Justin Timberlake confirms wife's pregnancy with a sweet photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

Justin Timberlake confirms wife's pregnancy with a sweet photo

After  8 years together and two years of marriage, Justin Timberlake and wife, actress Jessica Biel are expecting their first child together. The first time dad-to-be took to his instagram page last night to confirm the happy news with his fans. Congrats to them.

62 comments:

1. Awww datz soo sweeettt...am happy 4 dem.

2. Wow! thank God for his blessing, congrats to them

3. Awww datz soo sweeettt...am happy 4 dem.

4. Awwwww!!! This child will be soooooooo cute n talented!! I love when truly talentes celebrities have kids together,cos dis kids have massive talents!! Congrats!

5. Congratulations to them.

6. A very big congrats to him, my main guy. Linda take note!

7. Wow!
    Dis is so wonderful.

He must b a typical Africa man in making and by dis act of waiting on d Lord.

Congrats in adv to him.

8. congrats JT...............................#KingOfKings #6God

9. sweet, Congrats
    handsome man

10. Wow! Big congrats to them

OKORO UPGRADED **

11. Congrats to him
    I guess it will be a boy

12. Okay wish her wife safe delivery,miss interpreter linda.

13. The joy of motherhood and fatherhood......in his last interview he talk so much about having a baby very soon........love this guy and her wife....a big congrats handsome

••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

14. Congrats to my favorite.. I Love Justin. Boy/girl. Only if Nigerian men could say d same.

15. Got mad love for this dude!

16. Indeed greatest gift for u. Thanks be to God Almight

17. aawww sweet,little bun in d oven
    xyz(Dara-ima)

18. I like that these guys have stayed up to 8 years and that their relationship is rarely splashed on media.

19. Congrats to dem

Visit
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

20. Eyah..congrats to both f them

21. MR EDDY said.

Congratulations to them.

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM

22. Saying a big congrats to them

23. wow cute....bad network

#LIBBOO
    I WILL RATHER BE SELF MADE

24. This woman go enjoy this man no be small o. Lucky woman. He looks vry responsible.

@Sophia Stephen

25. Eyah...:) congrats. I pray dey last!

26. so so lovely.congrats.cant wait for mine

27. Congratulations to them. Justin is really kool.

28. Aww. Congrats to them. I just like how whites take it slow with child bearing. If na naija, after 2weeks oof marriage, in laws will start staring at υ̲̣̥r̲̅ belly. Lol

29. Congrats to one of My favourite musician.

30. Awwww!! Xo cute,congratulations

#Abbytohxoft

31. yea.. after all these while she agreed to start a family with him cos her carrier has gone down the drain! justin tried for waiting this long..

32. correct guy..... not like doz stupid baby mamaz infected celebs.

Way to go Justin! God shall grant u ur heart desires....

33. yea.. after all these while she agreed to start a family with him cos her carrier has gone down the drain! justin tried for waiting this long..

34. CONGRATS TO THE COUPLE...

35. Greatest gift indeed. Congrats 2 dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

36. So lovey. Happy for the gentleman

37. Happy for u JT! Dancing to ur mirror right nw. Lov it 4 lyf!

38. Nice. Congrats to them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

39. Yaaaay JT's gonna be a father so damn happy for him

40. congratulations timber...... God bless ur family

41. The 2nd stage of a MAN .
    Congratulations .

42. Congrats to una

43. not sure I can wait 9 months before I know the gender o, its kinda cool to surprise yourself but I just don't think I can be that patient

44. Awwww, so so sweet!