen in bright colors.

113. I dont understand why almost evrybody that comment on this blog keep abusing the kardashians or amber rose or even our nigerian celebs when you are not better or evn gonna be. Some even make some silly and angry comments like the are having personal beef with the celebrity involved. If you spend more time talking about others, u end up being at the same spot u made the comments.

1. Check it out...its so real...http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=21031

114. These pple are funny.jst one slap and this girl is dead.na my bullet vest.think its jst fashion tho

115. whats wrong with this girl's parents

116. unbelievable if only u guys watched kanye's NYC fashion show. u would realise it not real but one of his clothing designs. smh. lindaaaaaaaa

117. Good for them. This his paranoia didn't start today. Check out naijacarlovers.blogspot.com to see the extent he can go for his family.

118. Cute Nori but she no experience what childhood is like,make she no become transgender like his step grandfather.
    # I know who I am#

119. Wow linda you are really reaching. That vest is part of his clothing line. If you paid attention you would have seen the same vest in several of his models during his fashion show. Gosh

120. This poor child. The parents are already messing up the kid's brain. I feel so sorry for her. Chai!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

121. #myopinioncounts#17 February 2015 at 20:57

These people are sick.

122. Come Linda I don't usually comment on blogs but I keep seeing ignorant posts on your blog. The vest she's wearing is from Kanye's Adidas collection. Do your research before you post stuff. If American celebrities read your blog you'd probably be sued, you get a lot of views on your blog daily you can't afford to mislead the public. Plus how does that look like a bullet proof vest? can that stop a tennis ball? talk more of a bullet. Improve!!!!!!