Bruce Jenner's sexual preference uncertain now that he's becoming a woman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 6 February 2015

Bruce Jenner's sexual preference uncertain now that he's becoming a woman

After living as a heterosexual man for 65 years, Bruce Jenner's sexual preference is now uncertain after cross-sex hormone therapy. TMZ reports below...
Bruce Jenner, who has been married three times and produced 6 children -- could become attracted to men after a powerful element of his transition into a woman takes hold ... this according to medical experts and members of the transgender community.
TMZ has spent several days surveying medical experts, who tell us Bruce is in the middle of Cross-sex Hormone Therapy, which involves heavy doses of estrogen.
The estrogen drives down levels of testosterone and the brain "feminizes" -- in the vernacular, he begins to "think like a woman."

Several prominent doctors in the field tell us, the hormones often change sexual preference. These doctors say in cases where sexual preferences change from women to men, the patient often had suppressed feelings before the transition and the estrogen allows their true feelings to surface.
One leader in the transgender community tells TMZ ... she says based on 300 transsexuals in various countries, 1/3 of them retained their sexual preference, 1/3 identified themselves as bisexual and 1/3 changed sexual preference.

As for Bruce ... we're told he's in a transformative stage, where his skin will change, and his breasts will grow and his voice will become more feminine. The changes are enhanced by procedures Bruce has already completed, including Botox, facial laser hair removal and several other surgeries, including his laryngeal shave.

113 comments:

1. Confused Fellow!!
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. Nawa ooo..so shameful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

3. Oh that's his problem

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick n gt rid of premature ejac

4. Chaai

The Kadashians don make ds man kolo fully

I wish him what he wish himself

5. Madness I can't believe some will want to be a woman after God gas created you to be man may God forgive him

6. A beg what will his kids call him after this? Daddy or mummy?bbm confused face.

7. GOod riddicks to bad rubbish..."

8. Stupid Iriat #onelovefromsnow#

9. Lmao @ scattered man. That's the exact term.

10. Mehn..wettin america no fit do.Now they can create a woman from a man.

11. This is what happens when u spend too much time with the kardashians. I won't be surprised if scott decides to transform too.

12. This is what happens when u spend too much time with the kardashians. I won't be surprised if scott decides to transform too.

2. I dnt blame dis guy it seems this is the only way e can keep is popularity going

1. As long as it makes him happy who am I to judge him? I be God?

Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

2. Bullshit. Nonsense. Linda pls stop telling us this failed fellow

3. GEJ till... Lol

4. Now we know d reason for their break up. God bless Chris wherever she is

1. Even during kuwtk I never got the vibe that they were "intimate".

2. too bad
      pls visit my blog www.thestylecafe.blogspot.com
      you will love it!

5. Nawa o! What does a 65yr old wants to be a woman for?

6. Na wah ooo.. May God help him!!

7. When u spend over 10years with d crazy kardashians,dis is bound to happen, soo sad,he doesn't deserve dis at all

1. It's as simple as crazy! Is he mad? Pathetic!

2. But oludipopo or whatever , how is it doing you? Like is it your body really? NAwa oh!

8. Eeeeewwww wats al dis na! So Kris was married to a heterosexual al dis while n she dint knw! Im sure she wud be soo disgusted nw! Poor tin

1. Madam/ sir do u knw wat heterosexual means at all? Check ur dictionary

2. Lol,Fendi didn't know what heterosexual is,don't mind him,Olodo

3. He/she meant bisexual...lol Go school.. Mba...mcheeeeww!

9. Am so worried about Kendall and Kylie. Those kids have never had a good role model.

10. This people must really be crazy.

11. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com6 February 2015 at 14:04

He should know what he wants.

12. Oyibo no get problem walahi. If they faced the problems we have in nigeria like bad road, no NEPA, one politician eating up all d money and corruption, they no go dey think of sex change. An old man. Soon another man go begin toast am and he will start suing that they should address him as her.

13. This Man is frustrated smh
    #LindaTakeNote :)

DEW No1 Decorating Company, To see More of Our Past Decorations pix, kindly follow Us on dz social networks :)
    IG @Dew_events twitter @Dew_event BBM-2AF1194B Whatsapp-08079710899

14. I just sympathize with the bruce jenner family. Is that breast am seeing in the second pics??? I just feel for this man but I guess we own it to him to respect his private life....

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

15. OMG this is crazy, Lord have mercy!

16. brain scattered man

17. He must have separated for this reason. His choice.

18. And I thought this was all a joke. Damn! Na waaaaaa...

19. Ndi ocha na their madness, oooooo! Linda take note!

20. Ndi ocha na their madness, oooooo! Linda take note!

21. Ndi ocha na their madness, oooooo! Linda take note!

22. Ndi ocha na their madness, oooooo! Linda take note!

23. Am so waiting to see him or is it her now(what a confusion) in ladies wears. Duh..

.....A better Nigeria I pray.....

24. Am so waiting to see him or is it her now(what a confusion) in ladies wears. Duh..

25. Am so waiting to see him or is it her now(what a confusion) in ladies wears. Duh..

26. Thank you for answering my question, Linda.

27. so dis fool is tired of being a man or a goat?... pussy kill dis guy. fool at 65 wow...

28. that's what yu get when you live in the Kardashian circle ..u loose ur identity

29. Na wa oooo......so Bruce want to render kendall and Kylie fatherless so they'l have 2mothers and no father

30. People should put efforts to change positively (transformation) and not transgender.

31. Dike ana! Smh

<< LIB Addict >>

1. Hahahahahaha u just cracked me up! Truly Dike ana! Lol

2. Lol!!!seriously dike ana!!

32. Confused human being
    It took him 65years to understand he is woman
    Mtchheeww

33. A fool at 40 is a fool for forever.

34. He shouldn't have any trouble growing boobs, from this picture i see, he already has man boobs! Lol!

35. But wait ooo!by the time he transform,completely...na menopause train he go hit o,or neva tink am yet if he come turn woman

36. ABEG MEK DS MAN GO RELAX AT HS OLD AGE...tomjeryswit

37. Smh real hard and fast for you mind Jenner.
    SORRY !

38. dis pipu wont kill us,lawd av mercy oh

39. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    So na dick dey hungry am all those while...

40. AND so WHat!!........6 February 2015 at 14:49

ohh my gwaddddd!!!! Hmmmm *lips sealed*

41. AND so WHat!!........6 February 2015 at 14:50

.......am dumbfounded, ohh Bruce why na?????? *sobbing uncontrollably*

42. Na wa o, Bruce what is your problem? 'em demons fighting you really mean you o. I can't really blame d dude though, he lived among girls who didn't see anything wrong in surgical transformation to enhance their looks.

43. Marcee you've just said my mind. Imagine what the Kardashians have turn this man to. This is a clear evident that people u associate with can influence your life. I feel sorry for him. Very soon he'll start modelling nude.Lol

1. Now the Kardashians are to blame for Bruce's sexual confusion.

44. What a shame !
    Everything that comes in contact with this family seem to be dirty,evil,very shameful,sign,stamped,sealed and delivered by devil and it's disciples !

45. Soon he/she will start posing nude for mags. Kim will soon be off d market. Interesting. *............LOST & FOUND.............*

46. As in which sane person does this??? This man is sick right from the days of Adam. What does he stand to gain? How does his dick transform to a p**s*? Too many questions running through my head. If he were to be my father i will kill before the transition complete.

47. This is ridiculous

If it's true......then it's so not kul Bruce...you shuld Hv moved to a private island and spend the rest of ur life as a "man".so not kul.

48. TMZ ohhhh!!! This Bruce sef, he just confuse

49. Errmmmmmm! For this one thing,Kris was right for leaving this man's crazy Ass....Seems Kyle and Kendell are about to have a second mother #Poor thaings

50. Worrisome choice - I see a monkey!

51. So this man has been starving Kris of sex all these years? No wonder the poor woman jumped to a toy boy to give it to her good.

52. Kardashian - A name synonymous with negative drama.

53. Even with all the money and fame these people still lack contentment. They need Jesus.

54. Hurrying to the grave

55. It's so sad. God have mercy.

56. Don't know what this world is turning into

57. The Kardashian women sure have had influence on him. Seeing all the females changed his orientation to be like them. What a world!

58. Who go sleep with am sef

59. linda pls, enough of this jenner's news, i am tired of it.

60. WTF...! WTFF...!!! Is this what bad influence can do...? BRUCE JENNER IS GOING TO BECOME A KARDASHIAN... IT'S OFFICIAL.

Oh... my head hurts right now. Somebody give me a hammer to knock the pain out.

Impulse400

61. BRUCE JENNER IS UNDERGOING PUBERTY... again.

(lwsmbfh)

Impulse400

62. 65 years old man. A father of three. So what will those his children be calling him now? Mummy instead of Daddy they've known him with.
    Lekwekwanu Uwa mgbaru.
    Little wonder the Bible says that when things that have not been happening start to happen, then you know the Time is near.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect! Be ready

63. So happy for Bruce, he had always wanted to be a WOMAN

Auntylindagoddaughter

64. God help this man and his family. The madness is something else.

65. At least, he doesn't have to deal with monthly periods like some of us. Lol!

Redcandy
    ****www.idoncomeagain.com****

66. Baba ADIYE as my Aunty calls him LOL this guy is weak as SHYT! He's having mental issues for real. I really do pray for him, this one no be natural tin again. Jesu *sips tea*