Kcee and Solidstar share pics of themselves in the kitchen... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 7 February 2015

Kcee and Solidstar share pics of themselves in the kitchen...

Music stars Kcee & Solidstar pictured working in the kitchen. Do they really wash dishes and cook or this is just photo-op? Good stuff!

109 comments:

1. Attitude Of a Perfect Gentle Man!!!
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Nice set up for the kitchens
      My kitchen is gonna be a mini heaven bet ya.

2. Some guys are good in the kitchen

Order for your beautiful bedspreads and Duvets @BBM - 79AEFD3B
      WHATAPP - +2349023161941
      Delivery available nationwide.

3. Make dem cook gimme my share first

4. Dier headache,nt llikk dey r married! If dey dntt wu will?v

5. Local man Kcee, with all the money you should have Dish Washer

6. #GoodBoyfriend

OKORO UPGRADED **

7. Why is this a big deal? Anyone can pose in the kitchen and pretend to be doing something serious.

8. Kcee is washing 4 real., Buh solid star is faking

2. They don't look like they're doing it jare
    It looks like they just did it for pix sake
    Mtcheewww
    What's the big deal in being in the kitchen

1. I don't know oo, what is really d big deal I being in d kitchen? Senseless entertainers

3. It's possible some men are like dat,i can do dat as well

4. Their bizness

5. They need it @times. Its not fast food all the time plus niggars need save money. Lol

6. So Hajiya linda wat do we do about it?? Are they not human?? Abi na alien dem be? Hai o.

7. So Hajiya linda wat do we do about it?? Are they not human?? Abi na alien dem be? Hai o.

8. It's only in Nigeria or africa where girls freak in excitement when a guy is in the kitchen. I mean man, didn't ur mum train u to treat a lady?? Pls washing plates or cooking as a man has been around so not news. Get ur asses around Nigeria / African men. It's 2015.

1. Best comment ever!!!! Lazy men

9. E no go pass noodles with ugu...yuck!

10. This solid star na eye candy oh. Chai fine Bobo 😍

11. Abeggyyy wetin na for pose jor

12. Lindodo dey don't cook....its just show off biko

13. Chai,i just pity the belle wey go eat that food. Respect women.

14. Good question, I think you should ask them that or its just mere show off!

••••••••QUEENMAYA••••••••

15. Na for pose, anyway good pics

16. solidstar cooking is no biggie, delta men enjoy cooking...

17. If Datz their kitchen then i'm so disappointed cos u can't drive those flashy cars n have a volksswagen kitchen...

18. Bachelors dat don't want to settle down on time...

Shameless artiste's sharing pix of themsef in d kitchen instead of them showing us pix of who they want to marry or settle down wit.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

19. Bachelors dat don't want to settle down on time...

Shameless artiste's sharing pix of themsef in d kitchen instead of them showing us pix of who they want to marry or settle down wit.

Good riddicks to bad rubbish.

1. U are sick@royal priesthood...WTF is ya problem wil u force dem 2marry? Onuku

20. K

21. INEC just announce postponement of elections...
    I said it d writingswere on d wall.

22. Nice one.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

23. this is just show up...... next news #xavier9jaforLib

24. Until they get married and ney enter there again

25. Photo-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

26. Photo-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

27. good for them
    fashion icon lol

28. Photo-op to nipon, especially the washing dish ish, na crap....
    !
    !
    !
    **man in suit**

29. Lol, wat a woman can do... A man can do it far better

30. Lol, ,, gud sha

31. Good for them...
    New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars

Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com

32. they're music stars not gods na! of cos they should.

33. Photo-op joor. I'm sure d person who took d pix is d girl that was actually doing d cooking.

34. Definitely they don't do all that.

35. Anytin special in it.....abegi

36. which ever it is....good for dem

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

37. k cee washes but I don knw abt solid star. when me n his manager bak then chidozie came to see him .I saw him washing..................................#KingOfKinga #6God

38. Kcee own is real while solid star own is fake

Lib ugegbe

39. I luv u kcee limpopo. Rid on luv

40. I'll like 2 hv ur contact kcee limpopo my luv.

1. Take do Wetin?? Give am free??

41. I'll like 2 hv ur contact kcee limpopo my luv.

42. #50 worth of ikong + half bia = udia obiong.
    Next!!!!!!

43. They are just showing off.

44. Before nko? Are they not human beings. Na me for go dey wash their dishes.

45. Good for them,anuty linda kindly help me tell soldistar to tattoo him self more

46. Good for them,anuty linda kindly help me tell soldistar to tattoo him self more

47. I think they do. Who doesn't?

#Ilovegoodmusic #Rockhillsmusicgroup #Oyorima #Onyinyemu #Totori @T_DazzlinRMG

48. Solidstar seems like a good cook tho..

49. Yeah this is good to see men in the kitchen.

50. I think they do. Nothing there. My millionaire uncle does his dishes once in a while. Linda don't tell me you don't do urs. Lol

1. Ur millionaire uncle u said nt u.

51. What is the meaning of this???? And as for solid star what will you tell your grandchildren when you get old and see them killing their beautiful skin with irrelevant tattoos

52. Funny, no big deal if they do. Dem no dey shit?

53. They will still show us where they are washing their girl friends pants...

54. dont see why they wont wash dishes, does not have to be every day but they must surely do it sometimes, not like I care though

55. Are their housemaids on annual live? It is not a big deal anyway.

56. Solidstar I believe, buh KayCee? I doubt

57. That's not necessary. Who cares if they cook or go hungry. They are real people....must u show it to the public. Samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

58. Solidstar Y all this tattoos? Nd kcee my limpopoo master good habit. #thumbsup

**floxycares**

59. Cook what? Does this one with the crazy hair look like he can cook anything?! Anybody can pose in a kitchen, doesn't mean they're doing anything!

60. This means only one thing ...
    All I can offer is una sorry o o o !

61. Make una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!

62. Make una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!

63. Make una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!

64. Make una no go marry & allow d women do their thing. Linda take note!

65. Na crase dey worry dem.Duty of a real man is not in the kitchen,but to Provide and Protect.Nonsense!!

66. Niggars, to what end? Show us ur wives, instead!

67. Instead of them to go marry..smtchewww...
    nonesense, old cargo(s).

68. see talk dey too big or small to wash plate or cook dey no dey chop if me stephen drummz dey cook and wash plate .

69. At kcee like say celebrity no suppose wash plate na wetin u dey try tlk abi and solid star person go sabi say u jst dey pose for camera see as u dey hold knife lol.Elemu *Tobay*

70. Its not new jare. My bbyboo does this and much more. Want to know him? E go cost o. Lolllz.