Austin 'Jay Jay' Okocha elected Delta FA Chairman | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Austin 'Jay Jay' Okocha elected Delta FA Chairman

Former Super Eagles captain Austin Jay Jay Okocha has been elected Delta State FA chairman. Okocha pulled 26 out of 27 votes cast. He takes over from current NFF chairman, Amaju Pinnick. Congrats to him...

91 comments:

1. Way to go Delta. Big congrats to him

2. Wao Good way to go

3. CONGRAT MAN..CHAIR DEM WEL...TOMJERRYSWIT

4. Wao Good way to go

5. Congratulobia to him

6. Yaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

7. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com20 February 2015 at 14:44

Congrats Jay jay.

8. Yaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

9. Yaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

10. Yaaaaaaaaay! Dats good news & its refreshing. Congrats to him. Linda take note!

11. Congrats to him,

12. big congrats 2 him
    xyz(dara-ima)

13. Congrats to him.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

14. I think that is very ok. It's gradually! Let him arrange his CV to be qualified for the national team 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

15. Well deserved post......hope he do something different than his predecessors.......congrats to him

::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA::::::::::::::::::

16. Congrats! Congrats!! Congrats!!!

17. Wow! Nice one, hope he will bring is wealth of experience to bear!

18. VERULe says-congratulaion man.

19. Wow, congrats to him

20. Fa means what? Congrats

21. That's good, our patriots need to be rewarded

22. That's good....i think he deserves it, he has tried for the country as per football game.

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Yu deserve it man and i see him being the NFF president......

24. Ohk oooo congrats. Dts wat u gt wen u lobby wit d ryt party.

25. Congrats.

Don't have a boring weekend,rent a novel for FREE. Visit
    Cynthiakalubookclub.blogspot.com

26. Am just so happy about this news right now#

27. Reppin' ma hood. Congratulations!!

28. Austin Okocha! The former super eagles captain who made me love football with his style of playing. Respect! You deserve more than this. Congrats

29. congrats... goodluck in developing football in Delta state.

30. K
    Your chance to chop.
    No be 9ja again?

31. WELL DONE JAY JAY OKOCHA YOU DESERVE IT

http://applytojobs.blogspot.co.uk

32. Congrats......

33. congrats

34. That is really great, The FA in Delta will benefit from his vast footballing experience.

35. YES THIS WHAT WE WANT!
    YOUNG AND EXPERIENCED PEOPLE IN POLITICS,FOOTBALL ADMINISTRATION AND CIVIL SERVICE. WE DON'T WANT OLD POLITICIANS LIKE BUHARI AND COMMON THIEVES LIKE TINUBU

36. Congtats. Nd we ar waiting 4 d details

37. Nice one..
    #AnonEhen..

38. Congrats maestro,we still need ur talents n ideas around d round leather game. Linda I hail thee.

39. Congrats to him, he will do a better job there with his experience

40. i am really happy for him. congrats Jay Jay and may God support you in Jesus name

41. More money for him!

42. congrts JJ

Things Women Do Behind Closed Doors That Men Probably Don't Know About. Its Shockingly Accurate. lol
    up on the blog

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

43. I personally feel he should be at the NFA but this is a good start lo learn the ranks and understand what is going on. Congratulations Jay Jay 10

44. Abeg help us wit num 10 ooooo

45. We want many of this. Congrats Master Dribbler!

46. Nice one!!! Congrats

FF on IG n Twitter @Osirmah

47. Congrats to him
    He deserves it
    And I think he can do the job

48. I hope they will provide him with the support he needs to achieve his objectives cos he was a footballer not a politician....

49. YES!!! That's my man! Congrats Jay

50. Congratulations to the world's best dribbler!

51. Good! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

52. Congrats Boss..

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

53. Congrats Boss..

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

54. Congrats JJ. He is so good they named him twice.

55. Congrats JJ. He is so good they named him twice.

56. That is the way to grow. Some Nigerians are too proud to start from the basics. We should learn from JJ, Ribadu and a few others.

57. Congratulations to him..... *thamixbreed*

58. Administration is vastly different than dribbling.

59. Congrats to jay jay. Hope his good in administration

60. Congratulations JayJay!