What is wrong with this caption? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 January 2015

What is wrong with this caption?

Lol. Some people sef!

176 comments:

1. Am I seeing 31th???? Mhen!!!!! I must upload picture!

1. Which back sef? Is He backing one? Bad english too ful igbo people mouth

2. Thanks for sharing the pic Linda.LOL

2. Not Good At This Though... Can't see anything Wrong..

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

3. It's not only 31th... it's 31rd... lwkmd! Unam ikod

1. You are hopeless! A lost cause! How will you correct someone when you don't know yourself??? Its 31st! Olodo! The bad wife!

2. Vex u r d bigger olodo. Its sarcasm

3. Vex na u be d king of olodos!., try n get n joke.. linda most of ur commenters are so bitter...... .

4. Is that a goat or giraffe??
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

5. The caption should have been, "Behind me, is the goat I slaughtered on the 31st of December"

6. Is it in my back or behind me? I do get wat hes trying to say...just that he must hv bn too excited...

www.facebook.com/naijainspirationzone

7. It's a painting.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. So what if u killed a goat? We should remove our pants and start running naked? If Ï…̲̣̥r̲̅ so bold join our armies in sambisa forest

9. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lmaooo.... This is so damn funny i swear...

10. Lol. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

11. Lili,

3 tins wrong...

#Royal Priesthood#

12. Nothing is wrong.. Linda, you go like play well well when you small o

13. Poor background.......#Gmoooore'sTaLk

14. Olodo boy 31th instead of 31st

15. Bad English...

Lili is dis guy frm ur village?

#Royal Priesthood#

16. In my back ooo

17. Everything. Lol @ 31th

18. Proud moment of an igbo boy...igbo kwenu! yaaa!

*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***

19. *ROTFL* Linda everything is wrong ooo. Chei!!! Some Nigerians are shallow....who does this? To make matters worse, he can't write correctly. Smh !!!

20. I've never see a goat tail lonnnnnng like this. lolz

21. D "in" is wrong usage and he used "th" for 31 instead of "st" while d last, is d fake so called goat.

Typical igbo trader guy dat his education is half baked.

See his "okro" mouth...Lolzzzzzzzz.

#Royal Priesthood#

22. The grammar is the biggest prob

23. The grammar, he said in my back, instead of at my back or behind me

24. The guy no easy o. So, im kill goat on the 'thirty-oneth' of Dec? E come even put am for back?lol

25. LMAOOOO English hard shaa...LOOOL

26. The disadvantages of not going for english lectures..

Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua

27. Funny

28. According to LIB Anonymous "u only spill wht u r b fed".

True talk. We learn day by day.

#Royal Priesthood#

29. In my back??? Lmao

30. The date says 31th instead of 31st December.

31. Funny sha, that fella killed it, I mean the damn vocabulary

32. Chidiebere nwanne supu joor.. Afterall oyibo abughi okwu banyi.

33. lol..selfie if d year 2014..u try bros.

34. 31th ba? Com and collect e-flogging!

35. Dis caption is good to crack serious joke.

Even@LIB we mak mistake's lik dis.

Am guilty, Linda u r guilty, Bishop Dammy same tin wit u and all those our faceless Anonymous ~ d only good job dey do here is to pin points bad English and b judge of LIB Readers....Lolzzzzzzzz.

So funny and ridiculous.

#Royal Priesthood#

36. 31th? #stayinschool

37. Dis caption is good to crack serious joke.

Even@LIB we mak mistake's lik dis.

Am guilty, Linda u r guilty, Bishop Dammy same tin wit u and all those our faceless Anonymous ~ d only good job dey do here is to pin points bad English and b judge of LIB Readers....Lolzzzzzzzz.

So funny and ridiculous.

#Royal Priesthood#

38. hmmmmm, is that strine or what?

39. in my back...lmao,if english is a problem just speak pidgin

40. In my back indeed.... Lol. No be only 31th of December.

41. Biko, do well to tell me if my Englidh is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

One day we giv one of those Anonymous good beating on dis blog.

So datother Anonymous we learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday resuming wrk after 2weeks break.

It has b fun all thru mostly on LIB. Thanks Lili for d lovely posts.

#Royal Priesthood#

42. Biko, do well to tell me if my Englidh is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

So datother Anonymous we learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday resuming wrk after 2weeks break.

#Royal Priesthood#

43. Biko, do well to tell me if my Englidh is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

#Royal Priesthood#

44. Biko, do well to tell me if my Englidh is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

#Royal Priesthood#

45. Yea he did it on the 31th, which did he kill on the 25st? Lol

46. Mr if you are reading.....it is 31st.

47. @all,

Spot d area's where they r mistake's in my write up above...

Let me spot d first.."English" is wrongly spelt.

Other mistakes should b pin pointed pls so dat we all learn...

Cheers and enjoy ur life.

#Royal Priesthood#

48. The goat looks like it's still alive. Lol. Butuu biko, wotuu is "31th" of December?

49. Biko, do well to tell me if my English is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

So dat other Anonymous wil learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday wil resume wrk after 2weeks break.

#Royal Priesthood#

50. Biko, do well to tell me if my English is bad as usual@Anonymous.

Laughing out my head.

So dat other Anonymous wil learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.

Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday wil resume wrk after 2weeks break.

#Royal Priesthood#

51. 31th? Pardon him, he has money but No education. That is our greatest problem in Nigeria. How can such people reason very well? Bad luck

52. Lol, 'in my back', ' 31th december'. Lmao

53. 31th of december.

***ECHOMASS***

54. Why an igbo boy, he couldn't have come from Ibadan?

55. Join this fashion BBM channel 'Easy on the EyesC002B69C7
    Thanks

56. 31th! lwkmd! see the thin goat sef! *strolls away wit my bottle of sprite!*

57. Is that a shrine that the guy snapped in? Just curious
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

58. He's showing off off course! It is not only ppl that buy expensive brings and range that can show off.

59. Look at his face...he just landed from obodo oyibo and that has been his life long dream. Oya clap for yourself. Otobo!!!

60. In my back(at my back) 31th (31st). Can't see any goat ,though .

61. I guess that goat chop d guy school certificate, n d judgment was death on d "31TH"

62. No comment

Optimalgoal@gmail.com

63. 31th !!! Joooor!!

64. Nobi only 31th. na 31nd of Deckember

65. 31th instead of 31st

66. 31th instead of 31st

67. that aint no goat, looks more like an overgrown rabbit. lol

68. that aint no goat, looks more like an overgrown rabbit. lol

69. If u ask me, na who I go ask........,

70. Hehe....31th ..nawa

#LIB brand ambassador

71. Hahaha "IN MY BACK" the goat na im backbone? Oga ooo **DOPEY SAID SO**

72. Hahaha "IN MY BACK" the goat na im backbone? Oga ooo **DOPEY SAID SO**

1. MR EDDY said.
      In ur back ko inside ur back ni. Funny dude.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

73. at ur side nko?????....

village boi

1. Lmaooo..hohoooh. am sure the guy was drunk when he typed that.

74. "in my back" indeed! lol 31th? smh

75. 31th......Really! Dont c any goat behind, the pic isn't so clear either!

76. often, when one corrects such people, they ask you to mind your own business. they may even worsen it by asking, "What 'consigns' you there?".

1. Abi the matter consign u?

BDB

77. often, when one corrects such people, they ask you to mind your own business. they may even worsen it by asking, "What 'consigns' you there?".

78. "In" my back is the goat I killed on "31th" of December... Issorait o!

79. Lol! 31th? You gotta be kidding me!

80. Linda..But Na Your Brother Now..

81. The boy need to go back to school and start primary 1😃

82. "In my back and 31th"...maybe na typographical error or auto correct stuff cos me dey sorry for the guy

#Omoh

83. 31st dec not 31th

84. lol, that is what social media has caused

85. english is hard though....hehehe

86. He carry the goat for back lol e try

87. Omo ina. ... (igbo boi).. in my back..... I dey go markate........shoplite. .....fly yam.....

88. Local ibo boy...."In my back.....31th of dec...." shioorrr. See him feeling cool taking a selfie wiv a goat! Shiooor!

89. Which one be 31th again

90. Why wud he tie the goat neck to the bamboo in that manner

91. Take it easy on my friend he didn't ask 2 be here 4 ur entertainment

92. Really the goat is in his back. anyway, you guys dont need to criticise or insult him because it is not his fault but his english teacher

93. na goat b dat abi na black roap in ur back d goat get AIDS? c as e b like rope

94. @ my back and not in my back.Secondly,u slaughter and not kill....Enjoy ur goat.

95. @ my back and not in my back.Secondly,u slaughter and not kill....Enjoy ur goat.

96. Lool..go on bro..English ain't ur mother tongue
    Enjoy!!

97. Lool..English ain't ur 1st language
    Enjoy bro!!
    Incredible India

98. Ibo people sef. For that matter "in his back". chai There is God.Mtcheww.

99. Thirty oneth and in my back. Goat grammar.

100. BICESTER VILLAGE4 January 2015 at 15:41

Killer of goats well done o

101. He no sabi book...31th kee???

102. at my bact and 31th are both wrong

103. Is that a ram or human, look at the head it looks like a ram but look under the ram , it look like a human tie