Lagos State Govt declares tomorrow Feb. 6th work free day to enable voters pick up PVC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 5 February 2015

Lagos State Govt declares tomorrow Feb. 6th work free day to enable voters pick up PVC

See the rest of the statement after the cut...

49 comments:

1. I had samasulted only to read again and learn that it's only for government workers. Pfft.

2. Let the groove begin no time jare. Tgif onpoint tomorrow 'winks' #onelovefromsnow#

3. All this our ogas in the private sector wont allow us o *sobbing*

4. Why this work free day no reach the whole naija na???

5. Gudluck #sitdown #naYourSeat #GEJtill2015 yes I represent, I confirmed, #WeConfirmed #weWantMore of ur administration #AbegSitDown #FemiFex

2. Good one.......Edo declared today and tomorrow......wish i cud also av holiday.....hmmm

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

3. Lagosian's hurry up go get ur pvc if u av nt gotten, and pls make sure u vote 4 change (FEBUHARI)

4. This is a step in the right direction.

***ECHOMASS***

5. Wow. Great! Fashola is always d first to consider d masses. Great governor.

6. God 1st---> ok seen!
    Next news biko!!

7. Plz oo,we university students n other students need to go on break dis election!! Its not safe at all,imagine d violence going on during campaign alone, imagine wat will happen during d elections!! Its not safe one bit for us ooo!! Education minister, ur kids are probably not in Nigeria,but biko pity other pple!! Our lives too is important

1. Do you have to wait for the government before you know your life is important? U better do the right thing.

8. Chei! Popsi no go enter office 2moro? Yawa don gass! Dis is bad. Lagos gvt no do well at all. Who send dem 2 declear wk free day?

9. Correct man....but I don't think majority will obtain their PVC.....this is an opportunity for some guys to flex

••••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

10. I think the work free is also in other states

11. Other states should learn from this, but it doesn't stop there, over half of the population don't have PVC mayb cos they could not register or some other ish, inec could help that population out if possible

12. Thank you. SAI JONATHAN

13. Good. We want transformation. GEJ WE WANT!

14. Do we really need a day off, what happened to Saturday and sunday?

1. Hian! Yes we need it o! Do you work at all? At least in lagos state? If only it will apply to the private sector. :(

15. 9ice one there.

16. Yolo....eat & sleep

17. Only for lagos state govt workers smh not fair jare!!!

18. Only for lagos state govt workers smh not fair jare!!!

19. Tank God o linda no bloggin today go collect ur pvc o

20. My governor, serious faaji man. Nothing do you! Linda take note!

21. Ghen Ghen,I av mine already,flex on d disc....Dj spine...let them hear u out...

22. This is not fair! All other states declared work free day for every class of worker, not just public servants, this is bullshit!

23. what about federal govt workers, are they not collecting their pvc?

24. So federal govt workers are not included?

25. That's cool. I dont think people will use the off day for PVC but still cool!