Photo: Actress Anita Joseph puts her bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

Photo: Actress Anita Joseph puts her bikini body on display

She shared the pic on Facebook...nice body!

167 comments:

1. She looks like a weed and pachioli seller.

*walksawaymajestically.

2. She obviously looks like she's holding her breathe due to d fact dat she tucked her tommy in by force! U don't have to put on a bikini to be classy and sexy! Well since she's about to swim she looks good! Her Hair dou! #justsaying#

3. Trashy all year round..na only you dirty pass tufia.

4. things pishure will cause in this life..biko breath out

5. Some things are not worth posting Linda! It doesn't have to be bad not just worth posting at all

6. Come rain come shine, Anita Jospeh is ever cool but on dis bikini she look lik a piece of trash.

@Yemi Ijeoma, u r on point.

2. Madam Why You De Force Your Tummy In Na?? Na by Force?? ⤴⤴⤴
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. I don't like. Plus her bad tattooed body.

4. Bikini body... or she is nude

5. I like her tummy, that's about it! Her face na worwor!! Bobi sef go fall without bra!! Park well joor!
    Mac10....

6. nt fine abeg
    aittyfinest xyz

7. She obviously looks like she's holding her breathe due to d fact dat she tucked her tommy in by force! U don't have to put on a bikini to be classy and sexy! Well since she's about to swim she looks good! Her Hair dou! #justsaying#

8. Fine bod but eww! whats this witchy stuff on her head?Not cool biko

9. Dia's jst sumfin always dirty and razz 'about dis babe...
    (MadamLinda"ChoppinComments"Ikeji)

10. She obviously looks like she's holding her breathe due to d fact dat she tucked her tommy in by force! U don't have to put on a bikini to be classy and sexy! Well since she's about to swim she looks good! Her Hair dou! #justsaying#

11. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Seriously her boobs don fall finish but her ass is still intact though...

12. oh ha bisogno per il client immagino

13. Nice body and empty brains.lady of easy virtue.

14. Wetin she wan make we do with it? Nice body shaa.

15. Hope you will still be able to share the bikine body after 4children or when you are 50plus.

16. THIS BABE NO FINE SHA!!!! NICE BODY THOUGH

17. What's nice about this Aunty mi Linda.. Yuck.. she looks ghetto

18. Not bad. I like full women. Full, curvaceous and flat tummy. Something to grab in the front and back.
    But Babe, go put your clothes on, we dont wanna see dem intimates. They are for hubby's eyes only.

Dear Bishop, please dont comment.

19. Linda what is this??? Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

20. Lol.....I ain't gonna comment joh......

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

21. At least to justify dis stand next to a pool, beach or something dats justifies flabby tummy

22. Me no like...just ma tots tho

23. Some pple do this and pull it off in a classy way...not feeling this... Looks tras.....

24. Lindaaaaaa, as if u are bored.

25. VERULe Says-gud to kn

26. Bikini , peteli or jigida.?
    I could barely tell d difference thou....

27. Miss Port Harcourt27 February 2015 at 12:17

One word! Anumpam!!! Onye ara.

28. This girl is razz and dirty mehhh chei

29. Linda I want to see ur bikini body too... na only to show others own u don't want to show urs

30. Abeg make she go revive her acting career.

31. Lol but is it by force to be sexy?? I dnt get it

32. she looks like a mad person

33. Who is this and what is all this?!

34. I de suspect Linda to be lesbian,the way she talkss abt chics bodies...Hmmm! #justsayin

35. get rid of that hair

how else is it that when you were growing up, you go to your friend’s house and hear his mum shouting about the same exact things your mum shouts about, in the same exact way, and when you adjust your eye to watch the tv as if you never heard anything, his mum turns to you,“Don’t you advise your friend? Paul is a very lazy boy” She turns to your friend and says, “John! Look at your friend, how quiet he is. See your life!”.Next week, your friend is in your house and your mum is screaming,“Emeka! Look at John! Does he have two heads?…..”PLEASE, did they plan it? Read more here
    chronicles of naija mums

36. His this a pikini pic or a wrapped scarf pic

1. Hehehe na really *His* bros me sef wonder o

37. Hmmmm ugly Babe

38. This gal looks dirty biko!!!
    Looking for attention...

39. She dressed this way in her house just to show off her body??? Wow!!!
    Such a busy woman!!

40. She look razz. Not sexy at all

41. okay oh! This her hair looks like that of that witch from the movie Shaka Zulu.

42. Nice body my fart** aru mmiri mmiri.

43. MADAM WEAR CLOTHES WCH KND BIKINI B DS LINDA?/...TOMJERRYSWIT

44. MADAM WEAR CLOTHES WCH KND BIKINI B DS LINDA?/...TOMJERRYSWIT

45. Replies
    1. Hian! See as your lips big u don too use am lie for court

Linda pay attention

46. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com27 February 2015 at 12:33

Rubbish

47. all I see are those hanging bulbs on her chest...palatable...

48. Nice body...wat hapnd 2 her head biko or is it her hair?

49. all I see are those hanging bulbs on her chest...palatable...

50. Nna ehn, which kind hair be this. The hair is looking so unkept from your neck downwards is okay abeg do something to your hair e be like ishi ndi ara

51. Nna ehn, which kind hair be this. The hair is looking so unkept from your neck downwards is okay abeg do something to your hair e be like ishi ndi ara

52. Nna ehn, which kind hair be this. The hair is looking so unkept from your neck downwards is okay abeg do something to your hair e be like ishi ndi ara

53. Linda pls what is nice about this body now *hiss*

54. who is this ugly creature that looks like a [lague

55. This babe is fucking dirty! So trashy!!
    Abeg step up now..
    Urghh! Yuck

56. wats wrong with her hair,eye brows and face? Nne please pick a struggle abeg

57. this kind of pictures used to be sampled in privacy,now de project it for the whole world to see

58. Linda ,dis aint news to us na...

59. Women can be defined as the beginning of the Fall of Man. Dude is in the office working,' n still getting thirsty after trollin tru Linda's page n seeing those KEGZ.

60. Nice body but why is the colour of the hair like this?...lol

61. PLEASE SOMEBODY TELL ME WHAT ON EARTH IS FIND ABOUT THIS PERSON OR HER BODY. WOULD HAVE SAID TRASH IT BUT......

62. Anty linda wen we go c ur own bikini bod...yimu for u

63. she try

64. Madam lin lin u jt put ds pics so dt dy will bash d shit out of her, come oooo y she cum stand lyk smb wey dy hide mess. She hs sucked her tommy in she can't breath.

65. u be like mama from behind.i see am through the window glass.

66. She's fine from her neck downwards. Nice body. Linda take note!

67. She's fine from her neck downwards. Nice body. Linda take note!

68. She's fine from her neck downwards. Nice body. Linda take note!

69. She's fine from her neck downwards. Nice body. Linda take note!

70. She always looks unkempt don't know why....

71. Pls let her breath out b4 she quench!.. All na wash jaree!..#teamchris

72. Linda! What is dis?

73. Which film did she act in?

74. Subhannallahi!! Something is moving inside my trouser

VIA bb curve1

75. Linda pls don't commend what u don't know abt. this dirty babe with one heavy wound plus tattoo on her arm..

76. Old witch looking face on a sexy body.

Remove the head and give me the body...

77. but like seriously linda i dont know this girl ohhhhhhhhh

78. Amaechi (oriental nigga)27 February 2015 at 13:15

At your age you should be nurturing your own children, not putting your ancient body on display. Linda, are you there?

79. Mgbeke..... feeling funky!

80. Waoooo! she is very hot. naturally endowed.. http://heraldnewsmagazine.com/

81. her pussy will b watery and sweet

82. Annalise Keating...

83. this girl is one dirty actress who needs a nice clean up

84. she ooks like a house help from akwa ibom...

85. THAT HAIR.........ARRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHHH

86. lol....only boobs i see

87. This aunty madam looks so dirty and trashy. Being blond ain't for everyone. Go look urself in the mirror... suck bele make bikini fine

88. Good body curves but the face ain't too nice 4me.coupled with the dirty tattooo.i hate tattoos.

89. Bikini body in front of her house abi? She no go swim anytin. besides do u dress in a swim suit 4rm ur house.
    She looks so dirty & trashy! See her hair! Girl clean up!

90. Bikini body in front of her house abi? She no go swim anytin. besides do u dress in a swim suit 4rm ur house.

91. her hair has got a different name for itself. WTH!

92. She always looks like she needs a shower.

93. Nita J. Mehn she is looking diff ooo, diz new look not nice at all

94. She looks so dirty and unkept...

95. By now, her inbox would be overflowing with private messages from politicians requesting for her digits. GLORIFIED OLOSHO!

But still on still, LIBERS STILL LOVE AND HAIL THEIR KING.

96. Bikini body in front of her house abi? She no go swim anytin. besides do u dress in a swim suit 4rm ur house.

97. Cool body

98. tummy tucking is not by force oooo...abeg free ur breathe....free ur self

99. She's got a great figure no doubt
    Check out the world's most amazing and funniest looks

100. Lol hmmm. Hello people 6plots of land forsale at Ajah,Akodo local government area..along epe..price per plot is #2m..email beembough@gmail.com if interested or call 09025043307. so we can talk thank you.

101. make she remove that small wrapper naw,make we see.
    Na must say you must naked yourself?
    Abeg abeg go hide.

102. So she wore this and went outside just to take this picture? Does she just walk around her wearing stuff like this? Or did she just want to "display bikini" body like everyone else?

103. http://mspinkyhairshop.blogspot.co.uk/27 February 2015 at 16:50

as it should be....

104. Wats nice about her body now?she is too razz for my liking.

105. wt is nice about this body.. fallen boobs and forced in tummy...puhleaseeeeee.. we cn see thru it all .. abeg shift!

106. This lump of Akpu don come again. SUURREEE!!!

107. she is so ugly...ewwwww