Aww, Defence HQ Valentine message to Nigerians is so sweet | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 14 February 2015

Aww, Defence HQ Valentine message to Nigerians is so sweet

Aww, where's my box of tissue. Thanks to all the soldiers keeping us safe...

98 comments:

1. God will protect u all as u v our safety at heart.......one luv

1. Una Do Well!!!
      .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

2. So sweet,may d gud lord continue 2 guide and protect u guys as u put ur lives @ risks dt we may b safe God bless u all.

3. Almighty God bless and protect all men over there fighting those heartless and faceless bokoharam. As God fought the battle for the isrealites and jehosaphat so God in his infinite mercy will fight for us.

4. Awww. God protect them

5. Isseeeeee!!!!!!

6. What happens 2 @ linda observe?

7. Very good of them .God will protect them to secure us
      But do you know the deep meaning of this message
      It means that although we are bloody civilians but we own them
      It means we are kings
      It means we are not slave to them
      It means we are in charge
      So know your right from now
      It is an abomination for your own guards to beat you up in the street
      You own them they don't own us .
      Be proud to be a bloody civilian it means that you have bloodless army that you rule over

2. Jonathan is a big fool,trying to get votes we have decided, ode president hiss

1. Ode is Jonathan defense headquarters?

2. Oloshi. Useless human being. Ur father is ode. Ubanagum

3. What did he do 2 u nw...... U just want 2 say something.. Sho

4. People like you are the ones who blame Jonathan if you have a miscarriage. Pray that God redeems your soul because false accusation leads you to hell.

5. What did he do nw.... Guess u just want to say someting... Pls calm down o ... Sho

6. U and ur folks are the fools! Decide all u want, u have jus one vote! Dumbass!

7. Anon 11.57 ur father is a big fool from a generation of fools. Imbecile. Wat av u done for ur country? Wat av u even done for the cockroaches in ur hut that u av d effontery to talk abt d president and the soldiers in that manner. Idiotic animal like u

8. Ode! Everything is not about politics. Useless animal like. Why can't this country be divided biko. Its so irritating breathing d same air with imbeciles like dis. Anon 11.57 u are a bastard cos ur father wasted sperm to bring out a wild animal like u. Die of heart attack

9. Gosh,wheres ur number six?how is he a fool?i feel ure d bigger fool tho

10. Calling ur president a fool huh? Some else's father, sorry.

11. May God continue to protect U all.........Amen....

HVD

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

3. Really sweet & we thank them for putting their lives on d line for us but make dem no blackmail us, its their job. Linda take note!

1. It's really nobody's job. You should be appreciative that we still have people who volunteer to fight for us. I'm sure you won't let your brother or kid volunteer.

4. Really sweet & we thank them for putting their lives on d line for us but make dem no blackmail us, its their job. Linda take note!

1. For once u tried to make a nice comment but d mumu in u came knocking towards d end

5. Really sweet & we thank them for putting their lives on d line for us but make dem no blackmail us, its their job. Linda take note!

6. Really sweet & we thank them for putting their lives on d line for us but make dem no blackmail us, its their job. Linda take note!

1. I said it before that you are not a woman. Both your picture and name is fake cos I see no reason why such a message won't touch you. Remember that these army boys fighting for us will still be there "if" Buhari takes over and will still be loyal to NIGERIA by carrying out his orders as a president? Go and visit the wounded ones in the hospitals or talk to d families they left behind and you'll understand wat it means to die for someone. No! It's nobody's job to die for anybody. Take a leaf off Americans, they support there soldiers with everything they have. Bad spirit.

OnPoint

7. Linda give me tissue too I want to cry....

8. VERULE says-4 d Luv of d country

9. Awwwww! So touching. GodBlessTheNigerianArmy

10. Awww
    Touching
    We will continue praying for you guys

11. Awww, so touching.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

12. God bless The Nigerian army
    #SupportOurTroops!

13. Nice one brothers,God be with u all

14. wash

15. Jah guide erry soldier fighting out dere!!

16. Best val message ever! Keep defending y'all!!

17. God Bless our Soldiers. You all are honorable citizens of your father land Nigeria. Our Prayers are with you surely will triumph of every forces of darkness making our country unsafe.

18. Ehyaaa! God protect u 4 we! Awwwn!

19. ...Awww, God hands on them....una go go come ...Amen

20. Awwwwwn... God's grace, strength nd wisdom I decree upon them. We love you :*

21. There is no val sweet msg that will sweet me if its not the head of that BH group leader........

:::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::

22. Awwwwwwwww I'm speechLess. Thank u

23. So romantic. We love u soldiers, keep killing Buhari boko boys for our peace to keep. Happy Val Air mashal Bade n co

Lin Lin my Val!

24. Awwwww.....so sweet bt it's nt easy

25. Lol... Stop flattering me joor in a ladies voice.. Nice of them tho poetic.

26. truly poetic
    and soothing....

27. For the peace of our great Nation...God bless you All great Soldiers

28. wow!!!!!!! that's really thoughtful, credit to the soldiers not GEJ

29. That's deep, I like it when our soldiers get constructive with words. Now they're doing poetry, sweet n touching. God bless and keep guiding and protecting u all. Mac10...

30. Lovely. I wish they're keeping it real.

31. we love u all... hope no attempt to plan coup oooo... juliet iwuno.... why "linda take note" bcoz of free money? na waooo

32. So touching, the real Nigerian Soidiers are fightiing to keep our territorial integrity while the "others" are plotting to rig for PDP

33. May Almighty keep watch over u. So touching.

34. Awwwwwww! Too sweet#God please protect them for us,Amen

35. God continue to bless our troops amen.

36. May God continue to strengthen them all.

37. Eya,nice one guys,GOD hands of mercy nd protection on u guys also,we love u,nd furk all dem boko haram nd dere sponsors,we no dem,furk dat furkin party wit a broom

38. Really sweet, we appreciate their sacrifices.

39. May God protect them endlessly Awwww Sooo cute

40. Awwww! Nice of them.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

41. @udeze lol...nice one tho,may GOD protect u and ur family.

42. I pray for God's protection to guide u all Amen

***floxycares***

43. Awwwwwww sweet..my eyes got misty sha

44. so sweet!!! God bless them big.

45. Awwww, how totally and mega sweet! Shame the present govt is treating them so poorly! Thank you for your service, soldiers, God bless you and yours!

46. That's so sweet of them,may Almighty God continue to protect u guys as u make our safety ur proirity

47. Aww.. Bless you dear Nigerian soldiers. We are praying for you. God is with you. We respect you for the sacrifice you make and may the wrath of God befall any that steals even a penny of the money meant for you or the service you offer. You are blessed.

48. Aww.. Bless you dear Nigerian soldiers. We are praying for you. God is with you. We respect you for the sacrifice you make and may the wrath of God befall any that steals even a penny of the money meant for you or the service you offer. You are blessed.

49. God bless our soldiers, give them the courage to bulldoze the BH, finish off the job once and for all and come home safe.

50. God bless our soldiers, give them the courage to bulldoze the BH, finish off the job once and for all and come home safe.

51. Awwwww so touchy well done guys

52. So lovely. We shall conquer the terrorist by God's grace

53. THIS'S SO LOVELY AND INSPIRING.
    THANKS SO MUCH FOR THE GOOD JOB DONE SO FAR.
    MAY THE GOOD LORD CONTINUE TO PROTECT AND GUIDE YOU ALL.

54. from our hearts, we truly appreciate d military and their defence our the country. God bless them.they shld be the highest paid workers in nigeria. they shld earn more than senators

55. from our hearts, we truly appreciate d military and their defence our the country. God bless them.they shld be the highest paid workers in nigeria. they shld earn more than senators

56. Good, tell that to the northerns Boko Haram in butchering at the moment.

57. May God bless our Gallant Soldiers.