Obasanjo's exit from PDP is good riddance to bad rubbish - Fayose | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Obasanjo's exit from PDP is good riddance to bad rubbish - Fayose

Read the press statement from the Ekiti state governor's office below...
Ekiti State governor, Mr Ayodele Fayose has described the exit of the former President of Nigeria, General Olusegun Obasanjo from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) as a good omen to the party, saying; "Obasanjo's exit is good riddance to bad rubbish. His departure is inglorious, we will never miss him.
Governor Fayose, who said Obasanjo's tearing of his PDP membership card was a vindication of his stand that the former president should have been shown a red card by the PDP a long time ago, noted that; "Now the PDP can sleep with two eyes closed because the lion among our brethren, the tormentor of Nigeria just departed from our party to join the All Progressives Congress (APC)."

The governor, who reacted to Obasanjo's tearing of his PDP membership card through his Chief Press Secretary, Mr Idowu Adelusi, said the former president was "a man without honour" who has been the major problem of the PDP and that "tearing his membership card was to save
him from imminent expulsion."

"Obasanjo shouldn't just tear his PDP membership card; he should relinquish the ownership of Bell University, Obasanjo Farms, Obasanjo Presidential Library, and other financial benefits he got during his eight years as president," Fayose said.

Speaking further, Fayose said; "Obasanjo's formal exit from the PDP at this time will further enhance the chance of the party in the presidential election because Nigerians will now see that eight out of
the 16 years that the APC claimed was a waste was spent by the party because Obasanjo and former Vice President Atiku Abubakar, who ruled Nigeria from 1999 to 2007 are now members of APC.

"If there is anything negative about PDP, Obasanjo contributed 50 percent. His eight years tenure is part of the 16 years that the APC people claim is a waste. And now that Obasanjo and Atiku are members of APC, it can be said that APC ruled Nigeria from 1999 to 2007 and the party should be ready to accept the liabilities of Obasanjo and Atiku's government.

"Therefore, Obasanjo's exit from the PDP is a confirmation that there is victory ahead for our party and mark my words, President Jonathan will be re-elected, Nigeria will have a clean departure from its sordid past, which Obasanjo and Buhari represent and take a giant leap into a promising future."

166 comments:

1. Obasanjo has been demystifed. Anybody can say anything to him publicly.

1. Exactly. D man is cunning. Well, whatever. I'm not gonna waste my evening talking about politicians that jump from one party to another

2. Sincerely, OBJ is calm, and he has changed. If not, OBJ, go hide fayose, pdp nor go see am again.

3. May I crave your indulgence to term Fayose as the most fearless, audacious and well articulated governor we have in Nigeria so far...he selects his choice of words carefully to depict facts which are available for all to scrutinise and verify, I see nothing but honesty, sincerity and truth in every single word he has said, this Fayose of a man is a true political actor with good intents, on the contrary, Fashola has proved himself not only to be a political boy boy to Tinubu, who dictates every moves he makes, but the most corrupt governor Nigeria has ever witnessed but compromised media won't be bold enough to state these facts...Fayose for your sincerity and honesty in telling things the way they are and not sugar coating it like Tinubu and Fashola does in hypocrisy, God will continue to uplift you and give you Greater wisdom to govern your state...as for APC, the party of pdp rejects, please hastily welcome Obasanjo with both arms to your party, it is now clear to us that it was APC in the name of Obasanjo and Atiku that destructively ruled Nigeria from 1999 till 2007!!! PDP is free at last from traitors and men with evil intentions for this country!!!APC I hope this change you clamour for will start with Jimi Agbaje winning ooo, because there's absolutely nothing but embezzlement and corruption as the only things Fashola has done!!! Lagos need sincere leaders not Monarchs and boy boy!

God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians

4. May I crave your indulgence to term Fayose as the most fearless, audacious and well articulated governor we have in Nigeria so far...he selects his choice of words carefully to depict facts which are available for all to scrutinise and verify, I see nothing but honesty, sincerity and truth in every single word he has said, this Fayose of a man is a true political actor with good intents, on the contrary, Fashola has proved himself not only to be a political boy boy to Tinubu, who dictates every moves he makes, but the most corrupt governor Nigeria has ever witnessed but compromised media won't be bold enough to state these facts...Fayose for your sincerity and honesty in telling things the way they are and not sugar coating it like Tinubu and Fashola does in hypocrisy, God will continue to uplift you and give you Greater wisdom to govern your state...as for APC, the party of pdp rejects, please hastily welcome Obasanjo with both arms to your party, it is now clear to us that it was APC in the name of Obasanjo and Atiku that destructively ruled Nigeria from 1999 till 2007!!! PDP is free at last from traitors and men with evil intentions for this country!!!APC I hope this change you clamour for will start with Jimi Agbaje winning ooo, because there's absolutely nothing but embezzlement and corruption as the only things Fashola has done!!! Lagos need sincere leaders not Monarchs and boy boy!

God bless Nigeria, God bless Nigerians

5. Why are all these people disturbing Obj cos he aired his view and left the party,he is standing true to what he believes, shaming people whom he supported and have failed to perform.well if Pdp didn't want more drama Gej shouldn't have arm twisted the security agencies and Inec. How can security agency choose when to provide security?odikwa too risky

6. 1 million likes. Lol...... I Just love Fayose e nor dey hold am for. Mounth. GEJ2019.

7. Exactly my point. Like The bible said "even a fool is considered wise when he keeps his mouth shut"

2. Part 1, Fayose u 2 go soon waka comot, una all undastand d game

1. Lmfaooo. Fayose saying someone has no honour?! On a serious note tho, our politicians don't have a pinch of shame in their being. Obj contributed tremendously to the disaster Nigeria currently is. In a sane society, fayose would not be able to open his mouth to speak publicly or criticize anyone with all the negative allegations surrounding him. In a sane society ppl who were in that recording would have started handing in their resignations without having to be told. Unfortunately, nigeria is far from a sane society! Nigeria is an animal farm where absolutely anything can happen and they sure do.

3. Hmmm! I will be surprised if Obj is officially allowed to join APC

4. Politics politics its only in naija wer u go see old man behaving like a baby

5. TRUE TALK, I SECOND TO THE BRILLIANT MOVE.ENGR EMY

6. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    ""mark my words, President Jonathan will be re-elected,"" what is PDP planning?? Only God knws.....

7. this is the downfall of PDP

8. Fayose is a man with guts and I like him for that..OBJ is a man without honour always speaking from both sides of his mouth!!!!

9. Sometimes i do ask my self wat are they changing to u see the same face in PDP an the same in APC

10. Another basket mouth of a goon speaks!

1. Aha! Salsa... U r stroking my man.
      Pls don't.

11. This man should focus on the development of Ekiti state.......

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

12. This man should focus on the development of Ekiti state.......

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

13. Obj is such a shameless fugly gorilla..he needs to be flushed down d toilet....

14. With Obasanjo's exit,they claimed they lost just one vote from Ota.
    But they've refused to let him rest, goes to show how pained they are.

1. Nobody was pained, but they just respecting age. Now that he has behaved like a baby, he would be treated like such onwards.

2. Just the way u will be pained next when GEJ wins.

15. This man should give respect to the office he's occupying. He is using that Office to attack people.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

16. This man should give respect to the office he's occupying. He is using that Office to attack people.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

17. This man should give respect to the office he's occupying. He is using that Office to attack people.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

18. All d hate cos he left...........................#6God

19. I pray and hope OBJ lives long cos its not looking like there will be lot of dignitaries at his burial

20. OBJ the mehn CELERITY of today, ur NEWS is allover the town old men are always troublesome u guys should manage him or betterstill take him to psyco hospital some naught needs to be screwed plssss oba ota oba trouble

21. After asking Obasanjo in public, they will go in secret and beg him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

22. After asking Obasanjo in public, they will go in secret and beg him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

23. Baba Iyabo don cause serious meltdown for PDP. Lol! Linda take note!

24. Baba Iyabo don cause serious meltdown for PDP. Lol! Linda take note!

1. Nope, the mole has been expelled from PDP rather. APC is a congregation of angry men who cldnt get there way. That's why their modus operandi is violence.

OnPoint

25. He need to be on a neutral ground when commenting on national issue and as a stateman

26. All d hate cos he left...........................#6God

27. Hahhahaha, good riddance of bad rubbish for real

28. hia. more drama. still watching

pamscrib.blogspot.com

29. Please can some1 tell Mr. Fayose to keep silent 4 once

30. Nawa for them

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

31. Let him go the party does not need him. He could not control and he didn't get any money from GEJ. that's he did that.

32. Nd the ugly monkey(fayose) jst wrote shit here....am sorry 4 u bro

33. Nd the ugly monkey(fayose) jst wrote shit here....am sorry 4 u bro

34. I couldn't agree more Sir...Obasanjo and his cohorts are nothing but traitors...Any sensible Nigerian should know that APC are just so thirsty and desperate for power and don't mean well for this country...They're the thieves who contributed majorly in ruining this country to this level,Now they denounce membership from PDP and all ran to APC screaming #Change....GEJ will win this elections again and y'all old fools will hide your ugly faces in shame#LOOSERS

35. YOU AND OBASANJO HAVE SIMILAR QUALITIES,HE IS JUST AN OLDER TYRANT! SO MECHONU!

36. i can only laugh after reading d press statement by Fayose. dis politicians are not smiling at all #ASA#

37. On point!

#GodblessNigeria sblessNigeria

38. Don't blame the retard 4 ranting. The bum is only fightin 4 survival cos he knows that he will be shown the red card outta Ekiti State if the opposition wins the Presidential election.

39. I totally agree with him today. Since apc are supporting obj and atiku, they should also take blames for their wasted 8 years.

1. Did u jes had king to ur name, lmaooooo tot kings rule with wisdom?
      Miss A

2. Lol! Miss A this your English is quite confusing? Do you mean add or had?

40. Leaving the bhadd club association of Nigerian pdp

41. Well said my brother...continuity for ever...d bad eggs are now living for gud

42. Buhahahaha:a*:ha finish him dear daz one tin I luv in dis Man, he can't hide his feelings. Lol. GEJ till 2019

1. Show some respect to Jesus please I beg u and remove his name from ur stupid name

43. Exactly. I agree wit u on d note dat APC (OBJ n atiku) ruled for 8 disastrous yrs. Irony of politics

Linda's chief brides maid

44. Linda hope Fayose doesn't impregnate you soon. Please play safe lol

45. UNHAPPY NIGERIAN.16 February 2015 at 17:24

I CONCUR WITH ISEEEH.

46. Fayose again, talking rubbish. Who are you to accuse a fellow Nigerian. You should have gone into hiding after that video of your corrupt self was brought to air. You are just an empty vessel Fayose. Ekiti people are regretting that you are representing them. Fayose please talk with your brain and not with your mouth

47. Baba Nd controversy sha!!!!der ishh jawe But fayose I so much dislike.. Too arrogant and toutishh if ders any English like dt.. Lolz

1. No dear, there's no English like dat. Lolz

2. No dear, there's no English like dat. Lolz

48. U 4get so soon mr ekiti! Ur 1st term wld nt ve bn possible if nt 4 d almighty 'baba Iyabo' n even dat of ur boss (JEG)
    U are all getting what u deserve...Lol
    #Godwilljudgeuall#

49. Baba Nd controversy sha!!!!der ishh jawe But fayose I so much dislike.. Too arrogant and toutishh if ders any English like dt.. Lolz

50. Jonathan should call his dog 'Fayose to order biko....You guys are going down soon !!!

51. Fayose is an empty vessel. A disgrace to Ekiti

52. Fayose again, talking rubbish. Who are you to accuse a fellow Nigerian. You should have gone into hiding after that video of your corrupt self was brought to air. You are just an empty vessel Fayose. Ekiti people are regretting that you are representing them. Fayose please talk with your brain and not with your mouth

53. Wow!

I must praise d words of Ekiti Governor mostly dis words of his below...

OBJ is "a man without honour".
    Sincerely, dis man wil hav b left to rot in jail.

54. Wow!

I must praise d words of Ekiti Governor mostly dis words of his below...

OBJ is "a man without honour".
    Sincerely, dis OBJ wil hav b left to rot in jail.

55. Fayose is a talkertive, he can only be Governor by riggin if by election Ekiti will never vote an animal like, Fayose generation will never be like Obasanjo, he jealous of hero. Baba for life were he is we go.

56. Look @ this thugs saying rubbish about OBJ, is no one Nigeria Enemy, did u win ur election? Was it not ringing PDP rig ur election that broth u into office? Don't worry let GMB win the general election first, Fayose don't even have respect u re insulting OBJ himself, who listen to the tape which was recorded during the rigging of Ekiti state. Election, is Fayose the right person PDP suppose to use as their flag bearer? Despite his record, you see the way a court of law was attacked in Ekiti. Fayose it'll over u sue, unless security officers collide with GEJ to rig the general election or else u will regret ur life. idiot man fool!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Stop saying what you don't know.Ekiti people voted for him massively to become Governor. It was a movement. Fayemi, an incumbent Gov lost his polling boot. It is a shame. Don't be deceived by the lies of opposition..i live, work and also voted in ado. Since 2003 that I started voting, I have not seen an election as clean as what we had last year in Ekiti. APC wins elections on pages of paper and social media.

2. Irabo, ur comment is getting shorter by d day, hope all is well. Something happened to "copy & paste" system of urs?

3. I blame nigerian for giving 8yrs to an ex-con like obj to rule us. On the other hand, fayose is a loose cannon and a mini obj that's why dey never get along but I know for sure dat obj wanted him killed wen he sent police to go arrest him after he was impeached. Fayose had to escape to Ghana so I understand why he hates d man with a passion! Even GEJ won't be able to control fayose cos he's a recalcitrant just like obj.

OnPoint

57. Hahahaaha. It's really pathetic what these politicians has reduced our beloved Nigeria to. God is watching you people ooo. Obasanjo!!!!!!obasanjo!!!!!! Obasanjo!!!!!!!!. Leave Nigeria alone pool.

58. Yes I said it

It is good riddance

"Agba ti o toleh.

Agbaya

59. Hmm.. Obj is now being demonised by his party simply because he criticized them. Since when did Fayose become patroitic?
    Soludo criticized both APC and PDP in his article. APC responded in an objective manner, while PDP responded with barrage of insults thru FFK. Can this be described as civility? It is clear that the PDP has no tolerance for criticism even when it's internal. How we describe such as being democratic? Obj is not perfect, but his sin obviously is that he pointed out flaws in his party and the way Nigeria is being run under the leadership of a party he was a core founding member. Please let's look beyond the surface before reaching conclusions.

1. God bless my friend. OBJ is no saint, but a saint where the likes of some hypocrite of this present govt. There is nothing good about this govt, there is nothing extra ordinary about d govt. What they have done is what they promised, funny enough they do what they promised in reverse order. OBJ has his fault, but it's takes a lion heart like His to speak out.

60. Sick old men! They should go home and rest already and stop confusing the nation

61. Story for the Gods #marchforbuhari#

62. Politics is madness

63. I really love the part of the press release that states that: Now that Obasanjo has joined APC and having ruled Nigeria from 1999 to 2007; it logically follows that APC has ruled Nigeria for 8yrs between 1999 to 2007!... The man Obasanjo is indeed a monumental liability to any party he is with!!!

64. yes good riddance to bad rubbish. old man like that acting as a KID. mtchew

65. This man talks too much

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

66. Hmm.. Obj is now being demonised by his party simply because he criticized them. Since when did Fayose become patroitic?
    Soludo criticized both APC and PDP in his article. APC responded in an objective manner, while PDP responded with barrage of insults thru FFK. Can this be described as civility? It is clear that the PDP has no tolerance for criticism even when it's internal. How we describe such as being democratic? Obj is not perfect, but his sin obviously is that he pointed out flaws in his party and the way Nigeria is being run under the leadership of a party he was a core founding member. Please let's look beyond the surface before reaching conclusions.

67. Much as I agree that a man of OBJ's status and age should be decorous in some of his doings, the way the ex- President is going about his morbid hatred for GEJ, smacks of a man full of personal vendetta. Afterall, OBJ is not the only living past President or Head of states in Nigeria. All other Past Rulers of this country have have not displayed this kind of unparalleled incivility and unbridled animosity to a sitting President. Discretion they say is a better part of valour.

68. We just have to wait and see..the Drama continues..

69. Obj is just a big old fool,must u tear ur membership card? Acting like a child,cos gej refuse u to toil wit him rubbish

70. I don't think Fayose has anything to offer to Ekiti since all he does everyday is attack any ones opinions that doesn't conform with his party and ignoring his primary responsibility to d his state.moreso,i used to ask people whether dis man is only PDP governor in Nigeria???

1. U spoke my mind bros. Helep us ask Fayose d empty barrel biko

2. @Victoor, God bless you jare. That is a real time waste.

71. Ayo fayose have a bad mouth..... And he is a bad govern....

72. Don't know whatelse to say concerning all of this political saga

73. Thank God PDP has finally been saved from the claws and wahala of OBJ. Let another party(APC especially) also takeover from there. #MovingForward.

74. Good bless u Mr Fayose

75. Dis thief called fayose shd jst shut d hell up, his 8yrs ws still under pdp n nt apc, n besides, he hasn't join any party yet. Fayose shd remember dat a child dat bend 2 look @ d elders bottom wl surely gt d same tin done 2 him wen he's old. Pdp as failed us, dey shd accept dat n plan on ao 2 move nigeria forward if dey eventually win

76. Dis thief called fayose shd jst shut d hell up, his 8yrs ws still under pdp n nt apc, n besides, he hasn't join any party yet. Fayose shd remember dat a child dat bend 2 look @ d elders bottom wl surely gt d same tin done 2 him wen he's old. Pdp as failed us, dey shd accept dat n plan on ao 2 move nigeria forward if dey eventually win

77. Dis thief called fayose shd jst shut d hell up, his 8yrs ws still under pdp n nt apc, n besides, he hasn't join any party yet. Fayose shd remember dat a child dat bend 2 look @ d elders bottom wl surely gt d same tin done 2 him wen he's old. Pdp as failed us, dey shd accept dat n plan on ao 2 move nigeria forward if dey eventually win

78. Fayose u are a bastard for saying that.u will never end respect until u die.drug addict.so u call urself a father.big fool.pdp share the money.u will rot in jail when jonathan loses.hide ur face in shame.bastard

1. He is a bastard 4 saying d simple truth? I think u r fool here.

2. Bosede osewa na god go punish you for insulting a man that is saying the truth

3. Who b dis mumu based woman self. A man has said the truth here and you are hating. useless woman

4. Asin ehn must pple comment. Nawa oooo callin sum1's fada a bastard nawa ooo

5. Wat truth?...birds of same feather!

79. That's just the truth. APC can now organise a welcome party for him cos that's what dey re good at. I wish I could say dis to ur face, "go to hell". Ubanagum

1. It seems u're aving brain drainage or kaposi sarcoma or celebral malaria. PDP shld own up to dia failure

2. Ogbeeni shut up abeg. Apc is worse Dan pdp if you do not know better know now okay

3. All of u Apc supporters ranting here I pitty u all because if they shud get into power u will all suffer. Your father's as well will suffer. Your inborn children will also suffer because the so called members of the Apc are daemon corrupt bastards. From atiku to Obj to buhari to amaechi. Smh even the so called pastor there amongst them is a thief. Mark my words

4. At least, it wld worth d try. May all ur entire household sufffer. Stupid PDP thug, u're so brainless and u don't think right. March4Buhari, march4APC

5. Even d supporters are lawless causin trouble here n der. Smh APSheet

80. Toh. So what party did baba join? APC?

81. Allah this is the Official Season 5

82. The most foolish comment i've ever seen. Fayose is as dumb as his master(Badluck Jonathan). March4Buhari

1. Your stupidity knows no bounds dear....

83. The speed with which this man responds to anything Obasanjo, you'd think its his primary duty as the governor of ekiti state. A busy person won't have time to be in the news or responding to every news per second! No i believe the ekiti people didn't really vote him in, after-all it was rigged as its clearly been proven.

84. Pls I will pass
    Can't comment when is a mad man that is ranting

85. Badluck Jonathan will go from Aso rock to life imprisonment via Otuoke. Fayose will be sentenced 10yrs imprisonment. I av a dream............ Sai Buhari

86. dis fayose is just agoat and he can sooo run his mouth kai,must he always talk? after rigging d elections? he suppose de hide for corner,he is always opening his dirty mouth saying rubbish, i just cant stand d fact dt he is sooooo foolish!

87. Mr Fayose keeps impressing me every minute of the day with his on point remarks. OMG! dis man is a genuis and should be celebrated by all and sundry. for now, the year is still in it's early stage buh he is by far my MAN OF THE YEAR so far... i love his guts and he deserves my respect all the way. speak on bruv, u have the heart of a lion. the fighting spirit of a hardworking Igbo man. my ppl wud hv giving u the title of DIKE whteva supposing you are frm dis part of the nation. u represent wht Orji uzo was back den. God bless u. Ojukwu will proud of you whreva he is. EZEIGBO GBURUGBURU will be glad to name you a frnd of the Igbos. Well done Sir!

1. If the igbos have no pride, Ojukwu does and would never associate himself with a rag tag, riff raff , gutter politicking tout like Fayose.

88. If obasanjo is changing to APCC he's going dere to checkmate them should dey win the presidential election

89. what time does this Fayose actually have to rule Ekiti when he is constantly meddling in federal matters. Is this his own way of gaining publicity so that he can one day occupy the big house? Like can't he keep quiet for once? His other governor mates are minding their states, he is busy trying to be a celebrity. Idiot man.

90. Obasanjo said he is no longer a politician, He neva said he was defecting to APC.. Fayose is dumb!!

91. APC is now a dumping ground. #MarchForwardNigeria

92. Kikikikikikiki. When there's a crack in the mud wall, the goat would escape from there. OBJ deserves all the vituperations one could pour on him.

93. Obasanjo thank you for making PDP better with your exit.

94. OBJ is a chimpanzee what will you expect such ugly man to do. No turning back from GEJ bcos he has exceedingly better than all the president put together.

95. OBJ should respect his old age.

96. Obj is just nuisance . Proper good Riddiance to bad rubbish. A man publicly dumped by son and daughter......smh

97. OBJ and his politics, I don't trust APC and PDP

Auntylindagoddaughter

98. Its only under GEJ's rule of wil an impeached Gov lik ds thug recontest an election bt i reserve my comment til after general election. a "Governor" wt no developmental plan other dn stomach infrastructure

99. Its high time.... obj should go and sit down we even are sick and tired of all these old cargos that av benefited so much from this country in all ramifications. Baba should park well and encourage young vibrant pple to run this country. Its very unfortunate that an elder statesman will stood this low to gain irrelevant popularity. Calling a seating president a mediocre. Can anyone try that with him wen he was the president. Shame on him. His exit from the party is expected long time ago because has been doing anti party.

100. Its high time.... obj should go and sit down we even are sick and tired of all these old cargos that av benefited so much from this country in all ramifications. Baba should park well and encourage young vibrant pple to run this country. Its very unfortunate that an elder statesman will stood this low to gain irrelevant popularity. Calling a seating president a mediocre. Can anyone try that with him wen he was the president. Shame on him. His exit from the party is expected long time ago because has been doing anti party.

101. Since he is not among those gathering,he is definitely a scatterer. And all those promising to change Nigeria seem to be products of the same fruit.

102. OBJ HAS THESE THIEVES QUACKING IN THEIR BOOTS.

103. wld fayose pls shut d 4uk up????wah rite dos he av 2 accuse a fellow nigerian...nd people lyk im ar d worst...instead of im 2 focus on wah he is governin he is der busy makin accusive comments....i knt wait 4 d dai u 2 wld b exposd....na all of una dey der nd god go expose all of una both pdp nd apc 1 by 1....linda pls i nid fayose 2 c vis comments....he 2 shld b blasted....

104. wld fayose pls shut d 4uk up????wah rite dos he av 2 accuse a fellow nigerian...nd people lyk im ar d worst...instead of im 2 focus on wah he is governin he is der busy makin accusive comments....i knt wait 4 d dai u 2 wld b exposd....na all of una dey der nd god go expose all of una both pdp nd apc 1 by 1....linda pls i nid fayose 2 c vis comments....he 2 shld b blasted.... nd u 2 bastard annonymos u wld also suffa...

105. wld fayose pls shut d 4uk up????wah rite dos he av 2 accuse a fellow nigerian...nd people lyk im ar d worst...instead of im 2 focus on wah he is governin he is der busy makin accusive comments....i knt wait 4 d dai u 2 wld b exposd....na all of una dey der nd god go expose all of una both pdp nd apc 1 by 1....linda pls i nid fayose 2 c vis comments....he 2 shld b blasted.... nd u 2 bastard annonymos u wld also suffa...

106. After all,
    Stealing an election is not corruption.

107. Obj has a complex. His frustration reached an unimaginable crescendo today that he tore what was once his saving grace and meal ticket after rotten away in jail. what a height of betrayal and frustration! Tell him, his plot to plunge Nigeria into a hell-destined crisis will fail! God bless Nigeria! God bless GEJ!

108. Thank God i was privilege to conduct one of the most transparent election in Nigeria as a youth corper serving in Ekiti state then.I can bet that that election that brought the present Ekiti state to power Gov Fayose was never rigged,he was clearly the peoples choice right from onset and i wasnt surprised when he won the polls by overwhelming margin.So anybody coming to say what they dont know are just a band of bandwagons,though he Fayose may be radical in his views,but he is clearly saying the Gospel truth for whoever that cares to listen

109. It is only Igbo commentors that dont see anything wrong in what Fayose has done. I dont blame una, na your lifestyle to be rude to your elders.

110. #smh - no comments on Fayose words; PDP supporters should stop giving excuses for the current Government. If I was a member of PDP, I may not leave the party but admit that we deserve to lose then go back to the drawing board and come back stronger. THE PAINFUL PART IS THE LIES, THEY ARE STILL SAYING OUR ECONOMY IS THE BEST EVER $ HAS APPRECIATED FROM 158 TO 213??? VOTE CHANGE, VOTE BUHARI!!!

111. It is true that politics is a dirty game. Very dirty, stinking game. Imagine this idiot and thief (AyF) saying this about OBJ (i.e. good riddance to bad rubbish). There is no respect for elders in their game. If OBJ is not old enough to be his (AyF) father, he should at least be old enough to be his uncle or elder brother.