Awww, cute pic: When Kanye West met Ralph Lauren | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Awww, cute pic: When Kanye West met Ralph Lauren

Photo shows the moment Kanye West met fashion legend, Ralph Lauren at the ongoing New York Fashion Week. See that pat on the cheek...and see the look on Kanye's face. He looks starstruck :-)

124 comments:

1. SO KANYE CAN B DS CUTE IF HE SMILES...VRY CUTE PIC...TOMJERRYSWIT

1. I wonder why he doesn't smile much. He's cute when he smiles

2. SO KANYE CAN B DS CUTE IF HE SMILES...VRY CUTE PIC...TOMJERRYSWIT

3. Awwww,kanye fine ohh...dts if he isn't boning

4. is like when i will meet with the kasaprako the owner of alomo bitters. lol. Engr Emy

5. Wen u meet a person of influence...

6. Lol,kanye knows when to keep his Ego at home, see d smile sef,soo genuine and happy, lol...

7. Very obvious he's starstruck. Ubanagum

8. Handsome kanye, wen he smiles

9. Atleast he smiled. Looking cute with that smile

10. Linda mind yaself, its called repect for a legend. Does kanye look like sumone dt cn be starstruck

11. Linda mind yaself, its called respect for a legend. Does kanye look like sumone dt cn b starstruck

12. Awwwwwwww, Kanye looks cute when he smiles.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

13. Hmmm mr man remove ur hand.....kanye na vampire teeth em get.

14. They have met too many times Linda.please do your research.This wasn't a first.

15. Woooow seriously, so he can smile, star struck indeed

16. U can imagine Kanye feels lyk a ten yr old here. Hehehhehe

17. He's cute when he wears a smile.That his usual cow face is a No No

18. So Kanye can smile like this!!

19. And Kanye smilesssssss

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

20. He doesn't look star struck....he's really star strucked...so kanye can smile like dis.

21. nice
    Kanye smile again

22. And he gave papa a smile too, Mr. Always Frowning!

23. Kanye really looks cute when he smiles

24. these are the kind of pictures yeezy smiles for, when he meets someone he admires.

25. So laugh suits him this well, and he alws frowns in his pics like he is taking passport. Nice pic. More like father and son to me.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

26. Kanye is beamin with smiles, excited like a kid on Christmas. The facial expression on the Dude looks like he has seen a god.

27. Awwwww. Now we know what can make him(kanye) smile

28. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

Lovely. Kanye look cute.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

29. Kanye looks smitten, but what about the look on that white guy's face in the crowd.

30. Ure just funny, and i don't know how this is news worthy....*No further details*

:::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::

31. so kanye really mean he is nt into music again

32. So kanye can finally smile for anyone that is not kim

33. And he finally smiled,,,, a genuine one.... Nice

34. But kanye looks handsome whenever he smiles.

35. Kanye put up a laughter? like seriously? Wow!

36. That's beautiful legacy right there

37. Dat look u get when deep inside you are grateful

38. Its a great feeling meeting a better Star

39. See the grin on his face!!! So he can smile...

40. Meaning Kanye can actually smile nah wah oooooooo

41. He was telling him, Kanye bobo, try and smile always.........

Positive thinking, Effective action.....
    Better to light a candle than to curse the darkness.
    @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

42. That look on Kanye only comes when he's with North, Lauren is lucky to get one frm him..lols...

43. Meaning Kanye can actually smile nah wah ooooooo

44. 1 of d 2 powerful people dt can make kenya smilE

45. Kanye is realy cute...he is more cute when he laughs....my jeez

#LIBBOO

46. So kanye can actually smile ?

47. This is the cutest I've seen him

48. Awwwwww, Kanye was definitely blown away at dat loving pat from the legend. Linda take note!

49. Star struck? Linda you dont get the importance of the pic. Kanye had a long time deal with RL, They ended the deal when Kanye asked for more. He called it racism and even did a song on it. They had not seen eye to eye till this pic was taken.

50. Awwwwww, Kanye was definitely blown away at dat loving pat from the legend. Linda take note!

51. Awwwwww, Kanye was definitely blown away at dat loving pat from the legend. Linda take note!

52. Really star struck. Kanye has a beautiful smile. I dont know why he rarely smile. He's so cute when he does dat.

***DOPE_DIVA***

53. Kanye really looks good when he smiles

54. Kanye looks better with a smile on. And see the people admire that oldie and chappie greetings.

55. Legends

56. I Love this guy when he smiles. It brightens the world. Lol

57. and for the first time i see a bright smile on Kanye's face

58. Bitch ass nigga!

59. ...and he smiled. Breakin news, kanye west smiled. Pls, watz 2days date biko? A day 2 remember, mchww
    Pamscrib.blogspot.com

60. FOR ONCE HE LAUGHED IT OUT!ALWAYS BONING WITH THAT HIS MOUTH THAT IS USUALLY STUFFED WITH BOILED EGG.

61. He looks very handsome while smiling

62. Wow kenye look nice wen smiling. This is pure humility. He was humbled the man's presence

63. and kanye smiled?.....wooooow....

64. Mr west is kinda cute when he smiles

65. A Sincere Smile From Kanye.

66. mehn kanye rily looks cute oo....hmmm..smile often naa bikonu

missvee

67. wow! Kanye actually smiled.... good stuff

68. Make he no smile na..........lol. He met with a legend joor *thamixbreed*

69. KANYES ADIDAS COLLECTION LAST WEEK HAS BEEN KILLED BY CRITICS AS A DISGRACE. HE SHOULD GO BACK TO MUSIC. THIS FASHION NO BE BY FORCE

70. Kanye is cute wen he smiles bt dat smile wasnt from inside

71. star struck indeed...

Dafe writes via old itel mobile

72. I thot Kanye said he doesn't smile....

73. very cute when he smiles, fine bobo

74. Some love for Kanye from these people at last. For a change. He deserves this - the amount of attention he draws to the fashion industry, good or bad, is still good! And should even be rewarded instead of being scoffed at. No?

75. Some love for Kanye from these people at last. For a change. He deserves this - the amount of attention he draws to the fashion industry, good or bad, is still good! And should even be rewarded instead of being scoffed at. No?

76. yeah he has said it his dream is to be like Ralph

77. Ralph Lauren, one of the fashion oracles, like a Pope bestowing some blessings. One can understand the rare Kanye smile.

78. Ralph Lauren, one of the fashion oracles, like a Pope bestowing some blessings. One can understand the rare Kanye smile.

79. Nice one, I love dat smile kanye!

She said...

80. So Kanye West can smile this much? He needs more of such patting

81. awww! smitten.
    please visit www.thepinkjournalng.blogspot.com

82. The pat on the cheek seems rather condescending not me.

83. 1ST SMILE OF THE YEAR.....

cHELZY

84. Awwww too cute.....linda I have spoken

85. Perception is reality!

Lord Kayne :)

86. So dis kanye has d ability to smile?

87. gosh luk so cute wen he smile

88. First smile ever! See how cute he looks! What is that hard look u likes putting on all the time. Lindo, abeg if u see am, tell am say that hard look no dey fit am at all.