Betty Irabor, Dakore, Mai Atafo, others at Genevieve online launch party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 26 February 2015

Betty Irabor, Dakore, Mai Atafo, others at Genevieve online launch party

Genevieve magazine this evening launched its magazine's online arm at Polo Avenue in Lagos. Guests included Dakore Akande, Mai Atafo, Lanre Da Silva, Osas Ighodaro and others. See pics after the cut...

46 comments:

1. Where is toke makinwa oo,She's not been to any event lately!!

2. Hahahahaha. Exactly! This guy sef.

3. #SEBEE BY SOSSI DROPS 1st of March #undull

4. Nice pix and lovely peeps.
      They look so great.

2. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Everything nice and beautifull no doubt...

3. All punters need to see this : Found a very interesting and helpful post after spending sleepless nights of researching.
    "4 Essential secrets you need to know before placing a bet on the goal market (Under/Over), most bookies are afraid of this and of course lower their odds for this market, and most professional punters would not want to share this with you because they want you to subscribe to their tips. click or visit the blue link below to see them and you will be shocked at what you have been missing all this while, just like me.
    You guys can thank me later for the hard work, love you all.
    http://www.aeroberry.com/category/free-betting-tips/

4. Beautiful people, Ooooosas, you really fall my hands! I no understand that your outfit at all. Linda take note!

5. Beautiful people, Ooooosas, you really fall my hands! I no understand that your outfit at all. Linda take note!

6. Beautiful people, Ooooosas, you really fall my hands! I no understand that your outfit at all. Linda take note!

7. Beautiful people, Ooooosas, you really fall my hands! I no understand that your outfit at all. Linda take note!

8. Who is that short woman in middle? Short pple aren't supposed to be standing in the middle of tall pple.....lovely pple duh

::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

1. For your information that short woman you asking after IS THE DAMN OWNER OF THE MULTIMILLION NAIRA no sorry DOLLAR STORE so as i was saying what do you own with your 7 feet height. Me thinks she can stand wherever she wants to stand

9. Osas no try sha, wetin be dis? u nor control at all. #Mimigurl

10. Omo I love that SHORT woman oooo. She's got effortless grace and style, buh she nor gree my own...

11. Queen Maya,mind how you talk! You just lost the tiny respect i've gat for you.

12. Linda's Apprentice says...

Eku my role model I sight u...ever stylish! plus Dakore looks good too. Beautiful pple!

13. Linda pls post my comments naa! Since o!

14. beautiful faces

15. Betty irabor looks chic....osas y you pose like suya stick na

16. My beautiful people and half-cast.

17. Beautiful people! Classy Event

18. What was Osas Ighodaro wearing though? Wrong piece for the occassion. Visit www.bride2mum.com

19. chinwelovesNseIkpeEtim27 February 2015 at 07:18

@Onyinx she is doing payporte,she doesn't have time..lol

20. @ anonymous 11.01PM Hahaha! So because she owns a multi-million dollar store, she's no longer short? Money cannot buy height na or can it? Short is short and shop is shop. Hahahaha! The camera man no try at all. He made them all look bad by taking the shot from above. FeelJeni looks like dumpling, Osas looks like she has K-leg and chick on the right is just there. Sack the photographer.

21. Beautiful faces eku and osas looks so flawless

22. someone shud plssssssssssssa advice this OSAS babe. wetin she think say she be sef? rubbish and useless dressing. Ini Edo we know, Mercy Johnson we know, who is Osas? mtsweeeeeee

23. Kayla Kayla cleaning up good i see... Jennifer Obayuwana pocket sized woman.

MERCY AJISAFE MERCY AJISAFE MERCY AJISAFE HOW MANY TIMES I CALL YOU?

24. What's Osas putting on though, she looks funny and weird.

25. It kul, i luv wat m seeing, i shall mk it in dz life, Amen