Funmi Iyanda is trying to decide on more drinking or more sex...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Funmi Iyanda is trying to decide on more drinking or more sex...lol

Trust Nigerians, there are more retweets than favorites...lol. I support more sex too jare...if you have love in your life.

84 comments:

1. Hahahahahaha, Sex All the Way!!!
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Point of correction Linda
      If you are married
      Any other preaching that is against the Bible is
      Antichrist. I hope you are not an agent

3. @Aunty Funmi....

Sex is not food

4. More protected sex, too much drink can damage your liver.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

5. Sex for married couple only.

6. Lol. Anyway sex is way better than alcohol.

2. Okokobioko..lmfao

3. Okokobioko..lmfao

1. Too much of everything is bad. But I love s3x sha.. No homo

2. Sex sex sex sex sex sex sex and sex...that's how I ease my stress...

4. Agadi Nwanyi sef. You are old enough to know what's best for your system.

1. Abeg killl ur self with both! Mtchew! Usu

2. Mummy iyanda @ur age u need more of Jesus...be a good example cos a lot of youngsters look up to u

5. Linda, dats y uv not married. U agree to more sex. Wife material indeed

1. So a wife material should choose more alcohol abi??? You're obviously as daft as ur comment!

2. Why are you rude young man

6. More sex is the shiiit abeg!!

7. More sex den don't always forget to use protection but a no no on drinking because it might damage your kidney or cause other arms in ur system

8. Lol Lindaaaaaaaa.More solitary confinement biko

9. VERULe Says - ok.

10. Go get Laid MAmmi!!!

11. Of course, Aunty Funmi you know d most ideal one to choose so go right ahead. Linda take note!

12. Of course, Aunty Funmi you know d most ideal one to choose so go right ahead. Linda take note!

13. Of course, Aunty Funmi you know d most ideal one to choose so go right ahead. Linda take note!

14. Of course, Aunty Funmi you know d most ideal one to choose so go right ahead. Linda take note!

15. LMAO make she carry go jare
    Whichever 1 rocks her boat but tink S*X is more healthy.

16. Booze up, Funmi!

Read Love Stories on DNB

17. funmi i am available. i can pound for 45 minutes during round 1 and my thing is massive. oya tweet at me

18. Prefer more drinks jare and avoid the drama or attachment that comes with the other.

19. Linda no kill ur husband wit *uc* ooo!!

20. Assuming it's alcohol, what kind of doctor will tell someone to drink more?

21. Na me go tell am? He should know better.

22. More sex jare. It's better for your health.

23. Sex is like exercise, drinking kills your liver, that should help you decide

24. Sex is a powerful healing tool if you've got love in your life...... Only for married couples!

25. Sex won't kill you, but love will.

26. Sex won't kill you, but alcohol will.

27. More sex .the secret of marriage failures
    Plenty of sex that is why they can't married
    Sex sex sex that why they can t last in marriage only one man can not handle them
    They remained single for plenty sex so that no man will restrict them
    Keep on jumping from bed to bed and keep on acquiring demons at the end you will know that you are the problem of yourself

28. Lol I prefer she stay clean of them both....if the wahala of Nigeria didn't kill their leaders why u

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

29. Linda don't play when it comes to sex

30. Sex is not food.....u just keep exchanging spirits up n down.....too much alcohol aiint good either

31. old mama youngie. shame no dey this world again ..imagine my mama mate dey ask for public whether to drink more or f*ck more.

32. More sex! 4 those who can! Hehheh

33. Try to have a Romantic sex or animalistic sex

34. Linda, linda, you are all talk, no action. When is d last time you told your fellow followers you had had Sex? If you don't have sex, don't brag to be an expert in that department like me

35. Go work it out in a gym. You are free to have sex 247 provided you are married. If not, zip up and please don't drink yourself to death.

36. What's this old cargo saying,I bet she's high,old meat talking trash

###""""LINDA'S BLACKGATE##h):):):)

37. lin lin vey blunt wit her opinion

38. Lolz

1. Boko Haram.
    Meaning: Any reason that can be given for postponing an election.
    (Application): “Can we create a ‘boko haram’ situation? Because I don't see this elections holding."
    2. Asari Dokubo: (verb),
    Meaning; The act of threatening to war everybody if you lost in a cause.
    (Application): “He asari-dokuboed us when he heard he might have failed the exam”
    24 words from 2015 elections and my ridiculous meanings for them. Read more here goo.gl/EAANJZ

39. Make I reserve my comment biko . Next!!!!

40. Orishirishi!! Which kia Doctor be dat?

41. So does she have love in her life, sex without love is just very empty and meaningless!

42. More sex everyday, everyway :D

43. Choose sex please. More gratifying with minimal damage to the body

44. Linda! More sex if you have love in your life... i love that. I absolutely wont have sex without love.

45. And aw does sex count as a coping strategy..
    Davido's GF

46. Sex is way healthier than drinking alcohol. Alcohol kills the liver ,Sex is taken as exercise in certain circles. Tho it wld be better to hv sex if she is marries which i suppose. So dont steal 10 years from your life by drinking more.....Add 10 years to your life by building good cardio thru active sex....

47. Hmmmm. What kind of Dr advises his/her to take more alcohol.

48. I ve got 12 Inches dick. I will help her with sex.

49. More sex all the way,but with care.

50. More sex my sister, abeg go for it, its help.

51. Sex sex but with one partner mbok

52. linda i thought you knew better/saying you support more sex for a single woman shows the level of your morality...some role model youre making

53. linda i thought you knew better/saying you support more sex for a single woman shows the level of your morality...some role model youre making

54. How about she forget both and choose JESUS? SMH

55. Aunty funmi but u are supposed to be a role model to the young ones.......Naijagraphy