Cynthia Morgan shares pic of her massive cleavage on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Cynthia Morgan shares pic of her massive cleavage on instagram

In case you doubt it's her, you can see the red hair. She shared the pic and wrote "I love my neck piece...lol. Do you?"

113 comments:

1. #teamCynthianMorgan queen of d queens,yes!

1. Watch out for one of d most talented female Artiste in Africa,i swear dis chick is dope,i see her receiving more than two Headies yep!

2. Na wa o! What has his comment got to do with a job?

3. Low self esteemed breast......hiss

4. Shameless bitch...
      Wit her "low ebb boobs" dat has fell lik bathroom slippers.

Wht example is she showing to d young ones or people dat look up to her???

5. Shameless bitch...

6. Shameless bitch...

7. Nonsense and ingredient

Who really care about your "bleached out breast".....I don't!!!"

Better go and park somewhere like Keke Maruwa.

Make I see better people road like the beautiful @Chidinma

8. This pictures is not same person
      She just confused you people

2. #teamCynthianMorgan queen of d queens,yes!

3. star gyal#sabiGyal

4. Replies
    1. Goodnight Libers. Tomorrow is Monday - worst day of d wEek.

2. I always see monday as the best day of the week

5. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Seen Next!! !

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

6. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Seen Next!! !

^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Buy AC na. Hide urslf joor. Wash ur smelling dresses make we c

2. Guy abeg linda will not giv u money 2 buy a fan abeg wots our business wit d heat dnt u hav anytin sensible to say?

7. THIS TALENTLESS MODAFUCKAR - SHOW US SOMETHING ELSE JOOR!

1. Omg did u just say talentless?? Guy u ar sick I swear! I no mind if u b GMB supporter cus u just vex me!

2. Die na, if him vex u. Jobless warri houseboy

3. Yeah star girl...I luv dis chic

4. Cynthia Morgan "talentless??, then you must be brainless!!

8. Replies
    1. Yoh boi! U sabi her wella

2. Nigerian full breed

9. YES WE LOVE YOUR NECK PIECE AND WANT TO SUCK IT

1. Lol. But her neck piece is soooo inconspicuous unlike her very large conspicuous chest piece.
      Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
      BV HookUps

10. Wetin she want make we do with this?

11. Abeg she should shift far

1. Team cynthia morgan all day

12. I de wait 4 d day weh Cynthia go kill me. Omo see nonuwa.. damn

1. Kiki bad Aboki, nonuwa ko?? Lmfao

13. Google dot come... Nice bakasi joor.

twenty4yu@yaho..com

1. No na so d breast confuse u too say u call am Bakasi?? Na wa!

14. D boobs looks smaller in d second pic,

1. Yes,buh try takin picture from dat angle, it will loo bigger!

15. I see breast breast. All I see boobs boobs

16. Duhhhhh Linda, the "neck piece" in the first pic looks more like the butt of the hello kitty person in the second pic. There's no correlation between the neck pieces in both pics abeg. Red hair is everywhere biko. OK bye

17. Really? Why show us

=prittyog in the house =

18. D boobs looks smaller in d second pic, maybe she is nt d one in d first pic

19. Yeah mua! Rasta girl ina di place showing all d bomboclads wat she gat!

20. which Mumu neck piece..I can barely see it.

all I see is boobies.
    she try .SMH

21. Good for her. If she like make she show toto nothing is new again. Linda I hail thee.

22. Good for her. If she like make she show toto nothing is new again. Linda I hail thee.

23. Baby food
    Ife m n'eri!

24. juicy

#COMMENTING THRU GLO 4G LTE

25. Mehn! Kinda massive...but why expose it na?

26. All these nudity social media's is becoming anoying. Smh

27. All these Female Artist sha... SOME ARE GOOD, SOME ARE BAD AND SOME ARE ........well. lets leave it to the gods

28. I throw way yansh 4 u

29. leave music and pick another struggle babe

30. Dis one she is looking 4 customers.
    No market today?
    Mtcheeew
    #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

31. Google dot come... Nice bakasi joor.

twenty4yu@yaho..com

32. Omo see packaging na gOOgle dot com b this o

33. Choi! C booby na! I die well!

34. wah d 4uk is vis....well nafin is new sha...

35. wah d 4uk is vis....well nafin is new sha...

36. The first pix she has otondo ara......but the second pix the otondo has been reduced to aki breast. Lol

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

37. Bobbies!!! But this is just a cheap attempt at getting us to notice her huge titties. I likey though.

38. Neck piece ke. Chest piece ni

39. In other words, she's advertising herself, who wants to buy, ten or twenty highest bidders can contact her and these boobs will be theirs to do as they please! In other words, ashawo!

40. I didn't know she was so endowed. Nywaz good for her. Linda take note!

41. I didn't know she was so endowed. Nywaz good for her. Linda take note!

42. I didn't know she was so endowed. Nywaz good for her. Linda take note!

43. I didn't know she was so endowed. Nywaz good for her. Linda take note!

44. meaningless cleavage ..for artistes to have at free will

45. If one looks at the boobs in the right pic and compare it with the one on the left, they do not seem to match. As 4 red hair, that is not a confirmation. Anybody can wear red hair.

46. Ikpowonsa Ikpowonsa ikpowonsaa how many tyms dis I call yhu,heeeeeeen I go go tell mummy 4 ekenwa rd saaay u put ur breast 4 tray de sell 4 lagos.lol

47. sure nobody is looking at neck piece

48. D boobs in d second pix r way to small to be d same on d first pix,dont let d red hair deceive u dat might be someone else wearing a wig

49. A few weks backs she posted a sweet message about a little girl who looks up to her as a role model... so for this reason i say the pictures of her boobs on instagram are not only attention seeking but immature. Even if its just for a laugh i think its unnecessary. Morgan has great talent but she needs to grow up.

50. The german juice in the house,

51. Want a genuine job online?? do follow the link below http://incomebite.com/?user=51113

52. My kind of breast, big and fresh. I can suck them for eternity.

53. Boobs I really Wanna Jerk of on..neck piece gbakwoku

54. Boobs I wanna Jerk Off on... neck piece catch fire

55. lol
    What's this for now
    This female celebs ehn

56. Chest pieces she meant

57. neck piece or pieces of boobs which one ?

www.updatesng.com

58. i DOUBT IT HERS CHECK OUT D PIX ON D RYT IS HER CHEST AS BIG AS D 1 U R SEEIN??RED HAIR IS NOT A PROVE OF HER...MAYB SHE BORROWED DAT PIX OR PHOTOSHOPD IT.tomjerryswit

59. carry this huge tin commot for road ka m fu uzo

missvee

60. BOOBS LOOKS BIGGER, SHE DON PUT SILICON?

61. Trashy. She mustn't seek ⚠ ⚠ this way.

62. This 1 ne be cleavage, jst say she exposed her massive buns.

63. You must be very stupid to have shared this nasty picture of you, mchew!

64. Neck piece nee, neck piece koo. Why is she showing breast instead of her neck? Shameless things!