What kind of test questions are these at Babcock university? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

What kind of test questions are these at Babcock university?

Twitter user @tosinslim reveals the kind of test questions allegedly asked at Babcock university. Probably for entrance exams. Peep question 14...lol. It gets more interesting after the cut...

232 comments:

1. Even a blind man can attest that this can never be an exam question. Maybe an individual that the school denied admission just used this to make mockery of the school 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

2. Are u guys seriously buying dis? 1st of all d questions makes no sense then all universities write the skool name @ the heading of the questioner. There in none here

3. It is called behavioural objectives, they want to know the kind of person they want to admit into their school. Some of those questions come out in some job test

2. Chaii diarisssss God ooo

1. What d F!!! I love to go to DANCES!!!! Are they even Joking. Lool. Smh

3. Question * yemiAlade voice*

4. This Is Really Crazy... Babcock una done Mad!!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. No dear, dem neva mad. A test can/could mean anything other than an Examination and from all indications, that is not an examination paper to be scored but a questionnaire for psychoanalysis. Jodi

2. For those of u dat don't knw, these are psychology test questions for students undergoing some psychological instability at the student support service. Nawa 4 Linda sef. Shey she no go sch. ni?

5. Certainly not exam question paper.. A questionaire maybe!

But if otherwise, they are on a very long thing!

6. This guy can't be so sure. I don't believe it one bit.

7. bia linda, i have posted twice and you never post my comments, nne odiegwu oooo

8. Let's see d name of d uni nw

9. Whats the proof its from babcock?

http://omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com
    An interior design blog

1. God bless you for being objective. But even if it were for Babcock Uni, it certainly isn't an examination paper to be scored but a psychology test conducted by the psychology department for keeps and to have a knowledge of what is happening in the 'lives' of their students.

2. Hmmmmm. ...intelligent question. Whether it's from babcock Jr not, who is the dangerously idle person that sat down to type this gibberish. ....Your Innocence Will Save You -click my name to read more and share your thoughts

10. Lwkmd @ d no 14 question...omg....

11. It is expected as it is faith based university.

12. That one concern them
    Make them dey speak English

13. It psychological questions. Linda take note!

1. Yeah! Its a modified self report psychological problem test.

2. Thank you oh

14. Dat no.49 quiz get as e be Ooo

15. Lmaooo dafuq????
    @RealPrizeOkoli

16. Hahahaha. Wonders shall never end. That no 14 is very funny. Kai

17. OMG. Lmao. R they supposed to answer with a yes or No or what? Nawa. All this private uni sef. Babcockians! Make una come explain ds o.

18. Hahaha.. You go fear questions na

19. Lol so if evil spirit posses me are y'all gonna be able to heal me lol

20. 49 means an addict, 50. Musician

21. Hahaha, hilarious sometin. Dat number 14 is killing o. #lindagiveawayonmymind

22. These are psychosocial Na, allow us biko

23. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo... Very funny something i swear...

24. This is to create psychological profiles and flag potential sociopaths, victims of abuse and people who become would-be psychopaths

1. God bless you for this simple yet detailed explanation. Jodi

25. University authorities need to be scrutinized before they will make our children enter occult practices in schools.

26. This has to do with Psychology

27. Hope u guys are paying ur fee sha? Cos thats all da matter......

28. Hope u guys are paying ur fee sha? Cos thats all da matter......

29. WTF!!! Did u say test questions? too many rubbish schools in this country all in the name of private university

1. I decided to comment after seeing your comment because usually, I do not. Thank God you said ´´too many`` ´´Schools``, I hope your School is one of them. Mind you, I am an alumna of the School and I make bold to write that Babcock university is a good, reputable university and of equal standards with a lot of Government owned Schools. My only problem with the School is the way school fees get increased. Mind how you throw comments about. Jodi

30. LMAO....in as much as I find it interesting and hilarious I still don't believe it. Its all made belief
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

31. Hian! Madness of the highest order. The person who compiled this must be demented!

32. Imagine. After they will listed among d best in Nigeria

33. Don't even understand it maybe they r ask to write and essay on one of the topics

34. Rubbish school......this kind of sch should be barn in Nigeria .....nothing academically about these """""evil spirit possessed questions""""

35. That is a psychological test.... Meant to test your temperament..

36. there is nufin i wont see...all nah school shey??

1. Like yea, build yours!
      Jodi

2. Mr josi ode, u have time to reply everybody. Joblessness

3. Abi na jodi

37. I actually got admission there a few years ago cos I was not comfortable with the way of life they will make you choose, this is certainly an amateur university. Can't deal with such oo

38. Rubbish school......this kind of sch should be barn in Nigeria .....nothing academically about these """""evil spirit possessed questions""""

39. @14 hahaaaha i hear dats he dey do oo

40. @14 hahaaaha i hear dats he dey do oo

41. Rubbish school......this kind of sch should be barn in Nigeria .....nothing academically about these """""evil spirit possessed questions""""

1. Excuse me? Ban, Banned? What is it you wanted to put up there? ´´Nothing academically about these``, like seriously, you need babcock uni in your life. Jodi

2. Mr jodi d ode

42. No be small thing...

43. These are just self assessment questions, answering with Yes or No would ascertain some kinda qualities possessed by the candidate...

44. Lmao...I dnt wanna believe dis!

45. Hehehehehehehehehehheheheheh.
    Wth ...lolz

46. Nahhh ds s a standardised scale now for measuring variables!! Not like test or exam questions.. This is just a scale sometimes used for questionnaires..

47. Good 4u...

Tak d test and see if u wil pass.
    I wonder who forced u to tak d test.

48. I won't put it past them sha!

49. Very hilarious madam wat happened are u swallowing mi comments ni ki lo de no let me unleash evil spirit 4rm babcock Uni 4 u oooo

50. Rubbish qestions. Not their faults@all afterall is d money they r after.

All dis r protocol's.

51. Only God knows how they will answer the questions....Ooooh,maybe true or false...lolz

52. like seriously????? Whats d usefullness of these questions

53. Lol, but first, they are questions for what?? Linda I've missed ya blog.

54. Babcook exam- 20mins
    20marks

what is the name of your school (a)babcook (b) option a

Uniben exam: 2mins
    2marks

Create an aligorthm of the compound of your school, measuring 3000000 by the right angle trapezium with pie 22 over seven befor determining each length.

1. Puleeeeeeeeez! that is so so so stale and funny I forgot to laugh. Durrrrrrrrhhh... For your info, I was a student of Uniben before I changed to B.U and I can tell you that there is really no difference in the way questions are set, B.u is even more drilling when it come to the questions they ask atimes. While Uniben and most schools concentrate on objectives, Babcock gives you Obj's, Subj's and theories.
      I usually do not comment on here, but the way pple have been throwing open shades at my alma mater is beginning to get on my nerves and that is why I am taking my time to reply your type.
      The fact that the jargon you typed up there has been flying on internet for some days now does not mean you should copy and paste, okay? Which School do you attend by the way? certainly not my greatest Uniben nor my Gbamest B.u....
      Jodi

55. And this is where parents go to throw away money to produce half baked ajebutters and whatnot! SMH

1. Half baked you think? Have you ever seen an Oven let alone getting close to it to get heated? Babcock university is more than you think dear. Jodi

56. dis is sooooo not true...am a graduate of Babcock & am proud to defend my certificate any fucking where....and mind u d person on twitter just said "babcock"...cmon and mind u der z no logo on dat so called paper...i feel we should confirm things before posting dem....just saying......

1. My thoughts exactly.... you need to confirm.
      if the school claims defamation on u Linda what will you do.
      No logo nothings... and ur even agreeing that its an exam question.
      Babcock students are defending their certificates in and out of this country.
      Anyways... nuff said

2. True, people just spew rubbish all in the name of comment.

3. Linda how will you even think those are entrance examination questions 'of whatever school'? ehn? Abeg park well and respect yourself please. I am sure when you start having children, you would want them to attend Babcock Uni, so hold it right there and do not join d bandwagon to say clueless things.
      Jodi

57. It's either you have issues in school,or you are going through counselling. Help yourself.

58. So what are the meaning of all those rubbish is that question or answer

....JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

59. lol. .babckok of life
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

60. Evil spirit ke? lolzzz

61. hahahahaha...for real?? or this guy is just messing around??

62. Rotflmao

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

63. Dats serious, 49 might be d case of d examiner. Lol......

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

64. This is so fake

65. Am a Babcock student I was never asked such questions during d entrance exam. Dz jst make me to doubt d other news u av been feeding uz with. Get ur fact right b4 posting nd if u like dnt post my comment.

66. Babcock very funny! What kinda of Questions are these? Lol

67. Hahaha this is really funny, how can this be happening

68. Very good indeed! This present young youth seriously need to checkment very well.

69. It's not even comprehendable.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

70. LOL!I don't believe... It pretty much doesn't even make any sense

71. They are trying to determine a person's personality traits.

72. Oh my God. Lmao.no wonder they grad wt first class nd 2nd class upper like say na pure water. My unilorin days ehn.......my 2.2 go b dia first class tho

73. Lol @ evil spirit things.

74. Lol... Its a personality test. They no won admit ogbanje or terrorist for their school. Nice one.... Lol

75. na test profile bi dat

76. Yup seems legit...kinda questions Nigerian parents want answered by their kids.....smh...and they pay millions to enter this sch....useless

77. This is not an examination test, it's a psychological test. I've done this before. It has over 200 questions with a Yes/No answer. Felix4all2007@yahoo.com

78. These are trick questions ooo...pls don't tick! lol

79. LOL.....Hahahaha...hohahahoha

80. hmmmm SURE.....????

#Linda's give away

81. Yup seems legit...kinda questions Nigerian parents want answered by their kids.....smh...and they pay millions to enter this sch....useless

82. Lol i find this totally hilarious and same time weird.

83. Lol i find this totally hilarious and same time weird.

84. i rep BU jare. No dulling lolzz
    Lib Duchess

85. The questions maybe weird, but those questions are strategic in that, they tell the examiner what your strengths, weaknesses, personality traits and tolerance level are. They will also tell them your aspirations and how analytical you are and how broad minded you can think.

86. Which kind of nonsense question is this?unfortunately they will never be able to get the truth from this questions.

87. choii! you need to see the way i shouted God forbid!! when i read that number 14 lol

88. It's a standard psychosocial questioner.

89. Lmao....for real? tell me you kidding

90. The question is wat ar dey testin for?

91. 14. Evil spirit possesses me at times. Lol. Things I see in Nigerian Universities. Shio.

92. Hahahaha. Most of this christian universities ask such questions. I answered something like that when I went for an interview in one of this private universities.

93. BABCOCK UNIVERSITY'S ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IS COMPUTER BASED SO I DONT KNOW WHERE THIS IS COMING FROM

94. Ahhhh....lol stupid nd @ d same tym funny

95. BABCOCK UNIVERSITY'S ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IS COMPUTER BASED NOT WRITTEN GET UR FACTS RIGHT

96. Lmao! It's most likely an aptitude test.

97. Its essentially a psychological assessment tool. #OTF

98. Ok. So Wat r d students supposed to do with dese statements?

99. LMAO... Wetin concern evil spirit nitori olorun....

100. lol...
    seems like a psyche test for the very common concerns or their susceptibilties like:
    Clinical Depression, eg num 3,5,9,18,48
    Mania, eg num 2, 11, 17
    Psychosis, eg num 12
    Dellusions, eg. the num 14, lol
    SUbstance abuse, eg num 49
    Autism, eg num 1
    saddism, eg num 41
    Anorexia Nervosa, eg num 2 (opposite)
    ADHD, eg num 6
    somatoform disorders, eg num 15
    Personality disorders, eg num 13 etc...
    quite funny tho....

101. LWKMDH,i so much hate private universities!

102. Linda I'm sure you know that it is a personality test.* rolls eyes*

103. just one word for this shit "Weird" Weird Questions na who own this University sef???

104. Hehehhehehee odiegwu...d person. wey set d questions is high on cheap drugs

105. l Dn,t beliv someone can b dis mean to.discredit a reputable school like dis.Well Babcock students ova to u.Is it true?

106. Is this for real or some sort of joke. come on it can't be real joor.

LezRock via itel mobile

107. They look like psychiatric questions to find out if someone has some personality disorder...But the one with evil spirits be as e get sha...

108. I don't blame den, with all d kind of stories we hear dis dayz, its a good one I must say.

She said...

109. It is called psychometric test. Stop been ignorant. @captairborne

110. This is actually not Babcock examination questions. They are extracts from a psychological instrument. It is used to ascertain clients personality traits. Whoever said there are examination questions for any university is a liar.

111. Linda this are guidance and counselling psychological test used for variety of purposes eg for prediction of academical stamdards , mentality and so all

112. Lol they ran out of questions!

113. These are psychological questions to assess the students mental/psychological status. No big deal for clean guys and gals.

114. and ofcourse its an effective way if use proper.. this is actually called psychometric test.. and its actually very good way to grade the metrics of the individual

115. Na wa for Nigerians, this is simply a personality test!! Haven't you guys attended any standard job interviews? This is a personality test for someone who gets into trouble a lot!

116. Na wah for Nigerians!!! This is simply a personality test ooooo!!!! Haven't you guys attended any standard job interviews? This is a test for someone who gets into trouble a lot!!!

117. LInda the test in question is an excerpt from a psychological test called MMPI (Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory). I worked in Babcock and all freshmen are required to take it. That guy was just plain silly!

118. Lol...funny school!! Please tell me, why pple keep saying private schools is the best(university)?

119. Nah wah o! UNIVERSITY

120. Lol

#Commeting thru Glo 4G LTE

121. Done this test before but it's not really a class test. It's a test done in student support services for pips that just got back from suspension so that their chancellor can grade them on their behavior before they can fully resume school.

122. Test indeed➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

123. Exam questions are always titled, (course code, name of dept./schl, credit load, time duration, etc). That's a fallacy jor...lol

124. Linda why didn't you post my comment?...

#Omoh

125. The only thing I can say is..'WHAT THE HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!'

126. Lmao...na wah oo

#Abbytohxoft

127. all dis questionnaires dat make pple lie stupidly about dem selfs d answers pple supply are normally 75% lies

128. Now I understand why people who finish from this school are not smart. Because only a dumb person will participate in such a ridiculous exam.

129. These questions are physiological question, this is not an exam question lie lie, is just true or false question, sooo no big deal about this.

130. Projective psychological test developed by Julian Rotter.,mostly used to check depression. Incomplete Sentence blank. It is administered at Yaba left

131. Linda,why not make enquiries before you post stuffs...you should be smart enough to know that this is a questionier

132. It might be an aptitude test or so, I am quite sure its not that serious