Wednesday 14 January 2015

Spot the difference featuring Patoranking

See it?

115 comments:

1. Assignment. Lol. #Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

1. Pls what the relevance for this spot the difference shit? Is there something to giveaway when u locate it or one on one with the artiste???? Need an answer.

2. haba this is very simple na....i didn't even look twice. the difference is the red stuff inscribed on that white stuff shekena

1. Hahaha haha. Becky u cracked my ribs.

2. the logo on d box....d design on his native, d shoe of d guy behind him

3. Serious mumu. Next time, look twice

4. Lmao. Mumu indeed. D design on his top is different, d guy behind him has diff footwear etc learn to look twice in future

3. U have come again with ur difference spotting. Leave me o.

1. I bet u can't even stand me in any. Don't always utter ur opinion where and when you're not suppose to. That's 4 u Moses. Stop hating.

2. Eugenia ikensi I wasn't referring to u....said I spotted a crack head and yes ur right! I CNT stand u cus I don't notice or type...mgbeke!

3. Moses or what ever u call your self, I've also noticed how more annoying and nuisance you are becoming to this blog. Must u insult people? The person you're calling mgbeke is far more better than your sisters. Stop the insult pig.

4. The Add on the Shelve..
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

5. Wine logo on the second receptacle

6. the logo on the white stand behind him.

7. The red mark on the white stand.....but what kinda oversized sandal is the guy wearing
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

1. The red logo on the white stand and the design on his baban Riga (agbada) differs from the one one second pic.

8. the logo on the white stand behind him.

1. Olodo, dat guy at d back with d red shirt, his shoe is missing

2. Becky coker, becky coker, na u sabi mumu n olodo, u 2 gan ur eyes no c everytin finish, d embroidery 4 his Clothe nko, it no different

3. Becky if that is the only difference u see then ur mumuness dey lead for premier league.

4. Looool Becky ooooo or case just too funny

9. Cecilia ibru ni! Mtscheeew

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

10. Stand has a red sign

11. Yea. His footwear tho!

12. the neck design!!!

13. Embroidery on the tops are differnt

There's a red decor on the white shelf

That's all I see

14. Stand has a red sign

15. Stand has a red sign

16. Stand has a red sign

17. I'm coming back to check.....on a critical assignment now

18. My BB is so angry that it refused to show me pictures and images since this year. I tire o.

19. any price for spotting it. ehhhh linda

20. patoranking ma humble niccur!..when you all are done spotting,tell me..am just here admiring him

21. The white tables are different one is plain white while d oda has somfin written on it

22. Yeah Linda, saw it, d red print on d white stand carry d bottle of wine, it disappeared in d second pic, and I can see a serious wardrobe malfunction.....

Abdulmalik said so via Motorola T191

23. yea, the white box has no logo or name on it

24. Two differences...

It left for u to identify them am not wit my eye glass.

25. The logo and the writings on the second stand

26. My patoranking legs thu...lol

27. Linda,biko we're still tryna spot the chibok girls not patoranking.

28. I'm coming back to check.....on a critical assignment now

29. The second picture has a red stripe on the box behind him

30. My BB is so angry that it refused to show me pictures and images since this year. I tire o.

1. Na wic kind 60s in 2000s bb u dey use

31. just spotted one.still looking for more...

32. D logo on d cabinet. Linda take note!

33. D logo on d cabinet. Linda take note!

34. D logo on d cabinet. Linda take note!

35. D logo on d cabinet. Linda take note!

36. the design on the front of his shirt and the writing on the white box

37. D red stuff on d white podium of course

38. HIS AGBADA!! AND THAT WHITE SOMETHING!!!

39. Observation mode activated,Ok Dunno if dats a fridge...but whatever it is...d write up by d side of d 2nd pics is nt written on d 1st!!

40. Nothing on the box behind him I'm the first pix but a mark on it in the second pix

41. One has a red design on the little box @ his back while one doesn't

42. Nothing on the box behind him I'm the first pix but a mark on it in the second pix

43. Red slash on white bar.

44. The label on the champagne stand is the difference.

45. the inscribed or painted logo on the white box

46. Linda, is like there is no story again? which one is this spot the diff again every day?

47. It's only de red logo tho! Linda i came 1st here oooo. Love u Lindido.... #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

48. the red logo. is not showing on d fest one

49. The design of the dashiki and the label on the champagne stand.

50. Tiwa is missing. He's supossed to be grinding on Tiwa in the second PIC :d

51. the design of the dress is different to each other from the look

52. Han han Ms Linda...dis one dey eazy na...na d@ red sumtin na..oya give us anoda one like dis ok..not dose hard hard ones abeg

53. 1. the red on the white box behind him is missing

2. the collar on his clother in the 1st pic is larger.

what else??

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

54. its not that simple but i got it patoranking buba, the fridge and the guy standing at the back shoe. Shikenna three (3) spot.

55. Biko what's d essence of this spot the difference game.... Na to win money?

56. The embroidery on his agbada is different in the two photos. Thanks

57. Visit www.adhubbing.blogspot.com

58. the design on the native wear and red line on d wine desk..

59. THATS SANDAL JUST SPOILT HIS DRESSING.EVEN THE BANDANA....AKA..FASHION GONE WRONG

60. 1. The logo on the cabinet.
    2. The embroidery on Patoranking's cloth.
    3. The shoe on the guy behind Patoranking.

61. The design on the native wear and red Logo on the wine desk

62. I think I can see 3:
    1:The red inscription on the white stand.
    2:The change in the chest part of patoranking top.Cleared part of the design.
    3:The shoe of the guy in red and black top. Color change.

63. Pattern on his outfit close to his neck and white stand.

64. No red paint on the left, there is on the right

65. the difference is d red logo on the wine deck.@ neyesteelauder16@yahoo.com

66. HIS BUBA NECK AND THE RED STUFF ON THE TABLE......KENNY FRANCA.

67. Signature on d wine stand n d design at d chest of his cloth

68. Linda I'm tired of spotting the difference pls.

69. The logo on the white box, the footwear of the guy behind and the patch(design) on the chest of Patoranking's top.

70. Earn Money Online http://Earningloot.biz/?reflink=olumyt

71. so una no see the footwear wey change colour abi

72. the logo on the white stand, the embroidery on patoranking's cloth and the shoe the guy in Red checkered shirt is wearing.

73. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky.....

74. 1. The red logo
    2. The embroidery is larger in the first pic
    3. The guy on the red checkered shirt spots a Black foot wear in the first pic and a brown one in the second.
    Anything else? I'll just wait for comments

75. I saw 7 differences

76. haykay47ven@yahoo.com14 January 2015 at 16:08

the differences are (1) the red inscription on the white board behind Patoraking (2)Patoranking's attire's design (3)the shoe on the leg of the man with red checkered shirt

77. There are 3: the embroidery, the wine stand and the footwear of the guy in black.

78. the red on the white box behind him is missing
    the collar on his clothier in the 1st pic is larger.
    and the colour of d guy's shoe

79. The white box to the image on the left has no logo on it while the one on the right image has a logo on it.

80. Linda u don start ba. u go de give us assignment. na that red inscription abi na logo no de

81. the guy behind him wearing red shirt has different shoes

82. I am late but..
    1) red mark on the white stand absent in one picture
    2)design in the fron of his shirt is diffent on both pictures
    3) the guy in the back with the red shirt. shoe coulours in both pictures are different

me again...All the way from cameroon

83. The design on the NECK OF HIS AGBADA. The first one is BOLD while the one in the second pix is SLIM

84. The logo on the box behind him
    The embriodery design on his agbada
    The guy with different shoes behind him...

85. They would soon make it one high trend like dah now spot the difference everywhere

86. the red painting and caption on the white box.

87. one the making on thwe box

the neating on this agbada

the shoe of the guy that is standing at is back

88. one the making on thwe box

89. one the making on thwe box

90. one the making on thwe box