Meet the 9 Most Expensive Escorts in the business | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 12 February 2015

Meet the 9 Most Expensive Escorts in the business

A website listed the most expensive escorts in the escort business around the world and it's amazing some men are willing to pay as much as $40k for some women! Huh? See the rest after the cut...

Source: MTO

163 comments:

1. Well done MTO can we proceed??

2. Well done MTO can we proceed??

3. Most expensive ashi

4. Odiegwu oooooo. Hmmmmmm uwa mmebi. No more morales

5. LG *Life Is Good* So is Money !!! Will Never die Poor ; So to All LIB Readers :) gudnite guyz *kisses*

6. LG *Life Is Good* So is Money !!! Will forever b f**kn Rich and wealthy; So to All LIB Readers :) gudnite guyz *kisses*

7. Is their pussy made of gold? But sha sha, there are some runs girls in nigeria who earn as much as $1200 a night in naira, what the number 9 most expensive is earning

8. Sex slaves. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

9. Wow. Speechless. Linda what's for val

10. Why must women be d escortee...lol. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

11. Escorts as in. Whites n thier madness

12. Loooool I pray I get as rich to the extent of considering this kinda cray stuff

13. Olosho biz.... na work Linda!

14. Na wa oh!
    Me I don't believe dis nonsense. Any many who pays dis much for a whore is very foolish n a thief too.rubbish!!!!!

1. Its their money, they can do whatever they want with it.

We Luv Technology

15. MTO and dier trashy journalism, wonder y linda is fascinated with dat site

16. ok.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

17. Wow!!! $40k!!!! Those women are suicidal RICH..........choi some women get mind o.......God bless their hustling lol

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

18. Hmmm! I no fit shout.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

19. Wooooo $40 some men shaaa

20. Pls this is not for all those lekki, covenant university, unilag olosho

these are high class bitches

The reason men wont pay u this kinda money is because you're not our fantasy

we just want to jump on and jump off

u girls are ok but anything over 20k just thank God and give your life to Christ because ashewo nor be work

21. Aboki the imbecile no sabi Wetin be escort. Chai

22. Aboki the imbecile no sabi Wetin be escort. Chai

23. My luv 4 pussy will not even let me near these dames. Bitches are fake as fuck. Prolly after consumin a bottle of J D will dude consider trollin round these THOTz 4 free.

24. and in naija u can get a boom boom bigger than bombay for N2000 or $10

Make una nor try increase prices oooo

These babes no dey una level

And no be by bleaching cream or fake bossoms etc

all u lekki babes with deep voice and deadly accent...

its not all level u can participate o

25. Give me Hudda Monroe for one night and I will dance Azonto for 10 yrs. I will even resign my position as the senior pastor of our church

26. Men that don't know what to do with their money or have excess

27. Hmmmm,prostitutes with a modified name "Escort" hmmmmm

28. Is it laced with gold...... Biko.

29. Notice how there is no black woman on d list lol

30. Oyinbo get problems

31. Naija Babes dey learn work... Hmmm

32. Wah sorta escort thing is ds? Abegiiii!

33. Omg isn't it normal sex wat else

34. Ewooo! I comment my reserve

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

35. My kind of business. Making mega bucks while having fun. Its so sweet. 40,000 pounds a night just to escort. Waoh. Kim and the likes of dse r lucky bunch. www.joytammy.blogspot.com

36. Na wa o
    This is serious
    What happened to their wives and girlfriend
    Now I know why celebrities like dating models

37. Well good for them. To each his own.

38. Ehen! I don't mind being an escort o.she it's just to escort n get paid,nothn lost nothn broken.Link me plsssszzzzz!

39. Linda,you don see am say ashawo na work abi? This one pass blogging oo

40. I dey craze. All dis money 4 pussy. Dis gals dey earn money pass sum footballers ooo.

41. hehehe women mkng big bucks
    xyz(dara-ima)

42. People are paying this much and I'm here still finding it difficult to bed someone I don't know not to talk of paying for...

43. May be their toto get gold for inside.
    Men sef with gongo shining!!!

Source:www.totogist.com

44. Linda don't sell out completely for satan, repent. You will be judged for the souls this blog dragged to hell. The money you've made is not worth we're youl spend eternity.

45. LIBers which actress/actor or celebrity in naija can you pay 1,000,000 naira "if you had the money" to escort you to an event?

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

46. Linda, please be more specific, what does an escort do? Text Fortune to 33020.

47. Escort to where? Na heaven them they escort me go? $40??? If its not heaven then its not worth it,

48. Odiegwu...see market kwa...they will soon start this one in Naija

49. Linda is true that when you go to the ladies for a pee you don't wipe after a pee. I read it online. Pls clearify....(cover nose)

50. Nawa o. This one past my mouth.

51. Corporate runs girls !!!

52. $40,000 for abunna? Kwover it comot here! Ndi ocha na Apuala makachi!

53. HIA!!! 2 sound like my fellow Lib readers...'who dem help?

54. very expensive for the second happy.

55. Business is good, I see

How I made $300 in less than 24hrs >> http://mightyincome.com/?refer=9318

56. For 40k$ ,I'll fuck all the holes in her body...Her ears,nose,eyes! GTFOH

57. What are their privates made of, gold?! SMH, anyway men pay obscene amounts here too.

58. Escort me to where? For how long? I kuku go pay dowry for 10 women like oba....
    «The problem of man is man himself»

59. mmmm!!! see job o.. $40k. for 9ja here na who wan pay u na.. escort ke!!!

60. ESCORTS HAVE A FUTURE TOO, JUST LIKE TOKE MAKINWA

61. Sex really sells. These men who pay are as useless

62. That's shows how valuable she is

63. me pay that kind of amount for something that will not last more than 5 minutes..... lol

64. Perversion! Mafias in Las Vegas used an escort girl to set my bro up and put him behind bars.your enemies can use them to achieve ther mission, I'm never gonna be interested

65. Toto pass toto.

66. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    All white...??

67. Shey her own de sweet like la casera nii

68. Hmmmmmmmm,
    I don't really get dis "escorts" in wht sense pls?
    Let me read other comments.

69. SHE CARRY GOLD FOR TOTO?? HER WAIST GO CARRY ME GO HEAVEN? Abeg waist na waist. U will eventually get tired of her after 2 to 3 bangs>

70. The moral of the story??? There are some kind of information that doesn't need to be shared with the public cos you might lead many young people astray. Are you promoting prostitution or what?

71. just to fuck,lol

72. Lol. Add class in what ever thing u do

73. na waooo... just to excort me... na me go waka enter.

74. Why does this post say "no comments", whereas I commented many hours ago? Text Fortune to 33020.

75. Say what?
    40k per night
    Dis post is jes gonna give all the hoeloso hope. They be like with much hard work i will get there lol

76. What?!? Are you kidding me? Escorts?????

77. Wow! Its truly amazing

78. Excort actually means.........??

79. they say when u want to et a frog..chop a heavy healthy one.... no more comment
    LILI Tomorrow is my birthday oo

80. Big time Akwuna.

81. Pls tell me she is going to service the guy for a whole year

82. D world has finally gone Mad. Glorified prostitution.

83. wtf u gone pay this for??? When u can go to back pages and get your self a sexy Asian or brunette escort for $300. damn son this is hoeing on another level

84. Ashawo na ashawo,if dem like mek dem collect 100000 dollars

85. Hian wot kinda Escort is this 1??? will I go to heaven after she escorts me??

86. When I grow up I wll b an expensive escort #amen

87. ok o. nigerian girls get in line

RIPPED APART

She got to their bed using her hands to feel around her. She thought about how they could leave the building. They were on the ninth floor. She tried to remember anything she could, on surviving a fire. She tried consoling the children
    “ Mummy what is happening” Alex asked
    “Are we going to die? Is there a fire” Prudence asked
    “Let us try getting into the bathroom” Tania said.
    The heat was becoming very unbearable and the screams around them was even worse. The smell of burning flesh was nostalgic. Then Prudence slumped. Tania screamed, and Alex started crying even louder than before . We can’t die here Tania thought to herself, as the curtains burst into flames. She tried waking Prudence up, but she remained still and lifeless. Tania's chest constricted, she could barely see around them, and Alex started wailing.
    “Alex, mummy loves you. Daddy loves you too”. Tania said coughing
    “Is Prudence sleeping” Alex asked still crying.
    Tania dragged Prudence’s body from the bed, to the floor, the tiles were scorching hot. Then she slowly dragged her, using a blanket towards the bathroom, hoping it wasn’t on fire yet. After what seemed like an eternity, she felt the bathroom door. She tried opening it, but it won’t budge. All around them the flames were getting closer, and she was sweating like she was going to melt.

continue reading

88. Wow that no 1 that earns 40 grand, is she using jazz ni or she has special features.

89. 50 says ..there aint no business like ho..business...lucrative pimpin

90. Those men are mad

91. The expensive ones are non listed escort service

92. Let me get busy with the website. Linda observe they r hot

93. na wa o, high priced prostitutes, silly guys won't take care of their family

94. It's funny, how that we now celebrate prostitutes and give them ratings like on Forbes.

95. Super high class prostitution, u mean?

96. Nonesenseeee. Shiooor. D men paying for this need dia brains examined

97. the average pay for naija hoes/runz gals (i mean the students/instagram type is 50k. You fuck a guy, get paid and you buy a few accessories and post instagram pics and you get likes. How could that ever be fulfilling to you. I really dont have a problem with them just want them to accept they r hoes and valueless rather than trying to justify it somehow. One thing that unifies most of them is that they falsely believe people dont really know them and their paroles. People do and payback will come someday in terms of failed marriage, frustration from being repeatedly cheated on, disgrace from a ''small world'' incidence occuring, inability to bear etc.

But God is merciful and he is the only one you owe a turnaround and he will help you.

98. Those men must be money miss road and those women had better have some mad skills!

99. Escorts lolz so dat 1 sef na profession *speechless

100. Prostitution pays well nowadays. Girls are something else.

101. NA wa o!!! Some ppl get money sha...
    ....TYNO

102. Hmmmn#onto say na only dem waka cum abiii??damn!!

103. We are the ultimate leaders in the field of escort services and no one can match the level of services we provide indian escort services in dubai , pakistani escorts services in dubai

104. Know where the best is at.

Asian Escorts Adelaide

The one place where you will definitely get high quality service.

105. Hi, Hi this is Esha I am beautiful Hot Indian Escorts in Dubai , hot, well educated and sensual. I am very friendly and well spoken too. Looking for best companion? Then I am perfect for you. I can make you happy…. You will surely get impressed by my performance…call me to spend romantic evening together in Dubai. I am caring and loving person. I know how to entertain each customer. Call me right now- +971562588250 Hot indian Escorts in Dubai

106. I like you post Book escort girls online here & enjoy yourself after strenuous work in your office. Mostly, we have teenagers who have great understandings of foreplay with their clients. You will feel great satisfaction if choose these sexy escort girls
    Mumbai Escorts
    Mumbai Independent Escorts

107. I like you post Book escort girls online here & enjoy yourself after strenuous work in your office. Mostly, we have teenagers who have great understandings of foreplay with their clients. You will feel great satisfaction if choose these sexy escort girls
    Mumbai Escorts
    Mumbai Independent Escorts

108. 00971501948716 Awesome post by escort services provider really, fabulous services vip indian escorts in eubai

109. Escort in Bur Dubai have a faultless body, her pleasure to contribute with you awesome vitality. Escorts in Dubai can feel what you require & fulfill your shrouded dreams.Escort in Bur Dubai She is a girl with lot of eagerness and elegance for make the time really amazing…

Indian escorts in Dubai
    Call girls in Dubai
    dubai indian escorts girls

110. Oki toner dolumu fiyatı ile kalite ilişkisi

Oki, nokta vuruşlu yazıcılar konusunda mükemmel sayılabilecek yazıcılar üretmekle beraber laser yazıcı konusunda müşteri memnuniyeti yaratacak başarılı yazıcıları üretmeyen firmalar arasındadır.

Üretimini yaptığı lazer yazıcıların veya faksların piyasada tutunmama nedenlerinin başında üretilmiş cihazların kullanıcı dostu olmaması ve yüksek maliyetler içererek kopyalama yapması ilk sırayı almaktadır.

Oki toner kullanan yazıcı modellerinin tamamında toner dolumu yapılmasını engelleyen chip sistemi bulunması yanında üretilen modellerin büyük bölümünde drum adlı görüntü tamburu kartuş ile tümleşik yapıda olmayıp, kullanım esnasında yazıcı toneri fiyatları yanında drum ünitesi için ekstra ücret ödenmesi gerekmektedir.

Bu nedenle oki kartuş fiyatı yalnızca kopyalama fiyatının bir bölümü olup, belli periyotlarda drum ünitesi satın alınarak değişim yapılması gerekmektedir.

İlgili yazıcıları kullananlar ilk dönemlerde ucuz oki toner dolumu fiyatı ile mutlu olsalar dahi, ilerki aşamalarda ucuz oki kartuş dolumu fiyatı üzerine eklenen drum ünitesi fiyatı ile önemli ölçüde maliyetler ödemek zorunda kalmaktadırlar.

Bilindiği gibi kaset kartuş ile tümleşik yapıda üretilen görüntü tamburu ile satılan yazıcı tonerleri yenileme yapılabilir özellikleri taşımakta olup ilgili biçimde kartuşları kullanan yazıcılarda orjinal veya orijinal muadili kartuş alımlarında baskı kalitesi yenilenmekte olmasına karşın, drum ünitesi ayrı bir tüketim malzemesi olan printer çeşitlerinde eskiyen ünite üzerine yeni kaset takılsa dahi baskı kalitesi bir önceki kartuştan farklı olmayacaktır.

Ayrıca benzer sistemle üretilen yazıcılarda yaşanan önemli sorunların başında toner dolumu esnasında kullanılan toner tozu kalitesi gelmektedir, uygun vasıfları taşımayan üniversal toz kullanılarak yapılan kartuş dolumu drum ünitesinin kısa sürede bozulmasına neden olduğu için, işini bilen ve yazıcıyı iyi tanıyan dolumcular dışındaki, merdiven altı sayılabilecek toner dolum merkezi adı altında çalışan firmaların doldurduğu kartuşlar, önemli sorunlara yol açacaktır.

oki toner dolumu

111. Thanks to the publication of one! I enjoyed reading your message, it could be a great author. I'll be sure to bookmark your blog and now finally back again in the near future.
    indian Pakistani escorts in dubai

112. wow! just wow! they are expensive but worth it. They are all gorgeous. The nights of you guys who will pay for them will be like heaven.
    Hey for those who can't afford for the expensive girls or for those who like hong kong girls you may check out Hong Kong Escorts and contact us. Thank you admin!

113. wow! just wow! they are expensive but they are worth it, they are all gorgeous and lovely.
    you may also like our Hong Kong Escorts. Please check out click the link to redirect to our website.

114. Choose the supreme or top quality indpendent Goa escorts service from my personal website. I am offering escorts service in Goa, now 5star hotel. You can capture the unique and magnificent independent escorts in Goa and to be able to meet up with your sexual specifications.

Checkout My Independent Goa Escorts Link Partner :-
    Maanvi Goa Escorts
    Amaya Independent Goa Escorts
    Afiya Goa Escorts Service
    Goa Escorts
    Goa Independent Escorts
    Vip Goa Escorts

115. We focus on quality versus quantity, many of our ladies are well reviewed and they all have fantastic feedback. We know that every one of the ladies personally so can help you make the right decision. We are aware that you may feel a bit of fear or shame;especially if this sounds like the first time you are getting in touch with an agency massage
    http://escortskk.weebly.com/

116. We have sexy Russian,Filipino,Indian,Pakistani Call Girls in Dubai.Cheap rates night massage independent models escort service contact +971523202298.
    Vip Escorts in dubai //
    indian pakistani escort in dubai //
    filipino escort in dubai //
    call girls in dubai //

117. We have top class beautiful escorts models in Dubai.. Top Pakistani and Indian escorts models in Dubai.. Pakistani Escorts in Dubai

118. We provide amazing and high class Indian Escorts In Dubai,They"ll full fill your dreams that you just saw in dreams they are only comfortable for you and make you happy.you can booked a models or call girls on your place ....make you happy with challanege.call or whats app on this number:+971528563225
    Indian Escorts in Dubai
    >

119. I am Neha Roy a fabulous escort in Delhi. I am beautiful, sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely going to see this sprite again I am really makes the visit memorable.Delhi Escort Neha Delhi Escorts Service

120. I am Neha Roy a fabulous escort in Delhi. I am beautiful, sweet, funny and sexy, I will be definitely going to see this sprite again I am really makes the visit memorable.Delhi Escort Neha Delhi Escorts Service

121. ndian Escorts In Dubai, Escort agency offers an exclusive high class and very discreet escort service with our stunning models Pakistani escorts in Dubai

122. Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. Escorts In Lahore is the best escorts providers who want to take the opportunity the girls and other client for take a dating purpose 03314132004 Escorts in Lahore