Damilola Adegbite shows off wedding ring, gushes about her man | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Damilola Adegbite shows off wedding ring, gushes about her man

Chris Attoh and Damilola Adegbite got married in Ghana yesterday Feb. 14th. See what she wrote on instagram after the cut...

151 comments:

1. Wish her d best

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

1. Nice one....can't wait for my D day...job first...lol

2. Congrats dear

3. True love

God be with you both

..@Galore

4. @Sexy virgin queen,are u sure that man prick never enter this ur toto many times?

5. Congratulations Dammie Happy for you!

6. Congrats mzz portable...*jst like me* wish u d best.
      Can't wait for my D day * super hapi already****

7. Aww. So sweet! Congrats to them.

8. Good for them....HML

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO!!

9. So she wasn't planning to vote abi? Lol. Just kidding. Wish them an amazing life

10. Awww. Love nwantintin

11. Ur shoe looks ugly

12. Chai! I go love ooooooo....... Wish them the best in their marriage #onelovefromsnow#

13. Linda you don dey sleep on top bicycle o, aunty tonto is pregnant

14. Interesting...
      Hope after all dis we hear wedding bells???

15. Oh! Wedding ring...
      Got carried away. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

16. @AnonymousFebruary 15, 2015 at 4:56 PM.....100% sure....lol

2. Amen......happy married life 2 them.....

3. Replies
    1. So they have been doing it for ten years b4 getting married.na waaooh..that is unbiblical

4. Make d b forever ooo, congrats all thesame.

1. Na u go break am! Mumu

5. Congrats and lucky ur outta ma list! Where are dem baby mamas?????? Coming ya way! Bera dodge!

6. Please gush to your family and man !
    This is exactly how you people give room for break ups in your affair . Not everybody loves you or feel happy . Keep in gushing in your love life not social media .
    Not hating, not at all . Just really concerned .
    Congratulations for your baby and marriage .you're very beautiful . .

1. Shut up! & move on saddist

2. May your dirty mouth be sealed forever for the rest of your miserable rat life .Gutter rat !
      Ohh, abokigahpartner ? no wonder . I'll personally seal your ass animal .

7. Make d marriage b forever ooo, congrats all thesame.

1. Shut up! Okon the village town crier

8. Congrats to them.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

9. Dat ring reach to show off abeg, its really nice girl. HML to una. Linda take note!

10. Dat ring reach to show off abeg, its really nice girl. HML to una. Linda take note!

11. Dat ring reach to show off abeg, its really nice girl. HML to una. Linda take note!

12. Dat ring reach to show off abeg, its really nice girl. HML to una. Linda take note!

1. Come this village gal must u comment more than once

2. Original village gal.

13. Wow! Congrats am happy for them and wissh them a happy married life! This year won't pass me by o!

14. Nyc ring she has got...hml

15. Replies
    1. U don brush! Smelling smelling teeth

16. Happy Married life to my Tinsel Actors. Cheers!!!

17. Replies
    1. Lil slut.. when are you getting married... after my friend fuck you tire. You still went ahead to fuck his cousin.. u can never get married. No be curse

2. Dear pained, anony 4:23, why does it bother you so? You know the funny thing Bout guys like you that diss girls you slept with or your spineless friends slept with? The babes get over it and go ahead to marry a real man that is ten times better than you lot in every way. He's got more money and more di***k and is a real gentle man. and you just end up with an old hag turned born-again after sleeping with the entire Nigeria and you just be there in your ignorance thinking you married the best why all them guys be laughing at ur back. Watch what you say to a girl even thou you've had her before, you never know whr u'll meet again.

3. Y u dey vex? Because she no send u? Your friend obviously couldn't satisfy her. Maybe he's a faggot and you're his boyfriend.

4. Bros or sis, see eh, na her type dey marry sharp sharp every Saturday. I'm telling you. No woman be slut again ooo. I'm here forming good virgin girl at the age of 30 but small 20, 21 years d runs girls are getting engaged and married every weekend. Sigh. No be by who fuck and who dem fuck these days oooo. I pray God sends my husband before I join them to start doing bad things.

5. At annoyingmous u must be slutty lier she ditched you despite ur spending on her

6. And you had to go under anonymous to lib slam her??Goes to show who the salty loser is... Lol!

18. She is so fucken gorgeous. But why she carry that her better market go ghana. She couldnt find one of our better pedigree sons to marry?

1. Una too dey break heart. Moron! Respect her decision

19. Congrats, 2 love birds

20. E be lik say Ghana men sef dey try.#openifunOluwa.happy for u dearie Btw I tap into ur blessing make God do my own*Amin!

Juu Suppy fun Suppy joor!

21. They just look so good together. Ebony and caramel combo

22. Congrats to the newly weds

Visit my blog

www.Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

23. "From d first day I set my eyes on u I knew u will be a part of my life"... u conceived it and it came to pass by God's grace. I wish all things come to pass just as we wish. Happy married life Dami.

1. It will wish to pass in your life by the time u leave dat ur sugarcane seller boyfriend

24. Wish them marital bliss. Big congrats to them.

25. Wow. Congrats to them.

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

26. Congratz babez... God will bless n protect ur home

27. Replies
    1. Na u go break am. See as u look like Ghost

28. How sweet love is. Happy for them

29. Congrats
    Looking like a doll in that pix

1. Igwe adaobi Wetin u look like. Boko haram activities

30. HML.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

31. i wish u guyz d best

32. Congratulations and all the best to my Secondary school alumna.

1. Wetin concern us concern ur school alumna ehhh, u dey sure una don see Internet

33. All d best dear...GOD bless ur union

34. Congrats to both of dem..wsh den all d blessings of a fruitful marriage

35. Aww all d best to them

36. Happy married life to u....God bless ur home

37. Now dt u guys av made it right,I wish u d best of everythn in ur union

38. Happy married life

39. Wish them marital bliss and eternity together

40. Beautiful

41. Happy married life #cute couple

42. Linda... when would you remove your blog from bloodspot now...

43. Congrats my beautiful people, I am so happy for you. You are made for each other.

44. To make money doing nothing click here http://mightyincome.com/?refer=20874

45. To make money doing nothing click here http://mightyincome.com/?refer=20874

46. HML...God bless ur union....

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

47. Congratulations

Auntylindagoddaughter

48. All d best dear...GOD bless ur union

49. don't blame Linda when we hear divorce news.

50. Congrats. Wish u a blissful marriage

51. Congrats and happy married life to them.

52. Love is a beautiful thing. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

53. long may it last! May we neva hear stories that touch from your angle o!

54. My beautiful Dami. I wish u both marital bliss

55. Congrats to them! But how come she looks like Cruella Deville in this picture!

56. shes beautiful I also i saw this stuff about her marriage just now on a new site but the story there is quite different and interesting from yours linda check it out http://www.9ijaeye.com
    love and support this new blogger.One love

57. Hope she's very much aware of d Ghana tradition as to marriage. Hapi 4 dem shaa

58. Awwww my crush finally taken***sadface*

59. I deserve d best, I deserve beta. Every woman must feel dis joy. I tap into it. Happy married life.

60. Wish u pples d best.

61. Beautiful couple

62. i wish them a happy marriage life

63. NICE FOR THEM http://dagentosgabana.blogspot.com/2015/02/male-prostitution-go-boys-of-abidjan.html

64. All the best. I love Chris Attoh scarra!!!

65. This people talk three much! Learn to keep some things private!!! Take it easy on the bleaching cream.

66. #happy married life ....ur can make $300 in the next few hours see for yourself just click on the link http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=4536 You too can start earning right now

67. Congrats 2 her.
    Beautiful lady
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

68. Congrats Girl, May God bless ur union wt Chris IJN,Amen!

Pretty say so...ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com

69. Wish dem a very hapy lifetime of unconditional love.

70. She is so inlove. Happy fr them n congrats

71. May God bless your Union. Congratulobia!

72. BEAUTIFUL COUPLE WISHING DEM HML, TINSEL NA GOOD SHOW OH BRINGS HUSBAND N WIFE OUT OF IT. GIDEON HOOK UP WITH LINDA NA, U DEY DULL O.

73. Linda we need 2 see Exclusive pics! Wish dem d very best!!! Dey sure make a beautiful couple!

74. Linda we need 2 see Exclusive pics! Wish dem d very best!!! Dey sure make a beautiful couple!

75. Not everyday a young fine ass girl like dammy gets off her high horse and decides to settle with a man..God bless your union and girl, show that ring every damn place u wanna cos u deserve it and some have fingers but got no RIng.