Photos from Lagos pastor Poju Oyemade's engagement today | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Photos from Lagos pastor Poju Oyemade's engagement today

Popular Lagos pastor, Poju Oyemade of the Covenant Christian center did his engagement to his love, Toyin Fajusigbe today. Their wedding will hold tomorrow in Lagos. Congrats to them. More pics after the cut...

70 comments:

1. Ohhhh he has always bn single????? Beautiful bride

1. Congrats to them...but I thought he was gay tho...what actually was he waiting for?...

2. Yh n dat's my pastor. Soooo happy for them both. Lolar001

3. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

2. Congrats to them

1. Is that his daughter or his wife?

2. Lol....she's both..2 in one.

3. I guess ur phone can google+plus all these pastors ehn they too like better pikin.

3. D pastor get eyes for beta thing, d bride is really beautiful. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

4. Nice ,congrats to them. The engagement looks like a wedding.

5. D pastor get eyes for beta thing, d bride is really beautiful. Congrats to dem. Linda take note!

6. Congratz to them #onelovefromsnow#

7. Shout Alleluiaaaaa! The man don overdue....
    DEW

8. praaaaaiiiiiiiiiiisssssseee the lord... you know what follows?

9. finally.. I'm happy for him

10. praaaaaiiiiiiiiiiisssssseee the lord... you know what follows?

11. Omg omg omg........ Am so so happy for him.

12. Don't know him... Congrats anyway.

13. Congrats to them wish them happy marriage life.

14. congrats my pastor.......God bless ur union.

15. Party for engagement, party for introduction, party for TM, party for wedding. Then honeymoon una go drink garri

16. Wow!!! Nice 1, he's a lucky man. Check this out guy.. Its real http://Earn4Share.com/?id=70737

17. Toyin Faj, my crush Mass Comm Unilag days. Congrats sweet heart. . .

18. This is great! God bless their home.

19. Congrats,wish u all d best.

20. God bless your union.. it is well. Gen 2:18-19. @Bishop_Dammy

21. Congrats Toyin. Wishing ya happiness all through

22. Congratulations pastor.

23. I never knew he was single all along. CONGRATS TO HIM.

24. Pastor ur wife is beautiful congrats

25. A big Congrat...HML

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

26. Congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED **

27. Congratulations Pastor Pee...long deserved. wishing u a fruitful journey ahead sir.

28. Congratulations lovely couple

Auntylindagoddaughter

29. Looking good. Nice ceremony.

30. She is beautiful. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

31. I heard pastors are now the richest men in Nigeria.....congrats and welcome to the world of riches for the bride......the pastor look old and the bride looks younger.....

•••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

32. CONGRATS TO THEM.....AKA...BLISS

33. Didn't know he was single. Congrats Pastor Poju.

34. Wow congrat to him its long over due! Most of the single ladies hoping that he will marry them will leave the church watch out hehehe lol!!!

35. Wow congrat to him its long over due! Most of the single ladies hoping that he will marry them will leave the church watch out hehehe lol!!!

36. this pastor tey o...so e never tie d knot since...we tank the lord sha...
    visit

https://www.badboynjay.blogspot.com

37. congrats

38. Wish you and your wife God's increase of anointing and Grace in your Ministry & home

39. waooo am alwaz listen to his preaching every morning @silvebird by in d morning=g b4 d news congrat to them and wishing them a blessed marriage life v-babe

40. Congratulations to them. God bless their union in Jesus Name.

41. Congrats to them!