A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...(photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 16 February 2015

A LIB reader was minding his business when he saw this...(photos)

According to the LIB reader who spotted this, it happened in a village called Amia in the Ukuwani LGA of Delta state. See more photos after the cut...

195 comments:

Lol. Can't shout. It happens.

Can u imagine? Dis one is one family! Lol!

can u imagine!.... very risky....hah!

WHAT????
DEM WAN KILL THE BIKE? THIS'S NOT FUNNY........

Lol no go people oo,but it also shows d condition of tins in our dear country.

Aijay sweet said...

eyaaa! which way Nigeria

Jesus!!! !!!!! All I see is the extent of poverty in Nigeria... ..#riskinglives

Aijay sweet said...

eyaaa! which way Nigeria

Plsssss I can't laff ds nyt am hving headache jare afta dem go say accident happen ds is ova loading na.

Funkiedipsy said...

Ohh wow

Chaiii...so funny:-)

Please who is the Okada rider?some people like taking risk sha . poverty mentality

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Lmfaoooo howwww??

Lmaooo they've successfully converted the bike into beast of burden.

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Hia..this is serious,lol

Shey na me no count well cos I dey see 9 persons on dat bike, abi na my eyes? Lol, dis pix suppose win award biko. Linda take note!

Lol how many nah

Tatafo of d highest order.

@Sophia Stephen

unbelievable
speechless

He wasn't minding his business well enough.

Where are dey all going 2.... Dis na d bif risk... Safe journey shal

We sabi manage for Naija sha!

Akiko na egwu......always minding dia business. Libers ndi ashiri

That bike girl strong. Carrying such a number of persons

@Carlos via Nokia Lumia

Girl said...

This is dangerous!

lol...every one must get on board!,...but then its risk free cux there are lesser vehicles plying the smooth road!

CHERRY said...

Village pple that's hw they behave am not surprised!

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Lol..step by step

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

That village is close 2 my village oh!

Joker

godgives said...

How manage? Abi my eyes dey deceive me? 9 persons on a bike with a tenage rider? Lord have mercy!

Who him help wit his tatafo??????????

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

No b here o

eby said...

Haha haha wahala dey o for

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis is serious

This is epic!

Oh my God. I'm laughing so hard

you guys should read this hilarious post here

Lol,even old women,i mean really old women does it too in Delta, its normal to them there,and to think she's still soooo young and dis strong?!!!! Woooooow,amazing

It's amai Linda.. Not amia

O boy...that one na golf3

Being his brothers keeper

Jezz! Wats dat! The whole community on 1 bike? Chei! Wat a sad little bike.

Linda Fashion Blog said...

Hope they arrived safely sha

Master the Silver smokey eye make up
Lindahrisfashion.blogspot.com

Lolzzzz

which part of the country is this?

Igwe isaac said...

Risk of life....

Wtf?!!! That's 8 or 9 people on one motorbike!!! What will poverty not cause in this country?!!

Lmao.....this LIB reader is a novena student....looool

Jesu......hahahahahaha

destinysweet said...

It's obvious the bike wasn't going to move

Auntylindagoddaughter

Nna ehn. Lips sealed shaa

derby said...

is vis reli possible...oris der scarcity of bikes....nawa oooo...fins people do....

derby said...

is vis reli possible...oris der scarcity of bikes....nawa oooo...fins people do....

CELEB said...

Waiting for them to 'hit' yhe road!

Hahahahaha speechless

Lwkmd....This is hilarious...soo damn hilarious

Haha hahaha... this is so hilarious. there's nothing we wouldn't see in Nigeria. Amia people kwenu!!!!

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

JESUS!!!

Lol but the LIB reader didn't do well, what he saw was wrong and he should have stopped them taking such risk.

hahahahah

9jahub.com

adeola said...

Hahahahahahhaahhh very funny,kia I only pity the tyres .

adeola said...

Hahahahahahhaahhh very funny,kia I only pity the tyres .

Lolz

10 people

Walai! No comment!

4th generation byke.......lol

:::::::::::::QUEENMAYA:::::::::::::::

WTF?!!! This is a major overload!!! LMAO, only in Nigeria! And it's a girl riding that bike!

Choi see suffer head,meanwhile other's don't know what to use their Money for. This is so darn risky but again,they'll rather choose the option they have before them than cameling a long distance.🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚸🚀🚀🚀🚀
@Bia Bia

Holy crap. Looks like a Lady handlin the wheel. Prolly y the Government don't take us serious as we ve already taken our lives 4 granted. What if they have an accident or somethin (jst sayin). This ish ain't just safe. And the retarded Liber refused to advice them against this perilous act as the bum just keep takin shots.

Linda, its amai not amia.This village people sef

Dy wan break guiness book of Record

Ugochukwuka said...

Linda its Amai not Amia....
** commenting live from river ethiope **

Ritzybaby said...

Hahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahahahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahahahhahahhahahhahahahhahahhahahhahahhahahahhahhahahahhahahhahahahahhhahah,lwkmd, poverty at d highest peak, God punish poverty in dz life, i can neva b subjected to dz kind of miserable life style

Yepa, almost 10 pple on a bike, se won fe pa ketekete ni?

VERULE SAys-Yep yep ovrrload.

Joe said...

This is only caused by the poverty rate in NAIJA.... but that bouy try oh him carry 8 people join body. #awesome

Ebee ka ha na eje bikonu...ndi yi uniform akaria...na to move the bike ka ofozi na..oriegwu o

Effiong M said...

Naija fr real dey no carry last

PrettyRaya said...

Chaiiii! My mauf no gree cloz sef! Hian

Check out my blog chirpydee@wordpress.com

Effiong M said...

Naija fr real

WTH!?!

What da hell??? If something happens na, dey will say it's one witch in d village...

Hahaha! Kilode

Shuuuuuuuuu, this nor b new tin nah. Hahahahahahaha......kweeeke

Princess G said...

Lol. Photo speak.

Dis is d way to my school, Novena university.

Nomso said...

Jehova!!! fun in craziness.

Reflection of our society

Lmao. This is serious

This is risky!!! Not funny

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

Poverty in displace or rather stunt if i may say..

www.naijarebrander.blogspot.com

#Deris God ooh...

Lol...minding ur his business I c but na wa om...

jeezz ! what if they had am accident? six or seven people on a bike?

AMIJEZ said...

Ewwwww,how people hate their lives.

Oh my gosh poverty no good

~Guzeh~ said...

Dis Is serious..

Hmmmmmm
Dis is very risky
Caused by poverty
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

#myopinioncounts# said...

There's love in sharing! This looks like a disaster waiting to happen. .

PRETTY GIRL said...

Minding his business indeed,yet he took time to snap them and sent the pictures to you. ..and you being the Tatafu mistress that you are,Hehehehe... But seriously wetin em go find for this kain Village? LOL

Lol ndi Delta! That's y they r so dumb and their men polygamous in nature. Woman wrapper!!! Okpos from birth

Did this really happen?

na wa oooo

no way! God forbid they crash, I saw 3 people on a bike one day and screamed, I'm gobsmacked with this one

Very common sight in delta.. But this one unique die...

Eyah..lol not thier fault nw.

Linda it is actually amai.....lol...it is close to my mom's village..

when shit gets real.....lol!

******LINDA'S HUSBY********

Aunty linda it is "an LIB reader" just saying.......

Hahahahha..its trendy in the village..look at the other bike overtaking them

lolzzzzzzz

Moye says so via BB Passport...Courtesy LIB.....

Collins Uwadia said...

God have mercy on their parents oo, that's close to my village.

Lol, can u imagine the way poverty day rampant in Delta state.? U we now tell me to vote for GEJ, for his continuity of embezzlement of Nigerians money mtcheeew!!!!!! Vote for #change# all Nigerians need #change# poverty is a disease! Nigeria is blessed with natural human resources, but the evil politicians PDP party has makes lives difficult for every Nigerians, and u think Nigerians re happy?

Wow ,deltans I dove my hat,really n as I see am dem go reach dere destination,wow

Na wa ooooo, I dnt even knw who is d driver

Hehehe lmao

Watin i wan talk now... d matter confuse me,, my village good ooooo... God bless d LIB reader, cos if na me i go arrest this children for multiple self murder, and local knowledge.

I Couldn't resist it.I laff so hard...king philla

Eno said...

Lol ahahhahahaahahhahahahahaha

shine said...

madam its AMAI not AMIA... hilarious though

I know only in Edo n delta states u cud see these cos i av witness dat wen i was still serving as a corper in udo town, ovia southwest LGA Edo state

Ewo! I can't believe this. That's a girl! Where did she get such power to carry the kids

Haha wetin happen,Lol.post my comment o...

Laff wan kil me

Naxo, hustle Gang. lol

Omakoji Agahiu said...

This is crazy

Being Tochi said...

Mehn! This is dangerous! And it seems normal wth the other bike passing and no one is even looking. Hmmn

Improvise and survive. Na woman O

Oh God!

it happens all the time in small towns

Lol.....hmmm...village kids just having fun

JaCkSoN said...

As e dey hot! Nine bodies on a machine! Controlled by an untrusted sex!

lami said...

Jesus Christ! Where are the parents?

the village is called amai not amia

the village is amai not amia

na wa oooo. is this real? who is the motorcycle driver...this girl with her legs on the ground? how will she move with 8 passengers excluding her. looks like it's the normal thing in the village because I can see another motorcycle man driving three. wow....easyooo kids u still have unfulfilled life in you.

Wooow! Is that 9 or 10 human beings? Poor bike

Jesus take the wheel

Rotflmao....nine people on a bike?? Driven by a young girl for that matter!!

kanma said...

Change is seriously needed. Smh

Omg...lmao

A girl as the rider for that mata...hm!.

FNP said...

Wow!

How is the girl able to be balanced with all of them.

Mehn, we get talent for this country

Chia dis is y we need change in dis country

Choi! Poverty sure it's a disease

I dey wait since mk dem ride off bt dey r just dere,if dey try am I no fit shout.
Earn your cash n click the link

I believe I counted eight human beings. Lord have mercy...

Dats my village *coversface*

Lol. Just imagine

***floxycares***

Haba they wan kill the bike??!!

Family circle

Kemele said...

hehehehehehehehehehe no comment

Amazing. Ukuwani has got talent.

Lol 9ja I hail oohhh nine people on one bike

What is this? God have mercy.

this depicts the level of poverty in Naija. these people are supposed to be in a space bus for God's sake... may God help us

Hahahahahahaha..... Wahala dey o

They call it poverty, I see happy family

We are truely talented...lmbo

FacelessNaija said...

Lol I guess we'r both from the same village.. :) am ashamed for us sha lmao

Lolzzz... Itz only gonna get better!

wonderful and very skillful kid... poverty brought out strength and ability in him

Oke said...

Am sure in this village they can carry 50 people inside one car.

Wtf!!! *sigh*

Is it an Linda Ikeji blog or a Linda Ikeji blog?use your head anon.

Hahahahah lwkmd.

simpson 19 said...

Dey really enjoyed d grace of God lmao

simpson 19 said...

Dey really enjoyed d grace of God lmao

Road safety where r u?

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Unfortunately, this is a regular occurrence in Nigeria - no health and safety!

Skipper25 said...

Chai !!!! See suffer. .9 people one bike..E be like na normal level 4 dere oo. .See d other bike sef, e carry 3 adult join the bike man..Nawa oo. .9ja I HAIL!!

It's even a girl dats riding d bike. This is really scary. They must have been doing this for a long time to feel so comfortable.

I keep saying it...These days whether you're rich or poor,It's a poverty mentality to have more than 2 -3 kids.

Gbenga said...

That rider will perform well in a circus!

Pretty Aify said...

This is jst the mentality of the pple dia,not really poverty!

It is also happening somewhere in Enugu state (Ugwuoba) and Imo state (Eziobodo and ihe-agwa)
These Pple take turns to load okada as if they are loading saloon cars!
#God help us in this country shaa#

Pretty Says so!...ifeomaponyenwe@gmail.com

Dnt mind them writting rubbish.. Ajeh

So who come be the Okada Rider?

Hahahaha...this is hilarious but its risky too...

Hehehe...u knw dis

Is the rider boy or girl, na wa ooo

Taiwo said...

Who actually is the driver here? God will help our generation o.

prettiyz said...

R u kidding me,do they want to damage that bike

Nna nawa ooooo!!

FIRE MINISTER OF TRANSPORT N GEJ

Nine siblings on a motorcycle. That's something else. And the main rider (driver) is a female.

Which kai overloadin be dis one. Dis one na rough play.

Liber business minder lol.. Oh dear.

babes dey hustle una dey gossip....who go hungry? no be una.

Linda I want this girl let her contact me on 092904846

Redcandy said...

Odinaka hit the nail on the head. Many of us are having it good. People are suffering in this country..

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Eji said...

😂😂😂Ur concern is abt d bike