Fast & Furious! Speeding car breaks into Mr Biggs Restaurant (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Fast & Furious! Speeding car breaks into Mr Biggs Restaurant (photos)

According to twitter user, Michael Faniran, an unusual accident occurred in Lagos yesterday evening. This car pictured ran through the glass at Mr Biggs Ikosi. He didn't say if people were injured. It's only in World's Dumbest Videos I see stuff like this...

100 comments:

1. Wat was d driver thinkin? I hope no one was harmed

1. So Mr Biggs still dey exist.Wowww i didnt know that.

2. So the car take speed enter come turn 360? # just wondering

3. I hope so too!

I can only imagine their pain!! God knows best

4. This accident actually involved me o. It wz really mysterious. Wz behind d vehicle whn it suddenly began to revise and wz supose to run me over but I wz miraculously delivered! I jst saw mysel on d middle of d rd but to God be d glory dia wz no upcomin vehicle frm both sides! I only sustained minor injuries. It wz really mysterious cos d. Driver wz not drunk, notin rong wit his vehicle & he is perfectly normal. It wz lik a car on a devilish mission, as if it wz waitin for me to com close. I realy tank God for my life. Since ysterday I now appreciate life better

2. Val groove...
    Thats how it ends

3. I'm good-looking but lonely. Pls I need a lady to add me for friendship that will lead to good relationship. 267FD660

4. Haba!! I know this place. With d place this eatery is situated, it's only a mad driver that would ram into it like this. Hope no life was lost.

5. Wow! Probably the brake failed

6. Eyah! Fast nd furious indeed

7. Ummmmm,y no picture of d car dat ran into d restaurant? And y can't i see broken glass?abi I'm i blind? *washes eyes with dettol*

8. Na real fast and furious. All this are caused by over speeding

9. the driver is prolly high from Vals day enjoyment

10. eyah d car just spoil show
    #LIBBOO

11. Serious gbese,, I just hope nobody was hurt. Linda take note!

12. Serious gbese,, I just hope nobody was hurt. Linda take note!

13. Maybe the driver needed some "fast food" Lmao!

14. Serious gbese,, I just hope nobody was hurt. Linda take note!

15. Serious gbese,, I just hope nobody was hurt. Linda take note!

16. Na wa o
    Things dey happen, buh Linda verify if †Ñ’ξ story is true o cos I don't see d possibility of a tin like dis happening

******she's Olive*******

17. I hope the driver has savings... Val gone bad

18. Linda, y do u say fast and furious? The car brake fail na

19. Lol fast n furious indeed m sure he's drunk or high on something

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

20. Hollywood in Lagos. That is why I always say expect the unexpected

21. Hope no one was injured o?

@Sophia Stephen

22. lool..I swear I see such only on max..hahahahaha.......................................#6God

23. Lol Sony max sopos show dis one for their Nxt episode...e don buy market

24. In the spirit of Valentine, the guy decided to be Paul Walker(RIP)

25. Nawa oo what a careless driving? They send him? Please oo go nd tell them that you didn't see anybody mtcheeeew.

***floxycares***

26. Can't blame him! Them Mr biggs jollof rice be fire tho...He was just trying to get some before they close.

27. Hope no live was lost? What did d driver take that ll make him/her rum into a restaurant? Ubanagum

28. I pray no one gets hurt .
    I wonder what was going through his mind before the impact .
    Exactly Linda ,Dumbest/Amazing video loaded .

29. Maybe the guy was with his girl and the rest was history

30. Oga oooo na rili fast n furious

31. Like seriously Linda, na only world dumbest I see stuffs like dis tooo. Chai. #happysunday

32. What sought of accident is that, I hope he didn't kill or injure any one.

33. Linda him don buy market foolish man

34. Wtf?!! Someone perhaps drank too much on vals day, abi love drove him crazy! What's the story behind this?! Linda please get your people to work oh, if you don't have, I can come and do investigative journalism for you, don't worry, you can afford me!

35. this is serious
    i hope everyone is safe

36. All na valentine doings.... Its allowed ..... Jor oh

37. World's dumbest video clips..... lmao

38. Wow. I can't help but notice the chairs in Mr. Biggs. Like really is that how bad their business has gotten? It's really sad and I really feel bad for the owner. It used to be the best in the whole country. No one even remembers it. Lord pls help this country.

39. Indeed fast and furious Plus drunkeness and highness!! Hope no death

Philip brown

40. They said no one died

We thank God

41. Hop lives weren't endangered!?

42. Did it like reverse into the building?

43. hmmmm.i just hope nobody was hurt,and that driver has alot of explanation to give.

44. lool, i saw the car, it was very funny.

45. It's only MR BIGGS dis kind of thing will happen to and sure d area fits d type of accident only in Ketu will such also happen.And is dis Tayo's brother

46. Hahahahhahaha true ooo Linda .. Na only world's dumbest videos I see stuffs like dis ooo.... Wat a way to start d Val .

47. Niccur mixed orijin wit ciroc

48. Na to just leave d car for Mr Biggs, and enter keke, begin go house na. The car would serve as payment for the untold damages lol

49. Hahaha @ worlds dumbest.... Sonymax tins

50. Dis one na real fast and furious. Happy Sunday Linda

51. OMG...See gobe ooo, #ValentineMadness

52. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Driven episode 2
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

53. Maybe he was drunk or lost control

54. Hope nobody was injured o
    This not hollywood movie o

55. Damaged car.....this is why car is never an investment.........

:::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

56. This is not looking good. I hope no one was injured....

Click my name for sports news

57. Am coming let me call MAX channel people to come and grab this

58. Seems d driver was either drunk or high on something. Probably his bae dumped him on vals day.

59. No Linda!! Could be brake failure too

60. Wow... So one of d scenes in Fast an d Furious 7 i s being shot rite here in Nigeria...
    Watch out... Comin soon in theaters...
    03.April.15

61. Ghen!!! Ghen!!!! 9ja edition of fast nd furious...dis is unbelievable....hope no casualties sha?

62. Hahahaha. No be small thing. We just hope people didn't get injured or killed because of this

63. Wow. Hope no one was injured. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

64. Nawa o. Hope no one was injured.

The driver must have been drunk in love

65. This is the proper drive through.......naijacarlovers.blogspot.com says so. Check out Nigeria's premier Autotainment blog. It's fun.

66. Valentine's day madness. People die a lot on this day yet the madness never ends.

67. Was the high on something??...

68. Someone pls tell the driver that wasn't Wht they meant by "drive thru"

69. Dont people sit and eat in Mr Biggs? hope nobody got hurt

70. Haven't really seen anything o. Abi the driver use back enter? hmm

71. Haven't seen anything o. Abi the driver use back enter? hmm

72. Ok, I doubt if this really happened cuz i passed by this Mr Biggs to my church today and didn't see any trace of an accident o. I'm really surprised o

73. lolzzz mesef oo world dumbest video dos pipu mumu sha lol