Stylzz drops 'Bum Bum' and 'Amen' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Stylzz drops 'Bum Bum' and 'Amen'

Opeyemi Ige, known to his fans as ‘Stylzz’ is an up and coming music star who has continued to ring the bells of entertainment anywhere he goes.

Before now, he had released the trending audio and video of his single, ‘Calabash’ that gets listeners swinging and swaying to the beat dance steps. And now, he comes again with these two stellar singles: ‘Bum Bum’ featuring Tekno and ‘Amen’; both produced by ace hits maker ‘Young D’.

Stylzz assures his fans and all music lovers that these are just a tip of the iceberg as he is set to wow them this year.

Listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/e713mx7wch6o
Listen to 'AMEN' (produced by Young D) on HULKSHARE - http://old.hulkshare.com/wfacx1esamtc
listen to 'BUM BUM' featuring Tekno on MYNOTJUSTOK - https://my.notjustok.com/track/8929/stylezz-bum-bum-feat-tekno-produced-by-tekno
Listen to 'AMEN' (produced by Young D) on MYNOTJUSTOK -

CONNECT WITH STYLZZ -

FOR BOOKINGS & MEDIA ENQUIRIES - kolotainmentmusic@hotmail.com

59 comments:

OK seen

Gud 4 him

Hope it makes sense ooo

Gud 4 him

Beta knw d kinda of words u use while singing rubbish. B careful. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

What an irony. Bum bum and Amen. Two opposite things. I know d songs would be rubbish. I won't bother to download.

Lmfaooo,bum bum $ Amen...wat a combination...lmfao

Joy Monique A said...

Good 4 u tho! Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

Goodluck to him,but come to think of these which one is bum bum wordless.

Na wa for the titles of these songs though.

Ok ooo...carry go bro,hope d song is tastefully

Goodluck to him,but come to think of these which one is bum bum wordless.

Bum Bum and Amen, mk una fear God o

MR EDDY said.
Up and coming, I pray u arrive in time.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Lol! How contradicting Bumbum and Amen. Nice dou.

AQO said...

Hmmmm. "Bum Bum" na title of song o. Okay!!

gospel and egwu awantilo..ok ooo

#Godblessnigeria

Wow just listened to it. Nice songs.

welcome to the industry
eddy bro am having problem with my browser I can't reply to people's comment on blog ...any solution plz?
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

I wish the best bro,But music Isn't for
Everybody

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

Maybe Later

See his face like bum bum

Nigga keep struggling to survive...Jaaah bless ur hustle o

Okiie o, na only me remain. Linda take note!

ifunseekers said...

ok seen

This guy is good

D title for dis his single though.#sipsmywater#

I downloaded the bum bum yesterday and mehn that song dey sweet like sweet but it looks like tekno is the owner of the song though......

mr izu said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmm

Noted

Okies

Bum,bum & Amen!!! Na wa oh...... ok sha

can do better but ok

K

K

K

K

Linda any day I post a comment and u no publish am I no go like am in fact I dey vex.

Good for him.

musician now more than Audience. Hia.

Bum bum...like that timaya shake bum bum...which one come be amen for were bum bum they. Okay o
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤QUENMAYA¤¤¤

good of ya

Hope i won't waste my bundle

Amen nd bum bum

Thumbs up and keep it up...

Lovely music.
For your brand logos,website banner designs call/text 07050871869

Bum bum nd amen

We gat to do better music. LIB EMPIRE

Are u sure? I wish him well and hope he does better.

Everything now is about bum bum

AMEN AND BUM BUM.GOD HAVE MERCY....AKA....SWITCH

Quick que: How does someone release BUM BUM and AMEN????? #twisted #Chooseone

HUMBLE EVE said...

HUMBLE EVE

Zee said...

Great song I love it. We love you all the way from New York city.

Yaaaay! Go Stylez!! Sissy Linda