Bruce Jenner to family 'I knew I was a woman since age 5' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Bruce Jenner to family 'I knew I was a woman since age 5'

According to a report by TMZ, Bruce Jenner recently opened up to his family that he's known since the age of 5 that he was a female. Find the report below...
Family sources tell TMZ, Bruce told the klan he has kept his "true self" inside since he was a child, and even during the '76 Olympics -- when he was considered the greatest male athlete in the world -- in his head he was a woman.
That said, we're told Bruce has "never been female" in front of any of his kids. As for what that means, we're told in part he never wore female attire around the children.   
Bruce has not told the Kardashians what his new name will be, and we've learned he will not reveal it during his interview with Diane Sawyer.

89 comments:

So why now is he changing I don't care if he wanted to be a girl or woman just let him be

Na wa

Mz MNB said...

Dude u r irritating

Bunny said...

Dis family is full of drama

Lies frm d pit of hell...
U need deliverance.

Hun?

Sick man

Hian! Wahala dey o!

lol.. since

Family of drama.

Good for him

Amablaze said...

Is he 4real..dis man don crase finish ohh..ok naw I don't blame mama kris 4actually divorcing him.onyinbo nd dier madness

This Bruce Jenner needs jesus in his life, you knew right from age 5 that you are suppose to be a female, meaning you blaiming God why he made u a man in the first place. God will definately judge you.

Hmmmmm

Na xo all Trans d talk, jst like aall our musician knw music 4rm dia mama belle n start 2 sing et age 5 4 choir

Peejay said...

New name? How about Bridget? Lmao.

Thank God for producing angels like kylie and kendell b4 creating that shit in ur head..... God bless yu for that....

VERULE SAys-hmm

Omo mhen,this is serious!!! Wow,I'm effeminate, but i can never transgender, not even possible, i see myself as man,just a different n special kinda man,dat being said,i have nothing against transgender pple,as long as dey are happy...

Good luck to him.....the kardashian fans should choose a name for him\her.......

:::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

SWILL MARTIN said...

Lwkmd this is some sick ass bulshit buce woud neva do this.

Eya...fine girl!

win said...

This man never repent of this his madness. God gave him a second chance by saving his life in his recent accident. He should not abuse it.

Ds man is sick dy shld go nd examine him b4 smth else sets in hmmmm ohk o.

Chukwu nna gbaghari gi.....anu ohia!

Holy Ghost. This Dude got Shit 4 Brains. Imagine the dumb ish the scumbag is sayin to justify his fuckery. I am beginnin to get scared of them Kardashian family THOTS considering how they turn this innocent man into a brain damaged soon 2 be dickless freak. I am sorry Khloe, ur family is like Syphilis, destroyin every dick that comes its way, i think its time to say goodbye. Cheerz Luv.

Crazy fella

MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

He's always not being reasonable
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

Na u sabi

Kolomental.

Transforming 4rm male 2 female, will u cut ur joy stick off.

AprokoManagerApril said...

Onye Nka e kopu go na chain. Nonsense

This is serious shit

No wonder those Kardashian bitches are so fucked up

Phew! This is what you get while trying to Keep up with the Kadarshians that are not keeping up with you.

So why did he have to wait for donkey years before admitting it. Linda take note!

Lobatan

But Bruce why?????

Ijanyimitch said...

Sick man

PRETTY GIRL said...

SPEECHLESS!

disgrace..☹☹☹☹☹............................#6God

Sad world we live in. A world where people are no longer content the way our Good Lord created them. Very sad indeed.

Ada lolo said...

That guy Bruce Jenner need serious spiritual and physical deliverance. Nonsense

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Dis is strictly der business. #happymonday

He is looking beautiful and finer here than now. But was he born a male or female?

HAWT TALK WITH TOSAN said...

Selfish guy! Why did you not just live your truth?

Na over feedin they worry this one...its coz his life z pretty easy,cn diwn to nigeria nd let heat bd mosquito deal wit u smalll..then ur head go clear....kimora..

This man needs to be slapped

eka said...

odd world this oyigbos live in.....

And he got married and had kids?lol of what benefit will his transformation be now that he is not even young?

Oh really till now. yu simply confused, frustrated man. Just accept the fact that u going crazy

alright

Mad guy, what will b his sex preference?( Meemee ).

Linda's Elder Sister. said...

Delusion.

He was having mental illness
Are they trying to say God make mistakes?

Whatever floats his boat! Bruce, can we "hear word" now?!

Bonario u. Funny gan. Laffing.@trying to keep up with d kardashians. Who r not keeping up with u. Dis man e yaff crase finally.

He need deliverance...

Elle said...

Madness

Hehehehehe really

Aprokosms.com said...

Na them know wetin dey worry them..

Whatever mehn...live your life..

Feminine masculine Iriat #onelovefromsnow#

Aprokosmsdotcom said...

Na them know wetin dey worry them..

Good for him.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Mtsheeeeeeeewww

Since he was 6?! And he allowed himself to father children and raise other ones?! Come on! Isn't that the height of selfishness? I am not against gay people or whatever he is exactly, but do not ruin other people's reality with your uncertainty!

Flora said...

So, u decided 2 become ur true self, 60 years later.... afta 2 marriages, abi 3, and 6 children??? Mtcheeww

Sorry I dont believe he said this

This man is soo pathetic biko. Though he has some feminine attributes.

Lmao u killed me with that, Bridget perfect.
VIVACIOUS

Lmao Bridget perfect. Hilarious
VIVACIOUS

Onyinyechi Ik said...

hmm, He needs serious prayer, for Questioning the work of God.

This guy is lost, hope he'll find himself.

Celine Oma said...

Kikikikiiki! Omg!@Bridget. Dat really cracked me up! U funny sha...

Stupidity

So irritating 2kno!

God bless you. I love you.✌

Nawa madness!! What that his kardashian ex wife caused...what's that her name again ???

#myopinioncounts# said...

Yeah right! It took him all these years to come out of the closet....tell it to the birds Bruce.

Bruce pls henceforth u name will be Eberechukw meaning God hv mercy on ur stupid soul.

Bruceen

No mind dat esoteric man abeg.the srangest people on earth are whites.

Why is he coming out now after giving birth to children & he is old now he don't need all these drama, he should just leave himself as a man that God created him to be haba!!!

Alright

Juliet,pls,linda z tired of taking notes,tnk u!!!