Victor Ikpeba denies making that Buhari comment | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 9 January 2015

Victor Ikpeba denies making that Buhari comment

Victor Ikpeba took to his real Twitter Handle @V_Ikpeba to deny ever making that Buhari comment. Twitter handle @Ikpebaofficial tweeted "Even if Buhari presents NEPA bill as certificate, I will vote for him, e don reach that level". The former Super Eagles player says this is not him!

88 comments:

1. Hehehehehe, OK oooo.. Politics is really Funny!!
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. MR EDDY said.
      Political drama. I just dey watch sha.
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

2. Era of false stories and denials.
      God help us.

2. Enough of all this denial joh....this election is really causing confusion on the citizens of this country
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. MR EDDY said.
      Do u have a solution to it?
      ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

3. Thought as much.....no better candidate than GEJ

4. Lol. Imposters have really dealt with people oo. Cos that statement was senseless

5. Lol. Imposters have really dealt with people oo. Cos that statement was senseless

6. Na wa ooooo nothing wey person no go hear dis forth coming election is bring so much fun on social media.

7. Ok, but we need change.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

8. Whatever
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

9. APC and there propaganda, they r just wasting there time sha

10. Nnukwu asi victor.......na u! Anytime someone does sometin bad, he'll deny his twitter handle.

11. Whether he said it or not, the main thing is that buhari Na him we support

12. linda you are a fool get your facts right nextime 24million naira jeep loser

1. Why so much hate? @Anonymous 9:00PM

2. Why are u hating her! Jealously na bad thing o! @ anonymous

3. Hating kills the heart and kidney...not that tomorrow you will be looking for contribution after being the architect of your misfortune.

13. Patiently waiting for feb14 so dat all dis Sh*t will stop #cantdeal#

14. LOL, the guy don go change him Twitter handle to avoid controversy!

1. You must be silly to say that.

15. Some peeps are pretty DESPERATE..

16. Na wa oh. February 14 go too dey hot oooo. May God help and protect us

17. I trust Victor, he doesn't talk anyhow. Linda, u no wan make I give u amebo abi?

18. Ok ooo..we have had u

...JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

19. OK. But the post was damn hilarious and loyalistic

20. Of course he didn'tsay it, it was obviousely a fake account, victor ikp. Has no time for social media, how many timrs do you hear anything abou him?

21. Thank God it's not cause that was a stupid statement.

22. Lool Nepa bill as certificate... that's a good one...

23. I dey laff dis 2015. Gobe go dey! Linda take note!

24. All these parody accounts sef. Well which ever one, I'm still not voting.

25. Laugh wan kill me here oooooo. Naija na comedy country indeed

26. >>>> why na, imposter? <<<<

27. Noted but d truth hv being
    Made

1. Hahaha, ur illiteracy shows on ur face and ur statement? Makes no sense

28. I know, some people think they can lie to us and steal power, then put toll on all streets and bus stops. GEJ ilove.

29. This comment has been removed by the author.

30. APC are so fucking desperate hmmmmmm

31. Who cares! Even super eagles r failures. Voting buhari won't make u guys improve. Ewu. See ur mouth like imposter. Smh

32. Hmm who do believe

33. Ikegwukwa! Ife politics 2015 na weta

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

34. So twitter can't verify he's account

35. Tot ur were dat dumb to support APC....

36. Lmaoo..jobless pple on twitter.........................#KingOfKings #6God

37. Oh, might be these little rascals I hate the most...

38. That shows how desperate and far reaching the opposition can go to achieve their aim. DSS showed that they cloned PVC's and some folks where busy cursing out Marilyn Ogar. This shows a tip of the iceberg what the opposition will do just in a bid to wrest power. They wand to swerve undecided voters/not-strong-minded voters to tow the sentiments of V.Ikpeba. Nigerians be wise! Follow your heart. Forget the online noises and gimmicks of the opposition. Wherever your heart persuades you to go, go their! Don't allow people to influence! Nigeria should be devoid of extremism in all forms.

39. Linda sef! verify before u post!

40. Who cares if u don't vote for GEJ.... dee

41. Lol
    Real passionate supporters at work

42. Hahahaha APC and forgery. Buhari no get common WAEC certificate.... Aiyah #yeyedeysmell

43. Whatever! I loved d imposter tweet.

44. Hahaha sharp guy. No mind them. They won spoil sHow for you. God pass them. Lwkmd #vexed

45. Even if na tissue paper e present I will vote for Buhari !!!!!!! Dang go chop shit

1. Of cos, u ll vote for him. Birds of a feather. Illiteracy is a disease. Even ur name sounds v local. D fact u didn't go to school doesn't mean u ll force ur fellow illiterate down our throats mr. Ibeji

46. Victor no gree o. Fish out the imposter ASAP
    OFFICIAL LIB VP.

47. He said had no SHOES, I voted for Him.

You say he now has a MILLION shoes, yet will I vote for him again.

He did not take shoes off your feet.

#JonathanTill2019

48. Lol! We de hear de watch

49. So u know u gat no balls b4 opening that mouth of urs? Just keep ur mouth shut nxt time. Quietness for me is better that denial. #myopinionthough#

50. coming election is causing a lot chaos

51. coming election no be small thing

52. Are you the only Victor Ikpeba in the world? Abeg stop calling the guy an imposter.

53. well it happens a lot, people register with names that can pass for famous people's ID and then tweet rubbish