Aww, Lady Gaga gets engaged...check out her engagement ring | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

Aww, Lady Gaga gets engaged...check out her engagement ring

After dating for almost 4 years, Lady Gaga and actor Taylor Kinney are engaged. Taylor proposed to the 28 year old singer with a heart shaped diamond ring on Valentine's Day. Lady Gaga and Taylor first met on the 2011 set of her "You & I" music video. They've been dating ever since. Congrats to them...

120 comments:

Whao he is really gonna marry her. Good luck to him. She is cray cray

Like seriously? Lady Gaga getting engaged?

Congrats to them.
@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

adeola said...

Father Lord, dis lady is so scary dt ve never thought of any man wnting her as a wife. Toh congrats oh

Taylor is a cute man! I hope the luv stands the test of time.Congrats to the luvbirds.

Awwwwww, how sweet.....

adeola said...

Father Lord, dis lady is so scary dt ve never thought of any man wnting her as a wife. Toh congrats oh

Ladybird banks.birdlover said...

6months top..lol shebi na gaga wey I knw odiegwu

Chyke said...

Congrats gaganokwu!

But d boobs tho #fallen

Congrats to her

Awwww!!!
Lucky her
Congrats gaga

Awwwww, I'm so happy for her. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Hope she will stop going gaga!

Congratulations

Awwwww, I'm so happy for her. A big congrats to her. Linda take note!

Aaaaawwww....how sweet. I'm So happy to hear this. I love both of them

Tony said...

Another hoe getting turned into a housewife smh

Cute ring...

Congratulations...but must she show her flat breast?

•••floxycares•••

Congrats madam.

@Sophia Stephen

Wow, congrats. I am so happy for her.

XO said...

Nice rock.....its lady gaga.....it has to be different!!!
Where r d comments linda? After hailing u today, u come dey fuck up

Congrats to them, despite all her craziness she stuck to one man for 4years and now they are engaged. Indeed à book shouldn't be judged by its cover.

Happy for her.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Congrats to her

Visit my nlog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Congrats chioooo d hubby fresh gan d guy 4rm Vampire diary taylor's uncle its alrty.waiting 4 d wedding ceremony might attend sha.

Congratulations to you Lady Gag.

Yaaaah!!!!! Nwanyi onye ara is getting married.....nice....congrats agwu gaga!

AQO said...

Awww. I've been waiting 4 this. Congratulations 2 them.

Aww. Her ring is so unique. Congrats to them.

APPLELIPX said...

Whoaaa
Congrats to da queen of craze

That's great. A heart ring...waoh!

Add Julestherapy on 2B5CB881 for skin whitening products

I'd love 2 her sweet breast dry!

thz guy is too cute nd naive fr gaga,gaga needs sm1 who's like her name "gaga"
xyz(dara-ima)

congrats gurl!!!!!!!! but this guy has got lots of balls!!! when i see lady gaga i sense a heavily possessed lady.

Congrata weirdo.

She No wan say yes before???

Finally, someone to tame the weirdo hath cometh.

Lady gaga?dating??!!engaged??!! Choi everybody must marry then...eziokwu!!!

The chicago fire actor .....love his romantic role in that movie.......and this is why lady Gaga is dressing unlikely this days.....keep the decency up lady gaga.....congrats to dem both.....

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::::

G.Dmitri said...

Bull "F*cking" Shit!....I thought she was gay! Need Bill Burr to comment on this.
-The Russian

#myopinioncounts# said...

So cute...congratulations!

Oh sorry man u have married a devil to ur house

Seriously, talk abt finding Love in hopeless places...

Congrats 2dem

Awwww.....so sweet

ALL I SEE IS SOME TEMPORARY SHIIIIII

No matter who u are , hw mad u are, hw ugly u are , how pretty u are there must be a man somewhere dying for u. LIB EMPIRE

ITz D KELV said...

Good for them ooooooo

I hope they last, cos it seems these whites can handle dating than marriage

THE FREEDOM "MARCH" -

They said he is not electable. Now that it's time to put their claim to test, they are running pillar to post trying to stop the only test that will prove them right or wrong.

They said Nigerians love Jonathan. Now that it's time for Nigerians to show how much they love him, they are afraid to subject him to public test.

They said Nigerians want continuity not change. Now that it's time for Nigerians to speak in favor of continuity or change, they wouldn't let Nigerians make their choice.

They said he's a military despot while they are democrats yet, he want elections and they hate elections.

They said their reason for the shift is to secure Nigeria from Boko Haram. How could they make Nigeria secure enough for elections in few weeks when they couldn't secure it in 5 years?

They said he is dishonest and they are honest yet, he always keep his words while they always break their promises.

We said they are clueless and they said they are prepared yet, it took them a week to elections to realize Nigeria is in security mess that needs the concentration of the armed forces to clean up at the expense of a promising general election.

They said Nigeria is safe yet, "unsafe" Afghanistan, Iraq and Sudan conducted credible elections while a "safe" Nigeria failed.

Be it February or March, a bad government will remain a bad government that must be sacked. No matter how long you delay the burial of a corpse, the dead never returns.

KEEP THE HOPE ALIVE!

destinysweet said...

Congratulations Gaga,so person still marry u.wow love is indeed for everyone

Auntylindagoddaughter

ITz D KELV said...

Na only you waka come

Must u display ur cleavage.

Finally, happy for them. Wish dem d best.

Dat breast sha at 28 hmmm

derby said...

ohhh my goodness wah am i seein???gaga engaged???wow vats great den i guess evwibody shld start gettin married cs i tot gaga can only get married in my widest dream.....

I love the ring more than the owner

Happy for them n congratulations... do av a HML

derby said...

ohhh my goodness wah am i seein???gaga engaged???wow vats great den i guess evwibody shld start gettin married cs i tot gaga can only get married in my widest dream.....

Awwwww congrats

Hahaha. Never thought i'd get to read this one day..gaga of all people..how's her husband gonna cope with her nudity and her weird devilish mimickness..wish them luck sha

joystickextender@gmail.com said...

With that flat Boob's oh well

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

SheWhoMustNotBeNamed said...

This. "Linda Take Note" thing has become painfully boring!! It's too dry and senseless! Gahhhd!

Fool

He goat

Yea

Brown suga said...

Awwww so cute, wish dem d best but dos boobs is a no no, they looked kind of collapsed no surgery yet to lift dem up? Lol

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

A very big congratulations to you, Gaga- btw, that ring is very gorgeous. I'm curious and I can't wait see what her wedding gown will look like - probably made of beef lol

I even thought she's a les

Gbenga said...

Don't know why she doesn't take correction; she's so stubborn about it, as in stupidly stubborn.

bluemagic said...

Congrts Gaga

AMIJEZ said...

Seriously i used to think that gaga is d deputy devil. A book shouldn't be judged by it's cover.

uwa said...

THIS MEANS THERE IS HOPE FOR EVERYBODY !!!!!
Congrats to both of them . They do look sweet and good together .
I wonder how baby gaga will look like when dress by mom gaga. ? !!
The thought alone is making me giggle like a child !

congrats

Interesting news. Can not believe it

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Congrats. #happytues

Haha

PRETTY GIRL said...

Wow,Lady Gaga actually just got engaged? And by such a handsome young man?WEIRD! Lol.....Congrats to them though

I wish them well and I hope she wil b dressing up lik a responsible woman after her wedding...

Like d adage says beauty is in d eyes of d beholder.congrats gaga,even Whn am thinkin ur wedding gown is gonna b a net without any undies

Awwww m so happy 4 dem + pls dis shld b able to calm her gaganess,dey lookk sweet togeda dnt wanna b hearing no brk up o. Congrats sweedy

They have been dating for the past 4 years remember... and no scandal in that dept so she must be doing something right... just wish them well...

Bunny said...

Cray cray indeed! If this my crush can want to marry Gaga, LinLin we can do better

Ehn ehn?! So even the crazy one will soon get married?!

The best guy for her, am happy for gaga never expected it so soon.

Where do u know her from? Smdh

Sorry ass but she's engaged with a diamond ring n it's none of ur freakn bizwax freak!#bittermarystandingboobsnodiamondringlol

Onyiberibe! Ur moda was a hoe n that waz y she gave birth to u!she for become nun...that's wat saints do fyi and u won't dream of bringing ur stinking self into existence#no one v d godamn right to call any1 a hoe or a bitch#crazy

prettiyz said...

Congratulations lady Gaga, I hope he can manage ur craziness

Congrat bae.......though d guy try sha.............

Kikx said...

I must be a bad girl in my next life. I'd get the good guys.....

B I said...

All that you mentioned are for showbiz. They don't do all that cray tin at home.

dami said...

That's nice.....congrats to them

Like seriously...hmmmm...he must really love her and her crazy ways...

Congrats 2 them! Hop d weirdo n her man mk tins work?

Wish her all the best.

Flora said...

This warewolf in Trueblood... Seriously dey hav tried... wish dem well,, plus dey luk cute 2geda...

Cute guy.
Congrats Gaga.

Cute guy.
Congrats Gaga.

Eyaa,dats gud. Just hope dis their marriage will last nd nt like d normal Hollywood marriages. They look gud together though

hmmmm!GAGA???SEEN,N SHES 28??WHY WNT SHE PLASTIC DAT PLACE LYK HER FOLLOW COLLEAGUE??ABI NA HER OWN STYLE B DAT??tomjerryswit

Ur own is it standing? Because you're almost sucking ur own breast in ur pic due to push me up by force bra doesn't mean yours are firm. Be there giving boys free ass afi sweet mary

It's called fame,lifestyle....love u gaga Namaste

U pple shold leave her breast alone kai...d guy see am b4 him propose.#badbelle

DNB Love Stories said...

Beautiful.

Let DNB stories entertain you

BUT SHE LIKES P****ES NA.....AKA...LADY GANJA

As in Mr Taylor get ready cos na serious job u just get so.

Congrats to her.

And her boobs taking a bow. Fotoglafa for just help her adjust dey dless. Oghenegaga congra I save d Tulation if dis marriage last reach 730days.

I swear. This Juliet bitch shld just fall down on d road today and break her hands. Bush fowl

She is one of the SANEST people ever... the switch from gaga on stage to gaga off stage is always shocking. She's good people congrats to her.

the way she dress has changed, looked much better at the Grammys

Like seriously

emmylyonsignature said...

see breast...

Favour belle said...

Congrats to her. I pray this brings about a change in her lifestyle coz she's a weirdo personified plus that ring is so lovely

Wow, lady Gaga got engaged! God is wonderful!