Anyone interested in slapping the taste out of this woman's mouth? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 20 February 2015

Anyone interested in slapping the taste out of this woman's mouth?

Hopefully, this 'ode' talk is just a joke...lol

179 comments:

1. MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.

I am so interested .
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

1. Ode!!! You are so interested? Did you read the post to understand what she's saying. I don't believe this story. Who does that in this generation?? A man you dated for five years left you and married another, you still wished to see more of him and ready to pay a sum so that you can see him often. This is the peak of madness. " Naso him sugar stick dey scatter your dada"?

2. Hmmmmmm. Is the man her ritual?

3. #10,000 dollars a month will be manageable !

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

2. Hopefully, it's a joke.
    I'd go physical if......

3. this only happens OVERSEAS
    and not in NIGERIA....

4. Lol. Shall we also attribute this to satan?

5. Ds gat to b a joke. Hell no babe u gat to b crazy. It shows u r gud @ being an hand bag. Kip choosing ring n following him to buy ause fr his wife. U ll always b a second choice cos dats wat u lyk n want

6. She's dead serious, Na their life jst be this. N.E.R.D

7. I don't think is really
    I don't think a human being will be as foolish as this
    Is either an animal or object
    If you try giving him money
    Your father will wake up from his grave and slap hell out of your face

1. Lmao,u r hilarious oo....rotfl..hahhahahhahahahahahahhaha

8. GEEEEZZ! THATS NOT AMBER PLEASE! THATS A FAKE ACCOUNT.

9. Mad woman let outta lose.......nonsense doesn't make sense at all

::::::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

1. Christie Benjamin...damn you fine

10. Haha,,linda what do u mean???
    You dnt know what she is gainning 4rm d relatnship,,besides she might be married n just keeping d guy 4 what she is gainning simple,,
    #you girls dnt let go if we fuck right married or not

11. Dis girl be mumu sha, oponu oshi. Mtchewww na God punish u

12. This here ladies and gentlemen is why some men continue to disrespect women, this is why some men think women are fished brained! I know some of you would be thinking this is some kind of a practical joke but I am certain it is real cos I have read worse. Yep, I read a woman's status that when a man beats you up, he loves you! Jehovah!!!!

1. I serzly agree wit u...dis woman has gone hay wire....she needs to be taken to a rehab ASAP *my gosh****

13. I think a headboot on d mouth will b beta. Hehehehe

14. This is obviously a joke! If not, her mumu don over ripe!

15. not interested
    next

16. Austine ihechukwu20 February 2015 at 23:07

Lols, am speechless, like seriously is dat a joke?

17. Linda na ur money? Leave her now!!

18. Guess she's been Jazzed, TUIV talking under influence of voodoo

19. She's as confused as her write up

20. Lol, she is actually joking becos na only mad pple dey serious.

21. I bet its a joke too.. she can't be serious, if she really is then anyone tht knows her need to send her to a psychiatrist or deliverance home ASAP. #NoJokes

22. Smh...it must b a joke, nobody can b dis stupid

23. She is under a spell nd bitwitched too..madness in d highest level..Oya my advice 4u is dt u giv him all ur life savings including d future..onye ala..

24. semper praesumitur pro negante....am assuming the negative

commenting 4rm d
    TEMPLE OF JUSTICE EQUITY N GOOD CONSCIENCE

25. semper praesumitur pro negante....am assuming the negative

commenting 4rm d

26. semper praesumitur pro negante....am assuming the negative

commenting 4rm d

27. I am intrested anty lin lin...mtswwww#Dheeejah

28. Oyibo and their mentality. Chai

Auntylindagoddaughter

29. #250k won't be bad dear, tho I can do better than him I'm sure. Just do it for d sake of love uhn.

30. Another idiot has been brought to light

31. Lol...she needs a slap with a baseball bat.... ~ceze

32. Am really interested in the slap for real. Some people are just annoyingly stupid 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

33. Give him all the cash you get every month
    Anu npam!

34. The girl need better slappppppp to correct that her brain!muguuuuuuuuuu!*mschewwwwwww*let me even assume this is a joke!

35. Na wa oh
    Make she come give the money instead abeg

36. Linda this one pass ode na Ekpa!! Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

37. She is from Mr Ibu's lineage.

38. Hopefully she is sick upstairs

1. Funmi criously she so sick bcus if she nt she cnt act such atitude.anyway sha she try 2 show luv buh she no no say luv don die since

39. Linda I am interested.

@Sophia Stephen

40. Be your boss
    http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=25566

41. Hehe, I just hope this talk is a joke o, abi is jazz @work?
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

42. Hehe, I just hope this talk is a joke o, abi is jazz @work?
    #WHICH WAY NIGERIA#

43. Be your own boss
    http://onlineyouthjob.com/?user=25566

44. These is an epic joke.. what haven't I heard esp from some weird ladies... He is worth what?? Is that how ur mum did it ??

45. Obviously this should be a joke! Cos my 1month old son would never ask or think about doing this!!!!

46. I'm pained, I feel like slapping her... like I wish I had any idea who she is. unam ikod

47. O'boy! Dis lady's stupidity get PHd...

48. Comfirm mumu...I go forget ma hand for her cheeks if she is close to me. Yeye gal

49. Oh! Broooda! Jst has to b a joke?!

50. Invest in my name .nne. Not asking for much

51. # hisses #no b small ode talk
    som pipul no wan learn at al

52. What z she sayin?well sha,humans r different............sighs* dats just all I can say,coz dis post z pissin me offff!!!!!

53. Hope its really a joke..no same woman would think this way

www.flavour360blog.com

54. WTF!!! Is dis a joke? Afta readin dis, ol I can say is 'Thanks so much mom 4 raising me d way u did'.

55. She is joking!!!!

56. Is she dumb or naturally stupid..

57. Na swear dem swear for her ni... ruthu aboko ku...dee

58. Replies
    1. Really ode lol

Meanwhile email me to know how to enlarge your joystick and stop premature ejac n let your woman respect you

59. Leave her alone

60. My dear! Aye eehh ti ta pau bi pop corn. Waray

61. No bi small sickness.... Needs medical attention imediately... Lol

62. U r a goat! Give him 1million monthly. #happysat

63. $400 a week...since it's par time...

A foolish awnser for a foolish woman..

64. She is very dumb. She should contest for d dumbest person on earth, I bet she will win.

65. Iberiberism in the highest order.

66. LOL...IT'S EITHER A JOKE OR SHE IS DELUSIONAL :)

67. No , no , no sweetie ,you are not stupid , you are not stupid !
    You're king Solomon from Jesus Christ of Nazareth lineage that is full of mercy and ready to die for our sins !
    In fact , you don't worth or need dad's dead money, sign over the account to him for a longer and best visit . Let me be in charge of giving you monthly allowance .I'm dead sure your dad will be so,so,so proud of his daughter's good heart !
    Aww ,what a good girl , such a wonderful Angel .

Linda pls look for her relations . This girl abagokwa one chance . Before ife adi too bad . ntaa kadi zoputarable for her .

68. There are many levels of stupidity.I cant waste my time commenting.

69. She is nt ok. Full stop

70. Please support my blog by visiting 24gist.blogspot.Com thanks

71. This one don craze...odaaaaroo

72. Gosh.. I need dis kind of woman in my life :)

73. She nor suck her mama breast na goat milk her brain use form#

74. Why dnt you give him everything, am sure it will make you very happy, STUPID GAL

75. Why dnt you give him everything, am sure it will make you very happy, STUPID GAL

76. Okokobioko... I done see something today😅😅😅😅

77. Call Amber, she will help you do the slapping Linda..lol

78. She is paying either 4 d sex or 4 companionship. It may be worth it to her. So do not pass judgement.

79. I don't even understand her written English to begin with.

80. I am very interested in slapping the taste out of her mouth... foolishness at it's highest point!!

81. A 3 year old boy went out at 4am in the night in Toronto while his grandma was sleeping. He wore his boot, diaper, and a tshirt. He was found dead this morning.The cold was -20°c

82. Like I even understand.

83. forget nonsense give me her info I need to advice her properly... kalas....

84. This girl is perfectly stupid and dumb,if u like pay him all d money u hv to be with him.@he is worth it,i pray

85. She should be crying that the guy did not marry her, rather she is busy beating about the bush. Fool at forty.

86. Her headache biko, dis nonsense is no longer funny, go get a life, bitter chick. Linda take note!

87. First of all, is she a Nigerian? Cos if she is one, she for wise....but she is damn stupid! How do u daate a man 5yrs, he doesn't marry u, u r still single and he is still getting d pussy....mma men finish for market? Abi na so u ugly reach? Anyway, it's either she is joking or she be white! Cos Naija gals no foolish o especially wen it comes to money!

88. Man,i'm confused...she must be trolling!

89. Chia, dis girl dey make me vex! Is his dick made of milk and honey? Abi na diamond d!ck him get? Abeg aunty Linda look for her relatives o make dem take her for psychiatric evaluation then. A. Strong man of God(mayb Rev Kings)...cos dis one pass madness!

90. Chia, dis girl dey make me vex! Is his dick made of milk and honey? Abi na diamond d!ck him get? Abeg aunty Linda look for her relatives o make dem take her for psychiatric evaluation then a Strong man of God(mayb Rev Kings)...cos dis one pass madness!

91. Pls I'm really interested in slapping her badly!

92. Maybe she doenst want to loose the guy cos he satisfy her well in bed.
    MAYBE

93. I was a victim. I let my guy married to another woman due to our genotype weren't compatible. I paid him monthly to keep servicing me because I enjoy doing it with him. So you guys should free the Babe

94. Just an attention seeker and a pretty joker

95. It surely must be a joke, if not pls bring her to me let me slap d living hell out of her so she'll regain her senses. *what rubbish#

96. To copy this tune press one, she need multiple prayers from different pastors. Is not ordinary oooo please

97. Dis gal is jees an idiat! If hair moda didn't teach hair 2 behav, must she show it outsyd? Dis is stupidity! In Ghana we call dis seasem kwa! Or akpu! She needs help paa paa!

98. Hilarious! Women only choose to learn from sad experience. Dunno why...

99. Hahahahaha... she is a confirm mumu and maga combined together.

100. may amadioha strike you and may ur dead father come out from the grave and take you inside. foolito

101. Linda don't call her ode, it happens everywhere when u know you can't marry someone and you still keep him as a friend. How about those that date married men or men about to marry.

1. They ain't "friends" they r dating obviously

102. My gudness! Wounder shall never seize! Madness at d highest order! A fool at fourty! LOLO1

103. Eya well to me maybe the whole Uh insurance money will be enough Apa arungun Omo ale jati jati so you want to live your lif as a spending concubine

104. What wil w not see in this world!!!

105. You need serious slap

106. already want to start insulting before i saw is a joke

107. Awwwwwww....... see stupidity @ it's peak

108. See zombie oh, this person dey alive so? Linda Biko next...💅

109. Lindaa abeg no slap d woman..oyibo no dey think like we Africans...but linda abeg do me d favour of getting dis woman's no so I can befriend her..Am already in love with her

110. Lol! Can somebody say MUMU!!!

111. She may not be joking, afterall she said he is worth it. Maybe she is doing this for love, she cant marry him but she wants to be with him.

112. She has to wake up from her slumbering,if actually the story is true.

113. She may just be too stupid or too stupid to know that she's really stupid *thamixbreed*

114. So for d gal mind she be DANGOTE????? well nice job for d guy .... make sure u pay him wella and send me ur e-mail so dat I will forward my CV and application

115. u knw d man has a family to run now,well u dint mention how much be d bar wey dey come in from ur palles death,as d case maybe,since u aint gonna miss d bar,square d man like say 72% and trust me,i did my calcualation before i came out with dat figure...if u wanna knw d details,why dont u add me up on 52cda6bb and will forward it directly...make i je mbe...yeye foul

116. could be a joke but could also be true. lady, you need Jesus... very urgently !

117. Am sure this woman is like 79 yrs old that's the only reason for this nonsense talk next pls

118. Hehhehehe she need a wake up slap

119. $1000 will be just fine

120. She chooses the be the known girlfriend to a married man. Let her be. There are women like that, Even if they knew your husband or you were close friends with them, they will still f*** him. You call them shameless, they don't care.... To them it is normal

At least she knows she is a loaded mistress.

121. are you guys dumb this person... is gay.... just hiding behind .... the photo....

i pit the wife

122. Worthless piece of crap ! You will remain a side chic forever, you can never be compared to his wife that's why he's reducing the time he spends with you. He will soon tuss you aside and stick with his wife.

123. Some people are sick like that.