15 year old girl who went missing in Ogba has been found | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 1 February 2015

15 year old girl who went missing in Ogba has been found

The 15 year old girl, Paulina Ojeka Ogwuledwu, who went missing in Ogba on January 14th (Read here) has been found. According to the girl's uncle, Pastor Akinlade, she returned home on Friday January 30th with the intent of parking her things to go live with a man she'd met at a bus park.

When interrogated, Paulina said she'd gone to live with him in his house in Ishaga Lagos after she ran away from home. She's currently undergoing rehabilitation.

132 comments:

1. Shio, 15yrs old, shudnt DAT man be in jail...

1. As in eeee! D man don c free ass! Mtchww

2. Thank God still..

OKORO UPGRADED **

2. Thank God for that.
    @Carlos via Nokia Lumia

3. With man ke, omo 15yrs. Ha won tii get e. #happysunday

4. Awwww...thank God She was found Live.wish her quick recovery

1. Wen u rush to post without reading!!
      Was she sick???!

2. She is psychologically sick ofcourse...

3. @RAPHAEL AYUBA pls ignore the blind bat!

4. Hahahahahah.? Aboki..u should endeavour tie wad before commenting..oloriburuku

5. Awwww...thank God She was found Live.wish her quick recovery

6. Lol.... Pls linda where is this rehab?

######LINDA'S BAE #######

1. The rehab is in the back room where is locked in without food receiving 24latches every day

2. Latches or lashes?

3. Latches or lashes please?

4. Its lashes :)

7. Replies
    1. My goodness!!!! Moses' account has been hacked!!!!! I was expecting to see enough anoufia n mkpi!!
      Chai!!! The Lord be praised for ur life!!!

2. Anonymous 7:56, u just made my evening....thank u....hahahahahahahah. Can't stop laughing here.

8. Girls of nowadays ehn
    That girl deserves serious beating

9. Mtcheeew! Hope d rehabilitation includes knocking some sense into her.

10. I don talk am say na man she follow, imagine a girl of 15years old. Linda take note!

11. I don talk am say na man she follow, imagine a girl of 15years old. Linda take note!

12. I don talk am say na man she follow, imagine a girl of 15years old. Linda take note!

13. I don talk am say na man she follow, imagine a girl of 15years old. Linda take note!

14. Ha!! Oh God, dis world don really spoil, @ 15 she wants 2 live with a man? Not just a man really but one she met at a motor park? Seriously???? Hmmmmmmm, God help dis our generation

15. Baba God bonjur ooo!

16. Which man.let dem question ha on daht......anyways its all gud yu still alive

17. Hahahaha! 15yrs, Uwa mebi! Maybe she is inlove....dnt think she needs to be rehabilitated! God help her!

18. That guy needs to be interrogated to confirm if he had done anything to her. Also run a virginity test on her so that if there's a negative result, then the man be questioned and charged. As for the young girl, let her undergo that rehabilitation. She fit no dey talk with her senses.

19. At least she's alive, now where's the swine that's been camping her?

20. Haaaaa Glory b 2 God almighty,Feburary mnth of laughter welcum young gal.

21. Heywoooo!!!! She has been hypnotized

22. Thank God for her life

23. thank God, living with unknown man.
    praise God, he never cut your head for ritual SMH

24. I also remember Linda that u said she's from Benue. I really don't know what it is with them and sex. It's food to them and they do it so cheaply. I've had my own experience with a Benue girl. God help them...

1. Ella or whatever you call yourself, God punish your generation. You are a real zomo. Bloody idiot. Saying things you don't know. Where in nigeria are there innocent girls? You and your stupid stereotypical ass.

25. So the stupid girl willingly ran away from home to be with a man. Folishness. Tsheewww.

26. Omg!!! Wat is this world turning into? She is just too young for this kind of s**t. Watin pursue u comot for house? U just dey look for duhduh dey go. Na wa

27. Can you imagine that kind of rubbish. 15 yrs for that matter. She should just thank her destiny I'm not that her uncle. I would've flogged the HELL out from her system. @ this age man don de hungry am. I wonder what she'll be doing when she's 18 and above.

Christ is coming sooner than we expect!

28. Are u kidding me!!!!! And we were worried sick abt a Lil girl missing.......she should undergo serials of test.......nawa

29. Thank God she's finally found......I'm happy for her parents

30. Enough slicing...if you know what I mean!

31. The alleged man she moved in with shd be arrested #childnotbride

32. Eager to get married SMH.

33. The girl get mind sha. Smh

34. Girls of now eh?!.....imagine, she just put ppu into trouble 4 notin, thank God she's alive sha

35. Udoka Emereonye's hubby1 February 2015 at 18:31

Thank God she's still alive

36. Wat has happened to her? somtin is wrong,she should nt b allowed to go stay wit any man

37. No be small rehabilitation.

38. Wat has happened to her? somtin is wrong,she should nt b allowed to go stay wit any man

39. Rehabilitation abi Heavy beating? Thank God her uncle has been vindicated and most people will swallow every insult hurled at the poor man.

40. Nawaooo. Small girl see penis she wan run commot 4 house.

41. Lost but found,thank God she's back

42. I knew it. God help our young girls

LIB's Last Born

43. can somebody find the guy please. he should be slapped before questioning

44. That guy go don wound d girl well well o.

@Sophia Stephen

45. Hian....gone to live with man at 15...all this shroedren of nowadays issorai...

Ifeomaadoh.blogspot.com

46. Bus stop ke? Hope she's not charmed!

47. Thank God....he's a miracle working God..

••••••QUEENMAYA••••••

48. Lol...@ the missing but found Paulina. U won't kill me wit laugh. U want to go and live your guy u met at a motor park...that's your driver or conductor boyfriend. hehehehehehhehhe. This girl sef. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

49. Lol...@ the missing but found Paulina. U won't kill me wit laugh. U want to go and live your guy u met at a motor park...that's your driver or conductor boyfriend. hehehehehehhehhe. This girl sef. samuel_augustina@yahoo.com

50. Na wa!...she needs it...dese chewdren on nowadays live wif a man u don't even knw!

51. Things are happening o, and the useless man is only using her, for her mind she think the guy love her Hmm her eyes will soon clear asap, and they should pls go and arrest the man the girl is too young ke 15yrs haba child abuse!!!

52. Things are happening o, and the useless man is only using her, for her mind she think the guy love her Hmm her eyes will soon clear asap, and they should pls go and arrest the man the girl is too young ke 15yrs haba child abuse!!!

53. tak God she is find

54. Haaahaaaa! She go collect Kondo!

55. Rehabilitation or beating?!?!? Had they used her for a ritual, would she have been able to go back and pack her things? We thank God she returned alive.

56. bede kennedy edo1 February 2015 at 19:07

psycological test shud b run on her

57. That man ought to be arrested and charged to court for kidnapping the young girl. I'm sure she's wasn't in her right senses when she absconded with him .What a paedophile!

58. Rehabilitation: also known as beating the heck outta her in Nigeria

59. WTF????
    See her innocent look.... I can imagine what that man has told her. She needs a counselor ASAP

60. Heeeey oritshiritshi! Wetin 15 years old kw wey she dey go leave wt man

61. Small girl way don spoil already, d man go don sleep wit her tire..wonder wat d present day teenagers re turning into.they can't wait at least to be in d university b4 thinking of dating or sex

Auntylindagoddaughter

62. Nawa @ 15?what is dis world turning into?am nt suprise @ 12 u can't fine a virgine again.

63. Na wa oh! Her p....y would have swelled up by now...

64. Na wa oh! Her p....y would have swelled up by now...

65. They should leave her to go jor,fish sweet but has bones*when her eye clear she go come back to her sense then it will be too late mtcheeeh

66. They should leave her to go jor,fish sweet but has bones*when her eye clear she go come back to her sense then it will be too late mtcheeeh

67. Parental guidance is very, very essential in every child and parents should live up to expectations. What does a 16 year old girl know about life or in a relationship.

68. Ehn! 15yrs old girl, parking to go live with a man, at this age, she needs to be counselled o... All is well

69. Hmm at the age of 15? That man is very stupid and needs to be punished

70. The girl lacks love in the uncles house.Parents should always take care of their children.not sending them to go and live with an uncle,aunt or whatever.if you cant take care of children,dont make them

71. The guy should b arrested fr rape n keepin a minor against her family will.....infact they should jail em fr life.

72. Na wa I, rehabilitation u say? Hope na slap n beating be d rehabilitation, coz for her to have stayed with a man all dis while, hhhhmm, only God knows wah must have happend! Why didn't she go n stay in a church?? .....FF@Osirmah

73. Small gurls of nowadays.....she has bn brainwashed...chai

Missvee

74. Make them go catch that paedophile! See small girl wey he dey use prick deceive!

75. She may have bn hypnotized by the man..

76. I said it then dat mayb she has gone to live wit someone else...

@15 she is living wit a man. Wonder's shall never end.

77. Dat man should b locked up for child abuse..
    If he has "made love" wit her, he should b locked up and d keys thrown into d lagoon.

78. The man shld be arrested..What!mtchew

79. Dats how d maid I paid Registration fee of N20k in November 2014 for, ran off in January with the Neighbourhood Barber. She is 18yrs so I just told d Agent to pack her tinz and get d fuck off my house. D agent had D nerve to ask for one month salary! I nearly slapped shit outta her face, was livid with anger.

80. See as she small...lol. so na man she follow eh

81. OMG.. e don sweet am.. so she decide to move in. I no blame u jare.. its hard to stop once u don taste lol. Sick Kid!

82. Hmmmm...Hahahahahahah.. @ 14?..the handwork of Dick(e)..

83. Thank God it ended dis way. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

84. Thank God She was found? since all this days

85. "Packing" her things Linda, not parking.

86. God wanted to bring her back.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

87. U go fear rehab...I'm sure she's getting her ass whipped like she deserves.... Incredible India

88. I guess she ran away due to maltreatment from home and the guy at d park promised to help take her back to her real parent and also used that opportunity to get what he wants from her.

89. Rehabilitation. Really?!

90. AHHH!!! Thank God she's been found oh! But wetin d man tell her wey she just trip?

91. That man need to be arrested.