Flavour shares photo with bikini-clad hot chick | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 21 February 2015

Flavour shares photo with bikini-clad hot chick

Flavour shared the photo on instagram today. Er no, that is not his baby mama, Sandra. Pretty lady.

97 comments:

1. Nna how many gf u get sef? Odi kwa very risky lol

1. Biko u guys shld free him jare,it could b any chick dt wants 2 famz wit him nd tk sefieeee hv u tot of dt ni haba.

2. Linda, υ̲̣̥r̲̅ amebo tentacles sef. Might just be a friend na.

3. Could be any one. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

4. This is an old pic Lin Lin. Flavour loves the attention and you keep falling for it..

5. Make Una advice this boy oooo,too much of everything is bad ooooo.

6. Just see how dis stupid boy flavor is humping from one woman to another....enough of baby mamas. Nwannem flavor go and marry. AIDS is real...

2. Hmmmmm,d guy dey enjoy naa besides u don't expect some1 like him to be wif one gal. Cari on bro

1. Abi ooo,hope he uses protection sha...i can't fault him,with women throwing themselves at him,abeg enjoy

2. Ok fire on

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

3. HoHa! Ghen Ghen Ghen

4. HoHa! Ghen Ghen Ghen

5. Flavour, always feeling sexy with himself.

6. Hot and Sexy, But who is d chick naw?lol

Thing women do behind closed doors up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

7. She's just happy to be one of his numerous bed warmers.

1. Shebi you are now God who sees all ehh? How you know she's 1 of his numerous bed warmers? ----C21

8. This is wat u get wen u trap a man wit pregnancy, ntorrrrrrrrrr

1. Which one is trap? When he was chuking without condom his dick wasn't trapped abi? Local breed like u.

9. Maybe that's his new chick. Good for him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

10. This is wat u get wen u trap a man wit pregnancy, ntorrrrrrrrrr

11. Baby Mama is a Baby Mama as the name implies, so she should focus on her baby as a mama while flavour gives other ladies some FLAVOR..

.NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

12. Dis guy is really catching fun

13. Dis guy sef
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

14. Flavour keep sampling wen all your mate dem don go far leaving you behind. Linda take note!

15. Flavour keep sampling wen all your mate dem don go far leaving you behind. Linda take note!

16. Flavour keep sampling wen all your mate dem don go far leaving you behind. Linda take note!

1. What is with you and dis ur "Linda take note" nah

2. Hey u shut up ur mouth, u keep commenting rubbish, wat about ur own mates??? Haven't dey left u behind too! Nonsense

3. Abeg make any free dis babe, she no send una

17. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    They just took a pic without holding their arms or kissing each other so we should stop reading meaning into anything....

1. Guy, you are growing mentally. This is the first time you've written something reasonable. I'm glad my words are getting to your brain. Thank me later for making this impact in your life.

2. Ukwuamaka u don kill me with laugh here ooooooo

18. Lmao he can't buy new swimsuit?

19. lol @chemmywalata, how many do you want him to have? Flavor di oku man.lol

Things women do behind closed doors up on the blog.
    www.udokajane.blogspot.com

1. Hahaha udo nne the guy na enye nsogbu okwa nwanne m ka obu! Umu igbo from anambra

20. Flavour,why are playing games with women?what about the mother of your child?Be very careful.HIV is real.

21. FLAVOUR,
    ugwu sara mbara
    wont put u into trouble oh......

22. why is he always showing his ass????

23. He should by new swimsuit now, all the money going to waste

24. His Bizness ooo

25. Hw does dis solve our problems in dis country na

26. good for him
    keep it up

27. good for him
    keep it up

28. Not interested in any news bout the man

::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::

29. earn money daily guys just visit http://youthsalary.com/?user=71289

30. Clinching things...... Nice physique flavour Nabania

31. she also want to become baby mama,lol.bt wait a minute,she night b his coz or even inlaw oh.@linda confam am first b4 we start judging wrongly

32. Hummm celebrity and women seff I pray they learn from Hank's ordeal

33. Some Ladies should pls give themselves respect & value haba! If you throw yourself at a man he will chop you clean mouth and move to the next available chick! If you like get pregnant that will not make him marry you shikena!!!

34. Seriously why is this guy always sticking his arse out ?

35. Just speechless

***floxycares***

36. Flavour and woman sef
    Lemme just believe its his sister

37. guy man..having some good time

38. Gollibe!!!! Gollibe!!!!! Ur mama born u well

39. Next thing we will hear is that she has bcum his baby mama
    ***SUGAR***

40. And the comments keep flowing with authority as if one of us here made the bed for him and the lady or even placed Favour on top of the girl themselves and cleaned him up after the show !

41. She's very cute *thamixbreed*

42. But Flavour dey tidy neat girls sha...Washere...me and u same same...hehehe

43. He's not married to Sandra so he's so slngle jare. Any igbo babe for that man that choose to be called baby mana instead of wife

44. Flavour should just get rmarry, if he is not careful another chic will get pregnant for him.

45. He posted this pics because he wants you guys to think what you are thinking right now. All he wants is attention

46. Try and be better, I thought u we're good, but all dis no make ...

47. Why have we never seen pics of Flavour and Sandra's baby? Has anyone seen her? Lol. Where's the baby?

48. Flavour is handsome.abokidawarri boy,I beg help me deal with Gej supporters. U do well

49. Hmmmmm...Flavour take it easy, its either u are here or there.So biko stick with one...

50. One of the perks of been rich young and handsome... Bt flavour u no young again o

51. I think it is about time he settle down like some his mates, before he catches Hiv. Sweets are not good for your health, they can cause you some trouble, Flavour beware!

52. yea man kip it up

53. sometimes this dude acts too desperate for attention

54. With half his butt hanging out! He's so obsessed with nudity!

55. If he doesn't want to be a baby daddy he should wear condoms. It's a two way street. Men have control over fertility matters too.

56. So with all the money that he's got he still has time to be messing with all these dirty girls abeg flavour style up and get on those intnl levels haba now u fall my hand

57. There maybe nothing between them. Maybe the girl want to be pictured with flavour and flavour on his side posted the pix because the pix was good nd to keep people talking and making him more famous.

58. I know my lindodo can stoop low but d babe looks like linda ikeji. If b all dis notice me babe wanna snap wit flavour. Na if Oga flavour new catch Abeg carry go jare

59. Kporo kpoto Master.. Onye Amu-nition... Uru di ya... Donchyke@yahoo.com

60. Flavour is messy sha. The bikini clad "hot chick" is Onyinye Onungwa's friend Stephanie. She is from Haiti.

61. Flavour is messy sha. The bikini clad "hot chick" is Onyinye Onungwa's friend Stephanie. She is from Haiti.

fyi, Onyinye is flavor's side chick. the one that insulted Linda Ikeji via email.