Photo: Actress Uche Iwuanyawu and hubby welcome son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Photo: Actress Uche Iwuanyawu and hubby welcome son

Actress Uche Iwuanyawu and her husband welcomed a baby boy on Wednesday February 11th. He has since been named Jason Somtochi Nnannah. Congrats to them.

66 comments:

1. Congrats o but I don't know this lady o

2. See fine boy. Congratz. Ubanagum

3. WOOOW! CONGRATS TO DEM...tomjerryswit

4. Congrats to them.

5. Aunty Linda is late to work this morning !
    STRICTLY FOR THE YOUTHS...
    Click on this link.
    http://youthsalary.com/?user=29089

Regards,
    Olajumoke.

6. Congratulations to her the husband

7. A big congrat...welcum bundle of joy

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

8. Cute baby, congrats to the parents.

9. What is it with d name Jason everyone is naming der son dat.......,,,

10. Aww congrats

11. Aww congrats

12. Congratulations. Olorun a wo oh. May God bless d baby and his parents

13. Congrats to her.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

14. Congrats to dem, na serious Orobo be dat baby. Linda take note!

15. Congrats to dem, na serious Orobo be dat baby. Linda take note!

16. Congrats to dem, na serious Orobo be dat baby. Linda take note!

17. Congrats to dem, na serious Orobo be dat baby. Linda take note!

18. I hardly recognize the beauty of anew born baby.. Don't know why... The baby is cool sha.

19. Congrats to them

20. Congrat... We pray for women waiting on the lord for fruit of the womb.... God wil visit u guys soon..Amen

21. congrat madam,who will be my val#bebo#

22. the unknown Nigeria actors are many...all the same congrats...

::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

23. Congrats to them!

24. welcome to mother-earth baby boy. you will live long, you will not be carried away by strange women. your life will add positive meaning to the world. Welcome Again!

Meanwhile....

LezRock via old itel mobile

25. beautiful

26. Congrats to 'em...welcome cutie!

27. Congrats to them and welcome to Nigeria babyboy.

***floxycares***

28. Awwww can't wait to have mine

29. Congrats dear. But I don't know her ooo

30. Sweetbaby.myn will be sweeter.

#LINDA'S BLACKGATE:):):)

31. Congrats 2d family!! But I don't know her sha!!!!!

32. CONGRATS TO THEM.....AKA....IYA ABURO

33. CONGRATS TO THEM.....AKA....IYA ABURO

34. All these cute babies been welcomed daily makes want to have mine lol.. Congrats to them.

35. Congrats to dem.....cant wait to be a mother....Lord make mine fast ooooo*Amen***

36. Congrats yo them. This nah Oyibo.

37. Joy(sharonlady002@yahoo.com13 February 2015 at 12:51

38. Congrats dearie n welcome our beautiful boy