Hackers hack into Yemi Alade's instagram account. See what they are posting there | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Hackers hack into Yemi Alade's instagram account. See what they are posting there

Some anonymous people have hacked into Yemi Alade's instagram account and they are posting DMs on her page. Choi! These people sef! Social media is probably not a good place to exchange private conversations in case something like this happens. See it after the cut...

Yemi Alade's management released the statement below...
Please be advised that YEMI ALADE's Instagram account was hacked yesterday Friday the 13th of February 2015. The hacker has been posting inappropriate pictures and captions on the account and we would therefore like her fans/followers to please ignore any post on the account, as this is not Yemi Alade posting!!!

This has been reported to Instagram, so hopefully the account should be deactivated soon.

Yemi Alade is currently in France and would want to thank her fans for their support.

Regards
Management

72 comments:

1. many people are jobless these days

2. And they say your privacy is protected. Text Fortune to 33020

3. Choi sorry for her

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

4. but lmaooooo..so phyno is actually fvcking yemi alade..why she no deny am..lool..dm speaks for itself......................................#6God

5. Yeah but that does not erase that fact that Phyno dey nack am...Lool.

All these hackers bad.

6. And here I was thinking she was looking for Johnny not knowing that its phynos Johnson she craving like Linda and her eggplant diet

7. I saw it myself o,na d weed own na em surprise me..der was a pic of snoop dog hold Sumtin like weed,and d caption was "who want to smoke some weed" lmfao ppl are wicked.

8. I saw it myself o,na d weed own na em surprise me..der was a pic of snoop dog hold Sumtin like weed,and d caption was "who want to smoke some weed" lmfao ppl are wicked.

9. What's ur business if two grown single adults decides to have sex!!!and for u to start assuming an affair bcos of 'this' DM am seeing,u need Jesus!who dosnt flirt once in a while?this is no new biko..Yemi is my best female act while phyno takes the male lead..they can never go wrong in my eyes

1. Why do you choose to call yourself a Bitch?

2. @Dr Odama, are you intimidated by grown ass, beautiful, sexy, grown women? Does you dick shrink in the presence of their awesomly thick ass and pussy?

10. Busted

11. Lol @ Phyno have been nacking Yemi....not cool though

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

12. VERule says -seën

13. I sincerely hate this hackers, #Assholes..

14. Lmao! No be only didnt u miss me?? Asori nwam

15. she's sha knacking phyno lmaoooooooo!!!! the things dat happen in entertainment world....wish Uti's account or Alex Ekubo's acct will b hacked so we can finally know some of the pple fucking their gay asses. lmaoooo

16. Choi... ds people are bad o... there is God oooo...

17. Choi soo she and phyno lool na wa o

18. Lol, some hackers self!
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

19. Yemi na gal, phyno na guy ...so what if dem dey knack each other

20. Lol @ Phyno has been backing Yemi Alade.
    What does the person seek to achieve with this.

21. Damn busted!!!!

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and also how to gt rid of premature ejac

22. Phyno's the man in her life? Happy val's day, lovebirds.

23. Ghenghen, dis is serious sometin o. Chai. #happysaturday

24. Of course na, everyone knows dat social media is not safe for serious conversation, as any account can be hacked into at any time. Yemi sorry o! Linda take note!

25. Of course na, everyone knows dat social media is not safe for serious conversation, as any account can be hacked into at any time. Yemi sorry o! Linda take note!

26. Of course na, everyone knows dat social media is not safe for serious conversation, as any account can be hacked into at any time. Yemi sorry o! Linda take note!

27. Of course na, everyone knows dat social media is not safe for serious conversation, as any account can be hacked into at any time. Yemi sorry o! Linda take note!

28. Who would have thought. Psyno and Yemi.
    Busted.

29. you should get on to this. http://incomebite.com/?user=48034

30. you should get on to this. http://incomebite.com/?user=48034

31. you should get on to this http://incomebite.com/?user=48034

32. Lmao...busted!!!...

33. Okay........yemi sorry.....its not a new thing anymore.

::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

34. So dem de nack just d wsy he nacked cy morgan

35. Ouch! And the guy no even send am sef. So Alex Ekubo dat claim to be dating her nko to escape gay gist. Aww my love Phyno Fyno
    Www.wordsbykoko.blogspot.com

36. Chaii na wa ooo if God open our eyes to see what all this celeb are doing underground we will all marvel..

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

37. Phyno ekun...oti doe kpa...NICE!!!

38. This is not good. All these hackers should get a life!

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    This guys can really hide things shah but they fit each other though....

40. Lmao!!! In every rumour dere is an atom of truth, celebs F demselves secretly, so m nt suprised

41. Apparently Mr Phynofino has been plunging into Miss Alade's juicy bits.

42. France? hmmmm......... God, have mercy on me too. bless my hubby and i the same way u have located yemi with your blessings. sometime back, yemi couldn't even pay her rent at Skyfeild hostel, sabo, Yaba. she was thrown out eventually and her belongings had to be confiscated. today, her story has changed for good and to the shame of the devil too.

1. Chai Naija who ask u to narate her story......

43. Whats dis na? They hackers must be disappointed, the stuff is not so juicy hehehehe!

44. Lol..joblessness can be a really serious problem.how can someone just do a thing like this?

45. Hehe... Don't you miss me? Lol pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

46. I want this done on Flavour's account, solve the mystery of his love life once and for all. LOL.

47. So wait, was that exchange with Phyno real or nah?

48. Hmmmmmmm

49. Social media is never a safe place for serious conversations so pele o Yemi...

50. The conversation was started by the hacker himself and not Yemi...y'all need to take a chill pill as this is all the hackers doing to tarnish Yemi's image, but i believe he has failed cos this has only generated more publicity for her!

51. Lol! Crazy people!

52. Great post. Keep writing such well researched post. Your blog has helped me immensely. Would wait for more such posts soon.