Shina Peters' wife Sammie down with cancer | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Shina Peters' wife Sammie down with cancer

Afrojuju maestro Shina Peters' wife of over 30 years, Sammie Peters, is reportedly down with cancer. She's currently in the US receiving treatment. Please pray for her...

110 comments:

1. Amen. I wish her speedy recovery IJN.

2. Pls what exactly is the cause of cancer???

2. Let's pray this time friends..it would go a long way. May God intervene in her situation..isah 54:17. @Bishop_Dammy

3. Healing Shall Come Upon Ma...
    .Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

4. may God almighty grant her healing in IJN AMEN!!!!!!!!!!!!

5. Na wa o! God please take control. Linda take note!

6. Na wa o! God please take control. Linda take note!

7. Na wa o! God please take control. Linda take note!

8. May God touch you n may u be well.

9. Wishing her quick recovery.

10. Cancer again? *sadFace*

11. I pray she gets better, oh what a sad news.

12. The lord is with you. You will kick cancer out

13. Na wa o! God please take control. Linda take note!

14. This is just the begining of the year and bad news is already surfaceing.i pray that the Almighty God will heal her in Jesus name,Amen.

15. May God heal her in Jesus name . Amen

16. You are healed in Jesus name.Amem.

17. Aww*sad* wish her quick recovery

18. May God grant her good health

19. EYAHHHH......I WISH U LONG LIFE
    #LIBBOO

20. oh my God!
    Praying for her quick recovery.

21. so sad!! she will get through this and come out better and stronger, the lord is your strength, he is watching over you.

22. She has been wit her for over 30yrs wit no kids. But she has been a good wife I pray for good health for her..may God heal her

1. Dont write if you don't know...She's got 3 biological children - 2 from a prior marriage & 1 with SSP. She's even a grandmother to 3 beautiful kids. FYI.

23. Get well soon ma'm..

#Abbytohxoft

24. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May God heal her abeg...

25. It is well with you in Jesus name I pray! Amen

26. Balm Of Gilead.... will Heal You Ma'am!!

27. She is healed already in Jesus name Amen #onelovefromsnow#

28. May God heal her ijn, I pray she survives it. #lindagiveawayonmymind

29. I pray for her total recovering and divine healing...IJN.

30. God will help her and equally comfort her family.
    ¤
    ¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
    ¤

31. May she healed completely from it

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

32. God please heal her of cancer, IJN,Amen.

33. Eyaaa. Sorry, wish her quick recovery

34. May God grant her speedy recovery

35. OMG, I pray her treatment works and she recovers

36. OMG, I pray her treatment works and she recovers

37. It is well with her.....IJN

ucalagbada@gmail.com

38. God please heal her in Jesus name Amen.

39. God will heal you Sammie Peters.amen

40. Lord have mercy, God will heal her

41. God pls heal her

42. Awww, I pray she beats it.

43. WOW!!! May she be well in Jesus name

44. oh God please Stretch forth ur healing hand and make her whole.

45. God will heal u Mam

HE is the great physician that heals the sick

46. Oh boy. This cancer is just so scary

47. Awwww. How so very sad :(

48. Wasn't this lady one of his dancers in his ACE video? Be strong ma'am. God would help u in this trying time!

49. She will come out of it IJMN.

50. JESUS WILL HEAL HER BY THE SPIRIT OF GOD....AKA...PROPHET

51. God will heal her...

52. Oh no! May God heal her.
    Your Innocence Will Save You-click my name to read more.

53. God who healed, cleansed and deliver my sister from cancer will heal her too In Jesus Name

54. Cancer again!? May God take control

55. She has a son for him.

56. Eyyaa.....God please heal her oooo

57. Quick recovery.
    @Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

58. i pray for Gods healing concerning her health, she such a nice woman, very down to earth, met her at the saloon a couple of times,please lord perfect her healing, in jesus name, Amen

59. I pray for God's supernatural healing for her

60. I am praying for her, but lets be realistic, people who have cancer normally end up dying!!! So let us hope she dies quicker, so that she would not go through so much pain, and Shina Peters can look for a new wife!!! Whizman

61. It is well... God knows best!

62. GOD be with her.By his stripes she is healed.AMEN

63. She was the backbone of SSP. When he was totally down she was there supporting her man.
    I wish her soonest recovery!

64. May God heal her

65. you shall not die. Jesus already bore your cancer on the cross and he declared it is FINISHED.
    Sammie You Are Healed.

i await your testimony.

LezRock via Old itel Mobile

66. Make Money at the comfort of your Home. Get Your Home Job Guranteed today and get Upto $5000 ! get started By visiting bit.ly/1C6NUq1

67. Hold unto God with Him nothing is impossible.

68. May grant her speed healing

69. She has a son, Clinton, named after former US President, Bill, for SSP. He even waxed the album, My Child, for the son in 2000. Please don't say what you don't know.

I wish her speedy recovery; she has been a most supportive wife to the philandering SSP.

70. oooooh. sad one. read one of her interviews in a newspaper. lovely woman. i pray the treatment works.

71. but why is cancer so prevalent now? may God help us.

72. You are healed in Jesus name.