This selfie of Diddy with openly gay Lee Daniels though...hmmm! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 13 January 2015

This selfie of Diddy with openly gay Lee Daniels though...hmmm!

Lee Daniels is an actor, film producer, and director. He produced Monster's Ball & directed Precious and The Butler. He's also the producer of new series Empire, featuring Taraji P Henson and Terrence Howard. Thing is, Lee is openly gay and the way he's looking at Diddy in this selfie...oh dear! Looks like he wants to eat him...lol

90 comments:

1. Errmm dat does nt mean gays have to be thrown away na

1. That doesnt make Diddy a gay. Gay ppl are the most beautiful ppl in the world. They are nice and wonderful. You all can call me names but guess what? Hot bagger dont care lol

2. That doesnt make Diddy a gay. Gay ppl are the most beautiful ppl in the world. They are nice and wonderful. You all can call me names but guess what? Hot bagger dont care lol

3. They re friends I guess doesn't make him gay biko. Girls take funky pix with lesbians too

4. Diddy cover ur nyash with the blood of Jesus @ AY's voice

Heaven on Earth

5. Wellllll, I have heard rumours about Diddy tho. Whatever, it their life.

6. Same way we've heard how far yyouu've stretched your yansh 4 dicks....

7. Gay or no Gay he knows his limits**pokp**

8. Diddy's on the down low lol. Kidding. Cassie is either rescuing him from ex's or gay men.

9. Their sexual preferences is not the nation's problem.

Order for your beautiful designers bedspread @79AEFD3B Delivery available nationwide

10. Lee daniel's thoughts: "meen I will shove my dick so far up his ass..when I cum in there he gon taste it"

2. Oh! Lindiway "there is a drop of GrAYtness in every man" Arthur Guinness 1759.

1. Including u bonario dere is a drop of GrAYness in u....rise above hate lindi....
      The gods are wise!
      Gab2shoessaysso

3. See d way Lee is looking @ diddy lyk one hungry lion. Linda take note!

1. Juliet Iwuno take note that the vast majority of LIBbers are sick and tired of this your inane comments. Irritant!

2. Lol,wat's with d take note? Cmon girl,stop it!
      Lee looks like he wants to eat Diddy up.

4. No worries linda........diddy loves dem women!

5. Wow see that look it seducing like he wanna get diddy pants down and do things to him

6. DD watch your butt very well
    I don't trust gay

7. Lol, linda u ehnnnn!no b only eat him nd chew him..

8. linda dis aint news na... If u see bisi alimi and onyx Godwin in their recent pic 2geda, thats news!

9. Lolz! Linda u very funny " looks like he want to eat him"

10. Hehehehe. Linda is right u know. And are u sure both of them are not erm............?

11. Onyx...biko interpret this picture.

12. Most celeb ar Bi na,Linda u wan tell me say u nor know???

13. Lool...it mught just be for fun who knows

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

14. He's in love with Diddy, lol.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

15. Taking a pics with a gay man doesn't mean u wan fuck am

16. Still waiting for when Diddy is gonna come out.

17. There's nothing wrong with someone being gay Linda. Mind your business. Are you better than him? You go about looking at egg plants of different guys

1. Mr Anonymous Linda didn't say there was anything wrong with being gay...... try dey read weti she write b4 u comment biko

18. Just remembered d movie,Mr $ Mrs....lmfao

19. Hahahahaha...Linda you funny ooo

20. they force am.pls

21. He is really gay this one can rape a man.

22. Lmaooo eat him no be small oo..he wants to eat diddys butthole..lool..cant snap a pic wit an open gay person..unless I dnt knw..calamity...............................#KingOfKings #6God

23. Hhahaha
    Guy gat lust written all over his face chaiiiii
    I knw dt look

24. See d way he is looking at diddy like a guy would look at a sexy lady...Lol

25. Diddy watch ur ASS closely man!!!!...He has something planned up for it...lol..

26. Maybe he swings both ways! Heehee!

27. Lmaoooooooo. .Lee's like: boy. .I'm sure he tastes good with whipped cream. *faints*

28. Let me fr ame it well 4u "hsv a feel of him"... Lolzzzzzzzz

29. God save his soul all dis gay folks.....

30. So so ashawo people full aboard. Tired of them already.

@Sophia Stephen

31. Lolx..very funny:...i once heard diddy is gay but i don't believe it...but must all cute guys be gay? Nawa o
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

32. He could try but Diddy is straight as an arrow! LOL! That is the look you give food at a restaurant.

33. Lol, truly looks like he wants to have him for dinner...& then some.
    Pls visit my blog...

Liflblog.WordPress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERY DAY!

34. Linda dats Ur dirty mind speaking...

35. I'm telling you Linda. he sooo wants to eat him.

36. It is well known fact in the industry that Puffy switches sides (he double-dips), so I'm not sure what's so new in this picture.

37. lol.....p diddy will so burst his brain off if he *fucking* try him...there re so many pu**ies out der waiting for him to come eat but hes stocked with Cassie...

1. Stocked ni stockfish kor.....plz its "stuck" not okporoko

38. lol.....p diddy will so burst his brain off if he *fucking* try him...there re so many pu**ies out der waiting for him to come eat but hes stocked with Cassie...

39. lol.....p diddy will so burst his brain off if he *fucking* try him...there re so many pu**ies out der waiting for him to come eat but hes stocked with Cassie...

40. Lmao@looks like he wants to eat him . Linda u no well

41. Mehn d guy wan gv am doggy...opi ike ....ikpontu

42. Useless & cursed set of demonic idiots. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

43. Abeg Linda no kill mi wit laugh

44. It does not mean anything all this homophobic close minded people will start there stupid gossip

45. diddy your butthole aint safe around that nigga!! that nigga sure wants a piece of him though!

46. Lols.he reallly is lookin at diddy kinna funny

47. Diddy will laff real hard after seeing the pic.

48. Linda you are crazy o o for saying that the man wants to eat Diddy raw, that made me laugh. That looks though, I don't blame you girl---dude looks like somebody that is remembering all the sweet feelings shared in the past, hahaha. (not that I am sure they have been gaying around sha)

49. Clean Naija gay stuff visit this link www.menactive.blogspot.com, I know u people are faking ur comments, pls don't drop a comment wen visiting this blog, it a click base blog.

50. THAT SHOULDNT SUGGEST DIDDY IS GAY.....AKA...ADVOCATING

51. Lol... c d way Diddy kept his face as tho he is doing d do*winks

52. P. Diddy is bisexual. It is no secret.

53. LIP SEALED... but overlook somethings Linda!

54. Hmmmm linda lindastic...noticer of the federal republic of naija lool

55. That's doesn'tske him one pls

56. Linda u too dey see oh, hw dud u know

57. Linda don't interprete for them abeg ...... let it play out

58. And who says they would not have eaten each other already?Forget it this illuminaty guys can never be trusted.

59. As in eeh. Like ugba and nkwobi. Lool !! Dat nigga is soo gay, , yuuuuk !!

60. Diddy already has stories trailing him......thou unconfirmed.

61. This pic isn't right Linda. See d way he de look Diddy oh

62. If ah be diddy ehn I go slap I'm face comot nii which kin thing

63. Ah no sly u If I b diddy ehnn I go slap that face comot ma side