What kind of test questions are these at Babcock university? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

What kind of test questions are these at Babcock university?

Twitter user @tosinslim reveals the kind of test questions allegedly asked at Babcock university. Probably for entrance exams. Peep question 14...lol. It gets more interesting after the cut...

232 comments:

1 – 200 of 232   Newer›   Newest»

Lmfaooo

Chaii diarisssss God ooo

Question * yemiAlade voice*

This Is Really Crazy... Babcock una done Mad!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Death sentence no 51

OLOWOLAGBA said...

Certainly not exam question paper.. A questionaire maybe!

But if otherwise, they are on a very long thing!

This guy can't be so sure. I don't believe it one bit.

Funny, hard to believe

bia linda, i have posted twice and you never post my comments, nne odiegwu oooo

Let's see d name of d uni nw

Whats the proof its from babcock?

http://omegdeluxeinteriors.blogspot.com
An interior design blog

Lwkmd @ d no 14 question...omg....

Gentletee said...

It is expected as it is faith based university.

That one concern them
Make them dey speak English

It psychological questions. Linda take note!

Kponskii said...

Dat no.49 quiz get as e be Ooo

jennykurt said...

Hahahahahah

Lmaooo dafuq????
@RealPrizeOkoli

Beautyfoch said...

Hahahaha. Wonders shall never end. That no 14 is very funny. Kai

OMG. Lmao. R they supposed to answer with a yes or No or what? Nawa. All this private uni sef. Babcockians! Make una come explain ds o.

Hahaha.. You go fear questions na

Lol so if evil spirit posses me are y'all gonna be able to heal me lol

49 means an addict, 50. Musician

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Hahaha, hilarious sometin. Dat number 14 is killing o. #lindagiveawayonmymind

ebitari said...

These are psychosocial Na, allow us biko

Lol, o tee o...

Lol..like seriously? ??

Lmaooo... Very funny something i swear...

This is to create psychological profiles and flag potential sociopaths, victims of abuse and people who become would-be psychopaths

Chika said...

University authorities need to be scrutinized before they will make our children enter occult practices in schools.

Boladale said...

This has to do with Psychology

Hope u guys are paying ur fee sha? Cos thats all da matter......

Miss tiana said...

For real!!!hahahaha

WTF!!! Did u say test questions? too many rubbish schools in this country all in the name of private university

All na school

LMAO....in as much as I find it interesting and hilarious I still don't believe it. Its all made belief
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Hian! Madness of the highest order. The person who compiled this must be demented!

GREG_GPEL said...

Imagine. After they will listed among d best in Nigeria

Don't even understand it maybe they r ask to write and essay on one of the topics

Rubbish school......this kind of sch should be barn in Nigeria .....nothing academically about these """""evil spirit possessed questions""""

henry said...

That is a psychological test.... Meant to test your temperament..

there is nufin i wont see...all nah school shey??

I actually got admission there a few years ago cos I was not comfortable with the way of life they will make you choose, this is certainly an amateur university. Can't deal with such oo

Rubbish school......this kind of sch should be barn in Nigeria .....nothing academically about these """""evil spirit possessed questions""""

@14 hahaaaha i hear dats he dey do oo

bolanle said...

No be small thing...

Lol,

Mr Dharpson said...

These are just self assessment questions, answering with Yes or No would ascertain some kinda qualities possessed by the candidate...

Lmao...I dnt wanna believe dis!

Hahahahah..lol

Hehehehehehehehehehheheheheh.
Wth ...lolz

Kyzi's mum said...

Orikwa egwu.

Nahhh ds s a standardised scale now for measuring variables!! Not like test or exam questions.. This is just a scale sometimes used for questionnaires..

seunLondon said...

Lmao #SeunLondon

Good 4u...

Tak d test and see if u wil pass.
I wonder who forced u to tak d test.

I won't put it past them sha!

Very hilarious madam wat happened are u swallowing mi comments ni ki lo de no let me unleash evil spirit 4rm babcock Uni 4 u oooo

How is this test?

Rubbish qestions. Not their faults@all afterall is d money they r after.

All dis r protocol's.

Serious business

Hehe epic questions

Only God knows how they will answer the questions....Ooooh,maybe true or false...lolz

like seriously????? Whats d usefullness of these questions

Eddy Mycky said...

Lol, but first, they are questions for what?? Linda I've missed ya blog.

Babcook exam- 20mins
20marks

what is the name of your school (a)babcook (b) option a

Uniben exam: 2mins
2marks

Create an aligorthm of the compound of your school, measuring 3000000 by the right angle trapezium with pie 22 over seven befor determining each length.

And this is where parents go to throw away money to produce half baked ajebutters and whatnot! SMH

Hehehehehe........lol

angelite said...

Loly.....nice 1

finest loves Bloglord😍 said...

Lol,dats y most of dem r timid Lol

dis is sooooo not true...am a graduate of Babcock & am proud to defend my certificate any fucking where....and mind u d person on twitter just said "babcock"...cmon and mind u der z no logo on dat so called paper...i feel we should confirm things before posting dem....just saying......

It's either you have issues in school,or you are going through counselling. Help yourself.

So what are the meaning of all those rubbish is that question or answer

....JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Na wa

Na wa

wtf ... ...

lol. .babckok of life
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Evil spirit ke? lolzzz

hahahahaha...for real?? or this guy is just messing around??

Rotflmao

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Lolzzzzz... Funny shit

Steady said...

Nice test

Abdulmalik Yusuf said...

Dats serious, 49 might be d case of d examiner. Lol......

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

This is so fake

Lol dis skull sef.

angry lib said...

Am a Babcock student I was never asked such questions during d entrance exam. Dz jst make me to doubt d other news u av been feeding uz with. Get ur fact right b4 posting nd if u like dnt post my comment.

Babcock very funny! What kinda of Questions are these? Lol

Hahaha this is really funny, how can this be happening

Very good indeed! This present young youth seriously need to checkment very well.

It's not even comprehendable.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

PRETTY GIRL said...

LOL!I don't believe... It pretty much doesn't even make any sense

They are trying to determine a person's personality traits.

Oh my God. Lmao.no wonder they grad wt first class nd 2nd class upper like say na pure water. My unilorin days ehn.......my 2.2 go b dia first class tho

Lol @ evil spirit things.

Uche said...

Lol... Its a personality test. They no won admit ogbanje or terrorist for their school. Nice one.... Lol

cyntilating said...

na test profile bi dat

that girl said...

Yup seems legit...kinda questions Nigerian parents want answered by their kids.....smh...and they pay millions to enter this sch....useless

This is not an examination test, it's a psychological test. I've done this before. It has over 200 questions with a Yes/No answer. Felix4all2007@yahoo.com

na wa oh

dudette said...

These are trick questions ooo...pls don't tick! lol

Favoured said...

LOL.....Hahahaha...hohahahoha

hmmmm SURE.....????

#Linda's give away

that girl said...

Yup seems legit...kinda questions Nigerian parents want answered by their kids.....smh...and they pay millions to enter this sch....useless

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Lol i find this totally hilarious and same time weird.

Playgirl4bunnie said...

Lol i find this totally hilarious and same time weird.

Nawah.
Shalom! !!

Lolzzz

i rep BU jare. No dulling lolzz
Lib Duchess

It's a psychoanalysis thing

Funny

@Sophia Stephen

Glorified secondary school

The questions maybe weird, but those questions are strategic in that, they tell the examiner what your strengths, weaknesses, personality traits and tolerance level are. They will also tell them your aspirations and how analytical you are and how broad minded you can think.

Maye73 said...

Which kind of nonsense question is this?unfortunately they will never be able to get the truth from this questions.

choii! you need to see the way i shouted God forbid!! when i read that number 14 lol

It's a standard psychosocial questioner.

Lmao....for real? tell me you kidding

Pepe said...

The question is wat ar dey testin for?

14. Evil spirit possesses me at times. Lol. Things I see in Nigerian Universities. Shio.

Hahahaha. Most of this christian universities ask such questions. I answered something like that when I went for an interview in one of this private universities.

BABCOCK UNIVERSITY'S ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IS COMPUTER BASED SO I DONT KNOW WHERE THIS IS COMING FROM

Queen B said...

Ahhhh....lol stupid nd @ d same tym funny

BABCOCK UNIVERSITY'S ENTRANCE EXAMINATION IS COMPUTER BASED NOT WRITTEN GET UR FACTS RIGHT

Adadioranma said...

Lmao! It's most likely an aptitude test.

OTF said...

Its essentially a psychological assessment tool. #OTF

Ok. So Wat r d students supposed to do with dese statements?

LINDA IKETA said...

LMAO... Wetin concern evil spirit nitori olorun....

lol...
seems like a psyche test for the very common concerns or their susceptibilties like:
Clinical Depression, eg num 3,5,9,18,48
Mania, eg num 2, 11, 17
Psychosis, eg num 12
Dellusions, eg. the num 14, lol
SUbstance abuse, eg num 49
Autism, eg num 1
saddism, eg num 41
Anorexia Nervosa, eg num 2 (opposite)
ADHD, eg num 6
somatoform disorders, eg num 15
Personality disorders, eg num 13 etc...
quite funny tho....

This is madness

chi_ special said...

LWKMDH,i so much hate private universities!

Linda I'm sure you know that it is a personality test.* rolls eyes*

@NaijaNewsBlog said...

just one word for this shit "Weird" Weird Questions na who own this University sef???

Very funny. Indeed

Hehehhehehee odiegwu...d person. wey set d questions is high on cheap drugs

this is ridiculous!! Lol.

l Dn,t beliv someone can b dis mean to.discredit a reputable school like dis.Well Babcock students ova to u.Is it true?

Is this for real or some sort of joke. come on it can't be real joor.

LezRock via itel mobile

Dr. Rukevwe said...

They look like psychiatric questions to find out if someone has some personality disorder...But the one with evil spirits be as e get sha...

chocolate said...

Hahahahaha na wa oh

I don't blame den, with all d kind of stories we hear dis dayz, its a good one I must say.

She said...

It is called psychometric test. Stop been ignorant. @captairborne

This is actually not Babcock examination questions. They are extracts from a psychological instrument. It is used to ascertain clients personality traits. Whoever said there are examination questions for any university is a liar.

Linda this are guidance and counselling psychological test used for variety of purposes eg for prediction of academical stamdards , mentality and so all

CHERRY said...

Lol they ran out of questions!

Skipper25 said...

Hahahaha. ..Nawa oo...

lolz so hilarious

These are psychological questions to assess the students mental/psychological status. No big deal for clean guys and gals.

and ofcourse its an effective way if use proper.. this is actually called psychometric test.. and its actually very good way to grade the metrics of the individual

Na wa for Nigerians, this is simply a personality test!! Haven't you guys attended any standard job interviews? This is a personality test for someone who gets into trouble a lot!

Na wah for Nigerians!!! This is simply a personality test ooooo!!!! Haven't you guys attended any standard job interviews? This is a test for someone who gets into trouble a lot!!!

LInda the test in question is an excerpt from a psychological test called MMPI (Minnesota Multiphasic Personality Inventory). I worked in Babcock and all freshmen are required to take it. That guy was just plain silly!

Lol...funny school!! Please tell me, why pple keep saying private schools is the best(university)?

My thoughts exactly.... you need to confirm.
if the school claims defamation on u Linda what will you do.
No logo nothings... and ur even agreeing that its an exam question.
Babcock students are defending their certificates in and out of this country.
Anyways... nuff said

No dear, dem neva mad. A test can/could mean anything other than an Examination and from all indications, that is not an examination paper to be scored but a questionnaire for psychoanalysis. Jodi

The former.

What d F!!! I love to go to DANCES!!!! Are they even Joking. Lool. Smh

godson onyekuru said...

Nah wah o! UNIVERSITY

Ono said...

Yeah! Its a modified self report psychological problem test.

#Commeting thru Glo 4G LTE

Done this test before but it's not really a class test. It's a test done in student support services for pips that just got back from suspension so that their chancellor can grade them on their behavior before they can fully resume school.

Test indeed➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

God bless you for being objective. But even if it were for Babcock Uni, it certainly isn't an examination paper to be scored but a psychology test conducted by the psychology department for keeps and to have a knowledge of what is happening in the 'lives' of their students.

Thank you oh

God bless you for this simple yet detailed explanation. Jodi

Exam questions are always titled, (course code, name of dept./schl, credit load, time duration, etc). That's a fallacy jor...lol

I decided to comment after seeing your comment because usually, I do not. Thank God you said ´´too many`` ´´Schools``, I hope your School is one of them. Mind you, I am an alumna of the School and I make bold to write that Babcock university is a good, reputable university and of equal standards with a lot of Government owned Schools. My only problem with the School is the way school fees get increased. Mind how you throw comments about. Jodi

Linda why didn't you post my comment?...

#Omoh

Excuse me? Ban, Banned? What is it you wanted to put up there? ´´Nothing academically about these``, like seriously, you need babcock uni in your life. Jodi

You are blessed! Jodi

Dis Is really funny

The only thing I can say is..'WHAT THE HELL!!!!!!!!!!!!'

Ahahahahahah

Lmao...na wah oo

#Abbytohxoft

Puleeeeeeeeez! that is so so so stale and funny I forgot to laugh. Durrrrrrrrhhh... For your info, I was a student of Uniben before I changed to B.U and I can tell you that there is really no difference in the way questions are set, B.u is even more drilling when it come to the questions they ask atimes. While Uniben and most schools concentrate on objectives, Babcock gives you Obj's, Subj's and theories.
I usually do not comment on here, but the way pple have been throwing open shades at my alma mater is beginning to get on my nerves and that is why I am taking my time to reply your type.
The fact that the jargon you typed up there has been flying on internet for some days now does not mean you should copy and paste, okay? Which School do you attend by the way? certainly not my greatest Uniben nor my Gbamest B.u....
Jodi

Half baked you think? Have you ever seen an Oven let alone getting close to it to get heated? Babcock university is more than you think dear. Jodi

True, people just spew rubbish all in the name of comment.

Linda how will you even think those are entrance examination questions 'of whatever school'? ehn? Abeg park well and respect yourself please. I am sure when you start having children, you would want them to attend Babcock Uni, so hold it right there and do not join d bandwagon to say clueless things.
Jodi

Listed ke?
Jodi

Like yea, build yours!
Jodi

The Monarch said...

all dis questionnaires dat make pple lie stupidly about dem selfs d answers pple supply are normally 75% lies

For those of u dat don't knw, these are psychology test questions for students undergoing some psychological instability at the student support service. Nawa 4 Linda sef. Shey she no go sch. ni?

It's fake

Omalicha Speaks said...

Hmmmmm. ...intelligent question. Whether it's from babcock Jr not, who is the dangerously idle person that sat down to type this gibberish. ....Your Innocence Will Save You -click my name to read more and share your thoughts

How dumb can u be. Does this look real.

Now I understand why people who finish from this school are not smart. Because only a dumb person will participate in such a ridiculous exam.

Even a blind man can attest that this can never be an exam question. Maybe an individual that the school denied admission just used this to make mockery of the school 'sigh' #onelovefromsnow#

These questions are physiological question, this is not an exam question lie lie, is just true or false question, sooo no big deal about this.

Are u guys seriously buying dis? 1st of all d questions makes no sense then all universities write the skool name @ the heading of the questioner. There in none here

Peace, Love and Cupcakes said...

Projective psychological test developed by Julian Rotter.,mostly used to check depression. Incomplete Sentence blank. It is administered at Yaba left

Linda,why not make enquiries before you post stuffs...you should be smart enough to know that this is a questionier

OMG!! Questions aye!!!

It might be an aptitude test or so, I am quite sure its not that serious

Mr josi ode, u have time to reply everybody. Joblessness

Abi na jodi

Mr jodi d ode

issokay...continu

#Omoh

GreatBabe said...

It is called behavioural objectives, they want to know the kind of person they want to admit into their school. Some of those questions come out in some job test

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 232   Newer› Newest»