Awww, Flavour kisses the love of his life and babymama, Sandra | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 15 February 2015

Awww, Flavour kisses the love of his life and babymama, Sandra

How sweet. The couple share a daughter...

154 comments:

1. Ask us na! Kiss here 2dy, kiss dia 2moro! Wen wil it be our own linda's turn 2 be kissed by Flavour?

2. They are married already, secretly. Their families know about it.

3. @Anna banner how far now?

U dey see love so?

U open your leg for @Flavour the sharp shooter... Now u don get belle...u see urself so?

I am sure u go don flush DT pikin comot for ur body...u don't know if that baby will be ur only child

Since u don behave like mumu raise to power 10 for that super story episode.... I don know say u go transfer that ur mumuness come real life

Let me tell you....@Flavour and Sandra don do quiet introduction

Eya.....I know u WL be crying now

Pele....ko easy rara.

4. Hehehehehe! Life of celebrities!!! Too exposing, no be say ordinary man for street no dey 'do' oooo. Lol

5. Everyone is on Anna's case. How about Beautiful Onyinye? That one is secretly dating Flavour o. They go on trips together and shit. But she is smart never to post pics of them together that's the mistake Anna made.

6. Lin Lin wat makes her d love of his life....no beef buh baby mamas r EVRYWHERE...cos he gave u a kid doesnt mean he will give u a ring

7. Linda, Ur dumb headlines though

2. Linda biko she kisses him not the other way around. Nchi

1. Flavour ladies man. Be there deceiving people with ur six packs. Having sex with different women since 1980. Also, promising them a solid relationship and then dumping them after you are done with their pussy. Na ur way oga Flavour,

2. Where is Anna na, stupid girl sha she dey run her mouth b4

3. That Kiss can't be compared to the one he gave CHIDIMMA.. Flavor Knows Chidinma tastes better...
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. Very sweet..good to know that he made a choice

1. Is this hw choices are made? Dis is jst a kiss, jst as he cn kiss all gals if he damn fit.

5. FIRST!!!!!!!!!!!!

6. Very fake! De shud go n marry and stop all dis nonsense...

7. Where is Anna banner..... She go hang herself after seeing dis...

8. Nawa oo so all these na news??

9. All dis daughter de are sharing, Diaris goroooo. Slow news day I guess.

10. Baby mama?? WhoThemHalp???

11. Baby mama?? WhoThemHelp???

12. so with all the womanizing flavour dey do for hos songs, this is the best pose he could come up with for the love of his life?! ...am disappointed! mcheewwww!!!

13. Linda are we seeing the sae picture. She is kissing him and even stretching over. I don't like the look of this photo. She looks desperate & eager to prove something whilst the photo is being taken. He is just at ease and relaxing.

1. True, jus like d pero tuface kiss. Shuld we nw call it d baby mama kiss. Well i like sandy shez problem free n they look cute together

2. He even looks like he's pulling back a bit sef.

3. Dopemu @anon 1.28, his hand is holding her from behind. Analyst 101, always insinuating rubbish. Stretchers club nsi na ahulu

14. If he loves her, he should put a ring on it already

15. Replies
    1. At the abortion clinic.

2. Loool @ abortion clinic. You ppl are wicked

3. Lmfao. Anon 4:21 U dey craze

4. Lol. If she is truly pregnant, she may want to keep the child to compete for Favour's heart.

16. Replies
    1. Love is gud wen it's true......

17. Linda na you nake her the love of his life?
    Good for them jare

18. Cute. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

19. Linda see the real boo.......................#6God

20. That is how flavour would keep breaking hearts chaii....anna sorry oo

21. Not sweet at all. Flavour looks like he is running away and the lady is hanging on for dear life!

1. Correct bro........ German juice

22. The couple share a daughter.....lol.....no further comments

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::

23. Do they really have a baby? Why have we never seen her?

24. Every fyn girls dream nw is to kiss flavour. Wow!! Who run the world?? Guys Guys!!!!

25. Na everybody e dey kiss. Yeye man

26. I Don't think the pix is a recent one,

27. Not sweet jhor...dem be sugar? This guy should remove his dread already, it looks dirty

28. miissy LIOB ..... I wish this for us ,

29. "The couple share a daughter" LOL! Aunty Linda keep reminding us o.

30. Where does Ana Banner fit in this triangle?

31. Where does Ana Banner fit in this triangle?

32. Seems like this is likely the woman Flavour will walk down the aisle with. Lovely.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

33. I reserve my comment until further notice for their mata. Linda take note!

34. I reserve my comment until further notice for their mata. Linda take note!

35. I reserve my comment until further notice for their mata. Linda take note!

36. I reserve my comment until further notice for their mata. Linda take note!

37. Awwwwwwwww,this is sooo sweet,me too i go love oo

38. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Cute people....

39. Dis kiss is so fake

Auntylindagoddaughter

40. Haba, what about the other babe in Dubai who was claiming flavour is her boo?!

1. That one in Dubia should just concentrate on her sugar daddies sponsoring Her in school , flavor ha nothing to offer her

2. Sandra,take am easy naw.

41. So sweet nd lovely but Pls he should not spoil our Chidinma for urs ooo

1. Abi na Chidinma go spoil am,that girl wey don rotten finish

42. Linda "share" a daughter ke? You mean they have a daughter together

43. Chai flavour my brother so he has finally left that bayelsa beauty queen... this my brother they play sha.

44. Good to know flavour finally stuck to a woman. One woman!

45. Some people will see this and still shook their heads in as side chic.

46. Ok what abt d kiss he shared with chidinma o

1. guy u be pure olodo aka itiboribo so because he kissed chidimma on a video shoot they are dating huh? It's called acting

47. I love Mr flavor
    He looks cute and responsible🔜LindaIkejiClassRep❤❤

48. Awwwww so sweet.....dats my Igbo broda

49. Flavor go marry oooooooooooooooooooooo.

. @SOPHIA STEPHEN

50. i guess kissing is his hobby

51. Really nice! Where is that Anita? Hope she sees this

52. nice... buh it rather should b 'Flavors baby mama Sandra kisses him with love'....aw sweet... √√

53. Flavour shld be tere kissing all d women..smh

54. He should marry her joor. Not all this display of fornication. The things we celebrate this days even scare the devil.

55. We don see una o!

56. All i see is a very beautiful girl forcing herself on a man that plays women openly !
    Naught girl,you're slowly killing your "MRS SOMEBODY'S WIFE TITLE WITH THIS SHOW .
    Make him put a ring on it o o o!

What about the other beauty queen ? ohhh ,they both don't mind sharing his dick . I see.
    Some people are trying to bring back NNAANYI from things fall apart . okay o o !

57. Shebi hanks Anuku (his wife who got infected through him has left him). is now HIV positive and is suffering in Zimbawea and begging God for divine healing after he slept with over 80women @ d peak of his career,,Flavor will go d same lane if care isn't taking!

I wonder what sandra sees in flavor,even if u dash me flavor I can't date him,he is disgusting and has no respect for women!

Tuface even though he is father abraham is better than flavor!

Flavor is a product of a drunken papa,so I don't expect much from him.

Before u people say am a girl who is hurt,I have never met flavor and isn't interested,I just like his songs.

1. Who are you?u seen to know much about people..I don't like flavor too,he's too rigid for my liking...not seen any celeb in Nigeria who has tickle my fancy

2. Hank !?!?!?!? HIV ?
      For real ?
      Ifugunu ife i mee yourself Hank ?
      How long does one stay satisfy after the sex for him to live in shame and pain !

3. He is here in Ghana not Zimbabwe chieee. World peopple

58. Looking critically at the rate in which Entertainers are deviating from the marriage institution, one is left to wonder why they are scared. Celebrating them in this way isn't awesome. (my own opinion)

59. Just y'all would stop talking about that chidinmma picture.

60. Ebiere,

Is your pussy have a hissy fit right now? All those nonsense soc media tinz you were posting left right and center - have you seen how embarrassing they can be? Can you imagine what lies he told you and how he is now romancing the other babe?

NEVER EVER SHARE YOURSELF WITH A MAN WHETHER YOU WERE THERE FIRST OR NOT. If a man says he wants to leave you, let him be. If he says he wants you and he has another woman, let him be. If he has a baby or expecting one with another woman - LEAVE HIM ALONE whether he is with her or not because if their breakup was not because she tried to poison or kill him, they can always get back together. LEARN YA LESSON. Annie Idi..... I might be speaking to you although at least na you wear ring sha.

61. Mr Flavour aka Mr Spice adding curry,thyme & Onga to the lips of babymamas since 1874.

62. Pick one flavour and stick to her jare.

Visit my blog
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

63. Guess Anna is out of the picture.

64. Mtshewww! Is there anybody flavour has not kissed? The guy has zero morality, no boundaries at all.

65. Good for them, but flavour should marry her and stop all this babymama things, be proud to call her ur wife please.

***floxycares***

66. Hahahaha,as in eh.....she sure knws ow to show hm off

67. Anna banner go hang herself oo, flavour u wan commit murder abi

68. Do u want to swallow his mouth??

69. Madam LI:- really sweet but still waiting to see yours

70. finally showing her off openly.. nice

71. Where does Onyinye and Anna and Folake fit in this love pentagon? lol. Sheri Flavour's papa na polygamist? The rotten apple does not fall far from the tree.

72. This is sandras work ..Anna is expecting his child

73. Linda abeg try dey check n recheck up caption ooo, na who dei kiss who for real? It shld ve bn 'and flavour baby mama kisses flavour' shikena!

74. Kissing chidinma is just like a movie

Ikponwa

75. Beautiful! Hop u marry her soon?

76. Afi share a daughter na. Children are now accessories. God have mercy.

77. These babes should show small self respect abeg. This guy is all over the place and openly in relationships with other women. What is this girl still doing there? Is she the first to be foolish enough to become baby mama? Cant she cut her losses and run? focus on becoming better for herself and her baby and finding a real man to build a life with? So what if another girl marries him? that one would be marrying her waterloo.

She doesn't know that it is God's deliverance that this guy has not married her. Who marry am go see pepper! Girl, pls move on and find real love and happiness. Leave all this celebrity foolishness. Women sef! Sometimes we dey do like chicken brain sha.

78. This gurl tho: abeg rest naaaa...hian!

79. Flavour is silly and immature. Anna has dumped him and he's doing these 'kissing photo shoot' to spite her. Anna Dear, you deserve better than this idiot. Stay away from him. I feel sorry for Sandra. She has a child for him and now wonders who will have her as a wife. Sandra, this man is bad news. Trust in God and he will give you a hardworking and loving man who will not only care for you and your child but will RESPECT you. Flavour will never do that. Look at Annie Idibia. She lives in constant worry and misery. Trust God and fear not.

1. Anna is this uuuu??? Anna for Ur mind now u Are smart abi? We know ur comment. Local hen

2. Anna local hen

3. Anna local hen like u

4. U dumped him late
      Anna, liar like u. Can you dump him? Abi na him dumped uuuu yeye girl. Shameless mugu with out a home training.

5. Anna I feel ur pains but u are the mugu here. Flavour has dumped Anna and she is crying forming strong

6. Anna the free pussy giver

7. Anna pussy don expired

8. You must be a very sick fool to say Annie lives in constant worry and misery. Faceless faggot.

80. Why he never won marry the girl?

81. Visit the link below to earn income easy way http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=5295

82. Nah kiss dem take sale our saviour

83. I saw them yesterday!!!

84. ' love of his life'

Linda Ikeji = Propaganda master

85. If only u was kissing her like the girls in your music then I'll say love of his life, body language matters and it's just the lady putting all the effort

86. If only u was kissing her like the girls in your music then I'll say love of his life, body language matters and it's just the lady putting all the effort

87. ANNA BANNER NKO? HE HAS TASTED FROM D HONEY POT & BOUNCED HMMM SAD.

88. Who is he supposed 2 kiss b4 - na me?
    Besides flavour looks likes he ain't enjoying it.

I just hope flavour marries dis girl cuz I feel 4 her already. AFTER ALL DESE FLAUNTINGGGGG!! Hmmmmm

89. Who is he supposed 2 kiss b4 - na me?

I just hope flavour marries dis girl cuz I feel 4 her already. AFTER ALL DESE FLAUNTINGGGGG!! Hmmmmm

90. Who is he supposed 2 kiss b4 - na me?

91. Be kissing all of them......hiss