Aww, Stella Damasus shares pic from romantic dinner with Daniel Ademinokan | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Aww, Stella Damasus shares pic from romantic dinner with Daniel Ademinokan

You know the love is real when you share a plate of food.

102 comments:

1. #yimu. Na here we go dey.

1. Stella is d chairperson of Association of husband snatchers club...See how she's feeling funky with another's woman husband...

2. Linda u r d funniest bin eva liveth. Lol

3. Who says linda?? Lol..cant tell by dat

4. Yimu..
      @Mosi_Tash_Jazzy

5. Im telling u! N when d time comes, make nobody call devil o! Cos devil dey him own jeje, these 2 dey cook beans. Noone shld blame d devil sha

6. Linda the love doctor....and she has already concluded. Lol

7. Na here We go dey ...askMe*🙅

2. Great guys am sure stella is enjoying it well bcus this has being her dream whther the man has wife or not.

3. And what's the Awwww all about?

4. Abegi make she rest mbok!

5. Haaa!stella n people's husband drama!she's so shameless.....who*e

1. Pls keep quiet there! Stella name dey sweet una yo call but the person who is to blame are the likes of you!
      Giving a doh a bad name just to hang it! Shior!

2. Linda ikeji! What's d 'aww' for? Nothing cute here. U too like bad thing. Lol

6. Please Stella Dimokokorkus, return this man back to his wife!!!

1. Lol @ Dimokokorkus. Too much jumping frm one blog to another has made u to forget it's Damascus

2. SDK kwa??
      Onye nkea, ijikwa aju buru?????

3. Hahahaha.. who is this one??

4. @ Obinna Okorie, Which one be Stella Dimokokorkus own for here? Dimokokorkus and Damascus na the same thing? Get your facts right pls.

5. Lwkmh....@stella Dimokokorkus

6. U be mumu oh..how she take resemble Stella dmokokorkus???!I swear ur brain need factory reset!!!

7. Obinna it's Stella Damasus not Dimokokorkus abeg get your facts right

8. Generation fool.......odÄ™ lol

7. Loool aunt Lindodo @U know the love is real when you share a plate of food.

1. U know the love is real when u share somebody husband. I no talk oh

8. Anty Linda were ve u been since, abt 7hrs ago ??? I don't wanna be missing u like dis ooo my CRUSH

1. All cos of giveaway linda's now ur crush .Smh

9. I dunno y, anytime i c dese two it always spoils ma mind. And Doris is somewhere nw. Well such is life. Eniyan bi eranko ni stella.

10. So Linda, who did you share a plate of food with today? Talk true, l dey watch you oh!

11. Stella go n take care of ur kids

12. *smiles* someone gonna get knack tonite. Chop well Stella. We Daniels got the real D's.

13. Linda lol...love nurse

14. They would have shared a glass as well na

15. Mscheeew. I hate dis 2 soo much. Useless ashewo woman n heartless kidnapper father

16. Lmaooo... "you know the love is real when you share a plate of food" Linda ode ni e.

17. Lol Daniel Damasus aboderin nzeribe aderinokun

18. Replies
    1. Sorry for this guy because Stella has dragged him into scandal and controversies she's known for. Poor guy, scandals are just following him and he looks helpless sometimes.

19. Yaaaawwwnnn! Nobody likes you and your husband, abeg make una shift comot for there!

20. Alas they are finally out of the closet

21. Na wa ooo anoda person husband

22. Another woman's husband, stella dia ris God ooooooo.

23. love is a beautiful thing

24. Lool..... @ knw d love is real wen u share a plate

25. What's the big deal about this now. Snatching someone husband and feeling cool about it

26. Linda d love doctor. U always know which is real or not. Lol

27. Or...you know times are hard when you share a plate of food?

28. Lol. Ok ooo, if we no share nko?

Pamscrib.blogspot.com

29. Aww.......and this is romantic in what sense please???........passing by duh

::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::::

30. Sharing a plate of food doesn't mean the love is real
    I eat in the same plate with my enemies

31. Yea Linda
    if you don't pick from bae's plate or share a plate of food, then. ....

<< LIB Addict >>

32. Gini? Which yeye love? Yeye dey smell.

33. As in, haters go and drink rat poison things! Lol! Gud for them. Linda take note!

34. As in, haters go and drink rat poison things! Lol! Gud for them. Linda take note!

35. Or when dey r both on a diet. Or when dey don't av enough money for 2plates. Well

36. I dislike her since she decide to settle for this guy. I careless abt her life.

37. I dislike her since she decide to settle for this guy. I careless abt her life.

38. #yims# And he also shared food in a plate with his ex wife before things went awry.

39. These two refuse to give up on making their people accept their love. Lol. They come back harder after every rejection.

40. Hmmm! You can imagine your husband having a colleague you see like a sister and only to see her take your home away. No marriage is perfect and am sure everyone agrees to that. I guess Doris would have thought you would talk to her husband and make them happy again but you (Stella Damascus) decided to keep him. I can imagine you acting that you are on business trip and sleeping with this man. If there was problem in their marriage, am sure 70% of it would be from your infidelity with the man involve. Believe me, Karma is a bitch and will surely catch up with you. Enjoy it while it last. I don't know why I just hate seeing you with this man and I guess it's cos I know deep down u don't belong there. Now we all know you have found the guy that now take the responsibilities for your daughters school fees. Karma I say is a bitch, will surely catch up with you.

41. where is the food

42. this dude is a carbon copy of a friend of mine

43. Awon oponu meji! Time will tell!!!

44. Mr Daniel damasus

45. Whether or not you like Stella, guess what? She doesn't care. All you pretencious people guilty of the same shit you hurl at her! Smh for you all who resent your lifestyles so bad that you take it out on Stella.
    I pity some of you here living the double life. Some of you who love the married tag but you sleeping with men other than your husbands! Some of you here are in your 2nd and 3rd marriages! Oh how convenient of you not to think that those people you are involved with had people b4 you. Some of you single ladies here have one or two married men ad your main boyfriends but just cos you have not been caught, it's good to hurl names at Stella! Liars!!! Hateful people! Disgusting creatures living the double life!
    While you kill yourselves on social media over a problem that is not yours guess what? Stella is blossoming by the day! With a man who is in love with her.
    A man who doesn't want to be in a marriage cannot be held back there with all the admonitions and condemnations you hurl at them. Isn't it easier to blame Stella for the crash of a marriage that was dead b4 those two met? Yeah! Society needs someone to blame right?
    Well, get on with your lives cos Stella is not your tragedy! Most of you here have bigger demons to fight so run along !
    The worst thing about the lot of you is that if you saw her in public, you would walk up to her and ramble on about how she is your favourite Actress hmmmm. . We know how that goes.
    Hoe do you all even live with yourselves??? Abusing someone way better than you?
    It's not easy to fish you guys out, all it takes is to announce a Linda Ikeji give away to have you all dropping your names and emails over cash rewards.
    It is well with your judgementAl souls!

46. Haters get tired of repeating the same thing already.....Daniel is no more with Doris.....u all move on let humanity have some peace....

47. Na wa o. Stella please what are u preaching and u call yourself a Christian. Thank God you have daughters too.

48. Hmmmmmm Mr Daniel Damascus and his b*itch whore.... o sorry, I mean his Val! good 4 dem! People who cause pains 4 others will definitely receive there's a hundred folds! Happy vals All

49. Gud one guys, enjoy urself now dat u re life nd leave side talk

50. Stella receives so much hate....She's not the first to settle for a man who was once married...You people should leave her alone and let God judge her....The Hate is too much am beginning to be on her side now#Gaddamnit

51. Abeg...Nigerians are too judgemental...so a man cannot split up with his wife and marry another?... They are adults please..what is it...anybody that marries a divorced man , nigerians start screaming husband snatcher...men also marry divorced women and nobody screams wife snatcher...mstewww

52. Make una leave Stella to enjoy her life while it lasts.......plz click

http:/onlineyouthjob.com/user/dashboard.php

53. Husband snatcher.... na wash joor

54. Husband snatcher.... na wash joor

55. hard life for yankee + 2 many bills to pay + no beta work+ asylum seeking status = sharing plate of food!!!

make dem try!

56. Love in d air.plz u Pple should allow Stella to love.

Auntylindagoddaughter

57. So happy for both of you....Romantic pair!

58. So happy for both of you....romantic pair!

59. Mr Daniel don eat vegetables.