Kim shares bikini pic of herself when she was a teenager, compare it with now | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Kim shares bikini pic of herself when she was a teenager, compare it with now

Kim Kardashian last night shared this throwback bikini pic on the right, taken when she was a teenager. And right is Kim all grown up. Spot any difference? She was gorgeous then. Still gorgeous!

150 comments:

1. Abeg She Had It Going For Her From Birth Jari..
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. The diff is clear.

OKORO UPGRADED **

2. Mehn, Kim Kardashian is a very pretty Woman....

3. Well nothing looks surgically enlarged.Her body is as a result of working out and good diet.

4. Surgury don finish her ... So I get shape pass dis jonny bravo b4 self...#faints# abeg who know where dem dey do surgury make I go do self...

2. No changes except d patched places like butt and boobs(bb)...... Nothing more nothing less

1. Who cares? As if that will reduce d heat in this fucking Dubai

3. D spirit of ashawo n nakedness has been inside of her from d very beginning. Wat a show of shame. Linda I hail thee

4. CNN just confirmed her step father's transitioning.

5. There has been a change in her body.....her hips nd boobs

6. The butt enlargement....the first pics she was trying to swallow her tommy insyd....but the second pics she's relaxed.....still cute indeed

•••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••••

7. She was beautiful then but looking like johnny bravo becos he up is big and her down is small.
    I prefer her now

8. No diff still d same skin showing bi**

9. She was slimmer tho

10. There has been a change in her body.....her hips nd boobs

11. She doesn't look like a teen but a 25 years old....

12. There has been a change in her body.....her hips nd boobs

13. There has been a change in her body.....her hips nd boobs

14. Its 'before' for me.

....A better Nigeria I pray....

15. The now pix is better

16. Beautiful then, and more beautiful now. Hot mama.

17. Beautiful kip buh alwaz exposing temple. Dnt like dt one abt her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

18. Its 'before' for me.

....A better Nigeria I pray....

19. SEM..JST DE HIP ENLARGEMNT N BELLY BUTTON..TEENAGER AGE MEANIN SHE STIL VE HER 17 YRS OLD FACE?tomjerryswit..

20. She has wider hips now and her implants looked like rocks back then.

21. Replies
    1. Pretty
      Hey pls visit www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com if you love fashion
      you will love it!

22. Nothing much has changed about her.She exude beauty before and now! Maybe its her behaviour that changed

23. Riketoke aabiodunarikeola6 February 2015 at 08:37

Hawt Kimye is all im seeing.

24. Woo she tried maintaining d beauty

25. Still luv the original Armenian looks.

26. Am crying here that I can't seem to figure out which is a throwback and Linda made matters worse....right and right...oh dear...

27. Gorgeous! Always always! Lov u Kim!

28. Shez biggger now n wif butt,she lookd kinda innocnt in d throwbak#ma views

29. She has got more curves now.

30. Bloody lie, this is before her surgery and after her surgery, see the faces. So she was that old as a teenager? That's the face of a mature woman

31. Pretty den...nd stil pretty.......Nice one

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

32. kanye west na man. dat guy work well well o

33. Aww she was really goergeous

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

34. There is no much difference, she just added flesh..

35. yea she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....

36. yea she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....

37. she was nd is still dope...i love vis woman....

38. Beautiful woman

39. It depends on what you mean by throwback; that picture I think is from a few yrs back..
    No much difference.

40. She has magically grown/given herself hips! That's the difference!

41. No much diff, she really tried for himself by watching her weight. She only added some flesh, still beautiful.

42. No much diff, she really tried for himself by watching her weight. She only added some flesh, still beautiful.

43. She didn't change much, maybe d truth dat she didn't av butt implant after all. Fyn woman! Linda take note!

44. She didn't change much, maybe d truth dat she didn't av butt implant after all. Fyn woman! Linda take note!

45. She didn't change much, maybe d truth dat she didn't av butt implant after all. Fyn woman! Linda take note!

46. She didn't change much, maybe d truth dat she didn't av butt implant after all. Fyn woman! Linda take note!

47. Not much diff. Just the hairstyle. Good fr her.

48. ABEG ABEG THE DIFFERENCE IS 5 YEARS.LINDA OBSERVE

@LWKMD_NAIJA

49. Nothing change she is gorgeous as ever

50. The difference is that she became a ho.

51. Hot then and hot now just more mature

52. All I see is abuse of beauty.

53. Looks like she's had some work done on her chin /jaw...

54. Pretty then and still pretty with additional silicon.

55. sumtin is fishy abt her hips

56. Ummmm,see d way she sucked her belly in, she's obviously short of breath in dat pic, unlike us dat have naturally flat belly

57. She has always been cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

58. Ok atigbo
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

59. The only thing that has changed is her hair color.

60. Ok atigbo
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

61. Obviously she has grown, given birth and looks more mature.
    She looks gorgeous!

62. Ok atigbo
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

63. Ok atigbo
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

64. Ok atigbo
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

65. She is now ass full....if that's right sef lol

66. She's beautiful. Looks pretty much the same though, and that was her bikini as a teen? Ok.

67. More ass now...still gorgeous

68. she gat no hips then.......the kinda hips on her now,dont just grow naturally.

69. So was she wearing a waist trainer then?no she still had a lovely shape, people should stop deceiving us with spanx and what it does,u have to be naturally shapy thru diet and work out

70. No much changes.

@Sophia Stephen

71. Wonderful body.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Be ready

72. No curves then, but now ass don full everywhere, ok oooo

=prittyog in the house =

73. No much difference, more fleshy

74. I dnt see much difference...but I must say dat pics on d left isn't dat of a teenager but a full grown woman....linda did she caption it a teenage picture or u re just on with ur halluciniation again.aniways no doubt Kim is a fine woman...but in yrs to come ...she would be "someone we used to know"

75. The difference is around her hips/ bum. You can see where the fat was injected

76. Yeah there's a difference..she still had her ethnic Armenian look in the throwback pic, BT now her face is just too plastic, I luv the younger Kim jo

1. She was looking armenian b4 but nau has d western look

77. D difference der is dt throw pics no hips,presnt pixs much hips bcos transformation don occur den she wsnt a mother nw she is a mother tinz don pass tru her p***y so dts d analysis clap 4 mi.

78. Too much of exercises on d resent pix

79. Public toilet. See her tiny open pu**y.

80. Yeah.....glam d only difference is d hips....way bigger now.

81. and she will later claim that her ass is real.

82. She clearly tucked her tummy in d first pic.....she looks like she's about to explode lol but pretty tho.

83. D only difference spoted is d two oranges I.e 1 firm while d oda 1 sagg...
    #ADDICTED 2 LIB

84. Looks prettier witha better bud.

85. She's no teenager on dt pic,she's already grown ..d only difference is dt she hasn't gotten butts implants then. Trashy! #Blueberry#

86. U said it all...
    "She was gorgeous then. Still gorgeous!"

NO DIFFERENCE!!!

87. U said it all...

NO DIFFERENCE!!!

88. U said it all...

NO DIFFERENCE!!!

89. PHOTO AND REALITY IS NOT THE SAME. YOU CAN ONLY DECIEVE LINDA NOT ME. AM SURE SHE IS MUCH MORE BIGGER THAN THIS PIC AT PRESENT.

90. photo shop of the highest order.. kim them had this letter H shape.. who is she fooling

91. Boobs have slacked cos so many hands have squeez it over the years....lol

92. taaa kim should tske several seats ah ah ..kim that was letter H when she was a teen does she think we have forgotten

93. her hips seems to have increased over the years.....pretty lady...

94. She is prettier when she was a teenager, but has a nice stature now

95. Is she ageing at all?no difference

96. I will let this babe give me aids. but she's married. Sad face.. Order your Waist Trainers @ N5000 only. Pay on delivery available. All sizes available. Text only 07085471446

97. So the big hips appeared from where biko? Even here in Nigeria a 15 yr old would have started showing signs of a future big hips but that pics was taken after breast implant which means she was upto 18,hmmm liars

98. yes she is a beautiful woman,

get the happens of the greatest achievers of the world at www.achieversdiary.com

99. She has ever been gorgeous!

100. it can be seen in her teenage pix that her bums wasn't has big has now.

101. THAT WAS WHEN ITS ALL BOUT RAY.J,BUT NOW,ITS ALL BOUT YEESUUUUS....AKA....KIM CHAMELEON

102. Just that her pu**y grew bigger

103. Linda please correct your error on this kim k which one !is a throw back pix and recent, you mentioned both are right.

104. ITS SEEMS AV NAKED DRESSING CHIPS POPULARITY

105. she looks good,no much change

106. Kim Trashy just upgrading .little Mrs trash !

107. All of a sudden, her bikini pictures appears (even the one from yesteryears) . Anything to take the attention away from Kendall,her"sister". She's an attention-seeking whore.

108. Where's the Armenian girl? Cos the first picture is of an Armenian girl; the second one is. ......

109. Kim is so beautiful....You can take every other thing from her except that

110. The first pic is definitely not a teenage pic.all lies.its an adult throwback pic of when she hasn't recreated herself.I pray for her salvation.jmk

111. Oscar and Grammy you no dey? If na to NAKED, you carry first. Only RUNS girls or those wey don do runs for marry dey hail her. Find out.