Stylzz drops 'Bum Bum' and 'Amen' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Stylzz drops 'Bum Bum' and 'Amen'

Opeyemi Ige, known to his fans as ‘Stylzz’ is an up and coming music star who has continued to ring the bells of entertainment anywhere he goes.

Before now, he had released the trending audio and video of his single, ‘Calabash’ that gets listeners swinging and swaying to the beat dance steps. And now, he comes again with these two stellar singles: ‘Bum Bum’ featuring Tekno and ‘Amen’; both produced by ace hits maker ‘Young D’.

Stylzz assures his fans and all music lovers that these are just a tip of the iceberg as he is set to wow them this year.

Listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/e713mx7wch6o
Listen to 'AMEN' (produced by Young D) on HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/wfacx1esamtc
listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on MYNOTJUSTOK - https://my.notjustok.com/track/8929/stylezz-bum-bum-feat-tekno-produced-by-tekno
Listen to 'AMEN' (produced by Young D) on MYNOTJUSTOK -

CONNECT WITH STYLZZ -

FOR BOOKINGS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES - kolotainmentmusic@hotmail.com

59 comments:

1. Are u sure? I wish him well and hope he does better.

2. Beta knw d kinda of words u use while singing rubbish. B careful. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

3. What an irony. Bum bum and Amen. Two opposite things. I know d songs would be rubbish. I won't bother to download.

4. Lmfaooo,bum bum $ Amen...wat a combination...lmfao

5. Good 4 u tho! Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

6. Goodluck to him,but come to think of these which one is bum bum wordless.

7. Na wa for the titles of these songs though.

8. Ok ooo...carry go bro,hope d song is tastefully

9. Goodluck to him,but come to think of these which one is bum bum wordless.

10. MR EDDY said.
    Up and coming, I pray u arrive in time.
    ^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

11. Lol! How contradicting Bumbum and Amen. Nice dou.

12. Hmmmm. "Bum Bum" na title of song o. Okay!!

13. gospel and egwu awantilo..ok ooo

#Godblessnigeria

14. Wow just listened to it. Nice songs.

15. welcome to the industry
    eddy bro am having problem with my browser I can't reply to people's comment on blog ...any solution plz?
    --------------LIB prince--------------
    --------------LIB prince-------------
    --------------LIB prince--------------

16. I wish the best bro,But music Isn't for
    Everybody

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

17. See his face like bum bum

Nigga keep struggling to survive...Jaaah bless ur hustle o

18. Okiie o, na only me remain. Linda take note!

19. D title for dis his single though.#sipsmywater#

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I downloaded the bum bum yesterday and mehn that song dey sweet like sweet but it looks like tekno is the owner of the song though......

21. Bum,bum & Amen!!! Na wa oh...... ok sha

22. Linda any day I post a comment and u no publish am I no go like am in fact I dey vex.

23. musician now more than Audience. Hia.

24. Bum bum...like that timaya shake bum bum...which one come be amen for were bum bum they. Okay o
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤
    ¤¤¤QUENMAYA¤¤¤

25. Hope i won't waste my bundle

26. Lovely music.
    For your brand logos,website banner designs call/text 07050871869

27. We gat to do better music. LIB EMPIRE

28. Everything now is about bum bum

29. AMEN AND BUM BUM.GOD HAVE MERCY....AKA....SWITCH

30. Quick que: How does someone release BUM BUM and AMEN????? #twisted #Chooseone

31. Great song I love it. We love you all the way from New York city.

32. Yaaaay! Go Stylez!! Sissy Linda