Actress Ayo Adesanya also shows off slimmed down look... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 19 February 2015

Actress Ayo Adesanya also shows off slimmed down look...

Looking quite stylish...

103 comments:

1. Finally they are learning them think say na fat body men like before...

1. You guys know she's got a cincher underneath that dress right? Her boobs are propped up way too high. And notice how she's standing upright.

2. Being slim is now a trend. Pls visit rellaidiovo.blogspot.com

3. Na every1 dey slim down now ..thats good! Maybe they shud teach eniola badmus too ....#runsoff

4. With this kinda cheeky face,she's better off chubby.

5. beautiful woman....likey

6. Emmmmmmmmm this one own fits her. She looks good

7. Slim body looks kwa?? Lmfaoo biko she is still FAT ooo

8. Which kind mgbeke poise be this??? Abeg follow ur lane joor. Who u help?????

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

1. Babe that last slang is now becoming dry and boring...try something catchy. Why don't you help someone, abi na crime

9. Welcome to the club, make all of una dey come to d association of slim people. We go welcome una wholeheartedly. Lol! She's looking good. Linda take note!

10. Welcome to the club, make all of una dey come to d association of slim people. We go welcome una wholeheartedly. Lol! She's looking good. Linda take note!

1. Get a job ewuno;u dey mad for posting the same thing more than once.idiot!!

2. Lmao ooooo @ anonymous u don kill me wit laff,wish 1 be 'ewuno'abeg correct yasef biko..na iwuno she be oooo,n stop hatin on her

11. She sure looks fabulous. Way to go girl!

12. Slim wetin? Akpu ndu a? Hian!

13. please for the love of God *Breath!!

14. EVERYBODY IS TRIMIN DWN,EVN LINDA HITS D GYM OFTEN,...TOMJERRYSWIT

15. Every lady wants to slim down.. hmmm not bad! I'm sure this would start treding here! 2 Tim 2:15. @Bishop_Dammy

16. Pasuma still dying to have you Ayo. Suits her!

17. Why she be like bouncer. #*Who she help#

18. Beautiful.......eveeryone slimming down

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

19. Aunty Linda stop posting old women nawa news don finish

20. Stylishly showing her fat self.....nothing stylish here joh......still look fat in christen's eyes

:::::::::::::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::::::::

1. As in ehn! Every thing about dis pic is just wrong. Frm d aweful makeup, to d razz looking dress, to d old fashiond shoe, to d hair wey no fit d rest of d dressing. And d pose gosh! Happy 4 her on d weight though

***Honey Bunch***

2. #myopinioncounts#19 February 2015 at 20:44

Gbam...u hit the nail on it's head!

21. She's looking different n not fine...

22. She still needs to hit the gym

1. She's obviously doing so, that's how she got this far... I must comment by force... itk... amebo.

23. Awwwww. She's really looking good.

24. When she put on bikini like Rooney's wife, then we will know if she is slimming down or not ( meemee ).

25. HmmmmM madam ur luking 4 trouble o wetiin stylish 4 here nd which weight she loose she luks lyk johnny bravo o jare Nxt pls.

26. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nothing changed... She should go back to the gym.....

27. Wow, she hasn't looked better! Wow!!

28. She's on the right track

http://mightyincome.com/?refer=34225

29. Johnny Bravo tinz... sipping her coffee and walking away

30. ....but the shoes.....

How to wear ripped jeans@
    Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

31. LOL, SHE CANT BREATHE, ALL THANKS TO WAISTSHAPE OR WOTEVA ITS CALLED..

32. Ok seen! she should keep it up, good for her health!!!

33. I love u Ayo! Very down to earth lady.

34. Ok seen! she should keep it up, good for her health!!!

35. This one don carry ccream scatter her generation.slim fire, From d look on her face she's wearing sometin inside wic is too tight 4her.

36. All I c is stomach packed wt girdle or dis linda shape stuff. Bt she's beautiful sha

37. Guess nobody wants to be fat again.

38. All I c is stomach packed wt girdle or dis linda shape stuff. Bt she's beautiful sha

39. All I c is stomach packed wt girdle or dis linda shape stuff. Bt she's beautiful sha

40. Guess nobody wants to be fat again

41. This is not slimmed down look oh, this is simply body magic look or waist cincher look! The thing has carried all her boobs up finish and she's looking very stiff!

42. This is not slimmed down look oh, this is simply body magic look or waist cincher look! The thing has carried all her boobs up finish and she's looking very stiff! She even looks uncomfortable!

43. wow. nice work, kip it up

pamscrib.blogspot.com

44. Wetin slim down for her body??? Mtcheew

1. Na d bleaching slim down, Queen of bleachers club see as diffrent colour dey fight for her body na which one con be ur real colour? Who she be!

45. And d bleaching need to stop s well ma..... dee

46. Oh my God!!!! I wonder why Nigerian women ( some ) will not stop destroying their skin with harsh cream, she look's so old, abused and ugly. Linda please don't bleach your skin my dear.

47. And Linda what is stylish about this? Oh i get it, you are mocking her lol.

48. Slimmed down? All I see is bleached skin

49. pls how old is this woman?

50. This one everybody is showing off slimmer figure
    Is good o

51. Nice.. Body magic tins

52. Nothing stylish here pls,all I see is a bleached woman who doesn't understand her body type and hence doesn't dress appropriately

53. miss Bora

54. Linda oooo, is this Ayo Adesanya or Gloria Young? Look well ooo

55. Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com19 February 2015 at 15:28

Looking good

56. What sarcasm! Linda did you say stylish? I'll like to see you in that mary amaka dress and gbingi shoes. Mtcheeeew

57. I LIKE HER BUT I THINK SHE'S FAKING IT, THIS ONE NO BE SLIMMED DOWN LOOK LIMO.

58. Nice one! Lyndie pls teh her me want Dah her shoe o, biko!

59. I like this lady, but she needs a stylist. The hair is a no no, the jewelry is too heavy for the dress and the shoe looks tacky. But I still like you though.

60. she doesnt look like ayo,she look so different here.anyway congrat to her, keep it up

61. she has surely lost weight but still looks like Sen Ita giwa

62. which kind dress be dis sef, she no dey see wetin her mates dey wear?

63. She is wearing a body shaper jo see the way she is standing she will soon burst

64. old mama youngy....smh

65. She looks good but not as good as she use to look.

66. She looks good but not as good as she use to look.

67. She is so wearing a body shaper in that picture. But she looks good though.

68. Definitely weight trainer moves. The posture - high broadened chest and all tells it all.