Champagne & Roses Valentine Groove at Planet One tomorrow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 13 February 2015

Champagne & Roses Valentine Groove at Planet One tomorrow

Planet One Entertainment brings you a night of Champagne & Roses! The evening is sectioned into two parts to cater to couples and singles: A 4-course dinner for as low as N5,000 per person, while being serenaded with live music, couple games and poetry that speaks to your soul! And our “Red Light Special” after-party! A traffic light theme like no other! Perfect for couples and singles! So silence your inner cynic and think romantic thoughts in preps for a night of “Champagne & Roses”.
Date: February 14, 2015
Time: 6pm
Venue: PLANET ONE ENTERTAINMENT COMPLEX  No 3 Mobolaji Bank Anthony way, Maryland Lagos
Booking:

Account Name:                 Planet One Entertainment Limited
Account No:                       1000074932
Bank:                                     First Bank of Nigeria

44 comments:

1. Nice one and thumbs up to them.
    More power to their elbows.

2. Nice one and thumbs up to them.

3. Nice one and thumbs up to them.

4. Nice one and thumbs up to them.

5. Nice one and thumbs up to them.

6. Notice Notice Notice!!! Valentine Cannot Hold On February 14th, Nigeria Association Of Boyfriends & Husband Cries Out!!

Dear Ladies..
    Now that u have decided to shift the Election which was meant to Hold on 14th February Valentine’s day without a Proper Consultation with National Association of Boyfriends and Husbands (NABAH) stating security issues as d reason behind the postponement. We want to use this Opportunity to inform Nigerian Citizens that the Valentine also cannot Hold on 14th February 2015 due to Security Challenges affecting our Country.
    The Alert which we received from NSA, SSS and NPF, CIA, CTU, FBI indicates that Mr Biggs ,Boutique, Shoprite ,Hotels even Mama Nkechi’s Canteen and other Eatries in every corner of Nigeria are targets by Boko Haram. Please our dear Ladies we love you so much and we don’t want Titanic to repeat itself again.
    Kindly stay in your House as our members in the association will also be in their respective Houses praying for the goodwill of Nigeria. We shall fix a New Date for the Valentine or carry it Over depending when Boko Haram stop bombing.
    Thanks for Understanding and also pray that Our Soldiers will defeat Boko Haram soonest.
    Thanks
    Signed:- President Nigeria Association Of Boyfriends & Husband (NABAH)

7. Val Val Val!!! Don't hv gal frnd, so wat do I do? Any Abuja Liber dat want to be ma Val?

8. 5k hmmmmmmm,

9. Nawa o val everywhere so people like me that don't have a val date should go and hang myself abi? This is serious #onelovefromsnow#

10. This Valentine's day is going to be an eventful one

11. Abeg no vex for my question o! Dat account number na 4 wetin, shey we go pay in advance for the meal??? Linda take note!

1. Very good question.
      Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
      BV HookUps

12. Abeg no vex for my question o! Dat account number na 4 wetin, shey we go pay in advance for the meal??? Linda take note!

13. Abeg no vex for my question o! Dat account number na 4 wetin, shey we go pay in advance for the meal??? Linda take note!

14. Abeg no vex for my question o! Dat account number na 4 wetin, shey we go pay in advance for the meal??? Linda take note!

15. PHOTO: GRADE 2 kids caught having group
    SEX http://goo.gl/41NVFf

16. "Why You Failed At Love" up on the blog. www.udokajane.blogspot.com

17. This valentine is not gonna be a WAYSTEEE

18. This shaka momohs place is still alive?!

19. Lagos will be full of events tomorrow o

20. If na free I go come...GEJ 2015👍

1. Am back folks...missed some crazy niggaz here..i heard today is valentines day

21. If na free I go come...GEJ 2015👍

22. happy valentines' Linda and everyone! ♥♥ ivoryakeru@gmail.com

23. Niaja hmmmm what with acc and depositin money hmmm i tire 419er

24. No problem na tomorow we go storm am.

25. OK good one. will be there!!!

26. http://mightyincome.com/?refer=22450 I ve tried it and it worked

27. Happy Valentine Planet One. Text Fortune to 33020.

28. Cool and great place to be at this tym... ASAP!!!!! #planetoneval

29. Linda, where are you taking me to

30. Pay in advance, nawa