Photos: Model Kendra Etufunwa puts her bikini body on display | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Photos: Model Kendra Etufunwa puts her bikini body on display

Nice bod...

134 comments:

Too skiny

Mz MNB said...

See dry yansh

Scary

Na by force?

FIRST!

Ms. Pelenge

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Not my type
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

AprokoManagerApril said...

We want to see the likes of toolz not this chekeleke. See her strong nyash.
I know my Bonarrio wont go for her
AprokoManagerIsBack

Is She like 5yrs old or what? See her nyansh. Ike oke

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Bombomless like mee. Yaaaay. #happymonday

Wat type of body is dat, Watz wrong wit her leg?

Slim shady. Nice though, Bt not too nice.

@Sophia Stephen

Ha....warin is dis?

SWILL MARTIN said...

Hot!!! Inshrt e de burn my eye!! Smbdy gimme water oooo.

All I can see its a dry yasch lol

hmmm!

Everytime someone puts body on display, are they never tired? Nakedness is reigning now,i wonder what will be next.......

Seun A. said...

Abeg what is hot about dis body biko nu? With this dry yansh! Next news jare! Linda pls select the kind of bodies you'll be posting for LIB'ers to look at mbok!

Beautiful Bod!

Who's she, linda pls attach Biography... Mk we for know her...

PRETTY GIRL said...

Linda you no be better person. ...Nice bod my cute Ass, You just want people to insult this babe LOL...Her Ass looks like it's starving #Too bony abeg, I can't deal......

I ve always luv me some flesh on my Woman. Too skinny to copulate with.

Skipper25 said...

Nice. .

Fyn geh...

Dry body..Please dress up..shape aint nice........................And d igbotic idiot called wilHOEminna decided to insult me..Wait u don't know me and if u think my comments here reflects d way I see tinz in reality then u are an imbecile..I come here to catch fun and u pained animal cant speak to me in person..foolish shegoat.................................#6God

pls i need to knw wat's nice about this 'board' mschew...i'm not beefing tho...jst stating d obvious

obiora said...

Those lips though!

Plsssssss spare me dis sight...

Fish bone druggie.

Nice body and I also see her luscious lips. Linda take note!

See her thigh like my own

@BOBO_EDO

Trying sha!

Pixy said...

Does she mind eating? Y so thin?

Ike nku

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Hmmmmm nice bod but where is the butt?

isaac damon said...

Na venza dey my head no b dis muscle ass ....

She's too thin.

Abeni said...

Mmmm no comment

Ewww!! she looks anoxeric...NEXt...

seen

Seen, thanks Lindiway.

Haaaaaa wat da Heck she is manly too manly nutin sexy or hot abt ds Nxt plssss.

Seen, thanks Lindiway.

Hot body,, spotless, fresh.. Good looking.

Those boobs i want nothing else.....

Capt Airborne said...

Linda My crush, when will u show us ur bikini pics?

LMAO......Oh My gosh!!! Look at that wrinkled butt!!!! Taaaaaa go insyd joh.......if u don't have it pls don't flaunt it

:::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

Jesus..dis gals body is too bad shit

Seen. Nxt pls

Jezzzzz mhen dis is bad

This her butt is so big tho lol #onelovefromsnow#

Woow!that ass is firm!!!!!

Nice bod

eka said...

not 2 me...
looks masculine 4rm behind

Ooooh wonderful!

•••floxycares•••

Flat ass!

Na waoooo just bcos u r slim doesn't mean u r sexy , ( meemee )

Hotness personified

Nice body

Strong body
Looking manly
And underfed

i like am

WHAOOOOOOO......AKA...FLAUNTING

Sas yu dry..... Big Butt.. LMAO

Tee said...

Nice body Abi panla body! shiooor

Hey madam, cover that Yaba flat yansh! And that second pic, omg! What manner of lips are these?! Scary shit!

Biko what is this, abeg go rest ur case

D caption of dis foto should be "wrestler kendra"... dis wan wey be like lebechi nwa Nwanyi abacha na fegge. Next plz.

Lol she's strong

U can say dis over and over again...
Where r u back frm, d sun or moon?

All i see is bones....

Bikini body ndi nmor.mtcheew.
Abet remove dis agree bread from my screen

Elle said...

I beg carry ur ngbeke body go,Lhinda next

See her Borat Nyansh and bikini

Not that bad.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Ike okpoo
Dry nyash,
Strong lips
Mbanu!!

This bikini body be looking like five naira stick sweet oo

be the bozz you have always wanted to become....work from home and make it big. all you need do is just copy and paste this link on your browser and get $25 on signup http://incomebite.com/?user=71347 tested and trusted.dnt miss the chance you have been waiting for

Sorry, but where is her ass?!

Lepacious

Which 'nice body'? Have you seen her in 'Jacob's Cross'? Ko bo si rara.

B.

Long hissss...... mtcheeeeeew

Linda Khloe has replied Amber Rose. She out her instagram...

Jeez!!! She's too bony.Yuck!

XO said...

Wide mouth, thick pomo lips but the body hot tho....

Seen..next!

too skiny mhen

This bring a new meaning to One man's meat!!! Oyinbo man go spend all him money on this chick!

Nice athletic body.

Okporoko

Ritzybaby said...

I c, i came i conquer, dry ass indeed, na by force?

Wish I can flaunt my ass like this

Kendra Etufunwa....Nawa for the name oh. Is she mix breed?

She said...

Linda which one be nice bod, this one wey resemble okporoko. Abeg pass joor.

Nice. I like

Evul spirit!!

crap

crap

crap

Zamani said...

She is hot. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

Don't know what to say.

D insult's is part of d fun on LIB...
It shows u r relevant on dis blog. Lolzzzz.

So don't tak it personal. Just over look it.

Hmmmmmm,
Juliet wht is nice body abt dis and hope dis is not how u look? Lolzzzzzz.

Hmmmmmm,
Juliet wht is nice body abt dis and hope dis is not how u look? Lolzzzzzz.

Wch kind dry fish b dis bikonu!

All I see is a girl with no physical assets to entice me

I wont condemn Gods work.So i reserve my comment

Daily diet tv said...

Eww!

Biko warris dis???

#myopinioncounts# said...

What is this...(hissssssss)

She danced her ass off last night. Literally lol

derby said...

wait oooo is et by force??? nawa oooo pls go cover up ur dry bonish body...

derby said...

wait oooo is et by force??? nawa oooo pls go cover up ur dry bonish body...

Seen! Neexxtt!!!

Damochedxb said...

Eja panla... Somebody feed this girl pls

Ewwwwwww This is a no no.Looks like a skinny dude.

Thank God the makeup was waterproof. Too much for a real beach day. Even the eyebrows self wan fly. Body is nice. Skinny is good. You always continue to add weight so the skinnier she is now the better. At least, she aint bony. So that is her real frame.

Na wa . This girl carry lips . Her toto lips go big oooooo. Big lips big toto lips all goes together....

Pls Lindodo, this is a peaceful plea. this type of display of dryness is prohibited.

kpanla ass!!!

missvee

Admin said...

strong
dry
skinny
man-like

thats the real defination of this bitch ASS

Deedee said...

FLAT ASS.

Wahala wa...... whats this???

Qeenlyn said...

This is surgery work and not God.

Qeenlyn said...

This is surgery work and not God work

This girl is so ugly, abi woman! She looks 40! Baby girl just cause you're skinny don't mean you're sexy! Skinny get levels abeg! You look like a tranny MAN

@royal priesthood so insulting someone makes you a part of the blog. Imagine if she is related to you.

Most of u commenting here are ugly as hell. Some are too fat that there smartphone are der pals and u guys still insult kendra. If say she fat now una go cause am still. As for me she is hotter than you all. If you think otherwise send your pics to linda lets see and compare....... some of you also said its fun to cajole and insult others. Lets mk it real fun. Send ur pics to linda and let her bcast it. If you look hotter u win a price