New Video: Cynthia Morgan – German Juice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 27 February 2015

New Video: Cynthia Morgan – German Juice

Northside Inc. dancehall queen, Cynthia Morgan, releases the video to her banging single, “German Juice”. Shot on a sunny and summer-themed location, the video features a host of pretty girls with big backsides all displaying their endowments just as the song itself suggests. The Clarence Peters/Jude Okoye directed video also features a cameo appearance from Phyno and P-Square. Enjoy...

60 comments:

1. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Babe no wan agree shah....

1. This girl and bunna boy r the best in this ragga dance hall thing they r doing, Patoranking can't come close to em at all

2. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #Undull #Anticipate

2. Lol.....she's arrogant tho

3. Her own yansh be like boardwalk

4. Lovely video!!!

Legit way to make money online
    http://youthsalary.com/?user=117213

5. How old is she again? She looks ridiculous.....lmao....and to think I wanted to go into music...Is this how ridiculous i'd be looking when people watch my video..Tufiakwa....lol...Cynthia, you are good...no vex, you just looked a bit childish and immature in the video, with all your gesticulations...

6. Dope *likebuttonONyoutube* linda observe

7. Linda did u ave a hangover.,Y r u just waking up?

8. I love this girl and her music

9. This girl is super talented. However, she needs to work on her live performance. Plus she n other nigerian singers need to sing LIVE and not dance to their songs playing at the background

10. The industry is blessed to have cynthia morgan, boobam!

11. Okay....

Gdmoni Linda nd Libers....Do av a blessed weekend

12. Love this girl like forever.. German shit killing.... I love you Morgan.. Buzua says so..

13. The dance hall lady with jamaica accent.......nice one though

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::::::

14. Cool Video!!! This babe is gradually getting to the top... go Gurl

Job Scholarship Canada
    http://tinyurl.com/qxu8a48

15. She'd that stubborn weight in 9 days with clean9 contact me on bbm 2bb90900 07035135549.u wil tnk me latter

16. Well done Cynthia, nice work. More grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

17. Well done Cynthia, nice work. More grease to your elbow. Linda take note!

18. Wow!!nice 1 cynthia morgan..Nigeria muzik is growing#wink

19. Cynthia Morgan....da baddest gal in da area!! Keep it up grl..

20. and they spoilt another good song...smh

21. This bum she's flaunting. Diaris God oooooo

22. Badt video,badt song, Badt artist I so much Cynthia morgan

23. please release d video of ur best song u ever made # popori abi that queen injunction de worry u. biko popori vid ASAP

24. linda is there a link to get d video? if any pls share it ASAP...
    comment from Ezigbo Nwafor Nkwerre 1 (ENN1)

1. Download from tooxclusive.com or make goole ur friend!

25. Thiz lady z desperate 4 an award sha o....thumbsup

26. German juice indeed. Very nasty, dirty girl!

27. German juice.......

28. hard to believe she is Nigerian sometimes

29. The best dancehall queen that nobody outside Nigeria knows

30. Haters everywhere get a life

31. I like the song and beat. Wow.

32. me likey....cyunthia morgan d newest bad gal in da block

33. I want to believe she ain't gay...girl singing about other girls booty while hiding hers #suspicious. Leave the booty talk for guys. Nice one tho.

34. The hustle is real abeg!