Kim & Kanye, isn't it obvious North doesn't like fashion shows? lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Kim & Kanye, isn't it obvious North doesn't like fashion shows? lol

North West wouldn't stop wailing as she sat front seat with her parents at the Alexander Wang show at New York Fashion Week yesterday. Same thing she did at her dad's show on Friday. See Nicki just minding her business...lol. She's a cutie sha! More photos after the cut...

159 comments:

Dat fifth pics, she's like WTF is dat lady wearing on her legs...

Lol...Nori is such a cutie

lmaooooooo this lagos valentine story broke my heart

Mistake of a parents

Linda tho, forming this kind of story from an innocent child who knows nothing. Ur Amebo na A1

Ask them o

Hahhahaha. She saw someone wearing denrele's shoe and it frightened her..

AQO said...

I guess d models and their dressings look scary 2 her. Besides, y is Kim trying 2 live her life thru this child?!

North is a cute child but she too dey worry.

All I see is a cute baby

Maybe the dresses scare her.

North is a cute child but she too dey worry.

Awwww, poor north,i think kim nee to find out what north likes,see blue ivy,she doesn't cry at award shows,she even laughs n wave at beyonce when performing

See Kanye clinging to his family. He doesn't want the media reading meanings btw him n nicki. Lolz. Such shows obviously are not for kids. It's boring to her.

Cynthia Iyede said...

Its not by force na

Gud.... For them

Dressed in all black! Abeg they should leave the child at home jor!

OK ooo

Malaysiame said...

Poor girl she wants to play, but instead they forcing her with this adult life... She doesn't wanna be there??? My God Kim self....

linda na u know that one o .. na wa for y u oo. lollllllz..

See how you can make good daily online cash into your naija a/c using your phone or laptop legally even from today, no marketing or referrals. Just click here

Lmao... Omolomo

All I see is cuteness

Fashion shows are boring to her.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

She gatz follow d family trend by fire by thunder....

Caileme's Hub said...

Lol,she have no choice,she will definately adapt with time as her mum is a fashioniste.

APPLELIPX said...

This baby has been starved of her sleep more than half of the tym..... let the child have a normal childhood

Play with friends, take siester, dress normal n just live outside camera flashing n music banging
Stop choking her wth this worrisome life

Dave Mide said...

she must go ...its family tradition!

All we hear from you is Kim and Kanye

Lol. Na normal tin

She will soon get use 2 it

Omo olomo. She go stubborn gaan...

That outfit is inconveniencing †ђξ poor lil girl...that's not hw to dress a lil girl biko, why won't she cry?

Dear Kanye, I notice u look finer αи∂ handsome whenever u wear a smile on ur face, pls keep doing that cos it fits u more
Αи∂ what's Kim wearing bikonu?
I sight u oooo my Nicki of life

*******she's Olive*******

That outfit is inconveniencing †ђξ poor lil girl...that's not hw to dress a lil girl biko, why won't she cry?

Dear Kanye, I notice u look finer αи∂ handsome whenever u wear a smile on ur face, pls keep doing that cos it fits u more
Αи∂ what's Kim wearing bikonu?
I sight u oooo my Nicki of life

*******she's Olive*******

Henry Ekene Obianika said...

Kanye is smiling cos Nicki is sitting beside her... Who knows what's on his mind? Heheheh!

Linda I said so.

Kanye is really happy..North is sooooo beautiful..whenever I see her I think of having babies.............................#6God

Jide Lagos said...

this all gothic black they're trying to imbibe in her tho. she's got 2 weird people to look up to as she grows sha. I don't envy her rara

y is she scared or is it bcus she saw derenle edun shoes.....LMAO
#LIBBOO

prettiyz said...

They look good

Adorable lil angel, Kanye being such a caring father, I likey. Linda take note!

mary julius said...

Lol...na wa!

So cute!

yetty said...

North west is cute thou...

skookid said...

they just don't give a fuck bout wat pipu think or say....... I knw some peepz gone say dey tryna make a star by 4ce buh na dem get am nd can take her anywhr dey like(even friggin fashion shows)

North west is growing so fast, for the wailing that's children for you

This north ehn! Why is she always on black??? Pls Linda take note

I tire for kim and Kanye oh.

MB said...

Ok call me crazy but I've been wondering from day1 and I'm still wondering wat exactly everyone finds cute about this baby....she's just an ordinary looking baby,not in any way cute and she's always frowning like a rag doll.Come to naija and see cute babies jorr. Urrrghhh

ETHAN said...

Na normal thing now. Babies always cry. I don't knw y u all like to make a mountain out of dis baby crying at event. If Kim keep her at home with nanny,na oh na go still complain. Which one Kim go do? Make oh na free kim n Kanye jor.

Sweet looking north

@Sophia Stephen

Kulikuli said...

North just beautiful. Hope parents don't push her to become a public nuisance. Every parent in that crowd who has a restless toddler forces him/her on such gatherings, then you have a choir of squabbling toddlers - chaos!

Kulikuli said...

North just beautiful. Hope parents don't push her to become a public nuisance. Every parent in that crowd who has a restless toddler forces him/her on such gatherings, then you have a choir of squabbling toddlers - chaos!

destinysweet said...

It's normal for kid of dis age to behave dis way.

Auntylindagoddaughter

bgirl said...

Linda nawah to u ooo,all babies cry so there is no big deal stop criticising Kim nd Kenya.

Kulikuli said...

Henry and Friends said...

She must like it ooo!
And why are they always in black?

Swaggcino said...

Why not just leave at home with a babysitter

All black is just soooo cool.

ammy said...

See how happy she is outside. Even ds black colour all d time will make her hot.

North be like "mummy, I want to drink small stout"

The baby is fine but must they always dress her in black

lol
funny headline

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

D pikin fine o. #happysunday

jessica egolo said...

Those are noot things little kids should go and watch and that's why she keeps crying.

Linda tell dem ,abi na by force

Little princess, they should stop taking her with them I think.

Abeg I nor like dis all black dem wan dey force this pikin wear ooh

So she can cry? Kim biko do smtin joor

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

If only Kim ll stop dz madness,4 heaven sake North z only a babY why drag her 2 such scene?

That doll is supposed to be in her CRIB nappin.

CONCERNED NIGERIAN said...

At nick minding her business,what is she expected to do?start cooing to the child?even I won't do that.let this couple be please,your hatred is on another level.

You baffle me though,you have made millions "gossiping" about other people and their lives.Why does another persons way of life bother you so much?

Live and let live my dear beautiful Linda.post your pics if you must and lets draw our own conclusions.

Those in glass houses......

Thank you.

uwa said...

Foolish people .I pray some nanny give that child a better training before she become a spoilt child . She looks like one of those spoilt kids that roll on the floor or hit their heads on the wall till they get what they want .
For goodness case ,leave that child at home to grow .She's not a designers handbag .Keep letting her throw such tantrum and see people avoid you and your brand !
A real irritating case .

Lovely family indeed she is such a cutie JC

@North is a goddess.. She is so beautiful

Don't blame @Kim for taking @North everywhere....when @Mama Jenner is not around to take care of her granddaughter..... She too wants to live her youthful age now

She must get used 2 it o, cos Dts d life she's bn birn in2. Hehe

Cutee

JaCkSoN said...

She later laff last last

And it's an inappropriate environment for a baby.

Dis baby North is soooooooooooooooooo cute.

Lol linda sef.cute girl

Nicki dnt even have d tym to do nice. D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥

Am I d only one who thinks North West look asian?

***DOPE_DIVA***

Is the kid not more of an accessory?

Leave this woman alone let her rest linda.. Your hateful obessession won't hurt a fly next to her.., you're here killing yourself

Nicki no well i swear hahahahah 1st nd second pix epic.... The expression kim had in the secon pix... This pikin cn fall my hand kinda look buhahahahahah

Sylvonce said...

Fashion show wil definitely b boren for a toddler. She wants to play and mingle wiv her peers and they wldnt let her. Keep crying Nori

Nori is sooo cute

I llove her in d 2nd to d last pics. She is so cute n innocent.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Nori is so cute, kids cry its normal, am sure she wanna walk arnd nd her parent didn't let her, hence, she starts crying... Kids believe wen they cry dey re given wat dey want...lovely family..

Sparkle said...

That baby is so not happy! She's bored with thos mournful colour she's constantly surrounded with. I like nicki sha...her kermit expression.

The way I see her,, she may be the opposite of the mum.

Edwin Akwudolu said...

Cry cry North West

must they always wear ds girl black.

sharmel's cutie. said...

Naughty obstinate pikin. Mtchewwwwwww

Nekwa afo North...u beta have flat tummy like ur mama

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

It's very obvious she doesn't like fashion showz

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Abeg where dem dey see where them carry poking gi fashion show, na wa o

Abeg where dem dey see where them carry pikin go fashion show, na wa o

XO said...

Lmao! The models probably scare her. Nicki's just d baddest bitch fuck bey

elo tasha said...

She likes it,that cry tells it all

They should stop forcing this girl and allow her have a normal childhood
How many times have they seen beyounce carry blue to fashion show

Aijay sweet said...

cute little one

Guess she just wants to get on the runway too. She too young touugh! One step @ time. North West

MOSI TASH said...

North is a cutie sha.
@Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

Please Linda leave this family alone. Am pretty sure North wanted to walk in the runway too,that's why she was crying.

Yes its obvious the lil cute chinese American baby doesn't want her mom kinda life.......she wanna be decent when she grow up......lol......I see my beautiful Nicki minding her business.....if its Beyonce now some haters will say she's a cold bitch....now u see Onika minding her biz too

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

I don't understand why d suffering and embarrasment when north has a nanny. Na her shot of paraga sha.

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

She is only being a kid, meanwhile why a dey always on black.

This baby is always wearing black but she is cute though

Don't like how they dress her

It's so sad when parents try to force certain profession on their child. I think KimYe should know better. Sadly, they don't

Cute north

iyke cindy said...

Cute lil Noris is all I see.My daura must be cute oooo.

Dis pikin don disgrace them twice in a row, e never do? Until they ban them from attending fashion shows with her or state clearly on their IV: pls dont bring North along then they will know. Theen the agbero of a daddy, Kanye will now throw his usual tantrums. Dysfunctional people. Can anyone see how happy the kid looks outside in the falling snow in the last pics? That's a barely-2-year old's idea of fun. Instead they will dress her in black and force her to watch fashion shows even MOST adults find boring! #shior. Linda enough of them already o!! Kilode??

lol
Call or message Rozz on 07067818507 for sugar babe or sugar daddy in Ilorin now

Vee said...

It's obvious something is scaring her, she's pointing at something. 'twas bey's bag that scared her at her dad's fashion show.

Me said...

But seriously, the girl is always dressed in black sha

Lol really cute!

She is a kid... its normal for them to cry or shout in public places. ...everything makes headline wen u re famous

For me I think she just a kid n does skinny model with rags as cloths scares her,but kinye won't ind cause all dey want is to make headlines!linda post

At this stage, toddlers want to run around and explore this is stifling. i am not sure why they want her in limelight so much. Whatever rocks their boat

Ronny said...

She looks like Kourtney in d 2nd to d last pics! So cute

Leave ds child @ home fr once!ds prostitute! Ah ah

But she's still cuter that sagged cheek blu ivy,

Leave dis kid @ home fr onceee!dis prostitute!

I was just gonna say that! OMG

Element says Cute baby, but come oh Linda leave this baby alone naa abi U wan make the baby start this early they run for paparazzi?

LOL

Linda y u go dey talk dis kind tin 4 dis baby, ur amebo get degree

Guy u dey provoke ooo

keep the kid with the nanny, whats she gaining or enjoying at a fashion show anyway

She is wait for it....... GORGEOUS

www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com

See Kanye actually smiling, looks more like a human being nw!

I dnt seem to understand her legs sha...she de always waka like say she get bow n k leg togeda..i mean Nori.

Nicki's body language tho. This girl's not playing. No room for misinterpreted photos with the kardashian-west family

Apparently the baby is tired of camera flash and lights. They should give her a break,always wanting pulicity parents.

Please check out www.royaltv.net.ng

Nori is Like get me outta here oh lord my eyes just can't take it no more.

Khan said...

What to do wen u're goin out nd ur kids start crying dat dey want 2 follow u??? (whch y'all did wen u were little even @ d age of 6+ nd shes just 2)

ans: tro dem in d fucking basement, lock d door nd swallow d key......hw y'all knw shes scared or dnt wanna b there?? cos u fuckin mind readers??

seems 2 me dat she just don't lyk sitting idle, she wants 2 move around nd play

#skookid

She's really pretty.

Looool ur comments here r soo hilarious

Lool @ she must go

Trish Baby said...

North's behaviour is very normal. Babies throw tantrums everywhere all day every day. Kim is not the first woman to take her baby out. Women do it all the time. Even in church every Sunday children cry, so should the parents leave them at home simply because they chose to exercise their vocal cords? Kim looks better dressed here than she did at her hubby's show. Plus Kanye's smile gives me so much joy. Suits him. North is still a cutieeeee😍

The last three pictures show that she is happy to be out.

Thank you.

Nikki said...

Kim abeg give am breast na.

Nikki said...

Kim abeg give am breast na.

Lekan.A said...

Well said.my thoughts exactly.

She wants to run around like d models on d runway but Kim won't let her. Even Kanye is trying to make her see reasons. Look where she's pointing. Babies have very crazy ideas. You don't know them...lolz

Looks like she's a happy kid, jus being a baby

Deedee said...

D GIRL HAS HAD ENUF WETIN SEF, HER STUPID MOTHER NEEDS OARENTAL LESSONS MCHEWWW

But d way North is dressed alone is enough 4 her 2 get uncomfortable. she's so stuffed up. As much as I like dis fam, Kim needs 2 re-address her kids look, dress like d kid she is. Haba

Alwayz in black & leather stuff. No nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

But d way North is dressed alone is enough 4 her 2 get uncomfortable. she's so stuffed up. As much as I like dis fam, Kim needs 2 re-address her kids look, dress like d kid she is. Haba

Alwayz in black & leather stuff. No nawwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Alwayz in black & leather clothing. D kid needs 2 breathe abeg!
And right about now, a nanny is seriously needed.

AMIJEZ said...

Maybe the models look scary to her. Nicki minding her biz.