Young Skales says his girlfriend isn't pregnant | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 January 2015

Young Skales says his girlfriend isn't pregnant

Yesterday, a close friend of Skales' girlfriend, Sara Osagie, posted a baby bump pic on instagram and congratulated her for expecting a young Skales in 2015 (read here)...but reacting, the rapper said his girlfriend is not pregnant.

89 comments:

1. Wizkid and ice prince said the same thing. We are waiting!

2. Let's wait and see. Timaya, 9ice said same thing at a time

3. Loooooolzz..... year of surprises. our eyes r on u all

4. What's all this, pls am very busy in d office mhtwww

1. Shio, don't worry Ur own will come...

2. Hian.. if u were so busy u wont ve time 2 be looking for gossip on d blog

5. WhoThemHelp??

6. It's a food baby, us ladies get that all the time- :) checkout my blog guys: www.fashion-s-o-s.com

1. I like this shoe fashion sos do u have it 4 sale? Reply me 0n 08077405506

7. Their cup of lemon jare #onelovefromsnow#

8. >>>> Lol, he said you should post his new singles instead, MsLin. <<<<

9. Na dem sabi ooooo

10. Which one are we going to believe ?? She is pregnant or she is not pregnant hmm not my biz oo #MIZB#

11. Hmm which one we go believe now?

@kachiezy

12. Far better than Olamide's reaction

13. Is he scared of her being pregnant?..cos that's what it means

14. But linda no b u talk am???

15. happy he is not taking that step yet, he needs time to grow. They need to check that friend that started this rumour

16. We know before that his will deny it

17. I sense a new track/album is in the offing, seems Skales and his girlfriend are trying to help his career with this.

1. BONARIO biko hapu linda this year naaa. Or u still strong mind won win this 2015 end of the year cash??
      Biko I've made plans on what to do with the cash...don't be a hindrance. ..
      Stop commenting.....

18. East African gf n now Ed gf, before anyone bring up gist pls check if it's true biko

19. East African gf n now Edo gf, before anyone bring up gist pls check if it's true biko

20. He didn't reply like Olamide!!,,,,,,

21. Lol,is okay.

Miss indomie says so.

22. Hmmm. Ok o.

23. Ayianugo. I de gbudo afoime aka, ne Tero aka ayi ga mata eziokwu

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

24. Loool! Nice way to remind you that his single will soon be out

25. Ds Sara osagie girl can sha worry sef?must she announce it?what if dey want to b silent abt it?amebo oshi!shioor

26. Publicity stunts everywhere....once you're not relevant anymore you got to do some s**t to sit up
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

27. Lol 👋👋👋ok...we shall see then

28. who's he decievng. the pregnancy line running below the navel is clearly visible. except that's not a pic of his girlfriend

29. Lol @ hope you'll post em!
    Linda biko

30. skales abeg put something inside jare, its the trend now so follow suit

31. So Whts d buzz all abt.........mtchewww

32. Ok na Mr Skales...noted.

33. I don't get the part of his gal being from Edo

34. Ngwanu, whc one we go bliv? Linda take note!

35. So wats it abt the baby bump

36. 9ja and false stories. #AttentionSeekers ~ceze

37. Linda you told us that oo
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

38. Ok we've heard.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

39. What kind of joke is this thou?!#lindi change your profile picshure#:)

40. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Skales to gather respect sotey he call linda MA!... Niceone man i wish yu success.

41. That's their biz anyway*

*Alex Ekubo (my crush]

42. Lmaooooooo 9 months is just round the corner
    If you live in the Uk (East London)and you need a tailor,call this number for your contemporary African designs at affordable prices 07940271162.Business only please.

43. Okay I am watching the two of you.

44. Okay I am watching the two of you.

45. ☺ķªª¥. Hopefully he's saying d truth.

46. I smell fish.
    Guys, Do you want a 'serious' relationship? Try 
    BV HookUps

47. The real question is why does her head look like a bum?

48. I Like the way he responded sha, it shows good home training.
    Not olamide that was behaving like a tout when this happened to him

49. She's very pretty!!

50. See as person dy drink panadol 4 anoda person...

51. Ur girl is beAutiful

52. Who kan own the belle posted? Hehehe!

53. Linda focus o

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

54. Wrong link Linda..... Wrong Link

55. Maybe the bloated tummy is as a result of a bad case of ewa and garri!

56. Oky ooo,maybe dey jst wanna stay in news... #SmiliyB

57. We go know who's lying soon......

58. May be true.
    Seems she has a disorder. Her tummy is damnnnnnnnnn bigggg and looks like a preggy gal
    Linda abeg introduce her to shape me.

59. Publicity stunt......Mtschewwww

60. Ok you guys be careful now...

61. Setting the records straight.

62. She's certainly not pregnant.....saw her 2days ago and her tummy is still very flat...

63. Abeg next pls..their cup of garri

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

64. Who come De dash am responsibility? Take am easy oh

65. When the pikin drop we go know