Lady Gaga shows off her engagement ring, gushes about her man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Lady Gaga shows off her engagement ring, gushes about her man

Lady Gaga who got engaged on Val's Day to Taylor Kinney took to her instagram page to gush about her ring and her man. That ring is everything!

79 comments:

1. I tot she confessed she aren't straight
      #nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade

2. She's bi. She can date both women and men

2. A ring can't be everything...and Linda, no dey talk rubbish for this blog..

3. LOL......@ That Ring Is Everything!!

4. I wish her all d very best and I pray she dress responsible now she is engaged.

Congrats in adv to d very big day.

5. Yea lady!

It's for you alone...not to be resold.

Get it?

1. Congrats, and dat ring is lovely. #happythurs

2. Abi Amanda. Not to be resold oh help me tell her. Very funny.

6. PRETTY HAND BAND THOUGH' HOPE IT WORKS. GUESS U WIL STOP BIN GAGA AS IN GAGA...TOMJERRYSWIT

7. Am still surprised she got herself a man with her craziness and all.....

8. Am so happy for Gaga, she has a beautiful heart.

1. yes she is, shes just crazy

2. Smh,its not like you've met her before

9. so happy for you. congratulation

10. Onye ara nwere enyi. Everybody go marry na if lady gaga of all ndi ara is engaged

11. Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

12. Congrat to her

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

13. Wish her the best with her soon to be hubby. Odd couple.

14. Taylor the handsome chicago fire actor.....love that man....and they are so in love, can't imagine him tolerating Lady gaga and her weird lifestyle........true love indeed!!!

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

15. Once again congrats on your engagement gf. Your ring is fabulous. Linda take note!

16. Once again congrats on your engagement gf. Your ring is fabulous. Linda take note!

17. Once again congrats on your engagement gf. Your ring is fabulous. Linda take note!

18. Nice one!!!! Buh who she help??

FF on IG n twitter @Osirmah

19. Don't know y i am so happy 4 this Gaga Bae. Goodluck Girl.

20. am happy 4 her,
    even with her craziness
    she still seems down to earth...

21. Woooow this is so lovely, congrats Bae

22. wow, nice ring. congrats girl.

pamscrib.blogspot.com

23. There's something about all of this that makes me genuinely happy for lady gaga. She came, she saw and now, conquered.

24. Aww!!! How sweet. He's so romantic

25. Na so.A bride indeed

26. Wow, that ring is lovely. So happy for her.
    Make guy come love me too oOo lol

27. Looks quite expensive. Congrats miss Gaga

28. NO LINDA the ring is not everything , their being together, be there for each other and shelter each other from storm is everything

29. It would feed six families in Gombe

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Am happy for them....

31. so finally..wish her d best shaa

32. Awww...

Its exhausting when people ask you questions about your relationship. I get palpitations followed by anxiety then
    probably laugh or frown or do whatever pops into my head at the moment. Single ladies should NEVER be asked these questions EVER!!! even on your death bed, don't ( tongue in cheek) click HERE to find out.

33. Wow! That's really beautiful!

34. Not interested!

35. good for her

36. What's her birth name??

37. Awwww!
    Am so happy for you
    Lucky you
    Your man looks nice and matured
    Even in his films

38. Hope it makes her a better person,marriage is nt for crazy(gaga) ppl.

39. aliyu zainab nicole19 February 2015 at 18:19

Awwww....feln so jealous ryt now..who ever thought she wld find a man with her "witchy" stuffs..very happy for taylor nd stephanie

1. She wouldn't have if she was Nigerian.. #Judgemantal Nigerians. ----C21

40. I am happy for you dear, please invite me for the wedding.

41. I am happy for you dear, please invite me for the wedding.

42. Aiyah

Worrying won't stop bad things from happening, it will only stop good from being enjoyed. Have a care free attitude,Whatever happens, happen!

@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

43. Her lifestyle though *tha_mix_breed

44. sometimes i wonder what happens to all these love when they finally get married. few months and issues don dey arise already i hope this one works sha. gaga and her man should set an example for others. (make it work no matter what)

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

45. na wah oo every mad person has a man, if even after her witch crazy life gaga found a man that means i wld someday find love. congrats Lady G tho you freak me out.

46. Taylor and Stefanie. Amen to that