Steve Harvey & wife loved up in new pics as he celebrates birthday | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 18 January 2015

Steve Harvey & wife loved up in new pics as he celebrates birthday

To celebrate his 58th birthday, celebrated TV host, comedian and actor, Steve Harvey and his wife Marjorie went on a boat cruise yesterday in Miami where the put on major PDA. And by the way that's the body of a 50 year old woman. Banging! More pics after the cut...

106 comments:

1. Hot sexy Wifey you've got Harvey. HBD to you. Linda take note!

1. Pls take note !!!!!!🐖

2. Omo that him wife shades no be from here oo.. omo.. cool pics tho

3. The wife is fresh and clean #dope..

4. Ur becoming a nuisance on this blog seriously. You will soon disappear just like Aloy Chikezie. Money mongers.

5. Damn This Woman sexy Die!! Wow!!
      .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

6. Hmm. Na there own better. This Muna's death has de stabilized me sef. This world no get head o. And some stupid thugs r still fighting. Smh. Congrats Steve.

7. The wife is lovely, happy birthday steve

8. Mehn!!50?I dont believe it.She is beyond hot!!!Both of them dont even look their age.They are really blessed.

9. Marjorie harvie is 1 helluva sexy woman geeezzz
      Froshhhh!!!

2. beautiful woman... Hbd Steve..

3. Hot sexy Wifey you've got Harvey. HBD to you. Linda take note!

4. Wow,cute couple.the lady is fresh and clean sha.@linda is my role model!

5. Hot sexy Wifey you've got Harvey. HBD to you. Linda take note!

6. Love is sweeter wen der is money o..lol

7. Hot sexy Wifey you've got Harvey. HBD to you. Linda take note!

1. U really do not have to paste ur comment multiple times bfor making a point.

Don't you think so?

2. @ take note!!! Wat abt pen.

3. As in.... the girl is so annoying!! "linda take note". What note is linda taking??? Don't you have other things to do, other than showing your igbotic face around this page... go to bed juliet

8. Wow,cute couple.the lady is fresh and clean sha.@linda is my role model!

9. Happy b'day Harvey! Really nice body @ marjorie

10. Happy birthday to him

I want that body when I'm 50

11. Happy birthday to you from here. Continue to prosper. Psalm 1:3. @Bishop_Dammy

12. Some people are enjoying while some are weeping. This life sef! They should enjoy, I wish the celebrant many happy return #onelovefromsnow#

13. So sad abt dis muna death...God rest his soul.Amen...mehn d body is so bang 4 a 50yrs old woman

14. Cute couple.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

15. Hmmm, love is a beautiful thing. Am jealous!

16. Wow! Wat a bod.
    Pray to still be this fit wen am 50.

17. Ogologondu na aru isike

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

18. Lovely. I envy dem. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

19. Happy birthday to the king of comadians! More successful years.

20. Hbd steve. Ur wife is beautiful, plz stick to her

21. Nwunye gi maluma

Visit www.blessinghammed.com

22. Sharwama no go gree 9ja girls dey like this for their 50s

23. Wow! Marjorie be hot AF!

24. God she is so hot!!!!!!!........

25. Aunty Linda, abeg is Muna truly dead?

26. Nice hair frm his wife,linda listen

27. awwwwa.. lovely... jst saying

28. Cute couple I love stevie's act like a woman think like a man book

29. This is how I want to look wen I'm even 60! Wow!

30. Wow, her body is banging. Lord I need to fit the gym

31. THEY LOOK GOOD 2GEDA
    DON RICHIE SAID SO VIA TECNO

32. My o my, steve has a really great taste. She is so hawt and pretty @ 50.. Dear wife were ever yu are pls were ever yu are pls have a body like that.

33. not just a 50yr old woman.one who has had 7 children..she is hot!
    www.styleexplicit.blogspot.com

34. I like this man. His shows are wonderful

35. wow the wifey is so fucking hot!!!.........

36. Congrats to him!!... he's got a beautiful wife....

37. And of course plastic surgery nice body though

38. Hot woman HBD Steve Harvey.

39. Them don de resemble sef... HBD mr funnyman

40. Abeg clear dis rumour...is Muna dead?

41. Whaooo, never knew his wife is this beautiful.

42. I want to be like her when I grow up. Hbd Harvey

43. I want to be like her when I grow up. Hbd Harvey

44. HBD Steve... uv got a beautiful wife.... I know am gonna look evn better @ 50... lol

45. Awwww...so cute and romantic. Happy birthday Steve

46. Please don't make us compare our mama's bodies with plastic surgery body.

47. I want to be like her when I grow up. Hbd Harvey

48. nice one! more celebrity birthdays @ w w w. megastarbirthdays.com

49. Steve Harvey is a loving father to his children. A loving husband. I respect you for being responsible.HBD.

50. Mehn see fin woman wit fin shape,HBD to Steve.

51. What a nice figure. Happy birthday!

52. This is very romantico....the hubby so cold and the wife so hawt....love harvey still
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

53. She's hot.
    Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

54. Cool couple....d wife is hawt

55. Beautiful, love them and luv her outfit!!!

56. She is still dis sexy at 50?...men me likee

57. HBD Steve. Very hot wife u have.

58. WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SHE'S SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO SEXY MY GOODNESS, WISH I WUD BE HOTTER DAN HER WEN I'M DAT AGE. HAPI BDAY STEVE HARVEY.

59. Is it just the body, her face too! She doesn't look her age at all. I hope to be like this too oh!

60. Good morning n happy new year please I need ur votes am contesting for d on going face of trevo online contest https://t.co/­
    YOl9JuS76V

61. NICE ONE....AKA...STEVE BANGING

62. this man use style worwor sha....HBD Mr Steve

63. Kim k has nothing on this... Majorie is HOOOOOOOT

64. nice how his wife stays fit.. something he brags about on TV

65. Happy buffdai to you steve lol ur wife is the bomb dnt mind me jst saying me mind

66. Dis woman can't be 50 naaaa.....she doesn't knw her age jor! lol