News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Awwe...Mama J.Lo,forever young $ hot! Money sweeettt oooooo..lol
Wow!!!And some people will call this vanity abiIssorai
Dis is wht I call exclusive for our viewing pleasure.
Good for her!
Hiaaaaaaa. I need to make money in this life shaaaa. Na wah. She likes jeans sha. Shows she's a real person.
Oh Lord!!!! I want everything.
Clean,organised and massive
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.My closet is gonna be more than this someday. ^^^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hahahahahaha as in ehnnn linda wth evrytyn sef she don open fashion hse....
Are you kidding me.....is she selling clothes.money talks bullshit works
Lovelliii...
Wow! One day
And i can swear she hasn't even worn 40% of d things in her closet...can't wait to b rich n famous too!! Na small smal!!
Wow
If na that one, she loves jeans.Jesus is Lord.
Hardwork pays
Make I dey cry?
So cool..I just. Wish dey were mine
U dont expect anything less!
Nice closetBut vanity upon vanity all is vanity
lmaoo..dis celebs can wear cloths for a 2yrs without repeating..lool its nothing sha..I can go 6 month's without wearing d same thing twice...............................#KingOfKings #6God
Yepa Jlo all these for only you.
Reali 9ice
Even more perfect oo nice closet
Chai, money is good o. #happysunday
Seen. Dnt expect anything less. @Sophia Stephen
I love this!
This is an high class boutique in nigeria.
ok seen!Hope all that has brought true happiness
Sincerely it really looks perfect
Damn this is some huge closet ..... see jeans ewoooooo .... hmmmmmmmn God am patiently waiting
Fashion icon....selection of shoes...love those golden and silver heel shoes.....show off month••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Mehn people get wetin dey freak dem, which year she go wear all dat jean finish? Linda take note!
Toor
ok kul
oh cool#Commenting thru Glo 4G LTE
Nice1#abbytohxoft
Ok ooo. Wil dey take all dis 2 heaven? Is alright. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Some of those shoes, she's only worn once and might never wear again! Life of the rich and famous.
Mehn, dis is heavenly. Dis month is my month IJN
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....This is botique nw..... Lolx.....***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Omg
All is vanity
Smh, women and hoardingShalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Wow. That jeans collection is someone's shop na. Shoesssss. U can't just have enough of it.
in a year she fit no touch some jeans sef. let alone to wear dem....
Too much money things.!!
some boutiques i know, don't even have as much as these. "ride on jenny" if you gat it, flaunt it.LezRock via old itel mobile
Wowwwww!!! Give mi some heels, shoes nd Jeans
OMG! C shoes n jeans, lovely.. Insha Allah, ill b bigger dan dis
Choi! Who r ds pipo intimidating sef sef??? *sighing and keeping my Ghana-must-go of Aba jeans safe from ds wild rats* hehehe
Oh boy.. More like a boutique. She is living.
Okay! NiceOKORO UPGRADED **
Not that great a bit disappointing
Guyz are showing dollars and egg plant while ladies are showing closet. Lol. Nice one
Linda what is jean?
A section of her closet you mean?
Woow! But how many of ds jeans does she put on in a year?
Al this for one person. ..God bless my future hubby
Money good ooo only u J.lo
Wow...
Nawa o. She can't remember the last time she wore some of those.Busy Fingers.
Mehn!!!If i dont make money in this life.....
Jehova jire.... This thing no rich wetin dey for one mans shop in Ariara ooooo... Nawaooo.... Amymoguy
What to expect. She is famous and rich so is not a big deal to her. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
She is famous and Rich. Don't forget u called her "jennifer lopez". samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
when u are big u are big...... ride on jlo
Money speaking
Chaiii me like all
We shall get there. Lol!Redcandy****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Oh God wen am I gonna have better cloth talk less of much cloth like this. God I need change in my life
very nice. now next news!!
Money is
As in.
Linda ur right! Wow!
That's rather small and tight a closet for JLo
Chai! Even if I carry things from there, she no go even know
Linda don't forget photo credit and plegiarism in all these your stories oo, I no wan hear stories oo.
hmmmmmm, my turn is coming.www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Oh, ok, Linda, I thought it was your own at first!
86 comments:
Wow!!!
And some people will call this vanity abi
Issorai
Dis is wht I call exclusive for our viewing pleasure.
Good for her!
Hiaaaaaaa. I need to make money in this life shaaaa. Na wah. She likes jeans sha. Shows she's a real person.
Oh Lord!!!! I want everything.
Clean,organised and massive
MR EDDY said this heat wan kill person o.
My closet is gonna be more than this someday.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
Hahahahahaha as in ehnnn linda wth evrytyn sef she don open fashion hse....
Are you kidding me.....is she selling clothes.money talks bullshit works
Lovelliii...
Wow! One day
And i can swear she hasn't even worn 40% of d things in her closet...can't wait to b rich n famous too!! Na small smal!!
Wow
If na that one, she loves jeans.
Hardwork pays
Make I dey cry?
So cool..I just. Wish dey were mine
U dont expect anything less!
Nice closet
But vanity upon vanity all is vanity
lmaoo..dis celebs can wear cloths for a 2yrs without repeating..lool its nothing sha..I can go 6 month's without wearing d same thing twice...............................#KingOfKings #6God
Yepa Jlo all these for only you.
Reali 9ice
Even more perfect oo nice closet
Chai, money is good o. #happysunday
Seen. Dnt expect anything less.
@Sophia Stephen
I love this!
This is an high class boutique in nigeria.
ok seen!
Hope all that has brought true happiness
Sincerely it really looks perfect
Damn this is some huge closet ..... see jeans ewoooooo .... hmmmmmmmn God am patiently waiting
Fashion icon....selection of shoes...love those golden and silver heel shoes.....show off month
••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••
Mehn people get wetin dey freak dem, which year she go wear all dat jean finish? Linda take note!
Toor
ok kul
oh cool
Nice1
#abbytohxoft
Ok ooo. Wil dey take all dis 2 heaven? Is alright. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Some of those shoes, she's only worn once and might never wear again! Life of the rich and famous.
Mehn, dis is heavenly. Dis month is my month IJN
This is botique nw..... Lolx...
Omg
All is vanity
Smh, women and hoarding
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Wow. That jeans collection is someone's shop na. Shoesssss. U can't just have enough of it.
in a year she fit no touch some jeans sef. let alone to wear dem....
Too much money things.!!
some boutiques i know, don't even have as much as these. "ride on jenny" if you gat it, flaunt it.
LezRock via old itel mobile
Wowwwww!!! Give mi some heels, shoes nd Jeans
OMG! C shoes n jeans, lovely.. Insha Allah, ill b bigger dan dis
Choi! Who r ds pipo intimidating sef sef??? *sighing and keeping my Ghana-must-go of Aba jeans safe from ds wild rats* hehehe
Oh boy.. More like a boutique. She is living.
Okay! Nice
OKORO UPGRADED **
Not that great a bit disappointing
Guyz are showing dollars and egg plant while ladies are showing closet. Lol. Nice one
Linda what is jean?
A section of her closet you mean?
Woow! But how many of ds jeans does she put on in a year?
Al this for one person. ..God bless my future hubby
Money good ooo only u J.lo
Wow...
Nawa o. She can't remember the last time she wore some of those.
Mehn!!!If i dont make money in this life.....
Jehova jire.... This thing no rich wetin dey for one mans shop in Ariara ooooo... Nawaooo.... Amymoguy
What to expect. She is famous and rich so is not a big deal to her. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
She is famous and Rich. Don't forget u called her "jennifer lopez". samuel_augustina@yahoo.com
when u are big u are big...... ride on jlo
Money speaking
Chaiii me like all
We shall get there. Lol!
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Oh God wen am I gonna have better cloth talk less of much cloth like this. God I need change in my life
very nice. now next news!!
Money is
As in.
Linda ur right! Wow!
That's rather small and tight a closet for JLo
Chai! Even if I carry things from there, she no go even know
Linda don't forget photo credit and plegiarism in all these your stories oo, I no wan hear stories oo.
hmmmmmm, my turn is coming.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
Oh, ok, Linda, I thought it was your own at first!